ICD 10 Professional Reviews & Opinions


Submit ICD 10 Professional review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD 10 Professional review [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    This is a nice easy and simple to use ICD 10 lookup tool. It's amazing that it's on on my phone. I don't have to have to access a database somewhere. So, it's always with me. No wireless connection needed. It seems accurate to me and works well. No issues so far. Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD 10 Professional review [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    It's really amazing please ignore any comment below of procedure codes not being included this is ICD- 10 not CPT or HCPCS whoever posted that doesn't know what they are talking about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD 10 Professional review [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    Excellent! Works amazing on droid x and my tablet. Use at our hospitals. Amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ICD 10 Professional or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ICD 10 Professional video reviews and related movies:

    See ICD-10 Coding Basics on youtube.

     related image

    See ICD-10 Practice Question — Medical Coding Practice Test on youtube.

     related image

    See ICD-10 Professional Services on youtube.

     related image

    See Medical Coding Basics: How to Tab Your Code Books! on youtube.

     related image

    See CPC (Certified Professional Coder) Exam Explained on youtube.

     related image

    See Tabbing the ICD10CM Coding Book on youtube.

     related image

    See 2020 ICD 10 CM Codes | IPPS Proposed Rule | Medical Coding on youtube.

     related image

    See 18. Basic Steps To Coding ICD-10-CM on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD 10 Professional review [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    While this application does provide a number of diagnostic codes it does not contain procedure codes or descriptions of how to apply the codes. As it does not meet my needs I have asked for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD 10 Professional review [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    Didn't work well. Couldn't search specific diseases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD 10 Professional review [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD 10 Professional review [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    This ICD lookup is a handy tool that is super simple and easy to use. Well done. Modernize is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD 10 Professional review [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    This application works great. Works on my droid bionic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD 10 Professional review [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD 10 Professional review [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    Use at our clinics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD 10 Professional review [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    which is what I'm looking for. When coding one must have all the rules too not just the codes. Dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD 10 Professional review [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    A lot of specific codes missing. For example subtypes of atrial fibrillation and atrial flutter, subsequent NSTEMI. Not ready for Oct 1 deadline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD 10 Professional review [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    Our transcription employees love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD-10 Virtual Code Book review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Application is good, but when is the fresh modernize coming?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD-10 Virtual Code Book review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Was working amazing until modernize now I can't obtain application to begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICD-10 Virtual Code Book review [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    As soon as I got the Application I attempted to use its find function. I tried to type in the find field. The bottom of the letters was barely visible. I got an immediate refund. If a university is going to place their name on a product,it should work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Professionals review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    4 soldiers of fortune, one kidnapped wife, one explosive mission. The Specialists comes out of Columbia Pictures and it is based around the novel "A Mule for the Marquesa" written by Frank O'Rourke. Written and directed by Richard Brooks it stars Burt Lancaster, Lee Marvin, Robert Ryan, Woody Strode, Jack Palance and Claudia Cardinale. A Panavision and Technicolor presentation it features cinematography by Conrad L. Hall and Maurice Jarre scores the music. One of the stand out Oaters from the 1960s that is often forgotten in light of what was to come from Sam Peckinpah three years later. Though far more light hearted than "Bloody Sam's Magnum Opus" that was The Wild Bunch, Richard Brook's movie has a lot of similarities. Themes of friendship, loyalty, disillusionment and of course the changing of the Old West all obtain dealt a hand here, with Brooks and his squad upping the action stakes in a ball of explosions, gun wars and verbal jousting. Hell! The movie is even a touch risqué, with nudity, sex and a wife in distress that is not as saintly as one would expect. Set in 1917 on the Mexican-Texas border, just after the Mexican revolution, The Professionals' only true issue is the thin story. However, Brooks is not interested in going too deep with his plot, he's more concerned with playing it for thrills and back slapping camaraderie. Which works magnificently due to the impressive cast that has assembled for the movie. Marvin plays it restrained as Henry 'Rico' Fardan, the weary leader of the group sent into Mexico to "rescue" Claudia Cardinale's (sultry but some fluctuating accent issues) Mrs. Maria Grant from the clutches of Palance's (excellent) Bandido supreme, Jesus Raza. Lancaster is a whirlwind of testosterone as explosives expert Bill Dolworth, while Ryan and Strode are smooth background characters as the conscientious Hans Ehrengard & muscular tracker and bowman, Jake Sharp, respectively. The only complaint about the characters comes with Ralph Bellamy's Joe Grant, the apparently fraught husband who sets the men off on their mission. He's in the beginning and the end of the pic, but it's just not enough screen time to really grasp his create up and thus the hero is rendered as underdeveloped. Hall's photography is exceptional as he shoots on zone at Death Valley, Lake Mead and the Valley of Fire State Park in Nevada. The browns are smooth on the eye and the capturing of the odd rock formations a true treat. He was nominated for an Academy Award for his work, as was Brooks in the Best Direction and Best Screenplay categories. The shoot actually suffered some serious issues such as dust storms and flash floods, thus causing severe delays. But the end effect was worth it for the movie was a success at the box office. The public promptly lapped it up, yes it's a bit close to the knuckle sometimes, but there's never a dull moment in it. It's basically a ripper of a amazing time. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I adore this eat book!This book is amazingly valuable and informative.Everyone should red this is book had a critical measure of unfathomable formulas in it. I felt this book was valuable for an amateur.I like this book. This manual will draw in me to investigate the 's astonishing book for me, By perusing this book figure out how to download recordings including YouTube recordings, music, and book recordings, It secured myself with amusement and shopping needs in my guide, I acquired extraordinary compared to other contraptions available, at that point, I additionally figure out how to utilize it so I can obtain the full worth of my 's recommanded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    A amazing tutorial is book includes every steps which will support you a azon Kindle HD 10 is one of the best feature-packed gadgets. Users are all saying it is wallet-friendly which has helped to make a buzz in the technological shop about the Kindle Fire HD 10.If you purchased one of the best gadgets on the market, then, you must also learn how to use it so that you can obtain the full worth of your money.With this book, you will learn how to download videos including YouTube videos, music, and audiobooks.A informative book is commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I have tested some of the methods for their intended purpose yet but am willing to test these all, am beautiful sure they will work. I have read this manual to check the content quality and I am happy with that. Written easy and Instructionsations seem simple to follow. This book shows me everything I can do with a Fire HD. Before reading it, I didn't know how to watch videos. It explained nicely and simple to follow. I had discovered a lot of other functions in this useful guide. Thanks, 'Brandy Perry' Well written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Fresh Kindle Fire Manual. This book provide amazing advises, tips, and tutorials on how to use the features of Kindle HD Fire. Recomend it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I have been using Kindle Fire's for 4-5 years now and I have really learned a amazing deal with this book. There is so much you can do with the Fires that I didn't know. I have gotten other books like this that I never took the time to read/listen. Huge loss on my part. My Fire HD 8 should be arriving in the next six hours or so, and I can't wait! My husband thought he was going to obtain me to do some house work today, ha ha, oh well. See you in about 3-4 years when it is time to make batter again. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This is a very essential tutorial for Fresh Kindle Fire. I have fount this book is very helpful and full of info on it. The book comes with different hints and tutorials on how to use kindle fire into its full potential. I consider it a valuable resource, as I am the type that always reads directions. I will definitely recommend to mates who use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This is a amazing orientation to your fresh Kindle Fire HD. Amazing for beginners. I recommend this book. Exactly the book you need to set up and use your Fire Tor Fire HD. Well written and lots of tips for the fresh user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This tutorial is short, simple,easy to understand and to the is book covered all the latest modernize for your device. I have got all the answers what i was need to know. You can test this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    A amazing tutorial to Amazon Kindle Fire HD. This is so impressive book that includes amazing info that will give you complete info specially if you are a newbie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 10 Manual 2018: The complete Amazon Fire HD 10 User Guide to Master Your New Kindle Fire Tablet in 30 Minutes (Kindle Fire HD 10 With Alexa User Guide) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I really liked this book. This guide represents one of the best functional gadgets, that is Amazon Kindle HD 10. A fairly clear and generally complete tutorial to this gadget. It was interesting to read. I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Note 10 Wallpaper & Note 10 Plus Wallpaper review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Amazing application for Galaxy Note 10 and Galaxy Note 10 Plus! Attractive wallpapers to choose from 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Note 10 Wallpaper & Note 10 Plus Wallpaper review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Amazing wallpaper ! A wide selection to pick from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Note 10 Wallpaper & Note 10 Plus Wallpaper review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Theire are only few Chop out wallpapers for Note10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Note 10 Wallpaper & Note 10 Plus Wallpaper review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Note 10 Wallpaper & Note 10 Plus Wallpaper review [App]  2019-8-24 13:16

    Très bons wallpapers et de bonne qualité !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video: Roblox Ben 10 vs Evil Ben 10 review [App]  2018-4-8 21:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video: Roblox Ben 10 vs Evil Ben 10 review [App]  2018-4-8 21:9

    I love this application but I have the android game I'm using a phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video: Ben 10 vs Evil Ben 10 Roblox review [App]  2018-4-8 21:9

    I didlike it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I played for almost 2 yrs but could not download the fresh update. I uninstalled application and tried to reinstall the application and still cannot download i loved playing but i guess its all over now. Glad i didnt place any true cash in Have been able to download fresh ver still have problem playing in arena or on teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    The fresh modernize has brought this android game up to a whole fresh level. Perfect android game overall, and one of the very few I don't mind putting cash into.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    The android game is amazing and all, controls are easy and great, but the reason why I gave this a 4 begin is due to the fact that it's becoming hard to obtain kills since the server connection keeps dropping for me. As a mostly destroyer class user, aim and movement is beautiful necessary since torpedos are the best weapons we have but when your server connection drops a lot, your ship starts teleportibg around making it harder to aim at the target and to catch up to them, please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    This is one of the best android games that I've ever downloaded and played. I play on one of the best squads with unbelievable squad work and you can place cash into the android game if you wish too (optional). Thank you for the game... TheSilencer Thank you the reply, but there are still a lot of problems with the game. The blue screen in Ofu waters and the lagging problems of the android game and login problems too. I've tried 15 times to obtain into the android game on March 29, 2019 and I still can't obtain into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Be cool if when makinf elite ships they would take the part of shooting planes down away please!!! Rarely ever go up versus carriers ever... And,dungeons not all playera wish to,do in the guilds... Besides the emails and phonecalls texts etc to,my phone ruining my android games its cool to,me... Just I had a 24 kill,match that a call ruined for me and the calls messages texts emails when,playing,screw it up alot for me .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I love it. Amazing controls and smooth performance. 1 small grip. When you buy a Double card it starts when you buy it. Devs you should begin the timer when war starts and stop it after battle. I don't see the fairness in wasting time waiting for battles, you can wait anywhere from 30 seconds to 1 minute. And all that time waiting is wasted. But apart from that a really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    The video test is great, the in android game economy could use a lot of work. The price of in android game stuff are astronomical, and you obtain currency method to slow for the prices. Perspective, the cheapest warships are 1800 gold, the average is about 5000. your obtain on average 10 gold a day if you're lucky, and 200 diamonds is 5$, and diamonds transfer be 1-1 into gold making them worthless. It would cost you 125$ to buy one ship. the android game is enjoyable on its own through without spending money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I'm really angry because I downloaded this android game on another device and I lost my really nice towers on my Wyoming and they were replaced with regular turrets. Why don't I have my nice turrets. I realize that there has been an modernize and since this modernize my gold towers are gone. Please fix. I need to know what's going on because I wish to spend cash in the android game but if things are just going to disappear then I'm not buying anything for fear of it disappearing as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I use to love this game. The graphics and video test were excellent. What stopped me from playing the android game is that gold is the most necessary virtue and I paid cash and aquired a lot of it. Man, I spent 3000 gold for weapon supply and got bullsh!t. For all that gold I got one cruiser torpedo weapon out of it. Ugh!!! so frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Android game continuously crashes ever since the latest update, which was in August, that's my reason for the 2 star rating.... need a fresh modernize developer, seriously!!! Second review in 2 days, now I give it a 1 star rating because the issue is not on my end, my Wi-Fi connection is amazing and after doing some research I'm not the only one having this problem, I really like this android game but if this isn't fixed soon I'll probably uninstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Awesome!! All the levels of upgrades for everything on every ship will hold you busy for a long time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Unbelievable game. I have been playing it for a while now. absolutely 0 issues. Connection is very amazing and powerful regardless of wireless connection or data. Smooth and attractive views. hold up the amazing job and hold on this game. 1 thing I have fun about this over Globe of Warships is that it has Submarines. A+ for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    the android game is very amazing i just have two issues crashing because of ram and google play not working sometimes ram is the bigger problem, but I can still play a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    fun game, but if you wish a decent ship that can compete with anybody else, then prepare to dedicate your life and wallet to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    android game is rigged because i cant spot others and they can spot me and most of the time i think my squad are bots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I love the android game had globe of warships but had to uninstall so this brings me back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    amazing android game once you play for awile and figure it all out its beautiful amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    the download went very slow but is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Nice, fun ,sweet and amazing take a break sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    McAfee warned me that this android game is a virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Best android game ever can't stop playing it lol. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    very amazing love playing it with my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I couldn't change what acc I wanted on Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Looooovveee this game, been playing it for years 👌🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    You guys suck you stole my name and my android game amazing thing i didt place my true info down this is how you steal info haakers cheats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    YEAH WAR BABY!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    so poor take away the torpedoes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    has true ship I Never knew about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    It la best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    just brought paint job for mogami for 5000 gold and got nothing plz sort this out as itjustripped me of 5000 gold and thats alot p.s unless this cloning dont stop with curtain players il report it to tradeing standards because its cheating and nobody is doing anything about it so you better sort it out or i will

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    GOOD FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Horible connection issues. Amazing android game if they can figure out how to fix it. And don't tell me to submit a ticket when I know players that have and all you do is blame it on their phone instead of your server. Fix the connection problems and the price of gold purchased items. 5000 gold for a paint job but it costs $100 for 4500 gold. Obviously there are people that pay that but I would bet you would sell more gold and create more cash if that 5000 gold went a small further. Not to mention it's also 5000 gold for a flag and another 5000 gold for a decal. So now you're in it $300 for a ship on a video game? People are dumb. Newest modernize completely ruined the game. Global chat function keeps saying that a related notice already exists when it clearly doesn't. And so what if it did anyways? Can't even keep a conversation. Also with the fresh modernize there is method too much going on. No fun anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    PLEASE REMOVE THE VIP FEATURE,IT'S MAKING PLAYERS MAD,PEOPLE GO INVISIBLE AND MAKES IT UNFAIR FOR OTHERS,PLEASE REMOVE THE FEATURE SO MORE PEOPLE CAN STOP COMPLAINING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    I've been playing this android game for several months, and was really enjoying it. The android game pushed a major modernize latest week, which started off well, and provided rewards for past achievements which was nice. A few hours after I received the update, I lost most of my gold (863 gold pieces exactly). I opened a ticket w/ support, and they said it will take time to investigate, since the developers need to look into the issue. 2 days later, I lost a 3-star ship (Ning Hai) I had won for accomplishments, Other players in my clan have also lost gold and permanent ships and contacted help and a week after the update, help it still saying they need time to investigate what happened. This is a mess, and communication is limited. I was getting to the point in the android game where I was going to create some purchases, to begin earning VIP rankings, but given the not good help and lack of communication and answers, I am holding off and spending any monies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Fresh modernize is not good android game freezes after I spin the wheel and it's lagging ready poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Obtain rid of the Trojan in application and it would be great. WOOHOO you got rid of the trojan!!!!! Now I obtain to play it again and what a amazing android game it is best warship android game out there! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    The fresh look is great. Some of us don't like it. Thx for doing a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Was a amazing android game before people started hacking it. Apperently they can see me and blow me up when I can't even see their ships makes it very unfair, more so when I'm using a perk that's supposed to give me longer range. What good is the help skill set for cruisers if it doesn't work? The only skill that works on that list is shell attack. I unistalled the android game due to this and blotchy android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Love the android game but gold method too expensive especially compared to related games. But android game play is hands down the best I've found for a naval combat game. Also what's up with the Arena? 15 mins wait and still no connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    The android game needs to stop cheating, how the Hell do you hide a damn ship that you just saw that was supposedly 5km in front you. Are you kidding me?! Is there some star trek cloaking device I don't know about, come on fix that bull And ships stats are completely, most battleships at flank speed were able to get high 20 to low 30 plus knots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Nice android game but why am I getting a Trojan warning for this app.... Ok I did as asked and now you wish a whole lot more from me just to play this game. Not worth my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Amazing game. When it works right. To a lot of times I'm being killed before ships are visible. I have a 15m range and ships don't appear until I'm right on top of them. This really needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    It's definitely a fun android game and worth the download. Though it's early day's and it needs some work, hopefully the developers fix the bugs. Also i suggest slowing everything down.. The quick pace ships just doesn't feel right.. You should create it more realistic and create ships slower and so forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Amazing android game and play but sucks when ship disappears when you are attacking it and it is right next to you. True life you cannot create a ship disappear. Also cannot log in as keeps on telling to make batter to a newer ver but my Google has not updated yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Can anyone tell me if this android game is compatible with the Moto Z2 controller mod? I don't think I'd ever place it down if it is! I have problem with the controls, even though they're super easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Amazing android game fun to play but second time I lost my high-level weapons I was saving from storage amazing guns with amazing perks and upgraded beautiful disappointed could not search a www service or any method to write a complaint ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    immediately got tired of the endless additional downloads for application after the main download was done. Uninstalled before any actual gameplay, eats up waaaay to much storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    It has malice where in it all updates have fail to address this issue I will have to delete the android game from my phone now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    It's a amazing game, but after several times denouncing the malware in the game; neither 6waves nor google play, have done anything about it. SHAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Can we fix the fuel thing its making people not able to play as much as they wish plus it should only be for rating wars not regular please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    The android game need stop cheating can't hit anything in your trying to hit a f****** lightbulb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Played this android game for almost a year. Now its flooded with malware. Uninstalled!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    I have a problem, I couldn't purchase gold, thought it was my phone. I uninstalled the application but when I tried to reinstall it, it says I already have it. But I don't. What do I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    My antivirus is saying this android game is malware. Please fix this issue as this android game rocks. I'll have to delete it if it's not fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Amazing android game but you have to wait to long for fuel so you have to stop playing and gold is so expensive these need addressing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    USA versus Japan game. Endless tutorial. Wars is not even small close to reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Amazing android game But Its reporting as malware so I have to uninstall. Marine1 Id 22828

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Android games junk don't download it doesn't work at all it's a blank application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    I got bored of waiting for this to download an additional 400 MB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    Was a amazing android game till like some said others just cheat sinse they have no android game . And now the android game will not begin and is in Chinese sad .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warship Rising - 10 vs 10 Real-Time Esport Battle review [App]  2019-9-20 23:15

    This android game is so fun if you are into battle android games highly recommended

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter