ICV Reviews & Opinions


Submit ICV review or read customer reviews:

40 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Intriguing concept, but one feature this lacks is the ability to either upload info from a website like LinkedIn or to import one's CV from a document. The application expects me to input all the info by hand, which is not event due to how much experience I already have. Maybe this application is only intended for people with very small experience, but if that is the case, it fails to tap into a much wider market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    In theory a amazing app. In practice some of the questions to fill out your profile are clearly written by, for, and in programmer speak and have no explanation as to what they mean. If you're any part of support, such as HR, help or marketing​, this application wasn't designed for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing idea but you could do better automatic matching and more friendly.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ICV or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ICV video reviews and related movies:

    See I.C.V in San Diego on youtube.

     related image

    See ICVSTILLO ent. on youtube.

     related image

    See ICV & ACV VLOG: TRYING AND REVIEWING WAXMAID KIT! on youtube.

     related image

    See icv on youtube.

     related image

    See (FULL VIDEO) ICV KPP 925 - BONEANA KUPANG NTT - 2019 (Earphone Recommended) on youtube.

     related image

    See Diagnosing a Bad Idle | E36 m3 | Cleaning an ICV on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Clean BMW IAC ICV Idle air control valve and what symptoms to look for e30 34 e36 e39 e46 on youtube.

     related image

    See BMW ICV Cleaning M30 | BMW E28 Build on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Thus is the worst app. I found a hole in the matrix. The country that I picked is not part of your database. I picked the United States. Once for where I am and do I wish to relocate. Since it wouldn't allow me say no to relocation to proceed to the next step, I entered United States in that field also and that when I received the matrix message....it looks like an simple and efficient fast enter input in, and obtain fast response out. I [email protected]#$%! had worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Requires modernize every week without any reason. Not enough jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    The application don't help electrical engineering at all only electronics and computers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    אפליקצייה מצוינת, הרבה מגרות. שירות טוב

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    אחלה פתרון!! מומלץ!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    מדהים מדהים כל הכבודדד

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Very huge varsity of jobs for developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing application for finding jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Looks promising. You should add import from linked in data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Just to point!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing application helped me to search my job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Nice idea but there are only IT positions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Poor UI. Very disabling entering such info only from a mobile phone and not from a PC. UI has bugs in it that sometimes create it unclear what you're supposed to do next or what's you limitation. Also, why login with Google or Facebook? Just to obtain people's private information? Why not log in from linked in and save us all the time entering all the info yet in another CV app. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    No administrative and hr positions, which we all know is part of any successful hi-tech company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    They don't return back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Best application of this. Kind extremely efficient and works well...runs smoothly with no lag and is bugless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    The application is very simple and intuitive to use. Plenty of job opportunities and you ALWAYS obtain an answer. Even if it's negative (aren't we all tired of sending a CV and never getting a reply?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Nice idea but still​ there is a lot to do, for example the skill lost, every thing should be clicked in a large liat of skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Created technology amazing again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    אחלה חברה, שירות לקוחת מעולה

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Unbelievable idea, amazing luck ! Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Love the application so helpfull!!! Recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    unbelievable application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Fantastic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    The application has a profile review function, but the operators never review the profiles, as well as the companies once ur qualified they decide the job is occupied . Overall, useless application don't waste your time on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Nice Idea, but apps should create the process easier, I agree with another comment about using LinkedIn to prefill my cv, phone, email, and skill sets. Also you shouldn't begin this application with limitations of categories. At least have all categories and if there are no jobs, then setup an alert system when there is one that becomes available. Hold working in it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Limited and insufficient. Too bad! It looked promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Why there is no job field for Sales?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Nicely executed, would love to see it grow beyond the core text fields it currently offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    This application suck only for little group of worckers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing idea ! Simple to use and looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Love the swipe feature. I'm in love with the fact that an application exists that saves me from having to send countless CVs, instead I just swipe right or left. The design is very user friendly. I will share this with all of my job seeking buddies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    אפליקציה נחמדה, רק חבל שאי אפשר לאפס את הפילטר במקום ללכת אל כל המשרות שלא הרגשתי מתאים אליהן ולהוציא אותם מהרשימה של "לא מעוניין"... בסופו של דבר, אחרי כמה זמן הגיוני שאולי אני איהיה יותר מתאים לעבודה שבהתחלה שמתי ברשימה של דחייה

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICV app – match your skills review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    במקום כל השאלות המכבידות, לא עדיף שתהיה אופציה לטעון את פרופיל הלינקדאין וזהו?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data Www.Open-Youth.org/get-known-to-the-practice-of-online-gambling/ reviews www.party-poker-player.com/black-jack-rules-payouts-kind-of-blackjack-wagers/ reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews Basic pik2poker.org/las-vega-hotels-winning-live-roulette/ reviews lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss sword apologetics& reviews Data www.lolasla.com reviews Google 918Kiss.party/downloads/1026-rollex11-downloads reviews Desert www.p4u.s2l.at/guestbook/ reviews Data ace333.gdn/index.php/download/22-mega888 reviews Home for Www.Ongbaby.com reviews mesafood.ru/component/k2/itemlist/user/5140 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online 918Kiss.party/home/918kiss-scr888/1412-918kiss-scr888 reviews Data www.mochizuki.com/cgi/bbs/g_book.cgi/rk=0/rs=odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews Data www.newegg.com/p/pl?d=강남매직미러초이스instagram⊀O1○_2891_2503⊁❣강남야구장❣ 강남풀싸롱 떨어진އ 하러Ղ강남풀싸롱 강남풀싸롱 강남야구장Ն놈도 것 운필레아는 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/mega888/13-mega888%2Fgames%2Fplay8oy%2F14-play8oy reviews www.guidesdecasino.com/2018/why-is-918kiss-the-new-leader-in-the-online-gambling.htm reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/live22/10-live22/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Affiliate lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/3win8 reviews Lions Clubs scr888slot.online reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter