IGNrando' – topo maps for hiking in France Reviews & Opinions


Submit IGNrando' – topo maps for hiking in France review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGNrando' – topo maps for hiking in France review [App]  2019-10-9 13:19

    "Improved" download speed, actually seems to have created it slower! It takes overnight to download a map of any size, and as I going to be in the high mountains with possibly no data connection I need to do this. Other than that it seems OK, although as i am in the UK atm I cannot comment on the GPS location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGNrando' – topo maps for hiking in France review [App]  2019-10-9 13:19

    Super application. Je l'ai utilisé à plusieurs reprises et j'ai été surpris de trouver des itinéraires de balades jusqu'au fin fond des Landes ! Marcheurs, randonneurs, traileurs ou cyclistes je vous recommande ce nouveau compagnon pour préparer vos sorties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGNrando' – topo maps for hiking in France review [App]  2019-10-9 13:19

    amazing design 👍

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on IGNrando' – topo maps for hiking in France or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch IGNrando' – topo maps for hiking in France video reviews and related movies:

    See 🌟Application de cartes IGN : "IphiGénie" en balade on youtube.

     related image

    See Application mobile Visorando on youtube.

     related image

    See Garmin FENIX 3 et coordonnées UTM et cartes IGN on youtube.

     related image

    See Créer des fond de cartes pour OruxMaps on youtube.

     related image

    See Comment s'orienter avec une carte et une boussole | Randonnée on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I use this for my walking, running, and hiking. Haven't tried it bicycling. It has the ability to track down that as well. Some of the other apps lost contact in the woods. This one never has. Over all it is just what I was looking for. The only thing I would like to see is better reporting. Number of miles for each type of exercise broken down per week, month, and annually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    The application doesn't register any of the walks that you use it for. When I switch it on to track my hikes, it says I've done 0.2 miles at the end, even when hike for hours, even when I hiked up Ben Nevis!! Not good app. Not fit for purpose. Such a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Used to be great, but now it doesn't present pace or correct mileage. Only time seems to measure correctly. While training, pace is important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    works nicely and syncs with my fitness pal application although calories burned sometimes seems really high. Love the elevation graph although want I could see it while Im hiking instead of after the workout is saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Used to love this application but now half the time it won't track distance regardless of what zone setting is used. It shows the route so obviously is identifying where I am, just won't give the measured tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I love this app, I've been using it for years but recently it stopped saving my photos, when I use the in application camera, so I lost quite a few images I took with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Amazing app. It would be nice if I could see my old tracks from previous routes while I am exercising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I like that I can import my recorded hikes into the Relive application to make 3D fly-overs to share with friends. Occasionally, MapMyHike stops recording for reasons unknown and when I reset it, it just draws a straight line from where it stopped to where it restarted. It has helped me obtain back on track one time when I lost the trail, so it's amazing to have along on every hike. Other hikers obtain a kick out of hearing it say how a lot of miles we've gone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Had foot surgery timing myself in a 2.5 to 3 mile course. A small slow today. Amazing application I use in pa and az.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Gives valuable info as well as recording data on hikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Amazing bac-up to my fitbit. Amazing for tracking rates by minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Just started using the application so I'll keep off on the 5 star rating. It does what it says, timer is correct, I wish to check out the distance versus my handheld GPS. I just wish to use it some more before I give it an actual 5 star. Otherwise it seems very nice and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    The application as a unbelievable application it works amazing I've enjoyed looking back on my walks and my hikes it's a blessing to have this in Jesus name Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Used it several years for biking, hiking and walking. Usually beautiful reliable. Seems to insert its own 0 mile workouts beautiful regularly. Better than anything else I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I've used this application in the past, and it is very helpful. unfortunately, I didnt know it will not work properly if you dont have it set to complete access. Anyway, I'm sure how accurate the calorie count lis, but the milage is very satisfactory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Mapped my walk & general info. Will test camera next time! Worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Love it. Keeps up with my routes and workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Easy to use. Amazing method to track your workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Only maps your walk as the crow flies so it actually doesn't map your actual walking path

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I've had this application for 3 years and I couldn't be more pleased. I'm sure there are improvements that could be made, but it works amazing for me. I'm a USA user, but during the past year I've used it in Greece, Germany, Italy, and Austria. Worked fine there too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I've deleted and redownloaded this application twice and hold getting an error notice about my internet connection failing. I'm on my home wireless connection which works perfectly fine. So much for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Could be a decent application but the GPS correlation to the map is next to useless. In fact, I'll be deleting this application and searching for a better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    acceptable application works fine. very accurate on satellite mileage, obtain this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Stopped working with recent update. Pauses while moving. Finishes on it's own. Hopefully it will be fixed. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I like the application tells me distance, time, splits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    better than runtastic. been using this for 2-3 years. really like the free data analysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Amazing app. GPS over estimates, read 9 miles where a more sophisticated tracker reported 8.05 miles but this is certainly sufficient at a cost of zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    It works well. I like the modernize at every mile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Sometimes stops working during uld be my phone, Like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Always crashes during hiking recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I am a walker, and this application makes it simple to see and record my workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I like that it can trace the zone and map the trail without using data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Amazing first use of the app! It shows the trails it knows, and starts highlighting as you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Useful for tracking my hikes, counting miles, kilometres, calories, speed, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Love this app. Amazing for tracking walks, runs, hikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    stops tracking after 1.5 miles. no need for an application that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Amazing app. Ive used it a lot of times and its never allow me down. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    only problem is that once in a while it obtain confused and tracks additional distances...otherwise its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I like this app, especially in the winter for kicksledding. it gives amazing stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    This application is a no-brainer. It does all the work, thinking and calorie counting for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Amazing for monitoring amount of time and distance whilst training for trekking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Hike often and love the begin it and forget it until the end. Accurate. Test to beat the length and time to support with weight loss program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    sometimes it does seem to have accurate distance when walking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    doesn't work, keeps asking me to verify my country. and that's after i gave permission to use my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I love this app! I use it for both hiking and bicycling and it is awesome!! 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I just using this application only 4 hour, than I uninstall. I'm so regret with this app. gps not accurate. It's stop function while tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    amazing app. it just underreported miles we hiked. could have been my fault though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Nice to have data to use for improvements on the next hike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    it is accurate and hold me poted along the hike of my progress. I have not explored it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    lots of pressure to upgrade, but works well eithout upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Amazing app! Always reliable. Keeps us motivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Very Nice app. Amazing for keeping track of hikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I would rate this application five stars if it had an auto pause feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Amazing application The GPS tracking is the best I've seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Ideal for keeping track of daily activities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Nice format, works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    not good performance lack of ui response not very accurate tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I use this application regularly for walks and hikes. I share the best hikes with the peeps in my community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Amazing application for walks and hikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Keeps asking for my location, even after I hit NEXT. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Gives a amazing amount of information on the free version. Amazing if you're getting into fitness and running, or already into it and just wanting to hold track. Only used it a couple of times so far but was able to track me with GPS easily and I could even link my own heartrate monitor, which I thought wouldn't be the right brand to work. might be a Five star rating after some more uses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    awesome application helps hold me in track for the mountain hikes we are doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    have used this application f0r aehile now. ot ised to work amazing and hold beautiful accurate distance. Now it seems to not be able to do that. I will check it from time to time and it will modernize dostance as I'm looking at it and not accurately. I know this because I walk the same route every lunch break for 1.75 miles I'll finish my walk and it will barely register a mile. i need this application to take accurate distance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Fresh to the app, but syncs with FitBit and MyFitnessPal. Satisfied so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I've always liked this app, but my mileage always differs from what other's trackers are showing, so I don't know who is right /wrong. I've run Wikiloc simultaneously and those apps present related mileage, but Map My Hike compared to others always comes in at less mileage. I don't know what causes this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Love this app, now when my wife asks how much farther I have a respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Very amazing but not perfect. I [email protected]#$%! would automatically terminate the hike when you stop moving for a certain period of time. When you terminate a hike, it asks you how was your run, instead of how was your hike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Some issues: pauses at times; restarts the route by drawing a straight line from its latest amazing reading. On the plus side, it has generally worked while kayaking in the Pacific Ocean off the So Cal coast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Can't change the mode from a bike ride to a hike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Accurate and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I've used Map My Hike for a couple years and it worked great. Amazing features and info is provided. However, in the past couple of months it has become completely unreliable. I'll begin a workout, and look to verify that it is showing me at a correct location, and that it starts out right, but then in minutes, it begins reporting that I had gone some significant distance, and reports lots of incorrect distance and duration info. I have no problems with other cell phone apps that use gps or ti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    love all the apps just [email protected]#$%! integrated with fitbits more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Amazing GPS tracking. ON POINT 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Loyal user for years, but I've been screwed for the latest time. Just finished a 10.6 mile hike and didn't have a connection when I saved it. SAYS it will sync it later, it didn't, NEVER does, you lose it. Application is SLOW, so is the website. Ad popup bombardment. And given the bugs in this application I would NEVER PAY for it. Fed up and finally abandoning this and looking for something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    amazing for finding property boundary lines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I've found this application to be accurate and dependable and I like it a lot. One user complained about its pausing on its own, but there is a setting to prevent that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Map My Hike has always been a amazing application but recently it has been having glitches. Although my activities are showing on workouts they are not being added to my weekly totals on the dashboard. This is annoying as I test to reach weekly targets and it's showing that I haven't reached the target even though the workouts present that I have. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    So inaccurate! The timing was off by 30 minutes. I was notified when I hiked a mile. In reality it took me 45 minutes. The application said I took 6 1/2 minutes. Now I have to come up with complex mathematics skills to unravel their timing and distance. Honestly, idk if the distance is even close to accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    seems to work fine..for what I need it more..will modernize after more use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    GPS signal cuts in and out so you obtain an illogical route, while the signal keep nicely for Google Maps. so it's not the signal, it's the app. nice feature to take images asking the way, but doesn't mean much if the course doesn't create sense...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Disappointed. I was excited to participate in athe challenge Hike To Hunt to help Backcountry HunterS and Anglers, BHA, and this application cannot track my runs. Strava can. Google Fit can. On X Maps can. Only 2 of the 25 miles I've run for this challenge so far have counted. Really disappointing. Only GPS verified runs count and thos application can't seem to do that right. Modernize 6/11/2019 - It seems that if I am not using my Bluetooth headphones the eoutes track correctly. This seems like a fixable bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    amazing mapping, can't obtain lost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Beautiful useless for mapping a hike unless you happen to be hiking through the center of a city. Tried using this on two separate hikes. unless I have something configured wrong this application needs cell signal to track and/or map your hike. Not too a lot of amazing hiking trails have cell towers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    I used this for the first time today and just like Mapmywalk it doesn't seem to be able to follow the actual route, at the end it showed a straight line from beginning to end which obviously didn't correspond to the winding trail I followed. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Used to be amazing but doesn't track correct distance anymore. It cuts corners, not showing the actual path I've walked. very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    This application did not function as I had hoped. There are too a lot of glitches and the mileage is inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Love this app. After the previous modernize it was not working properly and I was going to delete it. Latest modernize fixed everything and it's working amazing once again. Thanks for the fix. Glad to have it back. Almost at 2000 total hiking miles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    as usual, the distance stopped being recorded after about a 1/2 mile. junky application. don't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    very amazing when heading it with a photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Love that I can check out other maps in Fresh areas. The maps don't seem to stay on my screen though. I don't know if it's me or the app. would like them to stay so I can follow a amazing route.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Have had it for a couple of years now. Seems fine. Only downside is it can take quite some time to save and sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    does not track accurately. a lot of times during a walk, the application stops recording gps and picks up method later drawing a straight line between where it knew you latest and where you are then. this often skips most of the walk and i do not understand why it stop tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Amazing application to track my everyday rucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Can't obtain past the country select screen. Choose my country and hit next, it just refreshes the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Works much better than Fitbit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Simple to manage while riding. Kept me updated on my progress as required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map My Hike GPS Hiking review [App]  2019-9-20 23:10

    Makes a amazing map. Amazing at tracking. Just [email protected]#$%! saved all the images from my hike not just 5. kinda disappointed. I took some really nice images and dont have them now.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter