IHI Conferences Reviews & Opinions


Submit IHI Conferences review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IHI Conferences review [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    This application was so helpful in navigating the forum. Thank you I HI!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conferences review [App]  2019-10-22 13:10

    Won't start, stuck on orange screen. Google pixel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conferences review [App]  2019-10-22 13:10

    Stuck on orange screen, pixel 3

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on IHI Conferences or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch IHI Conferences video reviews and related movies:

    See Institute for Healthcare Improvement - IHI on youtube.

     related image

    See Join us at the 2019 IHI National Forum! on youtube.

     related image

    See Fixing Health Care in America: George Halvorson's IHI Conference Presentation (Part 1) on youtube.

     related image

    See IHI National Forum Keynote Preview: Be Open to Learning, Open to Sharing on youtube.

     related image

    See "Flipping Health Care" - IHI 25th National Forum Keynote Address - Maureen Bisognano on youtube.

     related image

    See The 2017 IHI Scientific Symposium on youtube.

     related image

    See Fixing Health Care in America: George Halvoron's IHI Conference Presentation (Part 2) on youtube.

     related image

    See All That's Missing from the IHI National Forum Is You on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conferences review [App]  2019-10-22 13:10

    Dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conferences review [App]  2019-10-22 13:10

    Crashes on startup every time. Google pixel 2 xl. Reinstall doesn't help, same with denying or allowing application access to images and location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conferences review [App]  2019-10-22 13:10

    Doesn't work. Fails to download data. Buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSM Conferences review [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    I got stuck in an elevator back in the inaugural tech conference of 2012. Then, there was a fire in my room in 2013 and I couldn't search the fire extinguisher. No more of that now with the support of RSM Conferences App. I found the free coffee station immediately and located the lactose free creamer with ease. Thanks RSM Conferences!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPS Conferences review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Tried this application for CVPR2016, and it did not work at all. Most of the time the schedule would not present up, the application woufd crash frequently, or would just freeze as if it was downloading something (even though all the content was pre-downloaded on my phone)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPS Conferences review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Doesn't work, hold making me register again, it's insane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPS Conferences review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Never seen so a lot of bugs at once. It is not useful at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AICPA Conferences review [App]  2017-10-24 21:7

    Constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    This application works using iPhone but is not amazing at all for Android. Created me waste my time trying downloading it to present nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Return my multiple sign-up fees of $49 each. (At least 3) to va, 330 James Booth Ct. North Augusta, SC 29860 Thank you......Bill Bova

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    I need to go through all the downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Hello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Pest Control Services &Lawn Care Programs treatment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Нет возможности вводить номер комнаты или пароль. Даёт только ввести свое имя.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    PAZ AMOR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Globalvirtualopportunitues,Inc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Clar, , continuu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Businessappline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    I work Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    1st to comment on this cool app.... About it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    The conference rooms that worked on my laptop and pc do not work properly on the application on Android device marshmallow, LG, G3. I can login to see and hear the chat window, but cannot see the presentation window to watch the videos or hear the mp3's being played. I also cannot see the list of room participants. There is also no bookmark feature to save regular rooms, so I have to chop and paste each time I change rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Billionaire investor worldwide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    How do u gat Ur room password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    hold business, Share

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    50068665

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    The best application for conferencing software, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    like my page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    First time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    amazing hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Very amazing for chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Very intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Gvo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conference Attendee review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    This application helped me at the latest annual conference search the workshops I wanted to attend, see a map of the conference hall to know where I was going, and even helped me search my method to the conference with amazing locations to visit nearby for lunch. I hope all my future conferences offer this application to their attendees! 5 stars! 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNERGY Conference review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Downloaded the app, scanned code on name tag, says invalid. Entered email address and notice said it was sending, but have not received anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNERGY Conference review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    The features seem ok, but only when it works. It appears that I can't download the presentations... There are missing features from the menu, such as the function to check in to the keynote speaker session. Also this is a memory hog and shows my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The LavaCon Conference review [App]  2017-11-7 13:7

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KronosWorks Conference review [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    So easy, everything KronosWorks at your finger tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHRM Conferences review [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    Poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHRM Conferences review [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    Can't even download the application on android. Just says pending but never starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHRM Conferences review [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    Works amazing to stay organized at SHRM conferences, never had problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHRM Conferences review [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHRM Conferences review [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    Stuck on installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College For All Conference review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Sound biblical doctrine you Says? Need a amazing application you Says? Step right up and download the G3 application and have the best teaching from the best teachers alive today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Its the G3 app. That's all need be said. G3 amazing app, & amazing event.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    I listen to the conference every year over and over and over. Must have app, along with mysword.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Sound biblical preachers from the g3 conference perfect and convicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    This is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Biblical preaching and teaching to the praise of the glory of His grace!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    I'm so thankful for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jubilee Conference review [App]  2018-1-16 21:7

    This changes everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WSCA Conferences review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    This application added so much value to the conference experience for attendees! Can't imagine doing a conference without it ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WSCA Conferences review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Was a amazing addition to our conference this year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WSCA Conferences review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Amazing reviews!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WSCA Conferences review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Terrific help from application developer. Positive feedback from attendees on application features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Had to reset my phone after installation as it kept failing to load pages. But once it started working, it seems a very handy application to make a schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Spinners, loading spinners everywhere, never loads and content....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Horrible. Can I give it ZERO stars?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Very handy and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Just terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Locks up every time I begin it. Can't obtain to bottom of days happenings before it locks. Looks nice and all but doesn't matter if unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Slow... badly implemented... data keeps reloading even if you allow the phone sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Application is rubbish. Is slow and keeps crashing all the time. Completely unusable. Please repair it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Constantly crashes on galaxy s5 with lollipop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Not useful at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Slow and crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Functions are nice though. Amazing info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Freezes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Every time this application is brought to the foreground from the background, I have to begin from the home, load the conf. file, and navigate to the page I was on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRISM Conference review [App]  2018-4-17 13:10

    Simple to use with a wealth of info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fi360 Conference review [App]  2018-4-21 13:7

    Like it, clean and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAN Conferences review [App]  2018-4-21 21:6

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAN Conferences review [App]  2018-4-21 21:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAN Conferences review [App]  2018-4-21 21:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAN Conferences review [App]  2018-4-21 21:6

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NDC Conferences review [App]  2018-4-29 13:6

    Very clean and simplistic app, certainly created session management easier during the course of NDC, one feature that I think is lacking, is for the application to check current date time values so it only populates sessions for the relevant day. Loved your session Wei-Mang, was informative and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ASQ Conferences review [App]  2018-4-30 21:6

    Very useful info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATA Conferences review [App]  2018-4-30 21:6

    Never actually registers. Finally got it to work but you have to click the activate email from your mobile device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conference Tracker review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Amazing application for tracking all my workshops at our conference that have attendance requirements so the attendees always obtain accurate CEUs (Continuing Education Credits) earned. My thanks to Engineerica Systems for this amazing application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMA Conferences review [App]  2018-5-30 21:6

    Linking crowds Thanks to join with this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMA Conferences review [App]  2018-5-30 21:6

    Ok Semma

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter