ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live Reviews & Opinions


Submit ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    The HD Camera never seems to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Modernize ruined it. Also it seems they now wish more money.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live video reviews and related movies:

    See NASA Live - Earth From Space (HDVR) ♥ ISS LIVE FEED #AstronomyDay2018 | Subscribe now! on youtube.

     related image

    See NASA Live Stream - Earth From Space (Full Screen) | ISS LIVE FEED - Debunk Flat Earth on youtube.

     related image

    See ISS Live HD Earth Viewing on youtube.

     related image

    See NASA Now Streaming Live HD Camera Views of Earth from Space on youtube.

     related image

    See Earth From Space (HD Cams) ISS Live Stream #ISS | Live Nasa Feed on youtube.

     related image

    See NASA Live 2018 - Earth From Space (HDEV) | ISS LIVE FEED : ISS Tracker + Live Chat on youtube.

     related image

    See NASA Live - Earth From Space (HD Cams) ISS Live Stream #ISS | Live Nasa Feed on youtube.

     related image

    See 24/7 LIVE: "Earth From Space" (2016) ISS HD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    I think it is brilliant watch it a lot through the day. Just want i was on it to see our planet from 370 miles up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Spend ages watching with it cast to TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Love It..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Absolutely perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Think this feed does not create sense ....Not true time feed or just fake all together... The terrain following is all one min it's over the United States and then next it's off the southern hint of Africa then camera Cuts back on and it corrects itself. You can't see no visible lights on the Earth.... Flying over huge cities and you can't even see the light pollution... And being pitch black on the dark side of the earth you would think we would see some stars but you got the cameras pointed at the zone station how stupid is that . Used to think those people that claim that NASA was fake was crazy but after watching this video feed I think I'm starting to agree with them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    99% of the time I test to watch the Live HD, it doesn't present up anything at all it either it's frozen and very pixelated. And when I say it sometimes shows nothing at all, I don't mean that it's because it's on the dark side, like over oceans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Old Review: It was totally worth the dollar and pennies to remove ads! I could stare at this forever!!!!!! Fresh Review: Still worth it. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    It's so much fun to be able you view our planet from zone in true time. I appreciate the notices of when the ISS is about to pass over my location. The image option has allowed me to gather some amazing pics of my local zone as well as views from around the globe. Watching the live zone walks on NASA TV is always fun as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    What a joke! Another waste of time . NASA are frauds. Nothing but fakery fantasy nonsense as usual. Never any true footage. NASA lies about everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Really it's seen live... OMG wht a application thanks but live dekne k liye achi net ki jarurat hogi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Really love this application I've been using it for years and it only gets better and better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    I ran across this on accident... Im glad I did its really cool 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    The time I spent at the website rarely had live viewing available... it was all about hurry up and wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    More often cameras are unavailable, no night shots over the continents, cameras are pointed at the station not the earth, if it's a zone walk fine if not who cares, quite disappointed with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    I cannot obtain a picture, no matter what i do with my android, or Youtube, etc, support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Quite something. The satellite position map in motion and live camera are very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Im sure its amazing if the live feeds actually worked or showed any images...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Video doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Really Cool but a small hard to understand but still very cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Have fun using it to see the station pass overhead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Helps hold my son interested in S.T.E.M.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    I loke the astronomy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Fine , but their should be more cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Just watch the earth from zone it's mesmerising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Amazing app, exceeds my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Amazing app. Test it just once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Salute...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    So simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Aeosome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Parfait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS onLive: HD View Earth Live review [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    So cool! A small frustrating when the connection is lost and the 'please stand by' notice comes up but I suppose that can't be helped. The best part...sunrises...just awe-inspiring! And learning global geography I didn't pay attention to in high school!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Amazing app, but unfortunately the feed is so flakey... The photos can be spectacular, but the downlink is never quick enough to supply an HD quality signal. Can be so much better, but a amazing achievement to supply a public viewing platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Just got this app. I payed the 99 cents for adv free. So far love it. I would have prefered to have had the option to shop the videos or images in a various folder like the external sd card. The program does not give you that option. Perhaps this would be a feature in some future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Live feed has had no signal since I installed this app. I have a Galaxy S6 edge that I just got so it's not my phone. Definitely uninstalling this app. I'm really disappointed that this application is not working properly so I can see the Earth from the ISS, but it's always showing a black screen. I don't wish to uninstall but what choice do I have. I feel like I'm missing out on a amazing experience to watch earth live from space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Signal can be a bit hit and miss, but there's no getting away from how amazing it is to be able to drop in on these live feeds as we wish. Thanks so much for making it possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I can't quite search words strong enough to describe how much I love this app!! Its the closest I'll ever obtain to seeing inside the zone station. Its an aperitif to some of the breathtaking sights the astronauts obtain to see...love it,love it,love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It's just Sooooo Coooool !!! About every few months there's something new. Latest week I watched the astronauts work outside the Zone Station for 6 hours, re-enter through the airlock and have their spacesuits removed while attached to the wall inside the Station. Later they had a webcast, answering all types of questions from Facebook, Twitter and schools around the country. Today they asked Houston, Mission Control, for a football android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Amazing. Seeing the earth from zone like this is so beautiful, and the application works perfectly. It even has a chat system with a translation feature so that you can talk to people all over the world. Extremely cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Very relaxing I place this application on at night before I go to bed and it makes me think how attractive the Earth really is. And how unappreciative globe leaders are toward our attractive planet Earth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It's is beautiful cool,shame there went any more cameras views of inside see squad or views of is. I give 5 because it's a cool idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Amazing app. I love it. It warns you for sunrise and sunset as well when they can be seen from ISS. The application also features tv and live feeds for launches or conferences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    AWESOME application l have taken THE MOST INCREDIBLY WILD PHOTOS INCLUDING SPACEWALKS IN LIVE TIME THANKS SO MUCH HUGZ HRH TZARINA PRINCESS WC MELISSA BENNETT MEKHAIL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    After install this app, i got night. Damn, my country already at night too... 😋. Relax.... This must be not long for wait. I wish to see the earth at sunrise...😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    At last, a proper application for the 21st century. Astonishing views and millions of green eyes looking up with so much jealousy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It is the best application ever please guys download this application you won't regret it. downloading this application was the best thing I could have downloaded is freaking awe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    The 720p camera HD stream produces distorted photos on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    What can I say, I just have fun looking at this from time to time. Always works. Samsung Galaxy S8+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This application shows one of the views from the ISS... It looks amazing... I want we could see the earth directly in 90°and not in an angle as the cameras are placed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Its awesome to see the views from up there but do have problems with the live feed dropping out... usually when its sunrise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    In she I just caught this application on a poor day or there is some other variable in play, but it has been disappointing to watch the counter for a sunset/sunrise and only see dark or lost signal. Will hold trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    If you ever wish to be an astronaut? This application is amazing, brings the life of an astronaut to your phone. I was able to watch the solar eclipse from space. How amazing is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    It's cool but whish you could zoom in and obtain a small more detail .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I'm so in love with this app"""" Shows me how huge is our God,,,,there is a lot of skyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Incredibly fascinating! It is something that's so true but feels completely unreal! Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Fascinating to watch in true time. Really enjoyed watching the sunrises and sunsets from above our planet. Some mentally amazing photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Very cool! Amazing app. I would have given 5 stars but some of the pre-recorded presentation are in a various language. Maybe add subtitles option? Other than that, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Very cool application with lot's of cool features, I've gotten lot's of people hooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Coolest application ever. Just been watching a live zone walk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Brilliant. Seen sunset like never before while horizontal on floor. Paid to remove ad's would have paid more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Awesome. Thank you for all you do. So cool to watch the ISS fly over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Amazing app. but some time it's create you sad... Thumbs up from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Had this for ages now. Just mesmerising to watch the Earth from the ISS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Thanks for going where I did not secure enough education to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Are you kidding? Only 4.6? Every living person needs this app. Should deffinitely notify earlier when happenings are approching. Fantastic, fast, fluid and fun. I fall asleep with this on my television often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Excellent. Changes the point of view and helps understand how little we are and how huge we are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I will admit, I was surprised at first because it was offline when I first used it. But when it started working I was blown away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This is awesome! One of humanity's greatest achievements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Love this app. So cool to watch the sunrises and sunsets!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I love it whatching earth live from zone this is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live review [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Truly astonishing. Gives me a small hope for all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    This app is awesome... Highest resolution they let on this free ver is 720p. Which is still a amazing enough resolution, it'd be nice if they had better resolution cameras. Although it is nice watching the "sunset" and "sunrise". The spacewalks are the best to watch in my opinion. If you're into this kinda items download this application....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    This is stupid AF!...Everytime I obtain ready to watch a sunset, the camera is conveniently facing forward(away from the sun) Every time I test to watch the sunrise, the camera is facing the rear! When I 1st downloaded this application the camera view used to alternate. Why not anymore??....I obtain these alerts all the time for the sunset/sunrise but can never watch either. Now that it's completely in the daytime, I can see the camera that is active is the one facing directly below the satellite. SMH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    Great! Now I'm addicted. Betty Ford won't treat me. They laughed and hung up. On the plus side, it's very zen, very relaxing. But ADDICTIVE 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    This is such a neat app. My whole family likes to sit and watch. It's cool to think that this is what the astronauts see when they "look out their living room window." Thanks so much for making it available to us down here, and thanks for all of your work up there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    Love the app! Amazing views of the planet. Only disappointment, it keeps telling me sunrise/sunset is coming, but never shows it! Kinda disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    Awesome app, to think how far we've come. Only thing I'd like as a feature is a mute button for individual people, mostly flat earth dopes Auto translate would be amazing too. Those two features and I'd pay for the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    I like the app, but do not think you need to remind us every time the sun rises or sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    Very esoteric,fervent, mesmerizing app. Really astounding, splendorous to watch the planet at home in paltry device like intelligent phone . This is quite exciting app, wonderful !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    Excellent, it would be amazing to have a desktop version. Along onboard cameras, also watch NASA t.v.! The cameras could be changed by a toggle next to the chat :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    Speechless... Who would have thought we would be able to view the earth in true time from the living room couch...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    You obtain a straight down live feed from the ISS and loads of amazing vids shot by the Astronauts. It's beautiful damn near excellent 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    5 stars. obtain it, or regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    It is infuriating that most of the people that I speak with have no idea that an international zone station exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    brill application jst [email protected]#$%! wouldent hold cuttin feed when recording

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    I never thought that I would be able to look down from zone and watch a sunset. Outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    Wouldn't have imagined that earth would look that amazing from space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    Would be better if camera faced forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    So, very cool !! Is it to late to become a scientist/astronaut at age>60 ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    On my galaxy s8 plus it runs amazing and looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: View Earth Live (Black Friday Promo) review [App]  2017-11-24 13:8

    My favorite app. When it comes time to clean up my over stock of apps this is the one that always survives its not even close.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter