IT Clown Neighbor Reviews & Opinions


Submit IT Clown Neighbor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IT Clown Neighbor review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    this clown is so crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    This amazing android game can i suggest why dont you create a begin globe zombie survival android game like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I don't know how to play

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on IT Clown Neighbor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch IT Clown Neighbor video reviews and related movies:

    See Hello IT Clown Neighbor ~ LEVEL 1 COMPLETE! Android, iOS Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Hello IT Clown Neighbor ~ LEVEL 2 COMPLETE! Android, iOS Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Hello IT Clown Neighbor ~ LEVEL 6 COMPLETE! Android, iOS Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Hello IT Clown Neighbor ~ LEVEL 3 #3 ~ Android, iOS Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Hello IT Clown Neighbor ~ LEVEL 3 COMPLETE! Android, iOS Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Hello IT Clown Neighbor ~ LEVEL 2 #2 ~ Android, iOS Game on youtube.

     related image

    See IT Clown Neighbor (by Spectacular Games) - Game Gameplay Trailer (Android, iOS) HQ on youtube.

     related image

    See IT Clown Neighbor Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    this android game is cool I like this android game is like party

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Mates it is not coming in my tap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Part 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I think this is amazing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Waste android game plz dont downloaf it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I love this android game so much πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Its not nice !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I like going down on you again and to be able to kiss you today you know that I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I haven't even played it but it looks fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    One small level you need a lot more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    There is nothing to say but it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    So gud very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I think this was cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Is this required internet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Very very very very very very very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    LFMAO AWSOME GAME WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Awe it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I love it ,it's so action adore it. I advise u guys to install it πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Yoyoyoyo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Fortnite is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Cool πŸ‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    So satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    This is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Ok so some in here are arguing about the android game lag, allow me tell you something if you are using some kind of Zuk,motorola or any other phone with quite low specs it might lag as any other hd video android game will do on your device. Rating it one star because of something you don't have is not fair not only to the developers but the play shop community in general. I played the entire android game and honestly i search it entertaining and worth my time. Rating it 4 stars as i feel they need to add more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    dis android game sucks!!😑 hoooorrabllegraphects.πŸ˜’. and its so frickin laaamme!!. it create me have lots of emotion.πŸ€¨πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ΆπŸ™„πŸ˜’πŸ˜•πŸ˜²β˜ΉοΈπŸ™πŸ˜–πŸ˜žπŸ˜©πŸ˜€πŸ˜¦πŸ˜§πŸ˜©πŸ˜¬πŸ€―πŸ˜±πŸ˜³πŸ€ͺπŸ˜΅πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ€¬πŸ€­πŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ’€β˜ οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    very funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Why is it so laggy? There could be a coundown between each frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    it is very amazing android game I very like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Lad a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Barmer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night of the Neighbor review [App]  2018-3-25 21:0

    Controls are so poor , and the android game crashed after 1 min of starting , also , these pictures are from hello neighbor and they are fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night of the Neighbor review [App]  2018-3-25 21:0

    I hate it the worse android game i ever played if you create a hello Neighbor android game you should create it hello Neighbor alpha 4 not just doing something stupid i would rate five stares if it was the true hello Neighbor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Clown review [App]  2017-11-1 13:10

    Horrible just not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Clown review [App]  2017-11-1 13:10

    Its beatiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Clown review [App]  2017-11-1 13:10

    This is cool and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Clown review [App]  2017-11-1 13:10

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call From Neighbor review [App]  2017-11-15 21:20

    It is creepy it said hi im hello neighbor I am going to obtain you now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call From Neighbor review [App]  2017-11-15 21:20

    Yo mama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Sucks!!!!!!! I hate this it is a copy of another android game that's the same as this! And you copied like the best android game ever hello neighbor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    This is the second time I've gotten this android game but not on purpose there's various titles but it's all the same android game this is a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It's horrible like it's nothing like hello neighbor like I don't obtain it like you need to delete this to create a true one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    This hurts my feelings! The images above says the everything is like that but..... they liedπŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Why did you copy stop and go offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Neighbor android games look like the true Hello Neighbor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I lost my vreagen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ˜‘πŸ’€πŸ’€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It's copy and I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    its kind of ok at least you obtain to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Kinda amazing but the controls were beautiful poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It was amazing but controls were so poor πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Tech you chen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Sucs dis android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Not a poor android game at all 8)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Sonic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Neighborly: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    Listen, I am not a prude but I feel like it is not fair or really cool to not give readers a heads up about the wonderful amount of highly sexual content of this were incredibly uncomfortable (again not a prude) but because I was not expecting it. You will accidentally stumble down the rabbit hole and not see it coming. I slapped my forehead for my lack of seeing the foreshadowing of things to ose who dislike f bombs will really need a pass on this. Yes, there are some but to me they pale in comparison to some of the frank talk in the book. (and by frank I mean talk that I would never in a million years utter out of my lips in front of anyone-maybe I'm a secret prude) I will not give a spoiler here because the words are probably on a list of things you can't write it a review (wash your mouth out with soap, create your mama blush words). I kept reading the book but feel it needs a warning to those who will feel GUT PUNCHED and suckered by not knowing what they are getting into.OK, now you know what to expect. But what about the book???? A amazing deal of hand wringing and self doubt. Like A LOT. Too much. After half method through I was sick of hearing about how our heroine Kat felt. Her internal dialogue is churning, churning and churning. My favorite anxiety quote: "It's ok if Doug (husband here) pities me, just a little, but if he knew everything, he'd be disgusted. And I couldn't live with that."How about a quote from the meat of the suspense: "Just because your paranoid doesn't mean nobody's after you."But really there was not ENOUGH suspense or at least I was too preoccupied by all the overpowering emotion baggage from is is Stepford Wives in a Trans-Urban twist. In Dec of 2016 a book titled The Missing by Caroline Eriksson was one of the Kindle Firsts for the month. I disliked that book because the suspense was bogged down in all the over wrought hand wringing self doubt that killed the book for me from getting anywhere and sadly it is shades of that for me e book will be loved by those who can overlook some of the things that just didn't sit with me. Not enough suspense for a book billed as suspense, the fry pan in the face with the sex talk that would create Dr. Ruth blush. F bombs not included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighborly: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    Fresh Life in a Fresh Neighborhood, What a Dream this is…All of us grow up in particular realities - a home, family, a clan, a little town, a neighborhood. Depending upon how we're brought up, we are either deeply aware of the particular reading of reality into which we are born, or we are peripherally aware of aim PotokDemakis, Joseph. The Ultimate Book of Quotations (p. 148). Unknown. Kindle cently, my wife and I decided it was time to search the excellent retirement home for our golden years. Well, mine are more bronze than gold, but her golden years lie still before her.We net surfed the entire country and even some Caribbean homes before adjusting to reality, by visiting neighboring Upper Midwest states, then also Iowa, Missouri and Texas. At last, we found the ideal home in an zone of Texas. It was perfect. Amazing cell phone and LTE network; attractive neighborhood and a nearby lake; and, best of all, great, friendly neighbors. So we endured reams of paperwork, a amazing series of inquisitions from the underwriters, plus took on a hefty debt. In short, we got our dream home in a unbelievable neighborhood where we felt welcome and destined for en, we drove more than a thousand miles to go spend some time there and obtain my wife moved in, while I would remain behind for a few years earning cash to pay the fresh debt and commence our fresh life. What we found so mirrored this novel that it is as I were this author’s muse…Okay, I am stretching the truth a bit. Suffice it to say, I really enjoyed this novel even though it is billed (improperly, I believe) as women’s fiction, and even though it is set in the UK instead of the USA.BLUSH FACTORYou probably will wish to read this to yourself before deciding if it is okay to read to your youngster or an elderly grandparent. There isn’t a lot of foul language, but it is laced with the occasional f-word and so forth. It didn’t bother me, but it may bother some folks.POV Told mostly in first person by the main character, there are some (clearly labeled) bits told us by another character, which I found to be a nice touch.Excerptβ€˜β€¦Doug smiles at me. β€œSo when we finally obtain into the house, we’re walking around, taking it all in, saying, β€˜This is it, this is where we live, we created it!’ and then I see Kat is standing frozen in front of our stairs, and she just looks crushed. Like, totally defeated. In all our daydreaming, we sort of forgot our house is more like a split-level but with only two levels. We’ve got five steps, and each one is yea tall.” He pantomimes the distance. β€œNo under-the-stair anything for us! Back to the THN drawing board!”Everyone finds him charming, and he is, but I want he hadn’t spent so long underscoring our mini house and my preoccupation with stair storage. Yes, the houses on the road are of various sizes, it’s one of the cool aspects of the AV, but even the next-smallest house to ours is probably double our square so, listening to Doug has taken me back to the thud in my chest the day I thought we’d created a huge mistake. We’d come out of the purgatorial escrow and gotten our keys. We pushed begin the front door, electrified with excitement, and looked around. Really looked around. We had seen the house only that one time, when we had to assume that if everyone wanted it, it was worth having. Then we were in a bidding war, waiving all inspection contingencies and writing sycophantic letters and pimping out our newborn. And then we were exultant. We were winners! Who doesn’t wish to be a winner? After that, fantasy (and THN) took over.But staring around at the reality of the unstaged living room, I realized how much I had forgotten, or rather, how much we’d never had the time to register. Like the five crummy small steps. Like the hardwood floors that required a polish, at a minimum, and the biggest zone in the house that would encompass our living room at one end and dining room at the other, which featured the galaxy’s cheapest aluminum blinds to hold us from looking directly into our neighbors’ house. Why were random wires protruding from a floorboard? Was that a loose brick in the nonoperational fireplace? I also realized anew the fact that I’d conveniently overlooked: 960 square feet with two bedrooms was actually smaller than the one bedroom in which we’d been is was, indeed, a little house, and a well-worn one at that. No, well loved.β€œIt’s the Velveteen Rabbit of houses,” I told Doug. We smiled and clasped hands in silent agreement: there would be no looking die’s been passed around enough by this point; she’s starting to allow out small protest cries. I reattach her to me via the BjΓΆrn, and she immediately starts to fuss in that method that makes me think she could use a diaper change and some milk, maybe some homemade carrot puree. The introvert in me would like a break from all the socializing anyway.I tell Doug that I’m going inside for a bit, but just as I’m stepping onto the…’Monago, Ellie. Neighborly: A Novel (pp. 20-21). Lake Union Publishing. Kindle TOM LINEFive stars out of ments regarding your opinion of this book or of my review, whether favorable or unfavorable, are always welcome. If you buy the book based on my review and become disappointed, especially, I do wish to know that and I wish to understand how I can improve as a book reviewer. Just please be ank you.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Neighborly: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    This is a GREAT book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night of the Neighbor review [App]  2018-3-25 21:0

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gruesome Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    Poor thin you don't even know where the neighbours house is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gruesome Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    I hate you PROBLEMS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gruesome Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    It doesn't allow you even play It!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gruesome Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    I can not play it πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gruesome Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    It was not amazing you can't burn his vehicle so I got slay on it created me so angry don't buy this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gruesome Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    COPYWRITE NOOB U CANT EVEN MAKE THE GRAPHICS GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gruesome Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gruesome Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    AMAZING WHO ARE YOU CAN WE BE FRENDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gruesome Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    This android game looks amazing πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gruesome Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    ΠšΡ€ΡƒΡ‚ΠΎπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frightful Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    It is the worst android game I've ever played it took me straight back to the application I was on before this android game and I can't even see it in my home screen so in my opinion people who said this is a amazing android game you are stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frightful Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    Every time it loads it take you to the play shop and said if you wanted to delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frightful Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    The android game is lame as freeck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frightful Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    Worst Application in the playstoreπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frightful Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    It was so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frightful Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    When I downloaded it it disappeared from my screen not sure if it's the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frightful Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    It is hello naber

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frightful Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    Unbelievable work developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frightful Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    Hahahahahah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frightful Neighbors review [App]  2018-2-24 21:0

    Very very very very very very very very very very very very very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Boris Neighbor review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Why boris slay me why

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter