IT Clown Neighbor Reviews & Opinions


Submit IT Clown Neighbor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IT Clown Neighbor review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    this clown is so crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    Awesome I just think it's unfair that he does not run out of stamina and you do in 3 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    it's so fun in anybody that's listening y'all need to test and escape from his house to the other side of the part of the other house so the key is in the kitchen go look at the window near the door

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on IT Clown Neighbor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch IT Clown Neighbor video reviews and related movies:

    See Hello IT Clown Neighbor ~ LEVEL 1 COMPLETE! Android, iOS Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Hello IT Clown Neighbor ~ LEVEL 2 COMPLETE! Android, iOS Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Hello IT Clown Neighbor ~ LEVEL 6 COMPLETE! Android, iOS Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Hello IT Clown Neighbor ~ LEVEL 3 #3 ~ Android, iOS Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Hello IT Clown Neighbor ~ LEVEL 3 COMPLETE! Android, iOS Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Hello IT Clown Neighbor ~ LEVEL 2 #2 ~ Android, iOS Game on youtube.

     related image

    See IT Clown Neighbor (by Spectacular Games) - Game Gameplay Trailer (Android, iOS) HQ on youtube.

     related image

    See IT Clown Neighbor Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    It the clown named Pennywise but at the same time his name is Stephen King

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    It keeps on saying the clown is upstairs when he is not! It always makes me lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    I like it but im scared

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    ff huts are not forcing them to share in the journey and return to reality of the shamanic intervention model

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    its hard 😣 πŸ€„πŸ’ΎπŸš­πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    its scray

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    it's scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    Five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    kind of scary 😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    πŸ“πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    it's osm here thanks 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    Ava Rose Albano

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    you are the best thing that? I have a few questions? you are the one I sent to your house or something πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š just wanted a fresh job and I will be at the house around the same time lol lol lol thanks so much for all the time for the next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    No Thank You. Controls are terrible. Everything leads to watching 30 second ads. Shame on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    This android game really sucks because the clown can run fster than you and your stamina runs out in two seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    i,am scared of clowns so i did'nt like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    this clown is so crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    I love android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    so scary!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    akash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    italienska

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    uhguk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor IT review [App]  2019-4-10 13:49

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor Escape review [App]  2019-5-22 13:47

    medox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clown Neighbor Escape review [App]  2019-5-22 13:47

    obtain it more scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    This amazing android game can i suggest why dont you create a begin globe zombie survival android game like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I don't know how to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    this android game is cool I like this android game is like party

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Mates it is not coming in my tap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Part 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I think this is amazing games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Waste android game plz dont downloaf it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I love this android game so much πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Its not nice !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I like going down on you again and to be able to kiss you today you know that I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I haven't even played it but it looks fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    One small level you need a lot more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    There is nothing to say but it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    So gud very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I think this was cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Is this required internet?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Very very very very very very very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    LFMAO AWSOME GAME WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Awe it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I love it ,it's so action adore it. I advise u guys to install it πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Yoyoyoyo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Fortnite is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Cool πŸ‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    So satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    This is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Ok so some in here are arguing about the android game lag, allow me tell you something if you are using some kind of Zuk,motorola or any other phone with quite low specs it might lag as any other hd video android game will do on your device. Rating it one star because of something you don't have is not fair not only to the developers but the play shop community in general. I played the entire android game and honestly i search it entertaining and worth my time. Rating it 4 stars as i feel they need to add more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    dis android game sucks!!😑 hoooorrabllegraphects.πŸ˜’. and its so frickin laaamme!!. it create me have lots of emotion.πŸ€¨πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ΆπŸ™„πŸ˜’πŸ˜•πŸ˜²β˜ΉοΈπŸ™πŸ˜–πŸ˜žπŸ˜©πŸ˜€πŸ˜¦πŸ˜§πŸ˜©πŸ˜¬πŸ€―πŸ˜±πŸ˜³πŸ€ͺπŸ˜΅πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ€¬πŸ€­πŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ’€β˜ οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    very funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Why is it so laggy? There could be a coundown between each frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    it is very amazing android game I very like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Lad a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Barmer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy House of Neighbor: New Neighbor Game 2019
 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:48

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Amino para Hello Neighbor en EspaΓ±ol review [App]  2019-4-21 13:41

    Worst android game ever .... is it a android game ? i can't understand just asking whats your name and comments another one thing is... the language ,i can't understand 😑😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Amino para Hello Neighbor en EspaΓ±ol review [App]  2019-4-21 13:41

    8igf Could v know d give j bbw gooo[oiiiiilmm bark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Amino para Hello Neighbor en EspaΓ±ol review [App]  2019-4-21 13:41

    it,s cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Amino para Hello Neighbor en EspaΓ±ol review [App]  2019-4-21 13:41

    IT WAS HORRIBLE!!!!!!! I CANT EVEN UNDERSTAND THEIR LANGUAGE!!!! THIS IS THE WORST GAME IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Amino para Hello Neighbor en EspaΓ±ol review [App]  2019-4-21 13:41

    its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Amino para Hello Neighbor en EspaΓ±ol review [App]  2019-4-21 13:41

    i love it becrouse im a fan of hello neighbor yay😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Amino para Hello Neighbor en EspaΓ±ol review [App]  2019-4-21 13:41

    hudaπŸ€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Amino para Hello Neighbor en EspaΓ±ol review [App]  2019-4-21 13:41

    Si si si si si

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Amino para Hello Neighbor en EspaΓ±ol review [App]  2019-4-21 13:41

    this android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Amino para Hello Neighbor en EspaΓ±ol review [App]  2019-4-21 13:41

    gdt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Amino para Hello Neighbor en EspaΓ±ol review [App]  2019-4-21 13:41

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Amino para Hello Neighbor en EspaΓ±ol review [App]  2019-4-21 13:41

    Love to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neighbor Amino para Hello Neighbor en EspaΓ±ol review [App]  2019-4-21 13:41

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night of the Neighbor review [App]  2018-3-25 21:0

    Controls are so poor , and the android game crashed after 1 min of starting , also , these pictures are from hello neighbor and they are fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night of the Neighbor review [App]  2018-3-25 21:0

    I hate it the worse android game i ever played if you create a hello Neighbor android game you should create it hello Neighbor alpha 4 not just doing something stupid i would rate five stares if it was the true hello Neighbor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Clown review [App]  2017-11-1 13:10

    Horrible just not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Clown review [App]  2017-11-1 13:10

    Its beatiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Clown review [App]  2017-11-1 13:10

    This is cool and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Clown review [App]  2017-11-1 13:10

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call From Neighbor review [App]  2017-11-15 21:20

    It is creepy it said hi im hello neighbor I am going to obtain you now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call From Neighbor review [App]  2017-11-15 21:20

    Yo mama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eerie Neighbor review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Sucks!!!!!!! I hate this it is a copy of another android game that's the same as this! And you copied like the best android game ever hello neighbor!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter