Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Because I love how you can create items like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    4download the ice cream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I like this so much

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania video reviews and related movies:

    See Play Doh Popsicles Scoops 'n Treats DIY Ice Cream Ultimate Rainbow Popsicle Paleta Ghiacciolo! on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Ice cream cone & Ice pop videos on youtube.

     related image

    See Dough Sweets Ice Cream Swirl Desserts! on youtube.

     related image

    See IceCream Cone Factory & Cupcake Maker as Ice Candy on youtube.

     related image

    See Dar Mas de tΓ­ ft Rass Mango - Carlitos J & JM (Ice Cream Beats) on youtube.

     related image

    See Walls Icecream: Malaysia on youtube.

     related image

    See Up in the Clouds Ice Cream on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Ice pop & Dessert videos on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I love it!!its so nice😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    its nice to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    ilove

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone& Ice Popsicle Mania review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream& Ice Popsicle Mania - Ice Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-6-11 13:12

    I like this so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Ice Cream Shop - Helado Ice Cream Game review [App]  2019-5-8 13:54

    We can provide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    I like w

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    This android game is very amazing And I like and love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    I like this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    It is super poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    Very tasty looking game. My children are going crazy about the a lot of varieties of ice cream they can make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    My children are very satisfied with this game. It is safe and well organized. Hold up! the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    Excellent ice cream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    My dauther love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    you have to play it πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ‘‘πŸ’best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    I love this android game πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰β˜Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Maker 🍦Decorate Sweet Yummy Ice Cream review [App]  2019-8-5 13:43

    Love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bad Ice Cream Ice-Powers review [App]  2019-8-12 13:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    This book is amazing! I'm fresh to ice cream making and got this book to obtain me started. I created the "Naked Chocolate Ice Cream" recipe first and it was to die for!I love how they explain the recipes. For example: "... Barbara uses cornstarch rather than eggs to thicken the pudding base so that the cocoa powder, chocolate, and vanilla extract come through in the end product 'as if there were exclamation points around them.'" SO TRUE!The recipes are fun and there are amazing hints scattered into the book along the method including making your own sprinkles and how to obtain your chocolate chunks the right consistency for ice e top recipes I wish to try:Carrot Cake Ice CreamMint-Basil Chip Ice CreamBrown Butter Pecan Ice CreamBrooklyn Blackout Semifreddo CakePeanut Butter Ice Cream with Concord Grape Sauce

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Love it, so a lot of simple and combnations that I can't wait to try.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Really innovative, creative and inspiring recipes !

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Waiting for summer to test out the recipes, but everything looks wonderful. Who wants to create sprinkles, though?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    This is a very intelligent book and incredibly simple to eresting recipes and so far they are all ry special book.I am considering purchasing for Christmas gifts, it is that good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Book has lots of recipes that don't take a lot of time and are relatively easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    It's almost that time again, if you consider cold treats to be a seasonal thing--time for ice cream and all those other tasty frozen treats! And if you're looking for ideas to create at home, Food52 has all the ideas you need. From ideas for no-churn ice creams to boozy ice cream treats, from milkshakes to popsicles to ice cream sandwiches, Food52 Ice Cream and Mates has it all.Β And I do mean that this cookbook has it all. Not just the frozen treats, but all the accoutrements--magic shell, sugar cones, old-fashioned hot fudge, balsamic butterscotch, and even sprinkles. Yes, they contain a recipe for sprinkles. You can add whatever flavor or color you like, because they're your very one homemade sprinkles! How cool is that?Β So here are just a few of the 60+ recipes you'll search here: two-tone fudge pops, new ricotta ice cream, chocolate tacos, carrot cake ice cream, vanilla rooibos gelato, coffee frozen custard, mud pie with beer ice cream, s'mores ice cream, blood orange-negroni pops, cucumber sorbet, cherry snow cones, roasted peaches with lemon spoom (it's a sort of sorbet foam), and cinnamon roll ice cream. There is even a recipe for burnt toast ice cream.Β And because it's Food52, they know all the ins and outs of making ice cream. Did your ice cream base break? They know how to fix it. They know how to temper chocolate so the texture is excellent for mixing it into ice cream. They know how best to shop it, what kind of shelf life it has, and how to fix it when it gets too melty. They even have hints for dealing with that nemesis of all the frosty summer treats, The Brain Freeze.Β Am I overselling here? Ya, I think I need to bring it down a small too. But here's the thing. Food52 Ice Cream and Mates is a unbelievable cookbook filled with all sorts of genuinely creative ideas for grown-up, sophisticated, tasty frozen treats, both savory and sweet, both churned and not, and there is definitely something for everyone. And of course, the photography is so awesome you'll wish to lick the pages.Β Galleys for Food52 Ice Cream and Mates were provided by the publisher through Β 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    What would life be without my ice cream maker? That used to be the question. But now, the question is...what would I do without this cookbook?Yes, I love to create chocolate ice cream. But I do not wish to live in a little ice cream universe. I need expanded horizons. I need to explore, to go beyond. And with this cookbook I can do just that. Lemongrass Chili Ginger ice cream; no problem. Mint Basil Chip, Rosemary, Avocado Gelato. Yes!Who needs Columbus when there is Food52?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Food52 : Ice Cream & Mates is 60 recipes for ice cream in a whole various method that you wouldn't think was possible. With a new fresh look at what to place in ice cream like coffee to spices and even a modern Baked Alaska. Having simple to read recipes and even recipes to create your own sprinkles, this book is surly to be hit during the summer time!I love ice cream and reading this book that gives you more ideas to incorporated in your own homemade ice cream, is just perfect! Before reading this book, I never really thought about how simple it would be to create your own sprinkles but now that I know how simple it is to do, I'm gonna be making my own instead of buying shop bought sprinkles! I'm really liking every cookbook Food52 puts out and this book is no exception to that!Thank You to Food52 for coming out with cookbooks that will obtain anyone into the kitchen to create the delicious recipes inside!I voluntarily reviewed a complimentary copy of this book from NetGalley!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food52 Ice Cream and Friends: 60 Recipes and Riffs for Sorbets, Sandwiches, No-Churn Ice Creams, and More (Food52 Works) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Food52's Ice Cream & Mates is dedicated to providing an array of ice cream and frozen treat recipes. When I received the book, I devoured the cookbook. As I poured through each and every recipe and it's lovely photographs (I ended up looking it over multiple times), I couldn't wait to test some of the is ice cream cookbook doesn't have recipes for the typical flavors you would buy at a supermarket like strawberry, cookies and cream, coffee, so if you are looking for that, this isn't the book for you. This cookbook offers 60 recipes of very unusual and exotic ice cream flavors, such as Lemongrass Chile Ginger, Peanut Butter Curry, S'mores, Saltine Cracker-Brownie Sandwich, Black Pepper Feta, Burnt Toast, and a lot of more. I have to admit, I was very afraid of trying a lot of of the recipes because they sounded so unusual. So for my first recipe, I opted for a safer recipe: Mango Lassicles. I love mango lassi so I figured I would love a mango lassi in popsicle form. It was delicious and very simple to make! I also created the Homemade Sprinkles recipe. While store-bought sprinkles are so convenient and cheap, being able to create my own sprinkles for the kids seem healthier.I love this cookbook! I love having a cookbook just dedicated to ice cream. One of these days, I will muster up the courage to test out the Peanut Butter Curry Ice Cream recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Ice Cream Cookbook: 35 Homemade Ice Cream Recipes: Exotic, Vegan, Sorbets, Granitas and many others review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    I am keen on homemade ice cream since recently and wanted to search some unusual recipes for it. I’m glad to come across this book, as it gives you a broad selection of recipes, so you will never become bored with cooking ice cream. The book is a amazing choice for those, who wish more than ordinary ice cream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Ice Cream Cookbook: 35 Homemade Ice Cream Recipes: Exotic, Vegan, Sorbets, Granitas and many others review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Very nice book! Simple to follow instructions, attractive images and nearly all the ingredients are easily found in local groceries. My husband loves peanut butter and even though I wanted to test a few other recipes first, he convinced me to create the Peanut Butter Banana Frozen Yogurt. He loved it! I don't like peanut butter and even I thought it was tasty :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Ice Cream Cookbook: 35 Homemade Ice Cream Recipes: Exotic, Vegan, Sorbets, Granitas and many others review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    I’ve been looking for special homemade ice cream recipes for a long time, so when I found this book I finally sighed with relief. Here you can search ice cream recipes for all kinds, so everyone will be happy with this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Ice Cream Cookbook: 35 Homemade Ice Cream Recipes: Exotic, Vegan, Sorbets, Granitas and many others review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    This book is excellent for people who like cook and spent time in kitchen with fun and is weekend we had a lot of kids in our house and we created a lot of delicious ice cream😍during these two days.Everybody happy, because we had awesome experiences and now we can begin our own homemade ice cream put πŸ‘πŸΌThe most necessary thing is that all ingredients are natural and available, and process of preparing is very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Ice Cream Cookbook: 35 Homemade Ice Cream Recipes: Exotic, Vegan, Sorbets, Granitas and many others review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    What a nice recipe book!I could not even imagine I can create an Ice Cream cake at home!! It was a feature of my son's birthday! Amazing alternative to traditional favorite recipe is Triple Tangy Treat, yuummmmyy!Of cause you'd better use ice cream maker for all these treats, but it's possible to create delicious Ice cream without this device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    It's really poor do not recommend what if a small child plays and thinks I should it the stick because it let's you eat the stick what of a small child actually thinks I should eat the stick after my ice lolly and they choke and die you are dumb who ever created this android game very disappointing.😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    very nice android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    I hate it when I play it I am very excited but when I play it there are toooooo a lot of ads don't download this android game it is a dumb android game blaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, thuuuuuuπŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜’πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Method to a lot of ads don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    ads so a lot of and just suckes also did I mention ads there are so a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    I LUV IT SO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Pagal android game ever donot download it very slow swipe hated it tooπŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ήit is a donkey and monkey gameπŸ™‰πŸ™ŠπŸ™ˆπŸ‘―πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ½πŸ‘ŽπŸ½πŸ‘…πŸ‘ŽπŸ½πŸ‘ŽπŸ½πŸ‘ŽπŸ½πŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘žπŸ‘ŸπŸ‘ŸπŸ‘ŸπŸ‘ŸπŸ‘žπŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘  mooh pe shoes padenge iss android game banane wale ko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Horrible Most Of The Things Are Locked And You Do 1 Thing And Your Done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Too a lot of fricken ads!!! I hate it and you have to buy various flavors don't even bother wasting your time with this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Not appropriate for kids. Pop-up ads for adult gambling type games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    You only did ONE thing and you are done with thee whole thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Ads pop each time you are about to tap on something!! Like literally every 2 seconds! Do not waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    I loved this android game but there were lots of adds in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    When I look at it I just wish to eat it in true life because it LOOKS sooooooooooooooooooooo yummy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Constant ads every 30 seconds makes this unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Very boring and wrost android game i have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    It was very boring and you don't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Cheap android game and has a "bug" called "Ad Infested".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    It is a exciting android game . And I like the game. And to all I request that all download this game.☺😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Very Poor chee ,thuu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    So a lot of ads and not swipe easily πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΎπŸ‘ΎπŸ‘ΎπŸ‘Ύ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    In short i 'll say this android game is a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Pls pls pls install this android game it's brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    This android game is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    this is so time waste android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    I love this ice cream android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    I am not sure how to create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Very easy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    I loved this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Too a lot of damm ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    This android game is bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    TOO MANY ADS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    There are TOOOOOOOO MANY ADDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Ilike it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    It is dum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    Dont play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    I think it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    This is a very very poor and babyish android game maay iss android game ko gally daty hoo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    It was so boring all you do is create ice cream and decorate it and then ✌eat it✌so boring h I would never play this android game again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow Ice Cream & Popsicles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:5

    NICE TO SEE YOU CAN YOU GIVE ME YOUR NUMBER POST CODE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Ice Cream Maker– Ice Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-3-28 13:11

    hey guys are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Ice Cream Maker– Ice Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-3-28 13:11

    the dessert taste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Ice Cream Maker– Ice Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-3-28 13:11

    i love my android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Icepop - Ice Popsicles Mania review [App]  2019-5-21 13:12

    duffin ihohigc hu ofog fogs inpg😘😍figi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Icepop - Ice Popsicles Mania review [App]  2019-5-21 13:12

    I love how they did to the decorations, it was so COOL I mean really its summer so we need to COOL down. hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Icepop - Ice Popsicles Mania review [App]  2019-5-21 13:12

    L love thes android game from tayyeba

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Icepop - Ice Popsicles Mania review [App]  2019-5-21 13:12

    it is amazing but not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Icepop - Ice Popsicles Mania review [App]  2019-5-21 13:12

    perfect I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Icepop - Ice Popsicles Mania review [App]  2019-5-21 13:12

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone – Unicorn Helado Maker review [App]  2019-3-20 13:29

    i love my android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Ice Cream Maker– Cone Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-4-4 13:11

    hey guys are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Ice Cream Maker– Cone Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-4-4 13:11

    i love my android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Ice Cream Maker– Cone Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-4-4 13:11

    the dessert taste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Ice Cream Maker– Cone Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-4-4 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream Cone Cupcake-Bakery Food Game review [App]  2019-6-25 21:11

    sultan Aryan bran

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    Amazing game. I played this android game 5 years ago, and still love it. A easy straight forward android game where you build ice-cream based on customers' order. Android game is easy and short, amazing for a quickie break. Can play without connection to the net.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    This is the best Ice Cream ive ever played! It has smooth graphics and makes me wish to taste all the flavor! Amazing android game Magma Mobile! Another thing...can you add more flavors?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    very fun relaxing meal customer android game . You just match what the customer wants and do amazing and earn more flavors and toppings for your ice cream shop. Very simple android game play gets a small more challenging after awhile but still very relaxed and makes me wish ice cream . very fun my children n I have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    I love playing the android game and im enjoying and the graphics was just right and how to play the android game and also its not that hard its easy but worth it. It makes me feel satisfied and one thing that amazing about the android game is it doesnt need internet to play you can play it offline so whenever you are you can play the android game with or without internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    This android game is so fun. Starts off a small slow but gets intense later. A amazing method to pass time. My daughter likes making fun of how weird the customers look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    It's beautiful straight forward and easy the right amount of time waster lol I like it ,could do better with the graphics but what can you expect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    It's very very fun and cute. I love icecream and I obtain hungry when I play this gameπŸ˜‚ Recommend it when you're bored! :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream review [App]  2019-5-24 13:59

    This is the best android game I have ever downloaded you dont have to drag the item to the person all you gatta do is tapp it ...its quick and simple I'm 38 years old and I love this android game hold up the amazing work

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter