Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure Reviews & Opinions


Submit Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    crashes after watching binus video. got boring true quick. never will play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Just downloaded by checking the gaming at a YouTube channel casual gaming Amazing android game ever, But can I really victory a True model Car?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    i jist downloaded the application and it doesn't work, i can only create vehicles but not sell them, i cant make batter bc im not making any cash

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure video reviews and related movies:

    See MAX LEVEL EVOLUTION | Idle Car Tycoon: Money & Business Adventure (Part 1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Car Tycoon: Money & Business Adventure Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Play Game & Make Money Idle Car Tycoon: Money & Business Adventure Game for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Car Tycoon: Money & Business Adventure - by Noob Studios | Android Gameplay | on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Car Tycoon new version! Start your money & business adventure! on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Car Crusher - 9999 LVL - Gameplay (Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Relax With Fun And Free Games On Your Android Device Color and Idle Car Tycoon on youtube.

     related image

    See Formula Clicker - Idle Racing Manager & Tycoon on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    android game 10 ads in the android game 5 ITS OWN AD -0 CAUSE IT HAS "FREE GIFT CARD" IS KNOW ITS A BAIT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    fake it doesn't give money. and true vehicle model

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    fun. too redundant on the rebuilds. feels like too a lot of resets and not enough there to do. coming from advent cap to this huge diff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    This android game is cool. There are rich and attractive graphics. There are also attractive cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I can't save this android game I just thinker I go for some time and come later to play this fresh and amazing android game then I see it restarted I just uninstalled this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Amazing android game ever played after CoC....this is the best game...for business...very simple to play...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    there isn't any where on the android game as for a tab to see what you can and can't victory as for prizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    boring, don't waste your time. same thing every station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    It is best to change the order in which the android game characters are arranged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Seeing so a lot of people playing. I also download one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Need reasonable arrangements. Use resources strategically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Cool, I hope to have better background music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    The type of android game that has never been played. It feels good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I wish to unblock the fresh map as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    yes, i really victory the fresh model vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    A mate recommended it to me. This is commendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I hope to see more vehicle pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    it's great. Worthy of praise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I wish to play with it. It feels good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    A amazing android game to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    This is the android game I wish to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I wish to create cash to make batter faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    wow that's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Cheers for amazing games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I wish a mold car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Automotive molds.I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    it dont save my progres

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    supper android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    este juego es la mayor estafa que he visto con su engaรฑosa publicidad de " play card free " la verdad deverian eliminarla por ser tan mentirosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Degno di lode. Buon gioco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    ะ”ะฐ ะทะดั€ะฐะฒัั‚ะฒัƒะตั‚! ะžั‚ะปะธั‡ะฝะฐั ะบะฐะทัƒะฐะปัŒะฝะฐั ะธะณั€ะฐ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    ์ด๊ฒƒ์€ ๋‚ด๊ฐ€ ์›ํ•˜๋Š” ์บ์ฃผ์–ผ ๊ฒŒ์ž„์ด๋‹ค.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Elke goede game. Het is als een goed verhaal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Je vais rester sur mon tรฉlรฉphone. Ce jeu amusant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money Clicker Adventure review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    ใŸใใ•ใ‚“ใฎ็พŽใ—ใ„่ปŠใŒใ‚ใ‚Šใพใ™ใ€‚ใ“ใ‚Œใฏใจใฆใ‚‚่‰ฏใ„ใงใ™ใ€‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money & Business Adventure review [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    this is the very ezy and usefull apk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money & Business Adventure review [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    satisfied to play this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money & Business Adventure review [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    very nice android game i love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money & Business Adventure review [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money & Business Adventure review [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    this android game is nice and enjoying starts with an introduction on how to play it but must be implemented to a coloured graphics and includes a lot of ads that interrupts the playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money & Business Adventure review [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    it's a amazing android game with loads of potential, video test is fantastic, it's various to play one of these tycoon android games that is black and white. an simple introduction at the begin of the android game explaining about the video test and what you have to do, not to a lot of ad pop ups but if you choose to play the ads you either obtain cash or double sales for a number of minutes. all in all a amazing quality android game to pass the time when your bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money & Business Adventure review [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    Interesting game. love the cartoon graphics ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Car Tycoon: Money & Business Adventure review [App]  2019-5-15 13:46

    waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    not a poor game, but kind of lack luster. it keeps you busy, but the advancement doesn't feel gratifying. new: forgot i had played this and started playing again lol. beautiful much the same review, but I'd like to add it's totally unnecessary to pester me 5 or 6 times a day to review you, especially considering i apparently already had :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I like the android game and i like how it can go fast. I don't like how half the videos I watch for five times the reward never gives me the reward after closing ad. After, it wont allow me click on it again to watch another video, becasue it knows i watched one. I would have been a lot farther along if it gave me what it said it was gonna.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    It's really fun and its not laggy, at all but it depends on the divise. I think you should obtain this game, its adictive you can't stop playing. It's really fun and i mean it you should play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Amazing game! Easy but love it! Unlike other 'idle' android games this one actually doesn't obtain too ridiculous cost wise. One little suggestion, I think on the building level up screen, it would be quite useful to have a 'next level' option e.g. x1, x10, x100, 'next level', max. Hope its a useful suggestion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    This android game is a amazing method to slay time with more rewarding sources of income than other idle games. Would be helpful though to add a "buy all" button to the make batter screen as they do build up after a certain number of resets. Amazing android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    It's engaging for a while, but quickly becomes something that you do for a couple of mins here and there when you're bored. Also the everyday rewards are ridiculous. You'd have to play method too much to obtain your rewards, and you obtain nothing unless you finish every task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Starts out fun, but looses steam rrrreeeaaalllyyy fast. You basically hit a wall and never overcome it. I'll hold going to see if that changes, but it's kind of a bummer. EDIT: I now have 1mil vision and... nothing has really changed. I don't understand a lot of the objectives you obtain either, like "get free chests from watching ads" - I have no ads to watch. Also "Get a fresh piece of Technology" - you can't without diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    it's a very fun game, it's just very repetitive. nothing fresh to grow towards with the exception of money. would be cool to see another aspect to the android game added, like PvM or something small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Lovely experience. Right off the bat, the guide and introduction to the mechanics was very pleasurable and seamless. The design and feel of the mechanics is awesome! Very fun time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    When I started playing this android game I though it was going ot be qhite boring and slow. But it turned out to be really fun and now I am just about adicted to it !!! I would suggest that you test it too !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    im only giving it a three because my phone crashed and i had to restore it. now i have to reset it. i love this android game so this really annoys me because i dont wish to begin again. ****edit: changing from a 3 to a 5. i didn't obtain my original village back, but the developer emailed me and was awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    amazing game! love that its mostly ftp. any time you watch ads you obtain a possibility at loot for "atrifacts" (stays with you after every reset). only downside at the moment is no back ups if you uninstall the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Perfect Tycoon Game!!! I do want the buildings looked various and filled the Castle more. Right now theres too much zone and all the buildings look the same just various colors...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    my review got deleted for being honest. my 3 stars was generous as well as my review. but now theres bugs i found on the chests thats supposed to be got from watching ads but i only obtain them sometimes watching ads for the wizard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    this android game is very amazing to slay my free time, but I need to sync with other devices by google acc maybe. I hope I can sync to play on other divices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Easy yet fun. There are quite a few "idle" apps out there and this one is in my top 3. Very easy to work out with a very simple UI. ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Very related to the idle android games out there. High possibility of freezing/crashing after watching ads, especially when you just log in for the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    It's fun and addicting. At first it will seem fast, but after the first few "new land" lots, it gets even better. To the developer's; please add more land and maybe also more visual items like more building looks per every 100 levels? just a suggestion. I love your game, it's very satisfying and fun. I look forward to future updates. check this android game out if to see for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    This is a fun idle game. Been playing for a couple of days and haven't hit a stall in advancement yet. Having a blast playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    it's a really nice android game with amazing controls and a nice art style. It may just be my phone, but the art style is a bit graphic and pixalated. it's nice and smooth but it can obtain a bit boring until you obtain some more money. you could maybe add some mini android games depending on the certain building. like when you have the fishing building, you could have a mini android game were you could be throwing your line out and waiting for the fish. but besides that, it's a nice game. thanks to the creators for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    other developers take notes!!! no long boring tutorial, no random ads popping up. plenty of gems and gold to get. you guys nailed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    This android game is amazing. it's a crazy quick paced idle android game which is not very common for android games in this genre. this is by far one of the best idle android games out there. I haven't found any bugs or glitches, so bravo to the creators. Also the android game is very fair with adds. I can't speak enough for this game. And I would love to see editors choice on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I have fun this android game quite a bit. The progression gift for the gathered Intel for prestige is quite nice as well acquiring fresh lands is a nice touch I think. Maybe add some sort of decorative pieces in the future to customize them for each fresh piece just an idea. I accidentally erased all my data and had to reset from my 16th piece of land maybe add a method to save through Google play. If i didn't have fun this one so much I probably would have just place it down but nonetheless I continue idling this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    it was amazing up until now I'm at the point where Its costing me ba and bb to upgrade. I was making a 120 AZ per second. I paid the 300 gems to hold everything and move to the next Castle when I got there my blacksmith went from 120 AZ down to 87 az!!! how could it go down when I paid the hold everything and move to a fresh Castle so it should have gone up if anything says percentages increase I have spent true cash on this android game and I'm not seeing any benefit to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    The android game has stopped giving silver chests from ads and also only allows 3ร— insight goal before a reset. These two things break the video test progression beautiful badly and beautiful much create it unplayable. EDIT: Even after the most latest modernize the above problems still exist. and considering that opening chests is needed for the everyday missions (and it says to watch ads to obtain them) this is clearly a bug. EDIT 2: Now even buying the chests don't let you to complete the everyday mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Special android game to the tycoon era. still follows the primary context of buying upgrades. But, the difference is imo the reward system. you obtain a reward for reaching a certain amount as well as a gift gold coin at each lvl 25. on top of that the x4 and etc. result as well as all other tabs are pop ups no more switching screens everything you need is on one. which i search Very helpful. For Now this is a 5 star early review. will see how the android game progresses and if my review will remain a 5 or be chop down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Amazing for a clicker android game but that's just it. There's Nothing else to it. Beside the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Android game of yours is absolutely amazing for me in the first time, if I can suggest something, I just would like you guys can have a " view alternative " for users, it will be best for this android game in the future! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    For an "idle" game, it's garbage that you need to search 60-75 goblins for your everyday quest. Literally impossible if you play the android game in an "idle" fashion. I have not completed a everyday quest since the very first one which was incredibly simple to complete. This needs to be adjusted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Addicting.. but lacks things to actively do at any higher lvls. Sure there is a tap to earn gold wizard and your population turns to goblins sometimes in which you click them and they give you more gold or sometimed diamonds, which is the purchasable currency $$. But these things don't really feel like a android game to me but more like a chore. and the actual android game just ticks up. So the incentive for me to actively play is.. low. You're likely to play a week or two then quit, tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    nice graphics. mindless play. irritating is 1 in 5 videos dont give you the reward. this is an problem when you pay for data used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I wasted 300 diamonds because when I restarted and rushed to buy all my upgrades I accidentally tapped the store tab (which is suspiciously located right below the make batter buttons) and tapped a bunch of useless time skips before realizing what had happened No store purchase should be allowed without confirmation. I lost hours of diamonds because of this. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    It was fun until the android game crashed and erased an hour's progress. edit: I lost 54 mins of progress. It crashed and when I loaded it back up it said I'd ben gone for that long and everything had been set back to almost the beginning. It definitely wasn't auto-saving every 30 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    been playing about 30 mins now, seems like a really nice small game, broght cute graphics, nice 3D view as well, seems a small primary right now, but I really hope it's updated with lots of cool mew features, seems the kimd of android game i would spemd a small more on if more items is added ๐Ÿ˜Š UPDATE, after playing a while longer, i see lots more features, but progression is WAY to fast, within a min of going to the next globe I already have max intel and can move on to the next almost instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I thought I had found the one android game I wanted to play. At first it was, until I unlocked the lands map and capped out on Intel that I could earn. Why should it be capped and not be unlimited? I should be able to choose whenever I wish to move, without actually being forced to move due to max Intel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    as far as Idle android games go this one is probably my favorite. it's definitely worth the download. large thumbs up 2 x 10 upgrades and x 100 upgrades. Most of these android games I've played are one at a time and it gets very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Not a poor time assassin but I could use a small more. It's really repetitive with not a lot to look forward to. Maybe add a boss war for curse cleansing, or some kind of gift level for getting buildings to a certain levels. or maybe require so a lot of taps to obtain a various resource to make batter buildings to higher levels. graphics are amazing though. Overall, not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Amazing time waster, just feels repetitive after going to the next castle, and to the next, and so on. Maybe if they incorporate something else to collect other than a bigger gold number, I would be more interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I don't begrudge anyone enjoying the android game for it's easy charm. The art style is well thought out and attractive. The interface is simple to use. The android game expects you to view ads for a possibility to recieve a chest for a possibility to obtain a piece of an make batter for a possibility to obtain a piece you don't have. The android game is easy and doesn't have much depth. You won't be able to choose where to build your buildings. Without the ads progress is slow so expect to watch a lot of ads. It didn't meet my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    This is the second best android game to obtain stress off of your mind. No ads pop up whenever. you can watch some to watch boosts and items like that. Really peacful games. p.s The animations for the items is kinda funny ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐Ÿฐ Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    Basically ripped all the graphics and building from Pocket Build, an original android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐Ÿฐ Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    amazing game. only been playing a couple of minutes, but its so simple to obtain the hang of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐Ÿฐ Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    Brilliant nothing else you can do apart from add updates...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐Ÿฐ Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    not poor so far. simple to play. cool 3d element to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐Ÿฐ Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    decent tap android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐Ÿฐ Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    jimi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐Ÿฐ Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐Ÿฐ Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐Ÿฐ Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐Ÿฐ Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    no guide makes it unfinished. a android game with no instructions. looks neat though, if i can figure it out..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐Ÿฐ Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    I wish to give it a 5 but there's some glitching with the goal scroll so that even when I meet the important goal, it still stays stuck on shop lvl 125, so I can't keep the reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ๐Ÿฐ Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    Lags method to much

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter