Idle Mons - Monster Clicker | Idle Tap Game Reviews & Opinions


Submit Idle Mons - Monster Clicker | Idle Tap Game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Perfect Clicket/Idler. The android game is fun but difficult. That just makes reaching the core that much better. I had some technical problems early on and the devs were responsive and helpful. I also created a suggestion during testing and it was implemented in the game's next patch. Amazing game, helpful devs who listen to their player base. Definitely check it out if you like idlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Honestly people say on a lot of android games how addicting they are but by far this is the most addicting android game I have ever played. My fiance hates phone games but I have been catching him playing this when I'm not looking and has even chosen to play this over his ps4 a lot of the times!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Its a amazing game. I mean i am out about 2.5q in coins due to fact that it gives me the option to double. I click it and then it doesn't allow me anyways. Also same problem with the rewards i obtain the diamonds by watchin virtuous and it doesn't work... so yeah i told the android game people 2 months ago and sense then done it 6 times and no response :/ so Answer to answer i emailed you. It won't give me an ad it lets me click yes double then goes black and gives me normal amount. Then its not just dinonds it's all the extra rewards that won't allow me collect them. Does same thing as double coins Now we have talked and hopefully figured it out and can obtain it fixed. Good android game tho

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Idle Mons - Monster Clicker | Idle Tap Game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Idle Mons - Monster Clicker | Idle Tap Game video reviews and related movies:

    See Tap Adventure Hero: Idle Clicker - Android Gameplay Trailer || T-Bull on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster Hunter Clicker MAX LEVEL! Monster Hunter Clicker UNLIMITED GOLD HACK! Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See IS THIS THE STRONGEST MONSTER FACTORY EVOLUTION? (9999+ MUTANT LEVEL UPGRADE) l Monster Idle Factory on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster Merge Game - Idle tycoon, Money clicker‏ - Gameplay Trailer (iOS - Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Heroes (O) - Monster Guide - Best Monsters For Early to Endgame on youtube.

     related image

    See IS THIS THE STRONGEST HIGHEST LEVEL HUNTER EVOLUTION? (9999+ MONSTER LEVEL) l Monster Hunter Clicker on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Wasteland Gameplay | Android Simulation Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Clicker Knight: Incremental Idle RPG (By Iron Horse Games LLC) Android iOS Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Thank you for the quick reply, I guess I got too into the android game and that hindered my experience in glad that my fears were not the case and I like how it's handled, thank you guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Amazing and simple gameplay. Excellent method to slay time. Still trying to figure out if it is better to invest in helpers or the miner. Rewards seem well balanced and not too a lot of ads. Thank you and i look forward to more android games from Iron Horse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    The ruby boss levels should be lowered!!! 1500 for the first boss is ridiculous and unheard of maybe the latest boss should be 1500 but not the first.overall amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    The button of make batter all available upgrades doesnt work. And yes i have available upgrades. Please check it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Truthfully i loved this android game and you know how people say these android games are addicting well this one is the most funest and addicting android game ever its really fun truthfully i love all these sorts of android games lile this but this just blew my mind with kow amazing it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    I've been playing the android game since beta and I can say it done well with updates and playing the android games is much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Wonderful. Slightly addictive. And you obtain more coin offline than online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Played related android games but this 1 has it's own special style that is enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    It one of the best idel android game out there worth having it for fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Ops I bought all the packages... Oh well, I guess I progress faster now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    If you have fun the game, I highly recommend buying the make batter to your pick. Early android game it's android game changing, although mid to late android game the android game becomes more cost efficient to make batter your helpers only over ever upgrading the miner over lvl200

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    So cool its my fresh adiction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Fun and very interested in what will come next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Amazing clicker/tap game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Amazing time assassin and you turn if off and still create cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Addictive android game , one of the best I have played so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    This android game is amazing would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Fun method to waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    It was cool then boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    So fun! One of my favorite clicker games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Hold digging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    NO ADS!!!! THEY HAVE NO ADS!!!! well only if you choose and if you watch them they all add up to rewards (more money, % boost to helper damage........) even if that ad takes 4 hours off an make batter time or boosts your cash. Just perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Amazing fun game, its not got boring yet which is a huge gift for me. Amazing to keep you occupied while on the toilet haha ! And before bed time I obtain into trouble for playing it too much. Amazing android game over all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    I've been playing this since basically the start. Love the reward/as system. Not one crash yet. Keeps me busy for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Got half method through earth. Taking to long to obtain anywhere now unless you pay cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Personally exciting and various than any other android games and I do like playing it at work lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Dig - Idle Clicker Game review [App]  2018-4-28 21:0

    Old phone died. No method to transfer data so now have to begin completely over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    not a poor game, but kind of lack luster. it keeps you busy, but the advancement doesn't feel gratifying. new: forgot i had played this and started playing again lol. beautiful much the same review, but I'd like to add it's totally unnecessary to pester me 5 or 6 times a day to review you, especially considering i apparently already had :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I like the android game and i like how it can go fast. I don't like how half the videos I watch for five times the reward never gives me the reward after closing ad. After, it wont allow me click on it again to watch another video, becasue it knows i watched one. I would have been a lot farther along if it gave me what it said it was gonna.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    It's really fun and its not laggy, at all but it depends on the divise. I think you should obtain this game, its adictive you can't stop playing. It's really fun and i mean it you should play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Amazing game! Easy but love it! Unlike other 'idle' android games this one actually doesn't obtain too ridiculous cost wise. One little suggestion, I think on the building level up screen, it would be quite useful to have a 'next level' option e.g. x1, x10, x100, 'next level', max. Hope its a useful suggestion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    This android game is a amazing method to slay time with more rewarding sources of income than other idle games. Would be helpful though to add a "buy all" button to the make batter screen as they do build up after a certain number of resets. Amazing android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    It's engaging for a while, but quickly becomes something that you do for a couple of mins here and there when you're bored. Also the everyday rewards are ridiculous. You'd have to play method too much to obtain your rewards, and you obtain nothing unless you finish every task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Starts out fun, but looses steam rrrreeeaaalllyyy fast. You basically hit a wall and never overcome it. I'll hold going to see if that changes, but it's kind of a bummer. EDIT: I now have 1mil vision and... nothing has really changed. I don't understand a lot of the objectives you obtain either, like "get free chests from watching ads" - I have no ads to watch. Also "Get a fresh piece of Technology" - you can't without diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    it's a very fun game, it's just very repetitive. nothing fresh to grow towards with the exception of money. would be cool to see another aspect to the android game added, like PvM or something small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Lovely experience. Right off the bat, the guide and introduction to the mechanics was very pleasurable and seamless. The design and feel of the mechanics is awesome! Very fun time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    When I started playing this android game I though it was going ot be qhite boring and slow. But it turned out to be really fun and now I am just about adicted to it !!! I would suggest that you test it too !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    im only giving it a three because my phone crashed and i had to restore it. now i have to reset it. i love this android game so this really annoys me because i dont wish to begin again. ****edit: changing from a 3 to a 5. i didn't obtain my original village back, but the developer emailed me and was awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    amazing game! love that its mostly ftp. any time you watch ads you obtain a possibility at loot for "atrifacts" (stays with you after every reset). only downside at the moment is no back ups if you uninstall the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Perfect Tycoon Game!!! I do want the buildings looked various and filled the Castle more. Right now theres too much zone and all the buildings look the same just various colors...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    my review got deleted for being honest. my 3 stars was generous as well as my review. but now theres bugs i found on the chests thats supposed to be got from watching ads but i only obtain them sometimes watching ads for the wizard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    this android game is very amazing to slay my free time, but I need to sync with other devices by google acc maybe. I hope I can sync to play on other divices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Easy yet fun. There are quite a few "idle" apps out there and this one is in my top 3. Very easy to work out with a very simple UI. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Very related to the idle android games out there. High possibility of freezing/crashing after watching ads, especially when you just log in for the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    It's fun and addicting. At first it will seem fast, but after the first few "new land" lots, it gets even better. To the developer's; please add more land and maybe also more visual items like more building looks per every 100 levels? just a suggestion. I love your game, it's very satisfying and fun. I look forward to future updates. check this android game out if to see for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    This is a fun idle game. Been playing for a couple of days and haven't hit a stall in advancement yet. Having a blast playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    it's a really nice android game with amazing controls and a nice art style. It may just be my phone, but the art style is a bit graphic and pixalated. it's nice and smooth but it can obtain a bit boring until you obtain some more money. you could maybe add some mini android games depending on the certain building. like when you have the fishing building, you could have a mini android game were you could be throwing your line out and waiting for the fish. but besides that, it's a nice game. thanks to the creators for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    other developers take notes!!! no long boring tutorial, no random ads popping up. plenty of gems and gold to get. you guys nailed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    This android game is amazing. it's a crazy quick paced idle android game which is not very common for android games in this genre. this is by far one of the best idle android games out there. I haven't found any bugs or glitches, so bravo to the creators. Also the android game is very fair with adds. I can't speak enough for this game. And I would love to see editors choice on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I have fun this android game quite a bit. The progression gift for the gathered Intel for prestige is quite nice as well acquiring fresh lands is a nice touch I think. Maybe add some sort of decorative pieces in the future to customize them for each fresh piece just an idea. I accidentally erased all my data and had to reset from my 16th piece of land maybe add a method to save through Google play. If i didn't have fun this one so much I probably would have just place it down but nonetheless I continue idling this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    it was amazing up until now I'm at the point where Its costing me ba and bb to upgrade. I was making a 120 AZ per second. I paid the 300 gems to hold everything and move to the next Castle when I got there my blacksmith went from 120 AZ down to 87 az!!! how could it go down when I paid the hold everything and move to a fresh Castle so it should have gone up if anything says percentages increase I have spent true cash on this android game and I'm not seeing any benefit to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    The android game has stopped giving silver chests from ads and also only allows 3Γ— insight goal before a reset. These two things break the video test progression beautiful badly and beautiful much create it unplayable. EDIT: Even after the most latest modernize the above problems still exist. and considering that opening chests is needed for the everyday missions (and it says to watch ads to obtain them) this is clearly a bug. EDIT 2: Now even buying the chests don't let you to complete the everyday mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Special android game to the tycoon era. still follows the primary context of buying upgrades. But, the difference is imo the reward system. you obtain a reward for reaching a certain amount as well as a gift gold coin at each lvl 25. on top of that the x4 and etc. result as well as all other tabs are pop ups no more switching screens everything you need is on one. which i search Very helpful. For Now this is a 5 star early review. will see how the android game progresses and if my review will remain a 5 or be chop down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Amazing for a clicker android game but that's just it. There's Nothing else to it. Beside the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Android game of yours is absolutely amazing for me in the first time, if I can suggest something, I just would like you guys can have a " view alternative " for users, it will be best for this android game in the future! 😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    For an "idle" game, it's garbage that you need to search 60-75 goblins for your everyday quest. Literally impossible if you play the android game in an "idle" fashion. I have not completed a everyday quest since the very first one which was incredibly simple to complete. This needs to be adjusted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Addicting.. but lacks things to actively do at any higher lvls. Sure there is a tap to earn gold wizard and your population turns to goblins sometimes in which you click them and they give you more gold or sometimed diamonds, which is the purchasable currency $$. But these things don't really feel like a android game to me but more like a chore. and the actual android game just ticks up. So the incentive for me to actively play is.. low. You're likely to play a week or two then quit, tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    nice graphics. mindless play. irritating is 1 in 5 videos dont give you the reward. this is an problem when you pay for data used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I wasted 300 diamonds because when I restarted and rushed to buy all my upgrades I accidentally tapped the store tab (which is suspiciously located right below the make batter buttons) and tapped a bunch of useless time skips before realizing what had happened No store purchase should be allowed without confirmation. I lost hours of diamonds because of this. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    It was fun until the android game crashed and erased an hour's progress. edit: I lost 54 mins of progress. It crashed and when I loaded it back up it said I'd ben gone for that long and everything had been set back to almost the beginning. It definitely wasn't auto-saving every 30 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    been playing about 30 mins now, seems like a really nice small game, broght cute graphics, nice 3D view as well, seems a small primary right now, but I really hope it's updated with lots of cool mew features, seems the kimd of android game i would spemd a small more on if more items is added 😊 UPDATE, after playing a while longer, i see lots more features, but progression is WAY to fast, within a min of going to the next globe I already have max intel and can move on to the next almost instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I thought I had found the one android game I wanted to play. At first it was, until I unlocked the lands map and capped out on Intel that I could earn. Why should it be capped and not be unlimited? I should be able to choose whenever I wish to move, without actually being forced to move due to max Intel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    as far as Idle android games go this one is probably my favorite. it's definitely worth the download. large thumbs up 2 x 10 upgrades and x 100 upgrades. Most of these android games I've played are one at a time and it gets very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Not a poor time assassin but I could use a small more. It's really repetitive with not a lot to look forward to. Maybe add a boss war for curse cleansing, or some kind of gift level for getting buildings to a certain levels. or maybe require so a lot of taps to obtain a various resource to make batter buildings to higher levels. graphics are amazing though. Overall, not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Amazing time waster, just feels repetitive after going to the next castle, and to the next, and so on. Maybe if they incorporate something else to collect other than a bigger gold number, I would be more interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I don't begrudge anyone enjoying the android game for it's easy charm. The art style is well thought out and attractive. The interface is simple to use. The android game expects you to view ads for a possibility to recieve a chest for a possibility to obtain a piece of an make batter for a possibility to obtain a piece you don't have. The android game is easy and doesn't have much depth. You won't be able to choose where to build your buildings. Without the ads progress is slow so expect to watch a lot of ads. It didn't meet my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    This is the second best android game to obtain stress off of your mind. No ads pop up whenever. you can watch some to watch boosts and items like that. Really peacful games. p.s The animations for the items is kinda funny 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    Basically ripped all the graphics and building from Pocket Build, an original android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    amazing game. only been playing a couple of minutes, but its so simple to obtain the hang of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    Brilliant nothing else you can do apart from add updates...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    not poor so far. simple to play. cool 3d element to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    decent tap android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    jimi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    no guide makes it unfinished. a android game with no instructions. looks neat though, if i can figure it out..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    I wish to give it a 5 but there's some glitching with the goal scroll so that even when I meet the important goal, it still stays stuck on shop lvl 125, so I can't keep the reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    Lags method to much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    don't be a clone. add some fun side items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    its amazing fun and has highly rewarding gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    Just like every other idle "clicker" game. Dull and uninteresting. Uninstalled after 10 mins of playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🏰 Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-2-7 13:31

    i really like this android game it is a amazing pass time sure some of the ads dont work but you can still do amazing in the android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter