Idle Race Track Reviews & Opinions


Submit Idle Race Track review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Race Track review [App]  2019-6-20 21:27

    its so damn boring. the vehicles go around the tack and it takes forever to build up cash to upgrade. dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Race Track review [App]  2019-6-20 21:27

    One of the best android games ever. I love idle games, but this one is probably the best out of them. Also for your next modernize could you probably create like, an amount of fans and like a store for the fans where they would buy the items in the fan shop, and where you could set the price, depending on how much fans you got, since once you obtain up to about the 1 millions it starts taking a while to obtain enough cash for the next upgrades. It would be amazing if you could do that in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck League Monster Race - 3D Dirt Track Racing review [App]  2019-2-20 21:27

    loading ................. this application is broken

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Idle Race Track or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Idle Race Track video reviews and related movies:

    See Idle Race - Days Of Broken Arrows on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Race - On With The Show on youtube.

     related image

    See Hypnotizing idle of a Mazda RX-3 13b racecar (incl revving) on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Race - Days Of Broken Arrows Special Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See Alfa Romeo 147 cup - nice induction sound (incl idle and revving) on youtube.

     related image

    See Unreleased 1968 UK Publishing Acetate by Idle Race / Jeff Lynne - Sitting On A Sofa / Psych !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See DRAG RACING CAR - 8.2L Engine Start-Up 'n' Idle on youtube.

     related image

    See The Idle Race - The Birthday Party (full album) 1968 HQ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    Im a huge fan of Idle android games in the first place, ans the idle tapping android games can be fairly fun. i usually play these android games while im laying in bed about to fall asleep or if im just bored. android game needs to fix its bugs though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    just allow me play the game. its like when your talking and someone interrupts you again and again. thats the guide of a common sense android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    fun android game to hold u busy when u have some free time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    its another tapper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    faltu bekar android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    fun game. nice take on the idle click genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    fun idle android game with an interesting concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    i love dis android game attractive graphicz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    Really addictive android game i really have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    ok i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    the worst and on earth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    awesome android game and super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    amazing android game hold going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    not poor for a clicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    the android game is so amazing 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    nice android game lokey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    amazing android game replayability

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    m

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    uep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    bolal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    gyhn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    hhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    amazing morning 🌞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    it's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    🤙🤙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    Ok cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Racing GO: Clicker Tycoon & Tap Race Manager review [App]  2019-6-8 21:47

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Nice android game man...especially after all this constant updates. It is just what I am expecting from a clicker game. 😍 can't believe it, when I though it could not obtain any more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Love all the Idle games, such a amazing method to spend my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Dealt with gltches for a couple or weeks. Invested several weeks gameplay. Tired of glitches. Im freaking done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Co

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Not letting me convert some materials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Shenanigans. Ads play perfectly, but crash at the end when it's time to give you a reward for watching them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Have spent gold on increasing the idle profit x3 and nothing has changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Very amazing game, simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Amazing game. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Havent played since april of latest year bout to obtain back into this awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Amazing idle android game but is there any reason the achievements doesnt sync

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Can't stop playing this game. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Amazing time assassin :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    The android game is fun but the gift from ads is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    LOVE IT 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Worked fine at first, fun to play. Then suddenly, the gift ads stopped working, preventing me from getting rare stuff and gift idle cash. Broken game. Pass it up and search something that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    You obtain cash by building buildings and tapping UFOs. You invest in managers and your buildings create cash 24/7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Cash that is gained each second from buildings should be shown. Cash gained each second in total should also be displayed. Make batter costs should be shown even there is not enough cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Amazing small game, with lots of Dev input, just wondering why VAH is so expensive to upgrade????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    ITS OVER 9000!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Its auite addicting like it should be i have a few things that could be updated Create all the meteors you smash worth 2X their worth now, depending on how a lot of meteors you smash you gem gems and items like that, free upgrades to multiplier, more ads to create zone traveling much faster, and ways to obtain gems without zone traveling, anyway this is a fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    I dont really like it. It can obtain boring very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    I dont like it the graphics are a 👎 down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    The android game is good, a lot of clicking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    I love this android game it's fun to play and it amazing if your bored and for a idea make it so you can buy custom paint jobs on your rocket .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Boring played for 2 days nothing to do its slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    it's too slow and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Needs a method to obtain gold in android game without having to buy it with true cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Wow amazing things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Amazing android game and concept. Developer/s took some time with the details. Amazing Fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    It takes as much time as you wish to place into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Guide freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Is fun..... For 10 minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    amazing game. Related concepts to other idle cash maker (tycoon) games. However, ads are unobtrusive and you only view them if you desire 2x multiplier. Does not drain your battery (on Samsung s7 active) and does not bombard you with alerts or messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    I like it!!!!!!! (#) ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Space Race review [App]  2019-3-6 13:45

    Android game was a lot of fun when I started, kept me coming back. Now I am at the point that 24 hours idle only gets me 8 levels of the top building. I can only begin a rocket once a week and then only if I dont do any upgrades for the week. Early android game this plays really well and scales nicely then hits a brick wall. Once over the brick wall you are faced with a mountain. I can only imagine the top of this mountain is where the rocket goes. (7200 pts, 3.3m x prestige)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    The android game is fun I will say that. However i feel it is to quick paced in active play. A speed setting, with a begin and pause feature would also be nice. Some of the obstacles are a small to random with how they work. Other than that so far no other complaints. Without the no ad ver there is A LOT of ads that its overwhelming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    I really like this game! One thing is that there are method too a lot of ads. WAYYYY too many! I agree with the others. An ad per two races!? The ads create the android game not enjoyable since the ads create up more time than two races. Seriously you need to do something about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    Amazing game! My only issue is is that after I play the android game a small bit it getts so laggy bit it might just be my phone. To the Developers: If it is possible test to add a low preformance option to the android game would support a lot thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    Dozens of fun, although I will admit that I always play it in Airplane Mode. But still, the android game is very entertaining! Sometimes I just allow it run and I watch the races without using the powerups, because the races themselves are exciting to watch. In my experience, this is a unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    The reason i don't give a 1 star is because the android game is cool but there is WAY too mamy adds, There is an add everytime you victory a game. It's really annoying because you wish to hold playing but you can't because of how a lot of adds there is. I just noticed that most of this comments are bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    Need to begin discouraging this "pay $10 a month to be able to have fun a game". I'll never do more that a $5 one time payment on a much more intense android game to disable ads. I'll just be uninstalling any android game I see with the stupid VIP payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    Every thing if fine except all those STUPID ads popping up at the end of almost every race. And whats worse is that you cant skip them. Five stars if you can skip ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    Ah yes, my favorite. Unskipable, 15-30 second ads every 1-2 levels (approximately a 1:1 ratio of video test to ads). But hey, that's just the cancer that is the mobile application industry in 2019. They go a step further. Every time the android game launches, I'm treated to a pop-up ad for their vip membership. After all, why am I complaining about the number of ads? I can just turn them off for the low, reasonable price of... oh. $4.49 per week. What the hell is wrong with you people?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    This android game is THE BEST. You can make batter powers. A couple other amazing things are it has awesome colors AND IT DOES NOT NEED WIFI! A lot of people say 'it has too a lot of ads" which I obtain when the android game needs wireless connection but if it does not that is so dumb to say just turn off wireless connection and you will save so much battery. Also the power ups give you about a 5-10 possibility of better possibility of winning and if it did not you would just sit and watch. Also you can obtain more and change the colors of your marbles and that is smart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    not the greatest, but not the worst. it had a amazing looking ad to simply present you what happens,instead of these fresh garbage strategies like "mom versus dad" or "90% you cant reach level 10", no. its just watching marbles. also fairly amazing video test as well, but im so relieved to see ads that arent revenue-based dumpster fire or "HOLY FRICK! LOOK AT HOW MUCH FREAKING MONEY WE HAVE! IF YOU GET THIS, YOU BASICALLY GIVE US MONEY!" thank you marble race.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    I feel like everything is so random. I'm always advance at first, but I still end up losing. That android game is so biased. Haha but i still love it. Ver 1.4.3 how lovely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    'Persistence is key' is not always good. Three stars only for asking too often for me to rate it... had to edit to two cause you kept asking me to rate this, after i had rated it... kept asking to rate. one star. amazing game, too pushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    so allow me begin off by saying I absolutely love this android game it's really fun but what I would say is maybe if we could play out the whole raise no matter if we victory or not or what put we [email protected]#$%! doesn't in the race right away maybe you could add where you can go back and watched the replay of the race and if we have more marbles we should obtain cash for each marble that finishes in that put because it would create things just a small bit easier anyway thanks for making a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    WAY TOO MANY ADS... Couldn't hardly play because ads kept invading android game play. Dont waste your time unless you wish to spend 2/3rds of you time watching ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    too a lot of ads. the ads are intrusive to the game. please zone the ads more to let user to have fun the marble race part of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    hard to level up and seems to run a small slow but i love this android game so much! i also want i had more power ups or some to switch in and out but that's a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Ball Race review [App]  2019-5-24 14:1

    This android game is actually beautiful fun. Amazing method to waste time BUT WHY, WHY the developer have added this a lot of ads idk why. You spend 50% of the time watching ads...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter