Idle Trains Reviews & Opinions


Submit Idle Trains review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    It's a free game, it works, it has ads, and theres nothing too engaging in it. I got 100% on everything in a couple days and it has some mildly fun surprises when buying upgrades. If you're looking for a time waster this will work but there are honestly better ways you could spend youre time. Theres no endgame so once you obtain 100% upgrades theres nothing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    This was entertaining for me to sit on at work. My only comment would be that the android game needs to be bigger. I finished this in just less than a week of downloading. Perhaps add some form of prestige or expansion system to each area? Other than that a amazing android game to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    I'd like to play the game, but I can't, because it's the most unresponsive android game I've ever played hands down, when I'm at the "welcome back" screen it doesn't work at all, can't use the multiplier, can't obtain out or it by hitting the red X in the top right corner, no matter what I do it stays at that screen, uninstalled and disappointed

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Idle Trains or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Idle Trains video reviews and related movies:

    See Idle train -- Texas #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Train Merger | Unlocking Train No.25 Max Level on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW YO HACK IDLE TRAINS SPEED HACK UNLIMITED COINS on youtube.

     related image

    See Train Merger - Best Idle Game - 10 Trains on youtube.

     related image

    See NJ Transit F40PH-2CAT Idling For 10 Hours - Train Idling - White Noise on youtube.

     related image

    See Trains in idle on the Staples Sub on youtube.

     related image

    See Train Merger - Idle Manager Tycoon MAX LEVEL EVOLUTION ALL TRAINS UNLOCKED UNLIMITED GOLD HACK on youtube.

     related image

    See Amtrak P42DC Idling For 10 Hours - Train Idling - White Noise on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Repetitive, and short. After less than a day I have completed all the levels. A huge amount of adverts available that could have shortened the playing time even more. Downloaded it, played it, finished it, uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    I would like to have an hour or so playing this. But when i click the cross on an advert it means i dont wish to watch it. Instead it forces me to watch it making me wonder what else the application is doing that it doesnt have permission for. Uninstalling for security problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Well it has happen to me twice that is why I am uninstalling the game, i come back after a day or two and it says to collect cash but the screen is frozen and all the cash u earn is gone cause u have to shut down the android game so it's a no for me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Amazing android game but DONT RAM ADS AT ANY CHANCE Fun android game with usual idle clicker buttons and areas. But ads will pop up any possibility they have - level up? 30 second unskippable ad. Press an make batter button? Another ad! I like the game, but chill with the ads cause ill use an adblock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Has potential. Like others report, watching ads don't give you the rewards promised. Basically a train going in a circle. Would like a map where you can change route, engine, rolling stock, stations and facilities...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Dreadful game. Ads, Ads and more Ads and absolutely no android game play at all, unless you like Adverts. No melody or sound effects. Avoid and search something better to play.. The devs should be ashamed of themselves Might I suggest the devs read "The idiots tutorial to making games" or simply give up android game making altogether.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Seemed like a decent concept. However they just wish players to watch an ad every thirty seconds in order to create any kind of true progress in the game. No one wants to watch that a lot of ads. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    The ad for triple coins when you begin the android game after being gone for awhile does the math wrong. I should have gotten 300,000 coins, but only got 3,000 after watching the ad. Otherwise its a typical idle android game like most others with lots of ads for double coins and nothing to set it apart from the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Its a beautiful decent android game but once you obtain to zombieland the map doesn't load and it only renders a small bit of zombies and a blue surface that covers the entire screen except for the tracks and the train, as well as the station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    It's really the same thing over and over again. There's no true progression various cities but there's no advantages or higher value coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Its okay but you spend more time wasted in ads to advance in the android game than actually playing the game. No sounds is annoying as well. Probably wont be endorsing this android game for much longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Amazing android game except when you logon it won't allow you collect your coins. Have to shut everything down and begin over and all the coins disappear. Then when you go to the contact us button it opens a blank email with no email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    To a lot of ads, ruins the play, every time you level up, you have to watch ads, if you wish to play you wont progress unless you watch ads, such a sad thing to be spoilt by ads , android game did have potential, developers saling the soul of the android game with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    When I I come back from being idle I cant collect my cash with gift nor can I collect the cash without the multiplier. I have to exit it out and than go back in as if I never went idle with small money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    It fun , just a nice kick back and play android game . As far as the other's that say it doesn't even have sound. ! OMG let's just trash the android game then , some people I tell ya , I mute all my android games anyhow .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Beat it in no time. Ads everywhere. Levels 1-20 reward the same as 81-100. But begin fresh maps. Simple to slay maybe 8 hours to obtain all the method to the final level, then all it is, is a map change sort of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Totally garbage, go out and meet some people if your clicking boxes for fake ticket cash you have something wrong with you. You might as well just end it now if you've 5 starred this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Hey man! The welcome back gold doesn't work. It was supposed to give me 256k gold after watching an ad and it didn't give a single currency. This android game ain't poor for an idle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Cute, but short. Maybe 18 hours total to unblock all 10(?) destinations and max everything. Also, no method out of the android game but to crash/force close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Never able to obtain the gifts at the beginning of the game. Lost lots of coins. Lots!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    When ever i press the x3 button it dosent give any cash and it makes me not wish to play this android game so i hope they fix it soon but besides that its a amazing android game :):

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    A lot of people have beaten the android game in one day. Now I have beaten it in exactly 22 hours and 38 minutes, if you count the time from downloading to finishing. Lets say we dont contain time sleeping. Now we are down to 14 hours and 24 minutes. If I contain the time not spent playing im down to about 10 hours. And if you think that just reaching the latest level is completing it (instead of getting 100% on each level), then it took me 6 hours and 34 minutes. So test me mortals. You are no match for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    If you ever think about downloading this android game don't? This android game sucks huge time cause it freezes up your phone and you have to shut down your phone and restart your phone to continue playing and it the it takes so long who ever made this application or android game should obtain [email protected]#$% kicked huge time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Amazing android game but very unresponsive. Can't access video or level up video's. Unfortunately I have to uninstall😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Completely done the android game to level 100 took all of a couple of hours nothing much to do after that beautiful pointless unless the produce more items to to as alot of the cash you collect is wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    What's the point of this game? Why should someone play it. The only reason is that the developer is trying to obtain cash out of this boring and very short game. I don't know why someone wish to sit and stare at the screen while the train does his rounds. If I could somehow obtain my 24h back I invested would be great. It's really not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Not enough levels. Needs more to the android game basicly just and add watching android game where you can level up with nothing to gain accept more adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    The 'watch an ad' button chases your finger around the screen as you tap, this android game is just a not good cash making scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Completed the android game to quick got it like 2 days ago and barely been on it but still managed to [email protected]#$%! all and the adverts every time you level up are really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    It was fun but what happens after level 120 and everything is completely upgraded . if 120 is the highest it goes then dont waste yoir time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Too simple of a android game you can only obtain to level 100 and zombies land is the latest board have it all maxed out and its flashing fresh for destinations but there are none

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Fun to play but there is no other worlds after the zombie globe so after you finish the other worlds, you cant do anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Gift videos were stuck and had to restart. Then the gift video on level up didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    A load of rubbish, not enough levels and the amazing thing about it is the graphics..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Um theres only 120 levels but theres like 5 or 6 tracks πŸ˜‚ other then that it's beautiful amazing just need more locations to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Interesting game. Ad boost does not work. Was supposed to obtain 1.3m and only got bunk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Do NOT download its a waste of zone and time it the android game peramiters are easy and it crashes all the time and your progress WILL disapear and everything you spent true cash on would rate -5 if i could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Didnt take but about 3 hours to max out everything on every level reached level 120 and there is nothing more create mor items for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Simple android game to obtain to the finish in a day. Not really challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    I dont obtain what golden ticket does and it keeps going over my screen when I tap so it keeps playing useless ads plz do something0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Welcome back ads don't work. All idle gift is lost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    The android game is amazing but when l cleared zombie land there was no additional bits hence 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Would give a better rating but everything is based off of you watching a damn advert!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Stupid ads play even when you tell them not to. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Not amazing at all. Boring and filled with risky snd misleading ads that are not suitable for my son

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Distracting and entertaining, but I completed all levels, virtually in my sleep, in two afternoons. Android game over ... ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Freezes when i begin cannot access ads for x3 gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Amazing android game please fix zombie land the ground is invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    The forced adds are method too much. I understand you need to create money. But how ridiculous that there is no method to block them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Cool concept just needs more than 5 areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Not clear instructions, and once you max out everything there's nothing else to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    I downloaded the android game today and I just finished the android game 100% from level 1 all the method to level 120 I had nothing better to do so I just played the android game all day long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Completed the android game in a few hours. Need more items adding plus add a prestige to begin over with better profits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Amazing android game but most disappointing is theres no sounds to it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Amazing android game not much to do after completing all 5 areas in 2 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Android game does not even have sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    The android game doesnt give you any cash from when youre away if you watch the video to triple it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Forced ads even when you dont wish the gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Not good had the android game less than 24 hours and done everything there is to do very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    I would be even better if it had sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Too a lot of ads plus if you force people to watch them at least give the reward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Ok it was OK I maxed out in 3 days! I guess I am wondering what's the point there is no end so there is no method to victory anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Takes around 1hr to max out to lvl 100. Once at lvl 100 you can't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Another ad based android game :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Need more cities!! Finished the android game in a couple hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    X3 option when you level doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Forced ads? No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Idle money can not be collected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    It is very fun and addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    I beat the android game even with the fresh modernize I love the android game its amazing I can't wait to see further updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Need more levels as done them all in like 3days πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Needs more lands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    The android game itself is beautiful amazing and time killing, thats beautiful good, BUT, reason of 3 stars is Ads after every level up which is super annoying, i know ads bring you cash but jeez there is A LOT of ads...also i dont like that lv 120 is max you can obtain to, after you max lv 100 village you cant do anything else in game, so just uninstall and thats it, forget you ever played the game. So overall, beautiful amazing android game but too short and too a lot of ads. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    This is the best android game out there. So good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    The android game does not automatically level you up; this is so that it can shove ads in your face when you press the button after getting enough experience. It also makes you watch ads to create any significant progress. Overall, the android game isn't that fun anyway. Do not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    To simple to complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Poor app, genuinely one of the least enjoyable idle android games I've played. Be prepared for a metric ton of ads, some of which move around the screen to ensure that you click on them as you play the game. I'm all for monetising games, nothing in this globe is free, but cmon guys, this is a joke...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    This android game doesn't explain how to obtain started and is just a waste of time. Amazing for if you have nothing to do but I would usually be playing something else. There is no point in even trying to play this android game and I dont understand why it was released and how it works. Not happy with the application and was expecting a LOT more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Boring, no sound and repetitive. There aren't too a lot of ads however if you actually wish to advance then every time you level up you have to watch an ad for 3x cash you need to watch ads for x2 income so it is just not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Tried playing the android game without using any ad boosts. Still forces them on you and won't allow you back out of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    The money trippler ad crashes when you enter the game, forcing you to reload and lose the bonus. Just a looped track going round makes for a bore of a android game too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    After building a decent amount of money, and building up, when you go on to the next level you lose everything it's not fair that you have begin all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    I have speedrunned the android game by beating it in 1 day, sorry about that Allan MC. It had to be done. Test to dethrone me, I dare you, you uncultured swines. Fyi, if you dethrone, you have the huge gay. See you at the speedrun competition for Idle Trains. I'll be watching... Also, I'll be waiting... at your house... Also, I like lemons. Bring them to the competition if you think you can beat me... Also, I'll be watching...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    So Boring, no melody or sound effects. Full of ads waste of time to my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Boring. If you like to watch a train go around in circles and dozens of adds then this is the android game for you, if not then avoid it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Do do just about anything or obtain additional gift items it's advert advert advert 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Very good, completed and uninstall, very easy, enjoyed it while it lasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    This was absolutely brain dead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Ads the second you begin the game, won't be playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Every time I come on after not being on a thing comes up to watch a video to double the income and the video doesn't work because can't tap on it tried to obtain the regular income which is 2.3 million and twice now I been robbed of my offline income so you owe me 4.6 million and fix the game. I tried again another 2.3 million ingame cash was denied when I got into the game. You guys need to stop being lazy and fix your game. If you don't fix I am uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Too a lot of ads without an option to turn them off...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    YOU SOEND MORE TIME WATCHING ADS THAN YOU DO PLAYING. FUN GAME BUT FAR TOO MANY ADS. SO DISAPPOINTING. 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Horrible game. Forced ads. Dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Seemed like ce game, if it didn't run at 2fps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Took only a couple of hours to finish. Absolutely pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    Rubbish android game completed it in 3 days and didn't even play it that much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Trains review [App]  2019-9-21 2:13

    GAME IS OK. BUT I CLOCKED. IT 1 DAY. NEED MORE LEVELS

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter