Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG Reviews & Opinions


Submit Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    very repetitive. hold losing my game. has save android game but no simple method to load it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Nice idler. Much prefer this style of android game rather than the Tap Titans/Idle Heroes variants. Shame to see it is no longer being developed however, as when compared to related titles it feels a small shallow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    want we had more android games like this

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG video reviews and related movies:

    See Idlers And Dungeons Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Dungeons - Road to Stage 200 - Gameplay (iOS & Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See THE DUNGEON GAME|Idlers and Dungeons(iOS/Android/Flash)|Gameplay and Review Part 7 on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW MOBILE ARPG!! Knights & Dungeons First Impressions Gameplay! on youtube.

     related image

    See Dungeon Warrior - Idle RPG Gameplay (Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Never Ending Dungeon: RPG on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's talk about Grind as Gameplay and incremental/idle games on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Mons - Monster Clicker | Idle Tap Game gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    cant see what im doing have no control over story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    [EDIT] Abandoned game, unfortunately. Never updated with promised content😒 A huge bug in late android game where two stuff are reversed. [/EDIT]If there was anything I want for improvements, it would be to color code stuff in inventory as well as equipped stuff with their rarity to create them stand out. Also I would like to be able to rearrange skills to my liking on the skill bar. Perhaps a easy crafting system?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Amazing idle android game with one little gripe. leaving the android game on doesn't prevent my S7 from going to sleep. Would be amazing if running the android game disables sleep mode. EDIT: This is the first time I've seen an application work while in sleep mode! Going to change my rating accordingly, thank you for the response!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Android game does not actually quit when the home key is pressed and runs in the background. Not sure if this is a bug or a feature, but the sound plays, so regardless, it's probably not by design. Also, globe map desparately needs optimizing - it runs at about 4 frames per second on my device and it shouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Love it. If possible, can you add a "disable animations" option? Some maps have misty animations that cause the android game to run slower, making my skills recharge slower. Also, can you add more filter options? Thanks :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG review [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Hope this android game will obtain more feature. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    this android game doesn't even work,First of all ur supposed to also add a sign up feature, because I cant play, cause all there is is a login feature, fix it android game and I'll rethink the stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    도트그래픽 좋습니다:) 파이팅~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Gates: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Gates: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    literally just an idle android game with two other buttons for buffs on long cooldowns, its functional i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Gates: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-4-26 13:25

    too overly simplified

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Brawl - Star IDLE RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:46

    nice and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Brawl - Star IDLE RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:46

    Reskin of Ezpz 3d which is nice cause it was shut down...but if you just released english ver can you begin a fresh server? Server 7 has almost level 100 players and your fb page doesnt exist...5 stars when replied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Brawl - Star IDLE RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:46

    Trips Lookout warning about AppDropper. This gives this android game the ability to install whatever it wants whenever it wants without any further permissions from the user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon Brawl - Star IDLE RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:46

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG review [App]  2019-3-7 13:42

    no scene advancement when off from the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG review [App]  2019-3-7 13:42

    Does not let me to log in and play, either through Google or Facebook. Ver. 1.2.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG review [App]  2019-3-7 13:42

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG review [App]  2019-3-7 13:42

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG review [App]  2019-3-7 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG review [App]  2019-3-7 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG review [App]  2019-3-7 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG review [App]  2019-3-7 13:42

    I have facebook,I tried logging in that method and it didnt work, but when I test logging into it with google it will never load, same thing with facebook, when I click it ABSOLUTELY nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG review [App]  2019-3-7 13:42

    도트그래픽 좋습니다:) 파이팅~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG review [App]  2019-3-7 13:42

    Unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG review [App]  2019-3-7 13:42

    Exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Ending Dungeon - IDLE RPG review [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    its another idle "game" where you watch your phone burn battery without you actually playing. android game devs, as players yourselves, do you really think these apps can be considered a "game"? woud you really have fun "playing" these apps? amazing graphics, but you're better off watching a film than installing anything similar to "idle games".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Ending Dungeon - IDLE RPG review [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Amazing idea and excellent content. THanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Ending Dungeon - IDLE RPG review [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Truly never ending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Ending Dungeon - IDLE RPG review [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Ending Dungeon - IDLE RPG review [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Персонаж сам бегает и сам сражается. Какой в этом смысл?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Never Ending Dungeon - IDLE RPG review [App]  2019-9-20 23:56

    Cool experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    This android game is fun definitely a keeper I like how it's auto on moving around so it makes it simple to play this and move around at the same time really amazing for a tap rpg hope you guys create more like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    I can't even obtain past the title screen because the android game bugged out and it's just keeps crashing so it's unplayable. Half of the title screen is just blacked out and the other one just kind of flashes is completely unresponsive. any android game that makes you waste 10 mins trying to play by restarting the game, restarting the device, redownloading the android game and still not functioning is just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    I honestly like this android game really, but I've run into a literal wall, a large unkillable knight blocks my path. And trust me, I've sat there tapping for mins and his health doesn't even move. I don't know what to do and I thought sense this is an "idle game" that i could simply exit the application and return when he was dead, but it seems like the android game pauses itself so I am actually stuck. I really like this android game so it was dissapointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    You should create it so it highlights what gear is a solid increase to your hero so I don't have to check each one and create it so u can increasingly add 1 hero to your party because it gets bland kinda fast. It's a true solid android game but it's really slow. I like android games where there's solid sense of progression to the point where there's still more android game left. But I really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    Im revising my original 5 star review because I paid 5000 gems for an item that allow me hold my stuff for ONE Ascension! I thought my gear was safe forever so I lost it all on my next ascension. You are given no warning that this item is ONLY for ONE Ascension and its really not fair. 5000 gems is a large amount!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    I was really hopping for a amazing tapper here. I like these games. The guide is not very good. As a effect of that i have waisted gems. Also not sure what to do with chests. Please help. I really like the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    controls are a small bit confusing at the start. But overall an awesome idle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    When can i make batter my skills? It became repetetive as i ascend. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    Its a cool android game but will be cooler if you remove the loading thing when u r offline.😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    It's an idle android game and a RPG, all at once. Two amazing genres smushed together. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    Spent around 40$ but eventually obtain stuck on ascension 5 hard wall and just can't progress from there on and android game has several bugs in it like not being able to equip 4 rings after selling a ring straight from the equipped stuff and god hands not healing heroes for the proper amount sometimes they heal alot but sometimes they heal very less please improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    This android game is terrible, I drag the item where it tells me to and it says something like can't do that yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    Amazing android game but need some more adventurers and bug that need to fix when I use play as guest the loading icon is showing no matter what I do the loading icon doesn't come off and it doesn't save my android game data I wasted my 1 whole day playing this android game offline and the next day when I connected to WiFi my 1 whole day playing suddenly gone in an instant and goes back from the begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    It's a kool android game would love to see more improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    Havent tried the android game yet( as im writing this review) but ive been looking at the reviews and the developer cares so much for its people i can tell this is going to be a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    I really don't like how you cannot control the characters and where they moved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    It's generally ok except for when after the week of the talent after killing boss I can't move out of the dungeon so I can't claim rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    why not making a discord server?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    it's good, but I've beaten the 2 stages a lot of times and still can't ascend to 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    I really like this game, but is it even possible to slay that first ascension boss?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    I like it... Not exactly where I go or do but hey... it's fun XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    I test to drag the apple to my second character.. i still cannot heal it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    Terrific idle rpg!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    Simply a amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    Amazing idle rpg with nice pixel art and lots of gear to search and make batter your character's with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    This is what's poppin b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    It's an amazing android game if u like old style rpg and simple to be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    This android game is fun!!but my ad went away.(-_-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    I am the 59th person that rate your game😂😁😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    It overall is an awesome android game just please add fighting animations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    Just beginning, beautiful cool experience. Will continue to modernize this review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    Outstanding android game plays like the original with some nice interface updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    His android game is the best I've played pleasake more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    It's a amazing android game everyone should play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    I'm only doing this for free robux XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    Amazing make batter of idle android games loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    It looks beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    It was incredibly fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    Its a amazing game, , ,just hold it up, , ,plsss upgrade,, , ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Sword 2: Incremental Dungeon Crawling RPG review [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Recent update/ balancing feels crippling. Dropped at least 3 stages in the dungeons, dropped over 200 kills in the creature hunt, and dropped about 500 stages. I mean I'll still play a small here and there but this really kills the fun if you played before this. Shouldn't be a huge deal if you're fresh to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    uninstalling. was beautiful good, had an obsessive 20+ hours of playing and having fun before they rebalanced and nerfed everything. felt like i went from being a god to a puny mortal, horribly not fun. the android game may be better for it in the end but for me it just feels like punishment. glad i didnt waste any money, just want i could obtain back the time i spent watching hundreds of ads (not forced but everything can be done faster or better with a viewing of a few ads, truth i prefer this method 2 create $)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    fun amazing grapics but... pay to win.. and ads too much for free user.. difficult to save diamonds..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    im enjoying this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Couldn't run. It said "rooting detected" and shut down. My device is not rooted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Ever since I played Final Taptasy and got hooked on it, then it was suddenly taken away, I've been searching for a android game that is as amazing as it. I thought this was my answer, but no. This would be SO MUCH BETTER if you could tap to attack and not just sit and watch the android game play itself. The graphics and everything else is great, but it would be better if you had the option to tap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Would be 5 stars but having to constantly pay to remove ads is a android game ruining flaw for me. I was going to buy the premium version, but I'm not risking this lousy mechanism in a paid game, especially since there is no mention of that mechanic being removed for a premium game. So close to what I was looking for, but uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    meh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Super shallow ad/cash grab android game with decent graphics/sound fx. Just another "endless" growth time waster like any other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Very nice game.hope add more quest,relic,and pet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Beautiful cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    It's an ok game. Not much depth to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I've been playing the android game for a while now, I've created it to the top 5 on the stages list " SerVigor" however, the fresh xmas dungeon happening everytime I complete it although I [email protected]#$%! but right after it dies although my characters would have a lot of hp left they suddenly die, that's been event quite a few times which cost me quite a few diamonds cause when I attempt to revive they hold running after it dies, I don't obtain my reward for completing it neither do I obtain the diamonds I spent back, then today I was attempting to transfer my acc however, I didn't wish to transfer it anymore so I pressed cancel then ok then it tells me transfer code is already used and surprise surprise my hero is no longer there and I can't even retain it now, I hope you can contact me and support me obtain my hero back, I can provide proof that this acc is mine, I happened to have taken a screenshot of my items yday to present my mate my progress, also if you can check I was signed in on the same gmail on the acc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I not playing yet but I think it will be the best android game everrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    every time I begin it says the android game has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    I think this android game is lacking balance in term of cost and power.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    literaly idle. but strange enough that this is what i want...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    Amazing android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Dungeon Breach: Pet Raising Idle RPG review [App]  2019-3-5 13:42

    amazing android game lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG : Dragon Raid review [App]  2019-7-3 13:41

    You literally cannot advance at any decent rate in this android game without paying money, really really powerful pay to victory model. There is basically a $10 minimum purchase to be relevant... I thought it was a cool design and video test was special but you'll soon search out that it's simply a money grab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG : Dragon Raid review [App]  2019-7-3 13:41

    10/10 love the game. I got a thing for pixel android games and rn I'm not being bias. genuinely this iou s a amazing game, amazing graphics, nice gameplay, smooth connection. I mean I'm shocked at how amazing it is I genuinely don't know how to describe. oh I k know. TOP NOTCH GAMEPLAY. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG : Dragon Raid review [App]  2019-7-3 13:41

    WARNING!!! For avid grinders, this android game will hook you 0n your phone for atleast 5hrs with minimal break after installation! The android games generosity on ad view rewardz and make batter system will try your multitasking skills at its fullest! YOU WILL NOT KNOW WHEN TO STOP! Looking forward to offline exp & income and offline mode for free data players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG : Dragon Raid review [App]  2019-7-3 13:41

    I've noticed that this android game helps me forget about my phone and just have fun other things. sit your phone down, have it open, and obtain on with life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle Pixel RPG : Dragon Raid review [App]  2019-7-3 13:41

    it's an simple nice android game the only thing I dislike is that I can't turn off notifications for the game, and honestly it needs the option this android game will blow up your phone.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter