Illinois Reviews & Opinions


Submit Illinois review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois review [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Useful and simple UI to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois ASCD review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    #kinderconf is off to a amazing start! Much easier and organized with the app! -Casie Vidjecan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois ASCD review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    #kinderconf application is very simple to use!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Illinois or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Illinois video reviews and related movies:

    See Unboxing Illinois: What's GOOD and BAD About Living There? on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 reasons Illinois SUCKS! on youtube.

     related image

    See Highlight: Illini Go to OT for Opening Win | Nicholls at Illinois | Nov. 5, 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Highlights: Illini Stun Badgers on Last-Second Field Goal | Wisconsin at Illinois | Oct. 19, 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Brett Eldredge - Illinois (Official Audio Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 reasons NOT to move to Illinois. And yes, Chicago is on the list. on youtube.

     related image

    See Pickpockets Caught on Camera Stealing from Vet at Illinois Restaurant on youtube.

     related image

    See The 10 Worst Cities In Illinois Explained on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois College review [App]  2019-4-15 13:8

    My building, Fayerweather, is not on the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois College review [App]  2019-4-15 13:8

    Great! Looks good, responsive, amazing application for IC students!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois College review [App]  2019-4-15 13:8

    Very Helpful Application Calendar feauture is Great. I use it all the time for music, theatre, and convocation events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois College review [App]  2019-4-15 13:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Marathon review [App]  2019-4-19 13:43

    Application doesn't give accurate data when I look up my own results I see someone else. And live map loops incorrectly, bounces around doing odd things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Marathon review [App]  2019-4-19 13:43

    Requires login to track runners. You can't just begin it and place a bib number in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Marathon review [App]  2019-4-19 13:43

    My runner could not obtain signed up due to screen covering the submit, then the next step would nor work either. Would not allow me enter a name to track... no keyboard??? Not a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Marathon review [App]  2019-4-19 13:43

    The course map doesn't present the underlying map just a gray background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    This application works when it wants. It has missed numerous tolls. I thought maybe because I have melody playing in the phone was the reason but I cleared all apps and plugged phone and still not getting all the tolls.... Plus no modernize since Jan. 2018? Really come on now let's obtain with the times..... Amazing application if it worked! Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    I have always disliked travelling to IL because of the tolls. Do I have correct change? How long will the line be? I found this application after figuring out I would have to pay for a transponder if I used IL iPass. This application was so much easier. Download is free. Turn on the tracker and the application takes care of the rest. You can even pay tolls on the application for a little fee (10% of the total due) which is so much easier then adding all the tolls to the IL iPass app. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Amazing app! We rented a car so this application created it so we didn't have to pay the $11 a day for the toll pass from the rental agency. We watched the application as we went through each toll & saw the prices instantly present up. Simple to pay the fees & had no issue with any of it! They only asked for the important info & nothing invasive. Thanks FastToll Illinois! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    We discovered this application after the first toll was TOO much hassle for us, and between tolls it began calculating and has saved our bacon!!! We're on a 10+ hour street trip, and nature always seems to call right when we obtain to the tolls. No more stop begin stop begin nonsense, and even if we have to input the info manually later, what a unbelievable idea to have it auto-track. Are there things that might not be excellent about the app? I bet they're somewhere, but the whole fact that this application can exist is wonderful, and greatly deserves the 5 star rating. Why isn't this place out by the actual toll authority? Seems like they missed a amazing opportunity. Amazing on ya, makers of FastToll.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    It worked as described. I read other reviews about it missing tolls but it did fine going around Chicago. We counted the tolls to double check. It sent me notifications to pay which helped. You definitely need to have the phone plugged in for it to work. It saved us a ton of time and hassle. Somebody saw a need for this application and I'm glad they developed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Contacted customer service when I received violation message for unpaid tolls. I was never given an explanation why. It became apparent to me some confusion exists with how this application works. While I don't approve of damaging the reputation of people behind the app, I don't approve of getting a violation message when I thought things were settled, either. Work on this, and I will change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Amazing app. Makes toll paying easier. Few things that could create it better. 1. If not charging in battery save mode, this application does not work. Unintended consequence, when application battery became fully charged this application missed a toll. 2. Be able to manually add a toll (if for example above happens) and process that payment together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    This application is awesome, and the $0.99 fee is worth it for just getting the toll paid and not getting dinged with a fine when you forget. It missed the fifth star because there's no method to edit the toll list/history, especially if the application misses a toll booth detection; it would be nice to be able to add that in later. Another improvement would be to have camera integration for OCR of the car's plate. Also, maybe integration with the tollway's traffic info? All-in-all still worth getting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Illinois toll system forcing you to come to a complete stop multiple times is assinine compared to the turnpike system where you pay once when you obtain off. This application solves that by letting you breeze through the tolls even without an IPass. Couldn't be easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    updating my review since that first time and I am still completely satisfied, please don't change a thing. Unless we can obtain the discount that the pass users have? other than that Iam sil impressed after my more than 15th time using!!! I am impressed, This was my first time using, and loved three notifications about the tolls when I went through them. Definitely plan on using again as long as I don't have the problems with the NON PAYMENT! Used for second time and very impressed! Updating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    It worked amazing until it was time to pay the tolls. I had tried 3 various payment options befor the 7 days. I really enjoyed getting the bill from Illinois tollway for $130.00. I don't recommend this application for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    I resent having to pay to drive a tax paid street but. As long as I have to I would recommend the quick toll app. You just drive through without stopping to dog for change and payment is simple. Would not drive toll streets without this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    The application is flawed. It did not present 3 tolls so I obtain a letter and being it is past the time on application to pay it trying charge me 55.87 for 3 tolls customer service says we'll on disclaimers says have hold track of your tolls application is known to be not to collect data offered to pay toll and the horrible customer service department you call said to poor pay. Not paying also would like to know why state of Illinois knows there problems and test to screw u for cash If u have a issue with application remove it or offer same fee to be paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    If you have to drive on the Illinois tollway occasionally (I am from MN), this the best and easiest way. No need to hold a bunch of change in your vehicle and stop at every booth. Drive through and your phone tracks the tolls and makes it simple to pay and save getting a ticket in the mail. highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    I too hated driving through the tolls only because of the stopping to pay them, the lines... ugh. Didn't travel enough to justify an IPass. This is genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    every single time we use it, and pay on time, we still obtain fines in mail and have to go through hassle of getting a receipt and showing proof back to Illinois tollway that it was paid. you'd be better off just going online and paying than using this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    NOT RELIABLE, GARBAGE... this application doesnt work and it hasn't worked for a while. it doesnt pick up on any tolls I drive through. I had my gps on, this application on, phone plugged in and, power saving mode off. if left on, it can result how it works. mine was off. this isnt the first time this application stopped working. dont waste your time on this,its garbage. if I obtain huge fines from not paying tolls due to this app, the developers are paying these fines or els, they will hear from my attorney...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    NOT DEPENDABLE! Had to pay $130 in fees because this application did not track all of the tolls. It missed 5 tolls in the 2 days we used it. Because it is a 3rd party application we had to pay the $130 fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Infrequent trips through the zone (5 or 6 per year) makes a transponder impractical. This application is a excellent fit as long as processing stays reasonable. Just paid 10%. $1.58 on $15.80

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    I've been using this application for a couple of months that I really like it. However, you have to hold your eye on it and create sure it really recorded every toll. It's missed a couple on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    This application took the pain out of IL driving. Actually a measureable drop in the amount of time it took to obtain through the state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    This application is great. It uses your phone's GPS to track which toll booths you drive through and makes the online payment for the "missed" tolls really simple and hassle free. I use it every time I drive through Chicago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Since I downloaded n used this application I have had zero problems. Makes my drives alot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Have visited Chicago for latest three years with this application and it worked fine for the first two, so I assumed it worked fine this latest October. Just got a violation letter for 6 missed tolls for a total in fines of $120 (for $9.70 worth of tolls). Have no idea why this happened this time. On same day, several tolls would register then it would miss one or two for some reason, so I never suspected I had missed any. This is incredibly frustrating. Nice Christmas show to have to come up with this money from somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    This application is great. I don't know how it works, does it require data or gps, I'm not sure. But it missed one of the toll plaza. What should i do now??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    I liked that I, as a passenger, was able to do it quickly and on the fly, while going down the road. I thought gosh, I want we had an iPass because unexpected construction slow downs and one accident place us behind schedule for an happening we wanted to attend while returning from a vacation. So I googled to see if there were any apps for android, which there were. Everything has worked slick, didn't mind paying the fee in this situation but I will still obtain an ipass if I travel because I understand that it is a savings. I do want the application could search the other tolls that we had to blow through prior to discovering this, based on the license plate, and add them in here. Now I have to obtain online and test to figure out how to pay those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Works great. Take a lot of the hassle and stress out of going through tolls when you are unfamiliar with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    This application has cost me $1,109 on tolls violations. It did not did what it was supposed to do when i drove past it. Not only that but when it was time for me to look for how a lot of tolls I've passed without paying it wasnt even on the website. Method to go guys. I'm $1000 in the whole because of your stupidity. I wouldn't recommend this application to anybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Love the app. No more pulling up to money lanes, the ability to pay your tolls directly through the app.. it's essential!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Amazing job.... But would suggest that a GPS would tell us to stay left if not paying cash. But application is only method to go....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    If you have problems with the GPS not working, hold your phone screen on when going by tolls, works every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    what a relief, tolls stress me out. can be downloaded & used before signup and paid after the fact. Simple to use, nice job IL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    I'm a business traveler. This was VERY simple to use and VERY helpful. I use this application every time I'm in Illinois and it hasn't failed me yet. Hopefully one day it can be used nationaly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    application is clunky but it works perfectly! the only thing missing is an automatic payment option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Convenient tracking of unpaid tolls, saves time lost stopping and paying money at toll booths. Simple to pay through app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Like this app, nice not to have rent transponder. Others have commented on the fee but that fee can be avoided by paying at the Illinois website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Works perfectly, create sure you have background data access to it. Handles all of your tolls for a 10% fee. Not poor for those visiting from out of state!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    This application only picked up the Plaza tolls. I would suggest that you create sure you check the Illinois tollway www service for any missed tolls to avoid the violation fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    very simple, quick and easy. amazing for occasional trip ti Chicago. not to mention safer without having to change lanes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FastToll Illinois review [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Using this application is a large improvement over manually tracking toll booths and adding toll fees. Not sure why Illinois requires this. I'm from Washington State-- if you cross a toll bridge without a transponder in WA, there is nothing to hold track of, you just keep a bill in the mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Wesleyan review [App]  2019-8-21 21:10

    Had to pay over 20,000$ for access to this app...not worth the the bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Farm Bureau review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    The drop down doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Farm Bureau review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    Downloaded the app, opened it. Clicked on activities & the application closes. So far this has happened 5 times. The application doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Farm Bureau review [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    I like how I can choose to obtain weather and money bids based on my gps zone or by zip code. I can hold track of prices down the street or at the home farm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois - Pocket Brainbook review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Ok. So this application is very helpful. Been a cop for years. Want I had this earlier in my career. Also the creator is super helpful and gets back to you promptly. Referred it to all my partners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois - Pocket Brainbook review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Application designer is amazing to communicate with and very accommodating. Thank you Jason. Looking forward to updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois - Pocket Brainbook review [App]  2019-2-12 13:36

    Love this application helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois State University review [App]  2019-4-21 13:39

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois State University review [App]  2019-4-21 13:39

    Nice app. Use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois State University review [App]  2019-4-21 13:39

    Looks like the application just pulls the html/css from chrome mobile view..... Fix reggienet before you build an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois State University review [App]  2019-4-21 13:39

    I luv it but would like to c items for the older people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois State University review [App]  2019-4-21 13:39

    Awsome. Use it to check The bus time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southern Illinois University review [App]  2019-5-1 13:37

    Very Helpful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crate Free Illinois review [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Knowing the supermarket is NOT the put for humanely sourced meat, this application is amazing for showing me all the choices for local farms and markets where I can buy meat (beef, pork, chicken, eggs, etc) on occasion. It makes me feel a lot better knowing that I can obtain meat from a put that treats its animals with respect and allows them to live as normal a life as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crate Free Illinois review [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Responsible consumption created simple Thank you to the presenter at the Illinois citizens for clean air and water association annual meeting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crate Free Illinois review [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Love it!!! Also heard about this application on The Norman Goldman show. Thank you Norman. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crate Free Illinois review [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Inovative! This will be amazing when it expanded to all states! Learned about this on the Norman Goldman present on WCPT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Application is not very accurate. They have schools playing 10 or 11 android games in Illinois when the maximum is 9. Also, may take up to a full week to post a score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Amazing app! Super simple method to follow high School football scores in Illinois! Simple to modernize scores and provide android game commentary. I like how it shows the school's enrollment and other facts! Top Notch app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    I THOUGHT I GIVE IT A SECOND CHANCE. SEE HOW IT WORKS OUT. SO FAR ITS NOT A BAD APP. BUT I WISH THEY UPGRADE ON THE SCHEDULED DATES. SO I KNOW WHEN THEY'RE PLAYING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Very disappointed in it. A lot of scores incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Works great, but it would be better if you could save your favorite squads to look up easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    You have to search a school to follow every time you wish to see a score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    It would be nice if when you looked at schedules the squads you picked as favorites would present up on top. It's a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Amazing app. I used it every Friday to see how local squads were doing. Would love to see this same application available for basketball and baseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Illinois prep scores Not up to date on squad names. There's co-op squads that are called something completely various than just the city name. For example, Cuba and Valley should be North Fulton. Overall amazing app, I guess....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Amazing application I really like this application because it does not require a lot of unnecessary permissions. This is really cool for following Illinois High School football around the state. Latest make batter is more stable and does not chew up battery like initial release. It just needs more users reporting the scores!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Work in progress Not a poor app. Would like to see the option to view conference scores on one screen come back instead of having to find each team. The ability to add stats would be nice for the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Adoption is key. This is designed to be social. Stop complaining, share with your friends, and begin posting the scores. Amazing idea for an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Not amazing anymore Won't load... uninstalling...so disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Not the prettiest app, but does what it's supposed to do. Can't obtain through the fall without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Horrible wont load android games or anything keeps saying software error..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    IPS Love this app! More people need to use it! If it doesn't work on ur phone, modernize ur phone....Go Birds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Amazing Application I like that I can see all the varsity scores in one place, but would really like to see the freshmen and JV information also. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Amazing app... .... could use some tweeks and updating, but overall a amazing application for keeping up with Illinois High School football.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Amazing Application I Love this app! It's simple to search the scores I'm looking for no matter what the sport!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Well done. Amazing Application for scores. Need to add weekly rankings to earn a 5 star rating. Obtain r done. #ktag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Too early to tell, but the concept is cool. Going to give it more time. Rating may change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Modernize Conference Standings Week 2 in books.... Conferences standings not updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Again won't allow you sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Solid application Would like the ability to load all conference squads at once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Crashes on certain squads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Correct the Cary Grove greyslake score u got it upside down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Very useful and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Rob K

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Bob Johnson Gets better every year !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Illinois Prep Scored As a follower of Chicago High School football, I search this application to be very helpful in following my high school and its conference opponents. However, the dates of each android game are not even posted. This information would be helpful for me. It can be found on both MaxPreps and the IHSA websites. I doubt if my home school will play Schurz at 12:45 AM. Huge error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Illinois Prep Scores review [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Amazing items Some of the scores and W/L records arent updated weekly... but I'm sure the more people use it this will work itself out. Nice job guys!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter