In Case of Crisis Reviews & Opinions


Submit In Case of Crisis review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Case of Crisis review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    thing keeps popping up and telling me to download in google play store. i dont know why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Case of Crisis review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Seems to hang, or perhaps requires a quick internet connection. Not intuitive UX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Case of Crisis review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Crashes everytime I test to begin

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on In Case of Crisis or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch In Case of Crisis video reviews and related movies:

    See Protect Your Most Valuable Resources With In Case of Crisis on youtube.

     related image

    See Emergency video to be played in times of crisis on youtube.

     related image

    See In Case of Crisis-Nosebleeds on youtube.

     related image

    See United Airlines - Fly the UNfriendly Skies. A Case Study in Crisis Management on youtube.

     related image

    See In Case of Crisis- violence on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Take the Crisis Management Case Challenge? on youtube.

     related image

    See In Case of Crisis Band on youtube.

     related image

    See Crisis Communication Case Study-Florida School Shooting on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Case of Crisis review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    It says it my email is waiting for confirmation but I never received it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Case of Crisis review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Listed stuff does not refresh properly when downloading plans and rotating screens. Despite having no media content and having already downloaded the plan, the content loads very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Case of Crisis review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Got my company into so I could be ready

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Case of Crisis review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    I had to use the app during an emergency. This application truly saves lives!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    In Case of Crisis review [App]  2019-11-9 13:37

    Application refuses to run unless you give it every single permission it wants, and it wants excessive permissions. I don't need it to control the flashlight because I already have a dedicated button for that. I don't need or wish it to be able to add contact entries for emergency numbers. But the not good design can't accommodate individual preferences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    I love this android game there's so much to do! but I feel like things are a small on the expensive side of things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    damn them dragon lores!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    lost my progress after reinstalling the game.. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    Its overall its progression for getting cash is really slow but to compensate there is a multiplier for clicking the coins or cases. The trading is interesting, stable (usable), and accurate. There are also a lot of ways to obtain skins like finding on your screen, buying them, trading, and lottery tickets. But this otherwise a amazing clicker android game WITH multiplayer aspects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    I like the android game so much, but it doesnt have a skin generator so every skin may be unique, for example crimson web guns, case hardened, icarus fell. Also it would be nice if we could inspect the stuff in a 3D form, ofcourse each having it's own pattern, not just the name inscribed with Blue, Rust, Common Fade, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    I think this android game is a amazing method to slay time. Especially as a CSGO enthusiast, I love these types of games. The reason it is a four star is because there are a lot of people duping items, using autoclickers, and that ruins the android game for me. Also, I feel like some prices don't reflect what the value actually is such as the gem knives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    There is a few "bugs" that I found in the fresh modernize which added loadouts and stuff. Rifles and Smgs pictures are on opposite locations in the loadouts menu and you cant add guns to your loadout from the locked equipment tabs. And just a suggestion that loadout would present the condition of the gun without having to click it. Otherwise nice and welcome feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    This android game is good, but the prices are broken. True sovinier fac fresh awp dlore is around 10k, not 2.7k. Edit, Somewhat better now, but still innaccurate. Also upgrsder is rigged, at a "15%" chace for 5x, I lost it 20 times in a row and even lost a "60%" 1.5x inbetween those...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    I love the android game ! but there is a small issue , no one is playing anything on Nethub , no one plays the online coinflip or jackpot ... i feel lile you should add something fresh to the casino , where you can create a lot of cash , cause honestly i feel like the android game is really dead right now... so you should add something really intresting and amazing for making cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    since the loss of my acc with 11,111 skins ive recovered managing to grab myself a nice 369k inventory from. Online jackpots, roullete, custom and regular cases, souvenir packages, and mostly tapping up. Thanks to the „equip” feature it was easier by allowing me to obtain 0.1 per tap ive tapped 200k times thats a lot i wasnt really a fan of tapping before but now i dont need to do it at all. Still An Awesome CS Simulation Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    I love clicker android games and android games where you can obtain some skins for your weapons or other things but I cannot afford in application purchases but I wish to create my own case! Can you create it an make batter instead of an inapp purchase that would be AWESOME! but overall 10/10 would hold playing and I will reccomend it to my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    I love the game, but interupting my hard earned combo telling me to rate (it only happens when i have a high combo) is really petty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    very amazing but when this modernize came out everything in my inventory was missing and I forced myself to restart the android game but still fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    Create it more easier thanks..guys the jackpot is rigged i place alot of knifes is simple mode with 98.49% possibility and i lost to 1.48% possibility so i decided to quit the android game i was so op but now sad life 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    Please stop forcing me to rate your game, it inturups my combos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    Super addicting game, can't place it down, send help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    Hi! I really liked the android game and i think you should create more updates. I will really like it if you can create a unique tab where you can buy custom cases created by people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    I would rate a 4 star, but unfortunately I cannot link my old acc threw google. If I can and I havent seen the option to, please allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    Addictive, but stops working properly every single minute, can't click ok when I test to claim a prize or while looking at the content of a case

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    You can't equip M4A1-S in the equipping system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    its poor bc you have to pay $2.50 just to obtain a key to begin the case

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    its terrible. i had x3.5 combo and then j saw "please rate app"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    used the loadout option and it took away and deleted my souviner dragon lore...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    love this android game but a glitch happened when trading and lost so a lot of knives and cant obtain them back please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    question: how do you obtain the kat 2014 sticker captule unblock ive created it past global elite and now am at silver plus but still have not gotten offered to unblock it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    this is a really amazing android game if you wanted to create time fly. i have been playing this android game since 2015 when the first one was released and it was good, this is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    can we withdraw this stuff to our steam in-game inventory???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    This android game is epic, ive been playing it for a long time now, never got bored. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    this is a rlly amazing android game but for some reason i was just playing the android game then it glitched out and charged $1.69 to my acc and i was saving up for something and then i didnt even obtain a gamepass for anything and its super annoying and i was wondering if i could plz obtain that cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    create it so we can war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    super fun and ultra realistic (no actual amazing drops) 10/10 recommend it!!!! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    Super solid android game would recommend for anyone who likes Clicker games. Really amazing well created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    AFTER YOU CANCEL A TRADE YOU DON'T GET YOUR SKINS BACK I JUST LOST A $1000 DAMMIT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    It's fun when u are bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    pls iem katowice 2019 stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    awesome method to slay time and its addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    very entertaining a amazing mix of idle tapping and gun collecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    my most favorite clicker android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    VERY FUN GAME. AND ADDICTING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Clicker 2 - Custom cases! review [App]  2019-3-13 13:46

    32 B

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    what does hiring a squad do. also the auto begin is spelled incorrectley it is spelled atuo when the correct spelling is auto. im not triggered in any way. exellent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    There can be minor updates such as spelling etc. but overall beautiful fun for me. I want there was a make your own case with odds etc. but so far it's beautiful fun. I feel more custom modes would hold for a better audience once you hit global elite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    gdy skonczy sie kasa i wyswietli sie ze moge obejrzec reklame za 50$ a ja nie chce to nie da sie zamknac tego powiadomienia a gdy zakoncze aplikacje nie laduje sie i musze restartowac telefon. dodajcie jakiegos x zeby sie to dalo zamknac. Fajne sa ze case battles ze kilka osob otwiera skrzybki na lobby i ten co zdobedzie najdrpzszy drop zgarnia to co wygrali inni

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    android game has to be uninstalled and reinstalled every time i go on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    it will be cooler that u can place ur skins in stand off and all the gun android game and add trade that will be cooler but 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    I really Have fun this but the jackpot is really glitchy I test to place something in around 21 and it keeps saying deposit but other people are betting dragon lores worth around 3400

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    משחקים להורדה למחשב נייד חדש

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    This android game is perfect. I'd like to suggest to add trading system, i think that would create it more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    This application sucks it only allow me play it once but the android game it's self is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    найс гамать

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    ммммма конфетка

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    если бы я ето получил в стим было бы топ ну и так ок.😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    Топ игруха, не хватает трейдов и разных паттернов скинов))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    im very gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    I like it. don't know why but it is just addictive for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    like!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    very fun and amazing android game to play when you are just chillen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    perfect, just need alphabet sorting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    a very amazing game, but. add item trading, maybe?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    csgo slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    dc nu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    nice experience, nice cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    amazing job brother ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    best simulator android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    класнаия

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    NOIIIIIIIICE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    fain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    kay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    incrível

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    noice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    That is FANTASTIC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    Vedy nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Case Royale - case opening simulator for CS GO review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    it's the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP CASES of The FBI - Volume 2 (Notorious FBI Cases) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Volume 2 of Top Cases of the FBI does not disappoint. Cases like Machine Gun Kelly, the Black Dahlia, the Walker Spy Ring, and Pan Am 103 are discussed in understandable language. I learned much about the Enron scandal as well as the Hurricane Katrina fraud cases. I need to delve further into the Ku Klux Klan and the Brink's robbery, for there is more I wish to know.I hope there will be a Volume 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP CASES of The FBI - Volume 2 (Notorious FBI Cases) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Volume 2 of Top Cases of the FBI contains such fascinating stories such as the Black Dahlia, undercover FBI Agent Joseph Pistone, The KKK, Enron Scandal, Hurricane Katrina Fraud cases plus a lot of a lot of more perfect stories - I can not wait for Volume 3!!!! Another must read for all real crime readers ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP CASES of The FBI - Volume 2 (Notorious FBI Cases) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    This fascinating book includes a lot of cases of different subjects about popular groups such as the KKK, natural disaster fraud, gangsters, bombings and so much more. I found it hard to place this book down and I’m very much looking forward to a third!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP CASES of The FBI - Volume 2 (Notorious FBI Cases) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    I highly recommend this book to anyone interested in FBI cases & real crime. Some of the news worthy cases are mentioned in this book from the Black Dalia to the KKK and Donnie Brasco ( to name a few). Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP CASES of The FBI - Volume 2 (Notorious FBI Cases) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    I couldn't create it through one chapter. Don't these authors have editors? Reads as though it was written as a history assignment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP CASES of The FBI - Volume 2 (Notorious FBI Cases) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    I love reading RJ Parker's books. Well written, to the point and educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP CASES of The FBI - Volume 2 (Notorious FBI Cases) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Another Amazing book by RJ Parker. Very well researched and detailed, in fact while reading the book, you feel like your right there involved in the case! dont miss this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cases of The FBI - Volume 1 (Notorious FBI Cases) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    The book was interesting but very succinct. It almost felt abridged. It is a fast read and clearly is well researched and provides an insider view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cases of The FBI - Volume 1 (Notorious FBI Cases) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    The content of this book is presented in a direct, in formative style that makes for simple reading. Amazing overview of top public newsworthy cases without becoming tedious. Nicely done👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cases of The FBI - Volume 1 (Notorious FBI Cases) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    nothing new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cases of The FBI - Volume 1 (Notorious FBI Cases) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    WOW !!! Gets right to the point with nothing left out. I didn't expect that the book would be so amazing to the point of leaving me in very deep thought about what is out there!Louie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cases of The FBI - Volume 1 (Notorious FBI Cases) review [Book]  2018-1-25 18:0

    Stories were brief.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter