Infinite Golf Game Reviews & Opinions


Submit Infinite Golf Game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Too a lot of ads. Ads will also interrupt you while you are taking a shot. No option to pay for ad free. Don't waste your time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    it would be better if you allow us move the the thing that makes us shoot at the ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    This doesn't work, it says my hardware doesn't help this. :(

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Infinite Golf Game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Infinite Golf Game video reviews and related movies:

    See Infinite Minigolf Review on youtube.

     related image

    See INFINITE MINIGOLF - REVIEW on youtube.

     related image

    See Infinite Minigolf PS4 Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See INFINITE GOLF HIGH SCORE 1151!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Infinite Minigolf Review | Worth Your Time? on youtube.

     related image

    See Playing Infinite Golf!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Review: Infinite Minigolf (PlayStation 4, Xbox One & Steam) - Defunct Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Infinite Minigolf (Nintendo Switch) Review | 8-Bit Eric on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    STUPID DONT GET WASTE OF TIME AND STORAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    it is the best android game everrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    It takes method to long to roll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    trash android game add at the bottom so i cant see the ball:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    You should rename it RAGE GOLF....GAME SUCKS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    test something else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    If I could give it 0 stars I would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    If you like fnaf type fnaf if you like this obtain it and like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Best golf android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    This android game sucks booty on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Amazing relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    stupid timed and overall :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    amazing fun android game lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Very very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Not the true thing, but it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    suckz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    😑😑😑 I won't like this android game waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    it sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    wwe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    A SCAM. NOT ACTUALLY INFINITE GOLF. THEY'VE PUT IMAGES FROM IT ON HERE BUT IT IS NOTHING LIKE IT. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    total trash. not even the true android game do NOT waste your time with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    It was hard but when I got used to it was amazing πŸ˜šβ˜ΊπŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Thank also all Dallas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    That isn't the true android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Not good gameplay, screenshots not accurate of actual in-game play, application installed not what I expected, heck not even the name or icon is the same. Unimaginative copy of famous android game from iOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Why take the time to create such a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    The actual android game is called tap tap golf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    it's a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Amazing small game. Simple to pick up and play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Very boring uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf Game review [App]  2019-8-24 13:42

    Fling not good

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Golf Championship Match 2019 - Golfing Game review [App]  2019-3-8 21:12

    extreme love game. I am enjoying it too much. thank you developers for such an wonderful game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Golf Championship Match 2019 - Golfing Game review [App]  2019-3-8 21:12

    i love golf games. perfection is in my mobilee . thanks android device squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Golf Championship Match 2019 - Golfing Game review [App]  2019-3-8 21:12

    awesome. I like sports games. I am very to see a various android game on playe store. Thank you developers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Golf Championship Match 2019 - Golfing Game review [App]  2019-3-8 21:12

    Very easy and enjoyable. Seems like playing true gold android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Golf Championship Match 2019 - Golfing Game review [App]  2019-3-8 21:12

    zbrdstttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    This android game is really cool. Everybody in my class has it. One of our teachers nearly banned it, but then it turned it it was too famous to ban. It is really fun and it doesn't involve all that signing in kerfuffle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    It doesn't allow you exit or pause the game. It also locations the holes on peaks sometimes, as opposed to the iOS ver that only locations them in valleys. Also a lot of ads with no method to remove them. These points create the android game very frustrating at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Amazing game. Horribly obtrusive advertising. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Graphics are not as amazing as IOS and too a lot of adds during the android game HATE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Amazing game, just method to a lot of 30 second ads, that you can do nothing about, some ads are not suitable for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Not as amazing as the iPhone ver and it puts the goal on a hill and they are so hard and ok graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Android game itself was ok. Uninstalled because of all the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    No controll or story behind it, not like golf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Nothing what ever your doing hold doing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Sucks on Android device iOS it's method better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Simple, fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Awesome controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    It's a amazing method to pass the time and plenty of fun. It could just use a graphics modernize and be more right hand friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    The Same Android game Is Available On IOS Devices But With Better Graphics And Controls!And Powered By Voodoo! You Must Bring The Same Android game Level!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Why are the controls converted? With no option to change. Power meter is exponential. If ball goes slightly off screen its out. Uninstall now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    I got a holl in one in reel golf 100 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    I love u lewis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Bakwas android game hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    Beest android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    In android device sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    It's A Nice Android game Must Download It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Golf review [App]  2018-1-27 13:0

    It's gay

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Desert www.p4u.s2l.at/guestbook/ reviews Data ace333.gdn/index.php/download/22-mega888 reviews Home for Www.Ongbaby.com reviews mesafood.ru/component/k2/itemlist/user/5140 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online 918Kiss.party/home/918kiss-scr888/1412-918kiss-scr888 reviews Data www.mochizuki.com/cgi/bbs/g_book.cgi/rk=0/rs=odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews Data www.newegg.com/p/pl?d=κ°•λ‚¨λ§€μ§λ―ΈλŸ¬μ΄ˆμ΄μŠ€instagramβŠ€O1β—‹_2891_2503βŠβ£κ°•λ‚¨μ•Όκ΅¬μž₯❣ 강남풀싸둱 떨어진އ ν•˜λŸ¬Υ‚κ°•λ‚¨ν’€μ‹Έλ‘± 강남풀싸둱 강남야ꡬμž₯Υ†λ†ˆλ„ 것 μš΄ν•„λ ˆμ•„λŠ” reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/mega888/13-mega888%2Fgames%2Fplay8oy%2F14-play8oy reviews www.guidesdecasino.com/2018/why-is-918kiss-the-new-leader-in-the-online-gambling.htm reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/live22/10-live22/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Affiliate lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/3win8 reviews Lions Clubs scr888slot.online reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/live22/10-live22%2Fgames%2Fplay8oy%2F14-play8oy reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews google.ee//url?q=http://158.69.63.17 reviews Basic kbu-001.com/Muk_ti1/423765 reviews readtut.net reviews Lions Clubs www.winplaycasino.co.uk/2019-top-online-slot-machines-tips/ reviews channeljuidonline.withtank.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter