Infinity Dungeon 2019 : RPG Adventure Reviews & Opinions


Submit Infinity Dungeon 2019 : RPG Adventure review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon 2019 : RPG Adventure review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    Amazing fun. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon 2019 : RPG Adventure review [App]  2019-8-13 13:39

    beautiful fun small android game lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure : Super World Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-17 13:32

    Best super globe jungle adventure

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Infinity Dungeon 2019 : RPG Adventure or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Infinity Dungeon 2019 : RPG Adventure video reviews and related movies:

    See Trailer - Infinity Dungeon VIP: RPG Adventure on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Best RPG Games For Android & iOS 2019! [High Graphics] on youtube.

     related image

    See Infinity Dungeon RPG Apk Hack ~ Latest Working Android Apk 2019 !! on youtube.

     related image

    See Infinity Dungeon VIP: RPG Adventure PAID APK on youtube.

     related image

    See The Mimic's Grid: The Adaptable RPG Adventure Tile on youtube.

     related image

    See Infinity Dungeon RPG APK MOD // Unlimited Everything Hack v3.21 !! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Never-Ending Game of Dungeons & Dragons on youtube.

     related image

    See Drawngeon : Dungeons of Ink and Paper - (Classic Dungeon Crawler RPG) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    Really really love this android game so far. Needs a bit of work. As a wizard I'm constantly changing around my skills for the mission. I really like this but I want I could do it in the mission instead of dying, going out, swaping what I need then doing it again. Also just some grammer checks would go a long way, as well as a method to compare armour stats. Another thing would be seperate skill lines you can swap out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    I've been playing for about two hours and having fun with it. The video test is fun and the wars are rewarding; the skill tree system looks beautiful hefty, as well There are definitely a few kinks to work out, though: 1. There are a lot of grammar errors in the dialogue that need to be worked out 2. Those duel wars are beautiful unfair. The elemental can stun you and break in the same attack multiple times, making it impossible to slay 3. Definitely need some skill and weapon balancing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    It's a great, fun game. The only problem is some typos/strange wording in the quest texts. Still on the whole a very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    This android game is the best ever....cool gameplay,nice storyline,good graphics๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:0

    OK, so I did give u a amazing review, it still holds, the thoughts that I have, have changed a bit. You need to create the MP go up, you can make batter everything else except that & it's a must, you simply can't go on without upgrading your mana, it would be a amazing android game if this was changed. Are there going to be changes like that in the next application upgrade?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:0

    This had potential but it's too buggy for me to give a high rating (playing VIP). The android game does not allow me stay signed in, with a linked acc it now says "signature mismatch" no matter how I test to sign in. There are points where I don't obtain my gems after viewing ads (as others have mentioned). The game will have moments where skills do not register or work properly. If the developer fixes the bugs I'd be satisfied to test the android game again, until then my review is valid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Missed floor 30 achievement because i wasn't connected. You can click in other menus even if you are already in one. The upgrades didn't had to randomly cost gold or gems, it should be gold only, and the option to change gems for gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Nice android game which surprisingly doesn't have a p2w scheme. You can easily obtain diamonds by killing enemies with unique attacks and the number of diamonds needed to make batter the hero stats every 3rd level doesn't increase. I have reached level 1000+, completed all digging upgrades, magic stone and the others while my hero is level 1000+ in all stats and 2400+ in magic attack stat all without the need to buy a single diamond. The only reason I am not giving this android game 5 stars is because when I lost internet connection and missed a couple of early achievements (e.g. Reach level 70 and reach $1000), I couldn't search a method to obtain them. King need to learn from these guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    After disabling notifications in the app, it still pops up notifications. Don't bother, just another spammy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Laggy. Even the VIP mode. Even when purchasing upgrades there is lag. During dungeon crawl every command causes lag. It would be understandable if graphics were amazing or multiplayer involved but for easy sidescroller the lag is unbearable. Story leaves much to desire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    I absolutely love this app, except for one little thing. I really want I could change the text speed, because I literally missed the whole start/plot because it wouldn't allow me read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    It's a amazing android game and whoever says that it keeps lagging must have a problem in their device or something it only lags when collecting gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Best android game ever,would never rate 1 star Also I could maybe suggest an modernize where mining capacity is higher at begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Its ok but graphic aren't optimised and animations are a bit naff. Improve variation of levels too and it would be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    If the google user say its suck thats mean it could be the best android game in the and test because we do not thrust google users to say what game is good/bad OBS:I like google but i dont think its right to allow them decide wich android game is good/bad All humans have difrent opinions and of all we know a google user may just be a robot progamed to give random comments to difrent games. So if you wish to live on the edge definitly download this game because you dont know what to expect but they better ad a free trial so you can test the android game free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Method too laggy! Everything I do lags and the more levels I pass the worse the lag becomes, it worked amazing the first 10 levels before it started lagging, I'm to the point where I can't pass a level because the lag is so long that by the time it clears up all of my hp is gone and the healer lags in healing. YOU NEED TO FIX THIS ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    I didn't think this android game would be as addicting as it is. It's really fun, highly recommend for when you're bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Awesome! Experiencing no lag, adverts or push notifications on my phone. Can't work out how to obtain mp boost though?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Shallow and boring, plus you still have to watch ads to obtain amazing gem progression. Don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Fun android game to slay some time. Simple to obtain gems so you don't have to buy them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    I have attached my resume for your reference and hope to hear from you soon as I am currently working on the same room as I have been working on the project management and development squad for the latest three years and I have been working on my projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Its so Amazing and addictive! I would love to see this android game fully published! Keep on the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Near perfect. If you wish the fast action adventure, this is the game. I wish the video test was move involved. But you'll be shocked how much you'll enjoy the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    It's a horrible and boring android game with poor animation/graphics and even worse story. Do not buy this "game" unless your cash is literally burning a hole in your pocket and you need to spend it because you'll burst into flames if you don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    For a premium android game $1.49, the fact you need to also use premium currency (gems) is absolutely apualing and just a clear cash grab by the dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    ใŠๆ‰‹่ปฝๆ“ไฝœใง้•ทใ้Šในใ‚‹่‰ฏใ‚ฟใ‚คใƒˆใƒซใงใ™ใ€‚Tipsใชใฉใฎ่กจ็คบใŒ็Ÿญใ„ใฎใงใ€ๆœ€ๅˆใฏๆˆธๆƒ‘ใ†ใ‹ใ‚‚ใ—ใ‚Œใพใ›ใ‚“ใ€‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    It's a amazing android game but I have some thoughts the leveling skills are entirely uneven the opponents are far lower level than you are and are however far stronger and when you purchase the upgrades to the skills it doesn't seem to do anything at all the only thing that seems to go up at all is your HP your magical power never goes above 150 no matter how a lot of upgrades you purchase opponents at level 40 45 are able to easily slay you at levels of 60+ I do believe that if you modernize the android game and fix these bugs considering that literally the zone they pertain to is half of your whole android game it will be much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Really amazing concept and difficulty curve, people who say it's laggy have a crappy phone because it hasn't lagged for me once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    I love the android game and it really wastes time you don't need. So addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    I loved it!! I got the VIP for free cuz it was on Sale, and I'm like OK I'm get it and then Uninstall it later but no! I'm addicted ten out of ten it is amazing! Do Rcemend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Ok First things first, need to create the mage and worrer gain mp faster plz!!!! Other than that the android game is amazing love it I defenantly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Easy game. Nice video test loop to blank out and chill for a few

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Nice android game and it's very challenging and addicting and it cool to use in a place where your bored so you can play like for 30 mins and not even notice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    I LOVE IT THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE SALE! ME AND MY LIL SIS ARE PLAYING THIS AND WE LOVE IT! I'VE BEEN WAITING THIS GAME FOR SO LONG TO SALE! I LOVE IT! NO CRASHES, NO LAGGING, NO BUGS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    You should create the healing move a bit faster when your critically low on health at about 25% health, or maybe during boss battle. But it's just an idea I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    TI like the style of the android game and it beautiful challenging, and really addictive for me to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Me personally I like RPG android games and this really takes it to a whole fresh level of RPG android games because it allows you to use more like HD type RPG android games and it allows you to wander and it's like a like a miner Tycoon and an adventure android game all at once so I like it for that reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    I luved it...but...the issue is..that it's slow in case of attack And usually buttons are required to touch twice in order to work..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Wow what a android game just tap and slay but the boss is hard!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Its very puny and has jokes that warm up to latest times. Fantasic game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    Cute game. It's not pay to victory and you can actually have fun it. Really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    This android game is not free, yet it rocks microtransactions on top of that. The game itself is a very generic and uninspiring clicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    HOW DO YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR SUCH @#$%E

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Dungeon VIP review [App]  2018-7-2 13:1

    The android game is amazing to have to fly. With some improvements this android game can be very challenging and fun. To the developers, I would add a power to restore mp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Bug found. I beat the first floor boss that I met (that's floor 16 or 17 I guess). The text that says that I have unlocked x2 mode just poped up upon boss kill. And directly sent me to the next floor. I therefore was not able to grab the possibly epic loot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Was amazing until not good planning struck So the goal is to obtain further than you did latest time, however at level 135 the android game bugs out due to the dev not expecting people to obtain that far and you cease to be able to level up further from this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    500x floor 60. I think the final boss should have minions, or more going on. I'm still confused on 10% strength gives you hurt and life but you can make batter just hurt by 10% or just life. so why choose just the hurt or life as seprate upgrades from strength. same with dexterity/defense. can't wait for sound. the monk makes me nauseous. the archer requires too a lot of lvl ups to be effective imao. the rogue is op. not sure how to use the mage, crits maybe. the added potions modernize is great+2skil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    pro: * funny graphics which even after 12 hours didn't obtain boring. * amazing skill selection. * it's hard. * it's fun to search out which class/skill/weapon combinations are good. * a helpful support page about stats and item tiers under "help and info" contra: * sometimes it's difficult to see what's going on under your finger. * I don't obtain the mage class. I only used it to obtain the monk and never touched it again because it felt far worse than the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    can you pls add male and female hair styles for the character to create our charcter look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    add some helmets and foot armours plus I recommend you to add mini bosses like a same creature but a bigger size of it and you should add online mode where 2-4 player can finish a dungeon more players mean more strong mobs and bigger dungeon even bigger than this we play now like if you add 2 players in one dungeon the rewards increases but the risk is high as more player join oh not to forget can you add difficulties for the lvl of our hero like your lvl 20+ you obtain to play simple mode etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    I had low expectations when I was installing but it blew me away how amazing this android game was. definitly worth a download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    simple to understand, extensive amount of weapons and armor... perfect time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    hi I am really enjoying your game, but what I miss that cash doesnt fugure anymore after you buy all upgrades so I would be glad if for example you would release some more upgrades which you can buy with cash for example beter drop chance, for better items, more creatures spawning or ability to enchat stuff for example if I have item I can enchant it in my inventory for gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Simple, fun. Touchscreen diablo created in mspaint, basically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Weirdly entertaining so far. Will gladly modernize when I've played a bit more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    have fun playing android game alot dont change a thing amazing game๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    its amazing if he have an more move and powers..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    It's basically a polished up Diablo 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    play for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    top game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    fun free android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Amazing dungeon crawler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    I just came back to the android game after a five month break. I restart all of my scores and whatnot to obtain a feel for how it is now. While the controls are still a small annoying to work with due to the lack of a static control button, the android game seems overall to be better. It's amazing that the fresh zone layout was added, the same few started to obtain a small tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    this android game is really fun to play! i would love to see the graphics updated and better controls as well. The android game is more challenging then you think, even when you obtain a really amazing build you can die so easily, i love it Edit: i would wish to see a static joy stick, i personally have fun it a lot more and if you wish to add a small but more challenge create a attack button also and remove auto attack (I kinda like the auto attack tho :P)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Nice gameplay. Only thing to point out is that its hard to see multiple enemies because my own thumbs are in the way. Maybe turning the screen in landscape view with joysticks on the side could obtain rid of this problem. When art is not the main focus of the game, you can create better gameplay, so when you modernize the graphics, I would recommend to create an minimum upgrade. Amazing job and hold it up though! Kind regards from another developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    I am having a lot of fun! Really excited to play this addictive game! one problem though, not sure if the android game doesn't have sound or my install messed up, please allow me know. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    beautiful amazing android game but for some reason the sound of anything is non-existent, like no melody or sound of weapon swing or taking damage. but other than that its a amazing android game an amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    wow. the most addicting and simplistic rogue e0g I've ever played on android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    The android game is sk poor that it's good! Idk how you did it, but amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Fun game, nice to slay some time, it gets repetitive after a while but overall it's a solid distraction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    its a fun and addictive game. i play it beautiful much all day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Amazing casual rpg android game but no stick ? no exit application button ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    what do i use gold for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    This android game is great. My pb is floor 32 on 500x.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    super fun, easy yet charming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    Lots of options but somewhat lacking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    small clichie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    very naice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rogue Dungeon RPG review [App]  2019-4-15 13:43

    simplified ver of best rpgs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    plz create this android game easier . it has to be played more than 50 times to go to next level.I love this android game but the 1st round of the underground section is very difficult .plz modernize it . and create it easier to continue the android game . now it is gonna be bored .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    Amazing Game๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘,many chances are available but feels difficult to win. Test this challengeโœŒ. 2nd,3rd and other levels very difficult. I felt too mad at the levels that followed after 1st levels. But I liked the android game very much. A amazing amazing challenge ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    awesome graphics. need skills to play..tasks are good. recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    Loved d game...!!! Awesome graphics n control wid lots of levels๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    plz tell me the exit point of ages of fire level of 5. i played this level of a lot of time but we didn't search exti point. plz tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    hey plz tell me where is exit point age of fire android game 5th level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    It is very interesting game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    I clear all task please added more globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    verry amazing android game I'm so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    I [email protected]#$%! would let you to save your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    it is so nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle Adventure 2019 review [App]  2019-6-19 13:46

    i love this android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter