Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS'A=0'A=0'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS'A=0'A=0'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    The android game looks exceptional. It reminds me of the newer Call of Duty games. The textures are lower resolution, but for me it's the best looking shooter on Android. Video test wise it's the classical shooter. The main video test is team death match. The maps are huge and pretty. The gunplay is satisfying. It uses autoshoot, so you don't have to press a button to shoot, you just have to aim at an enemy, which is beautiful simple thanks to the aim assist. It doesn't overdo it, but is enough for you to be able to aim well. Overall, I think this is a very amazing android game and is worth your time.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Smooth gameplay, decent FPS, attractive graphics. Would give 5 stars if the credit system wasn't so horrible. Beautiful much most of the credits you obtain from match rewards goes into repairing your weapon. Gold is hard to come by, if you don't purchase. So unlocking fresh characters/weapons is only a dream for f2p players. Paid weapons are too overpowered!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS'A=0'A=0'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS'A=0'A=0'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing. Only shadowgun legends is better. Needs more maps and why is some of the text appearing in Russian? But yet another awesome entry into the Mobile fps genre! P.S. Needs a better method to recruit players to clans as the id sistem sucks. Also a mate list would be amazing as well as a radar grenade to pick snipers on radar when thrown. Guild skills also need to be alot cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    The android game does not help controller's (gamevice) which is why I didn't rate the controls high. This is strictly a multiplayer android game and would be amazing with controller support. Developers, please check the box to let controller support! Android game play is smooth, simple to pick up, and quick paced. Graphics are beautiful good, I would rate them above average. Regarding the weapon system, you can make batter the weapons and obtain attachments for them, however, I am still unsure how to acquire them. They are ridiculously expensive and will be very difficult to obtain if you dont pay. You do obtain test weapons out when you level up. Overall a amazing game, but it NEEDS controller support. *Developers: have no issue adding stars for your hard work. However, would like an modernize on controller support. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Five stars because it needs the attention and has potential. The android game really brings in the next gen console graphics for note 8. Needs more players per android game and bigger maps. Definitely capture the flag. But the biggest thing to create this android game shine is adventure. Halo and Pubg have adventure. Due to the size of the maps and things you can do such as drive around. This company and android game has the potential to be the best android game on mobile. I'm a hard critic when it comes to games. But this android game fulfilled my gaming desires. Everything it should be and was wishing for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    What I think of the game. The android game is decent. It's playable. The graphics is absolutely amazing, but what I didn't like is the auto fire. I thought I'd have to manually fire the gun, but it's auto. I know a lot of people will have fun the android game more if it's manually fired. And maybe add an begin world map for players. That's all. Hold up the amazing work. This will be my rime waster android game when I'm really bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    So I play a match and we lose even though I had the most kills I only obtain 5 credits but it takes more than 5 credits to repir my guns. And the guns to buy are 500 credits or more. Doesn't create much sense. Definitely a pay to win android game like battle of heroes. This android game is fun though. Also I did pre register and didn't obtain any gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing android game with amazing visuals, smooth frame rates. Just need to improve on controls. Two things are required to be done: 1) Remove auto shoot, it's giving undue advantage to some players (MAKE FIRE BUTTON COMPULSORY). 2) Add controls customisation to put and resize the buttons as per player's individual preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    We seriously need to stack on money. We hardly obtain paid coins when we win. Why don't we obtain paid for kills? That's a thought. Maybe 10 coins per slay at least. Assists gives us 3, grenade kills gives us 5 and headshots give 15 coins. We can create decent cash like that.👏👏👏 Suicide takes away 10 coins!😂 But seriously though, if you did it something along a related set up would be LEGIT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    it was amazing until you met someone who is so much higher level like how? how do i beat them? please balance the level to play, fresh players like me i can't they are too strong, my squad friends are okay but they are too strong, i just played this a min ago and already found so much higher level? this dissappoint me, you can't just like, oh yeah lets throw any players there, it has to be fun, not a pain in the butt where someone just dominates the game, that's not fair, i will expect for a future modernize where it would balance the android game players level, i'm waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I didnt obtain the 500 gold for pre register thats a poor start. the controls are ok but seem very slow reaction when making any kind of movement even when i have the sensitivy to the max still slow. prices for the gear, weapons, skins all that is crazy high need to lower down prices or create gold more simple to grind for. The video test is amazing has a lot of potential to become a amazing come just need to fix somethings. Mostly the reaction time for controls is most important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing graphics, simple controls, and quick loading times makes for a guaranteed chart topping multiplayer fps! Premium weapons could be a bit less expensive but so-far so good. Minimal lag on a moderate device... Im lovin it! ;] Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Runs smooth graphics and levels are nice.. Need more players per room, like 8x8. Unfortunately it is Pay to win, combined with Prices that are too high. This won't go far like this. Buffs on hero and gear will create it even harder to grind innthenlong run. Unless matching is balanced. Grenades and mines obtain depleted. I guess it won't be as fair when it runs out. Maybe there should be watch ads to refill. Or created it as a skill of a specific character. And auto fire, on snipers suck because it's more accurate, imagine just getting passed by a gun by accident then you die.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    This android game has a ton of potential. I haven't read up on this android game so I'm not 100% on all facts and how long this android games been out. But I'm loving it. It has cool weapons, simple UI. Pvp is almost Destiny. Just a few tweaks and it could be like playing destiny which IMO is awesome. I would like to see match making have more work place into it to obtain matches going. Sometimes I'm in a match waiting for players to join for method too long. But overall a really amazing and cool game. Oh, for the love of god obtain rid of weapons and gear etc. Having a time limit. Victory the weapons/gear or create it a point based system where you reach a certain point and you obtain to unblock items. I hate pay to victory and I'm sure alot of ppl do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Creators please read this: Ok, so far the android game is good, but the tank controls suck, also, the prices for fresh guns are outrageous! It would take weeks just to obtain a fresh gun. Also, which is a huge problem, nobody received their pre-registration reward! That android game is good, but needs some work, hold it up, this android game has a lot of potential! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I absolutely LOVE this game! Its so balanced with cool guns and amazing gadgets but the only flaw would be the prices of buying gold. I think it's a bit overpriced considering u obtain 45 gold for $1 even though u need at least 500 gold to purchase at least one item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Android game was enjoyable, loved the graphics and response of controls. Would suggest to give players option to turn off auto shoot. Kindly create the handling of tank simpler, contol is really poor when using tank. Hero is really fregile, few shots from the enemy's you die but on the other hand they seems to be not die. Give options to make batter armor and weapon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Like other said, this is one of superboring fps android game on Android. Just point your gun and it shoot on its own. Android game reward is just too small, even when you victory a android game like I did. Amazing luck farming for days only to obtain fresh weapon or upgrade. Also where is my gift gold as I pre-register this game? What a scam..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Can't even play. How am I supposed to begin a match once I am in it? Just shows me looking at the map and if I move the left side I turn but apart from that it won't allow me join in ...Edit: Reinstalled the android game and its working now. Android game is actually really amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Yeah, but other people will still have auto fire, right? Also, would love it if there were two fire buttons to fire with instead of one. Also, I dont seem to be able to move the mini map in the interface settings. Could you look into that please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Everything about this android game is beautiful, the controls, the graphics, the gameplay. The only thing is that there's not a lot of maps or guns you can use without paying at least a little amount of money; however, I wouldn't allow that scare you away since the designs, maps, and characters are all original. And I know from private experience that original ideas are hard to come up with and place into a android game without bugs or broken settings; that's if you even obtain that far without scrapping the idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I would give this android game a better rating but I can't play a full match because I hold getting kicked off of every server. I hope there is a method to fix this issue. Update...... Android game works fine now! Haven't been kicked once yet! Thank you for the fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    The controls are absolutely horrible. reload, aim, grenade, or at the top right of the screen. You have to take your thumb off the AIM and use your finger to obtain to these controls. You cannot move the controls in the settings menu. Absolutely ruins the game. Android game is glitchy, is not smooth, Walk and Run is extremely inaccurate not worth the download. Uninstalling now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Okay to slay time. Takes very small skill . No need to aim as auto - fire so android game is just basically luck and camping. Guns lack detail and are very expensive. If your looking for a multi player shooter PBUG is much better as the the only thing barely scifi is the landscape even then it's lacking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Remove auto shoot it is ruining the game. or at least give an option where i can play versus people who have it off and yes after choosing this you are not able to turn it back on. and also give a shot button on left as well....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I like this... Newly released series...but it just like the rest of the others like modern strike.... Globe Battle heroes... It's just like that.... Nothing new.... I know that you all. have place your best to bring this... But honestly it's not that much interesting... I've rated five star don't worry.. It's not that ....that I don't like the android game ..I do.....but nothing new

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Controls are Abit clanky, and I don't quite search a android game that autofires for you requiring you to only target lock on not a real shooter game, but regardless it is fun. Controls could use some work as driving a car is wonky as hell to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    The android game has potential to be fun, but the graphics are mediocre and the controls are very choppy. The worst part is that the android game is just shamelessly trying to obtain money. The weapons and classes are over priced. I've seen other phone/tablet fps that do a much better job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    One ur questions are b's meant to boost ur rating and 2 this is one of the worst cash grobs ive ever seen. It's wayyyyyy over priced for anything especially a android game with maybe 3 players a android game autofire and the slowest and clunkiest movement ever. Large glitches and rlly 23 points into a scar and it does 1.6 percent more damage. Also everything early access gets (500 gold) is useless cause everything in the store is shamelessly 550. Dont bother this is sub par at best and they just wish your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    One of the best fps android games out there for Android device however I feel like there's quite a bit missing and still feels like beta. There's no option to view the Matches we've played in the results screen. Post match there should be a option to click on the player name and invite them to our guild or add friend. Shotguns have almost the same range as assault rifles thats over powered. I hope this things obtain better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Beautiful good, feels like a 'pay-to-win' sort of android game but it's fun. I really didn't like the auto-fire aspect and I'm glad you can turn it off by going to 'settings'. Provides a nice escape. There are some ads here and there that are annoying, but nothing overwhelming or too frequent. Overall, I'd say it's beautiful solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    It's beautiful amazing but it just sucks... there's nothing to spice it up or to make it more enjoyable. It's just like the latest android games they created and it has one of the worst problems... pay to win. It was amazing but I'd recommend larger maps, no pay to win, various scheme(make it various from all the other games) and give it more energy into the rounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Its said that if we pre register this android game we'll obtain 400 free gold and controls of this android game is really bad. Price of fresh guns reaching the sky. So please fix these issues as soon as possible by the method graphics of android game is too good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Android game sucks, graphics look amazing but the maps are too huge with nobody in it. The store is beautiful horrendous and it's more of "gimme your money!" type of scenario. The control are beautiful horrid especially when driving since the tank is really hard to control. Also, your minimap is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Annoyed by fonts and UI of the game. Very difficult to play with this. Graphics options are awesome. It may take sometime to cope up. From modern combat 5 to destiny kinda of feels slow pace and car control options confusing I cannot control as I did in guide mode. May I play wrong. Overall amazing game. But personally I feel something is missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    This is the best android game i ever play!!!! But on the cash issue is kinda slow every round just had 5-16 coins is slow makes me cant buy a fresh ats it i hope u can change it if u change it the android game will be more perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    No Controller options?? This android game is amazing but is already outclassed by shadow gun legends.. - No Control pad compatibility This is a huge factor for me. Using on screen buttons is clunky and overall weak. Add a controller option and i consider re install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I am in love.. I mean wow..with the video test that is.. unfortunately, the language filter is off here and there and the grammar can create some parts very difficult to understand..the android game itself seems very unfinished.. it's unrefined.. I mean, even to smooth out some buttons and round a few corners could create a very attractive game..the simplicity in the buttons is actually kinda nice, just too square and plain..some of the buttons are almost impossible to recognize as buttons especially in the menu..hence the complaints about auto-fire and control customization..you really have to play around with stuff.. there really needs to be a campaign mode and a few more weapons to compensate for the slow economy.. it's a VALID FPS.. you are either amazing with a gun or you die a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Its a amazing android game BUT for a short time only. What we dont like about this game is the requirement to repair weapons is too expensive and its a one time purchase the premium pack but unfortunately its a monthly payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinity Ops: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Controls are clunky and yes I got 400 free gold but that doesn't buy you a gun you obtain to save up like 4 or 5 gold a match after that, and attachments are over 200 gold, or like $2. $2 for a red dot sight? Are you nuts? Graphics are amazing tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    MUST : lnstaII " UCPAYS " Apps to Earn Free PyapaI/Pyatm/GiftCards Money Ref- (AQNA) I Never Knew that i can create cash just by WATCHING Advertisements! UCPAYS Application is Iegitone which allows earnings just by watching advertises and so on. Then you can exchange your points for Digital Bonus Cards and therere different options to choose from. Also " DEARN " Application is excellent for anyone in anywhere who has free time and doesnt wana waste it, you can use it while working,studying.. simply earning by watching advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Amazing game, amazing feel for movement and amazing graphics. Nice looking weapons and amazing maps. Also, gotta love the double jump. My only issue is the autoshoot. Why the hell would you shoot for us??? That takes half the gameplay away from us, makes it boring. Pleeeeeeease add manual fire to the game then this android game would easily be worth 5 stars. As it is, it's only half a fun game, lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    I will give 5 stars when I obtain my pre-registration reward. I already pre-registered and I didnt obtain the reward. Unbelievable android game though, but where is my reward? And lower the prices of guns. Dont ruin this android game like the last 2 games( WWH and Modern Strike). Dont create this Pay2Win. And add crouching. I wanna teabag people ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    When I test to play the game, I end up getting kicked out of the android game because of an internet connection error. Can you create an modernize to the android game to fix this issue plz? If you can, I will improve my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    I think you shouldn't have to use almost a whole clip to slay someone. Every time I slay someone with the scar f at the beginning of my Infinity ops experience, I only have two bullets left!! Besides that, its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Absolutely stunning graphics for a mobile device. Feels a small pay to play at times, especially when coming up versus premium stuff in combat. Worth checking out if only for the work place into visual effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    I think this gave deserves 10/5 starts honestly but the pay to victory factor just kills the android game sometimes I obtain angry bc they are just better in the gun aspect not the skill and quit the game. Which is why I gave it a 3/5 But come back because this android game is just that addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    It is OK not so amazing the controls are beautiful hard there should be a customising option also a fully screen aiming option.And the thing that sucks the most is that you have to buy things with true cash or else play 3000 matches to obtain enough credits to just obtain 1 weapon. They are like forcing you to spend cash on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Android game was amazing but now the screen edit feature doesn't work, even though it lets you customize it. Apart from that , the only thing I would say it needs is a few more maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    After recent update, the control all restart and can't set to my own position. Some of the weapon name also got bug. Phone become so heat while playing. Before don't have this issue. And Why the heck title of android game changed so sudden??? Reduce star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    FIX THE CONTROL ISSUES!!! This was my all time favorite android game until the latest update. Thankfully it's not an actual change to the android game but a fixable glitch. After the latest modernize all vital buttons are mashed together in the center of the screen making the android game almost unplayable. It's event with everyone that downloaded the modernize so FIX IT SOON!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Can you guys please please add wall running because this android game belongs to call of duty it's insane I love it and please add crouching ep up the amazing work. you guys are awesome thanks for making this asome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    I have given this android game 3 star cuz the prices of all the stuff is method too high and after every win we obtain only 10 - 15 credits and most of the chests drop most of gold rather than weapons.I have also not received my pre-registration 400 gold.I was so excited to buy fresh weapons with this z add the 400 gold to my acc and I will rate this android game 5 stars.Overall the graphics r good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    I don't know what to think just yet, cuz I haven't got the opportunity to play it just yet, but it's done downloadin. So I'll allow you know.okay then y'all peace. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    If you are looking for a android game witch is related to c.o.d and war filed then this is most likely that.... brilliant android game could do with a couple fresh maps but over all I am satisfied and addicted to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    The few minutes have already created me love this android game . Graphics , video test , controls and everthing is perfectly balanced. Got so a lot of modes to play like squad deathmatch , 1vs 1, base defence ,grenade launcher only mode and many more.Ifyou are a fan of destiny and you should give this android game a shot .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Just A Amazing Game!! BTW Why You Devs Changed The Name Though.... Destiny Warfare Was Quite Cooler Than The Present...NP... Android game Is The Main. Loved It !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    When I customize the interface on home screen as soon as I jump into a match my interface looks messed up, it's not even created the method I had it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    It is alright but I feel double jump button wait is too long. And create bigger maps . TQ .and also I like how you guys end the guide at the store ... True cheeky 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    The limited time weapons aren't my favorite thing ever, but they could easily be fixed. Other than that it is an awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    I would give five stars but it wont allow me log in to claim my beta tester prize. It says cannot load achivements, authintication failling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Please create some ranked game, its boring if we play only classic and obtain a little gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Yeah so I had pre-registered and I've been reducing my rating hoping u would message and give the pre-reg rewards but no have not added 400 gold to my acc plz fix this problem if sent or send it asap or I'll remove my rating to 0.2 stars. Oh and pricing system is very hard it costs more to repair my gun than the amount of rewards I obtain every match. Answer fast plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Although video test might be slow, the graphics are awesome and are a amazing example of what todays phones are capable of! I would recommend playing this :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    What have u done azur interactive....the android game was excellent...but with the new modernize its lagging...the video test is not smooth....i would love u to revert the changes to the previous ver of destiny warfare...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    It did not give me pre registration reward so I am going to delete this thing . It's useless plus I like destiny warfare not this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Latest modernize created the android game to laggy to play, it was perfectly fine before the update. Y'all did this exact same thing with globe battle heroes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Amazing mobile fps. My first android game 10-0. People complain quickly about premium weapons pffft.i use the first weapon given and often every match. Try getting a better phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Cmon what is wrong with this android game it only allows me to play on red star map and favela where are the other maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    The android game has amazing graphics even on low graphics is very amazing no lags even the characters looks cool I love it and its very amazing android game but one issue when you are a fresh player its very hard to play on multiplayer every time they shoot you and they slay you very simple and they attack you everywhere PLEASE FIX THIS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    hi mr/mrs developer this is really a enjoyable and entertaining android game but i really wish you to add an offline mode on this android game like practice mode and campaign W thank you for creating this game.👏👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Obtain rid of auto shoot. It's very hard for players who wish to manually shoot. Amazing improvement in optimization and health. Running is a bit weird for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    It's alright I guess. Those that are fresh to the android game kinda have a disadvantage and not being able to create your set-up could be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Why suddenly Name Change The Android game Name was Destiny why now infinity 😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    No mates list, no control over map, squad or room settings, fast button whacks you in a random scenario with no customization (team or base only, for example), when he,e is minimised or screen is locked android game boots you from room and you have to cross your fingers you'll reconnect. P2W at LVL 10 is stupid. Fighting Muppets with guns or skilled with guns, both sets aren't challenging; just various kinds of annoying. Should have kept the pay option for clothes only, current ststem makes it boring if you don't pay. Sure I could collect up gold for couple of weeks or months, but I'd be bored of frustrated the entire time. Why would I wish that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Beautiful poor android game aim help is huge aim help aren't poor but I am a cyst is too powerful and your character's shoot by themselves you can turn it off but nobody's going to do that not good android game no Crouch button no second to button list of Weapons is very little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Running stick is poor and tank control axis are inverted and no method to change them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    This Amazing Android game Controls are Amazing There Are few Disappointment but Overall its Excellent Android game I will Be sharing this to People iknow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    There seems a to be some lv problems in android game play, I have a galaxy note 8 and a decent internet connection so its not me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INFINITY OPS: Sci-Fi FPS review [App]  2018-5-14 13:0

    Its is like call of duty or something i lile it ALOT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Addictive. Simple to learn but much nuance to be picked up over repeated play. GREAT pick up and play value while retaining thought and skill. Lots of campaign levels, unlimited random generated skirmish levels. I've unlocked all the achievements and logged hundreds of hrs. WISHLIST: The only complaint is IT NEEDS A LEVEL CREATOR AND WAY TO TRADE LEVEL DESIGNS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    A simple, yet entertaining and immersive, tactic game. There are subtle lessons to be learned at every stage, with difficulty levels to suit all skill (and intelligence) capabilities. Each map is thoughtfully designed, and the difficulty curve and pacing is well done. Definitely worth a test fir lovers of tactic games. ------- My main comment to the developer is to force fresh users to review the rules/functions of the gameplay. Also, please lower the price of the additional content, without using rebate techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    only issue with this android game is, very strenuos on eyes. if you may consider changing the background from dark theme to light theme, would not be that strain on eyes. otherwise perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    I am really have fun the game. My only issue was getting the stars. I figured out you just have to wait and not access the planet linked to the star until the time expires on the count down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Got this android game got beautiful far then got stuck so I replayed some levels. You will never obtain bored!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    For a straightforward android game like this I got lots of playtime out of it. The challenges of some levels are exciting and kept me wanting more. Melody ambience is perfect. Customisations are behind a unlockable wall (complete X levels, etc.) but arent at all needed to have fun it. Simple android game to play while commuting too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Not an especially original design, but a really nice, clean implementation. Iconography is very little on phones - the design is clean and still highly readable, but some folks may search it a struggle. note that your cash gets you 54 levels. The rest are add-ons in the shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Amazing fun Strategy. Fast levels. The send x percent at a time function doesn't work for me but I haven't required it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Gasta mucha batería, pero el juego me ha encantado. Es estrategia, saber dónde acumular recursos, dónde atacar, cuándo atacar, qué planetas dejar sin conquistar, cuándo aumentar la producción, defensa... Concepto easy y adictivo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    well there is no fare play..the enemies stars are always strong than yours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Such an amazing yet easy android game 🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Brilliantly easy and addictive, with a really nice level progression and increased trickiness as a reward. One of the best casual games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    purchases do not transfer devices fornsome reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    The modernize is amazing it has perfect video test and the graphics was a welcome addition, thanks for the fresh levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    glad i didnt buy this and got it for free, impossible to 3 star after a certain point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    All those 'new exciting' updates are ruining the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    amazing game! love this dev. i want more would be done to globe box though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    Amazing game. Does what it says. Best time assassin if you like strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Stars 2.0 - Sci-fi Strategy Game review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    How to play multiplayer?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter