Injustice 2 (2017-) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Injustice 2 (2017-) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I generally have a hard time getting into comics. I like it as an art form and I think it's a cool medium for spinning fictional tales, but it is also a really confusing and unapproachable form of entertainment, even with all of the re-branding DC has recently done in order to create their stories more inviting to fresh readers. So when I decided to test the first volume of the INJUSTICE: GODS AMONG US comic series and found it delightfully well done and remarkably accessible, I of course had to continue on by picking up the Kindle ver of the second half of Year One. INJUSTICE is kind of formatted like a tv present in that it works in seasons (they refer to them as years). There is no mention of this being Year One until the very back cover in this volume, but that is probably because the addition of subsequent seasons/years was contingent on the first's success. At this point there are two more volumes out for Year Two and I believe there are problems released within Year Three. This might sound a tad confusing, but it's really not, especially if you buy by the volume and not by singular issues.Effectively, the final problem of VOL. 1 was kind of like the explosive mid-season finale of a TV drama. It collected problems 1-6 of the Year One sequence. VOL. 2 contains problems 7-12, plus the INJUSTICE ANNUAL problem which essentially functions as a thirteenth problem and a very intense wrap up to the Year One Story TE: While I won't delve into any major spoilers for VOL.2, I will be discussing things that happened within the previous volume, so please do not read on if you want to avoid spoilers for the first six problems of the comic ARACTERSThis was one of my favorite aspects of the first six problems and it continues to be absolutely amazingthis time around. The main cast is back with Batman, Superman, Green Arrow Wonder Woman, Flash, and the rest of the Justice League taking the lead in most situations. Other characters like Catwoman and Harley Quinn are other welcome returners and then there are all the fresh faces as well as more focus given to characters that resided in the story's the end of problem 6, there were a number of characters that are teased as becoming part of Squad Batman. Among them are Black Canary, Black Lightning, Atom, Huntress, and Batwoman. Some of these are used better than others in these seven issues. Batwoman, Huntress, and Black Lightning can be seen in most of the issues, but they are very fringe, background sort of characters. With such an enormous cast, it is completely understandable that some characters do not obtain as much attention as others and it was really just beautiful rewarding to see these characters present up in this volume, even if only in a couple of [email protected]#$% action shots. Other characters, Like Alfred and Robin obtain some really compelling sequences that were easily some of the highlights for me in this series. I can't even tell you about Alfred's part in the annual problem because it is just too good! If you're an Alfred fan like I am, then you have to read this and search out what I'm talking about because he is simply awesome here.Other fresh characters were a bit of a pleasant surprise. Martian Manhunter and Lobo are two characters that appeared in the android game as DLC fighters. While you could purchase and play as them, they didn't actually have any role within the game's story so it was very cool to see them play a part in the comic. Martian Manhunter in particular, was a really welcome presence for some reasons that I can't really express without spoiling things. Lobo is more of a one-hit-wonder type of character. He shows up in an problem beautiful much dedicated to him, which was neat since he fancies himself as the "Main Man." It's in this same problem that Harley Quinn comes out of the woodwork after only making minor cameos in some of the other issues. Having her back and battier than ever was a really welcome aspect of the Lobo problem and seeing her squad up with Black Canary and Green Arrow was beyond priceless. Then there is the introduction of Lex Luthor and the return of Mr. and Mrs. Kent. All three of these characters contribute a amazing deal to the story's plot and were used in some really interesting ways that I want I could go into.While it was nice to see so a lot of of the more minor personalities obtain their time in the light, the main focus on Superman's decent into madness and Batman's cold, calculating efforts to stop him are not at all lost in the shuffle. The heart-wrenching conflict only grows fiercer as both sides war for what they think is right. By the end of this volume, that conflict comes to its ultimate head in a method that I found utterly my previous review, I expressed hopes that the setting for the narrative would become a bit more interesting. I am satisfied to report that my anticipation was fulfilled in every method that I could hope for. The globe is now largely under Superman's control and while he does not yet rule with absolute authority at the beginning of the volume, he certainly becomes the almighty dictator by the end. What marks the setting of this collection is the conflict between the two character camps. There's Batman and his followers who believe that humanity has a right to rule themselves and then there are Superman's underlings who think what they are doing is the correct course of action. Then there are those who have picked a side, but are not necessarily sold on which one is correct. Flash, Shazam, and even some of Batman's followers all question the correctness of their leaders actions which really helps convey the fact that the globe is now a battleground despite Superman's best efforts to forcibly instill peace. It's still a rather traditional comic-booky setting with lost of sprawling cityscapes and plenty of secret lairs, but the distopic mood of it all is what makes it feel so special and memorable. By the final panels of this volume, there is reason to believe that these classic locals will seem even less familiar during Year OT/TONESince the very first problem of this series, the narrative has been steeped in blood. We witnessed the death of Lois, the murder of the Joker, and the catastrophic disaster that killed nearly every living soul in Metropolis. The story has been beautiful massive ever since, but the problems that followed in the first volume were a bit less fatal than the premier. That's not so much the case here. A lot of of the characters I knew would die because of the game's campaign mode were killed off within the first volume. That left only one outstanding. I won't say who it is, but that person does obtain axed from the story in a really brutal method that felt genuinely heart-breaking. I also know who survives these happenings and makes it into the game, but there are a lot of characters in this comic that don't present up in the game's story, nor are they ever mentioned. This left me with a lot of question marks in terms of what would happen to these other characters. Are they being saved for an appearance in the game's inevitable sequel or are they going to be removed from the equation? There really isn't any effective method of guessing who stays and who goes, but what I can say is that each death felt really epic and impactfull this time around. Whereas moments like Nightwing's demise felt all to rushed in VOL. 1, the killings here got the treatment that they deserved.What's somehow even more brutal than all the death is the mere back and forth between the two sides. Both Superman AND Batman do some beautiful shocking things in order to obtain their way. These men are getting desperate and they create some very interesting leadership choices that don't break from their character, but did leave me in bit of shock. Batman can be inexplicably cold to those both on his side and those who are not, while Superman's flaming temper only gets worse and somehow more child-like as the story goes on. This is the conflict that the first six comics alluded to and it's one that I don't think I'll forget anytime NCLUSIONI really couldn't have asked for anything more from this volume. I've openly admitted that I am no comics expert, but for me, VOL. 2 contained everything I ever wanted from a comic series. I gave the previous volume a 4/5 because I did have some problems with the pacing of certain parts as well as the overuse of little comic panels that looked a small ugly. This volume is entirely devoid of either of those problems and just seems to nail things at every turn.I can't really give this series enough praise. For me, it has become a sort of benchmark by which I will judge any other comic or graphic novel that I read. It's emotionally raw and utterly tragic in some spots. The action shots are breathtaking and the artwork in general is just astounding. This is easily the most attractive piece of graphic fiction that I have ever read and it is one that moved me throughout all seven issues, often in ways that surprised me. If you haven't gotten into this series yet, then you definitely should, especially if you're like me and have tried in vain to obtain into the globe of comics. You may not be completely sold after reading through the first volume (I wasn't 100% myself), but after reading through this one, there is very small doubt that I will be reading every problem that this series comes out with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    The scene for the injustice videogame is fully set in this volume. The story continues to unfold beautifully as war lines are drawn and heroes are forced too chose sides versus friends. Not to say the volume was without its problems. Some problems had a serious step down in the art department, and it got to be rather distracting at times. My other huge issue is the characterization of wonder woman. Her faith and prodding of superman to ever more violent action seems largely motivated by her desire to sleep with him and I assume rule by his side. I suppose she is supposed to have a more militant worldview in general, but her complete willingness to turn on her former allies who don't knell to superman is abit annoying to me. Otherwise this series continues to be one of the most well thought out and entertaining comic universes I have encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I collected graphic novels since I was five and owned nearly every original comic there was from the beginning. Then in 1985 two graphic novel series came out which I decided couldn't be topped. I usually favored Marvel but when The Dark Knight and The Watchmen came out, I read, collected and stopped buying until "Injustice: Gods Among Us" was released.I sold my collection several years ago and am happy they are now available in digital format. I'm sure there has been plenty of amazing novels released in the past thirty years which I look forward to catching up on.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Injustice 2 (2017-) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Injustice 2 (2017-) video reviews and related movies:

    See Injustice 2 : Justice League - Full Movie 2017 HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Injustice 2: ECT 2017 - Full Tournament! [TOP8 + Finals] (ft. SonicFox, Dragon, Biohazard etc) on youtube.

     related image

    See INJUSTICE 2 Trailer 2 (2017) on youtube.

     related image

    See Injustice 2: United Gaming League 2017 - Full Tournament! [TOP8 + Finals] (ft Tweedy, Eddy, Deoxys) on youtube.

     related image

    See Injustice 2 All Cutscenes (Game Movie) FULL Story Mode - Justice League 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See INJUSTICE 2 Pelicula Completa 2017 (Español Latino) on youtube.

     related image

    See Injustice 2: SCR 2017 - Full Tournament! [TOP8 + Finals] (ft Dragon, Slayer, Foxy, Theo, Madzin etc) on youtube.

     related image

    See INJUSTICE 2 - All Super Moves All Characters on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Superman continues to test and force peace upon Earth and he finding that his buddy Lex Luthor survived Joker's attack is a huge step in that direction. The huge points in this volume are the invasion by Apokolips, Batman's squad infuriating Superman's then Superman striking back, the creation the super human pill (the reason all characters can war one another in the game), Lobo shows up then runs into Harley's wacky squad and the epic conclusion with a amazing war in the Baycave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    From the beginning, ‘Injustice: Gods Among Us’ reminded me of Tag Waid’s Irredeemable. In Irredeemable you had a Superman level character who changes into a genocidal psychopath and terrorizes the planet. Superman doesn’t even approach The Plutonian in his level of corruption but the overall plot bears a resemblance. The issue was, about half method through, Irredeemable’s plot seemed to pass its expiration date and I certainly wasn’t the only one who noticed. My assumption was that Waid had plotted out a certain amount of story and ran out of material and from that point started making it up as he went along. Unfortunately I think Injustice may have hit the same wall.What I loved about Injustice was how smart and thought provoking the writing was. Tom Taylor didn’t just spell out who’s amazing and who’s bad. With each volume I looked forward to the next eagerly anticipating what would happen next. Now I’m just thinking maybe it’s time to begin wrapping things this book Taylor just starts throwing all sorts of things versus the wall. Black Canary is shown to be in the first trimester of pregnancy and suddenly seven months slip by and she’s given birth. We search out Harley Quinn has a four year old kid which seems really creepy given that she’s portrayed as having serious mental problems. The issue is Taylor clearly wasn’t intending on showing the issues of a mentally ill woman having a child. It was just a method for Quinn and Black Canary to bond or perhaps for the reader to feel sympathy for a criminal psychopath. I didn’t really like the introduction of the super pill in the previous volume and now we have groups of people taking super this point things are event all over the place. We have a short plot concerning Clayface and Commissioner Gordon’s wife that doesn’t really go anywhere. Superman directs Hal Jordan and Sinestro to obtain the Ur-Forge, built by the Weaponers of Qward, and that too goes nowhere. Then we obtain into the meat of the story which is the second assault by the Green Lantern Corp because the first one went so well. Taylor seems much more intent on making Superman a villain rather than a sympathetic victim of circumstances but the Guardians have a bonus for making themselves unlikeable so I still end up rooting for Superman and crew. The war goes back and forth and lots of people die including main characters. I just didn’t feel the investment in the story that I was in previous this a poor book? No way, but the series set a very high standard and it feels like it’s on the decline. Possibly this is just a hiccup and it’s clear that other readers don’t agree with my assessment. I prefer tighter plots and the unbelievable dialogue from earlier volumes seems to have faded away. Another series I’m reminded of is Red Son by Tag Miller. That story was just 168 pages and it was tight. Having Injustice as a continuing series may have been a mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I always preferred to read comics insteand of watching films or television series similar to super heroes simply because comics stories are raw and mature.If you play Injustice: Gods Among Us in your android game console and specifically the Story Mode you'll search some holes in the quest for example they mention Oliver Queen's death and some weird super power pills that the Joker takes in the Arkham Asylum but it doesn't say very clearly where those facts come from so I think that if you loved the video game, you must own the volume 1 & 2 so that method you'll understand the whole story.I know the android game came out long time ago so probably you already started to play another one but I recommend you to deep down in these books and go back to play Injustice: Gods Among Us and I'm damn sure the experience isn't gonna be the perman is like an American Führer who pretend to save human lives by killing, torturing and conquering (ironically). I really liked the fact that you never saw a Superman hero so wicked, evil and dark and of course you will never see anything like this in a Cartoon Network episode or a PG film.I can't wait for Injustice: Gods Among Us Year 2 to come out anytime soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Books Arrival: Earlier than 's condition: SuperbPackaging of book: ere was no hurt to the book.About the book:This book is simply superb. The story line is awesome. Had never imagined a darker shade of superman. I can relate this to the human tendency that there is a limit for everything. If someone crosses the limit, he/she asked for it. Its worse to cross the line with superheroes. I can't pick sides but I feel batman has a lot riding on his shoulders. I was surprised at superman's transformation and his inability to distinguish mates from rdict: Overall, worth the cash and time. I would recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is a Amazing "alternate reality" time-line story involving Superman taking over the globe for what he considered to be "good" reasons. Year two isn't as intense as Year One was but is an perfect follow-up. Definitely worth reading. However I would recommend starting with Year One and reading the whole series straight though to Year 5..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I really have fun the fact that Superman is justifying his actions as being for the greater amazing in other words ,"The end justifies the means". I'm also enjoying than even though Batman's persona is about scaring the poor guy into thinking he'll do anything to obtain what he wants but actually has a line he'll not cross and that's the exact line that Superman has crossed! The fact of the matter is amazing intentions fall apart when all won't cooperate with the goals of the well wishers and results in the app of force for compliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is very amazing book. Batman rallies his forces to war the power hungry Superman who says he is doing what is required for peace. The 2 sides war and a few heroes are killed and others are hurt. The war lines are drawn and there is no turning back for either side. Superman has crossed a line he will never come back from. but Batman finds a method to even the playing field. Action packed book and cool story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) #22 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Why cannot I exit to Kindle menu at the end easily. It is a hassle to close DC comic and then begin next from menu. Help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) #1 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Amazing starting so far I never really read the injustice series its my first time and I have to say the starting of it has me hooked already I can't wait to hold on reading the next ones I highly recommend this if your a fan of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) #1 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    It's a amazing begin I can't wait for more. I hope this will be better than the injustice series before it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) #1 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Wonderful art and storytelling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) #1 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Injustice is amazing, and has breathed fresh life into the story of DC's hero's. Whether youre a fan of comics or just have fun the Injustice games, I would highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) #21 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Injustice 2 Batman leads the way. Can't wait for next volume. Who will victory and what superheroes will present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) #21 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Batmans will to do the right thing versus all odds is why he's my favorite comic book super hero. Squad Bats!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 1 review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Man, is it amazing to have the “Injustice” comic back.Let me clarify that: man, is it amazing to have the “Injustice” comic back, written by Tom disrespect to Brian Buccellato, who did a serviceable enough job picking up where Taylor left off when the latter left halfway through “Injustice: Year Three,” but really–“Injustice” is totally Taylor’s baby, and it simply doesn’t feel the same when he isn’t writing these characters. If these first six problems are any indication, Mr. Taylor hasn’t missed a beat when it comes to delivering huge spectacle, shocking deaths, legitimately surprising plot developments, and hero arcs that feel fully thought through and completely rewarding to watch is sequel series takes put between the happenings of the first and second game, neither of which have I actually ever played. That’s the crazy thing about this series: the underlying characters and story are so compelling, that you don’t even have to have experience with the original source material to have fun it. It’s a testament both to the people over at NetherRealm Studios and Tom Taylor–oh, and of course, Bruno Redondo and Mike S. Miller’s GORGEOUS art–that a series centered around a tyrannical Superman not only works as well as it does, but is also this much riously, DC: if you wish to create a compelling cinematic universe in the mold of Marvel, just take a look at what these guys are doing over in “Injustice” for inspiration. Or even better, just adapt this series to movie and allow this be the bedrock for the DCEU. Trust me: this is the story you’re looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 1 review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    I bought the first five volumes of Injustice and really enjoyed them, mostly on the strength of Tom Taylor’s writing. It reminded me so much of Tag Waid’s series, Irredeemable. Irredeemable was unbelievable but it should have been a twelve-issue mini-series instead of a continuing series and as such ran out of steam WAY before its conclusion. Likewise, I would say that Injustice was nearly out of gas even BEFORE Taylor left and once he left I bailed out so I missed out on whatever happenings happened between the end of Taylor’s run and now. The follow up video android game to Injustice has been released so now we are getting Injustice 2 and Tom Taylor is back as the writer. So, is the series back to being awesome? Let’s e huge issue for me is it doesn’t feel new at all. It just feels like I’ve stepped back into a globe that should have had a conclusion. Superman: Red Sun is one of my favorite DC stories but I don’t think it would have worked as a continuing series. Injustice 2 exists because Injustice 2 the video android game exists. In Injustice 2, Superman is now kept as a prisoner at Stryker’s Island, held in check by red sun rays, while Batman tries to place the globe straight again. We have a fresh force causing problems, being gathered by a man in a Batman costume who’s fighting skills exceed even Bruce Wayne’s. Harley Quinn is, among others, recruited by the faux Batman and oh God, what is the obsession with Harley Quinn. I understand Quinn is a fan favorite but why do people wish her on their squad so desperately? She’s an unpredictable loose cannon with a huge mouth and no super powers. She meets the leader of the fresh faction and headbutts him, knocking out several teeth. BUT, he’s gotta have her on the squad because…. uh… anyone? And this was after she ALREADY spoiled one mission when she nailed teammate Deadshot in the head with her baseball bat. I don’t know if it was mandated to Taylor that he place emphasis on Quinn but he’s a better writer than this. Harley Quinn fans can send me their hate but I can’t stand m Taylor’s largest talent is his incredibly clever dialogue and in that respect he is the best I’ve read besides Alan Moore. He’s also capable of creating those moments where you sit back and say, ‘daaaaaaamn’. Taylor’s even takes some hilarious pokes at some of the overused tropes of DC comics. I don’t think that the issue here is Taylor’s writing per se. The issue for me is that the concept of Injustice is just played out. To me it just feels like, ‘here we go again’. This may very well be my first and latest volume of Injustice 2 as there is a lot of other items out there from DC that I would prefer to spend my time and cash on. I will say this. This is probably the most well written series I ever gave up on. I want they would give Taylor a fresh assignment because he is a top talent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 1 review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Injustice 2 Vol. 1 collects the first six problems of this sequel to the video android game and superb comics’ series “Injustice: Gods Among Us”.Once more Tom Taylor is given the job of launching the series, and he has managed to produce another top-flight volume. When I read the original series, I was unfamiliar with Mr King’s work, but he managed to give us an Elseworlds’ Justice League that was far superior to the Fresh 52 one. The Rebirthed Justice League however is a superior one to the Fresh 52 one, but STILL he manages to create this one more interesting – by concentrating on the characters rather than on widescreen relentless action. This is more like a convoluted murder mystery with numerous sub-plots and red herrings scattered around, though I’m sure the huge Hollywood action scenes will be along when they are called for – Mr King’s fresh Batman series has shown that he can do those if he really has to.Anyway, this time out, Superman is in jail, and Batman has to rebuild the slightly knocked-about planet. Unfortunately, the fresh villain of the piece has other ideas, and is recruiting people for a far darker mission…I haven’t read the bridging “Injustice – Ground Zero” series to know whether that has a bearing on what is going on here, and I haven’t played the different video android games that these comics are inspired by to know just what influence or bearing they have on the story either, so I may be missing some nuances, but this is a superb story, with a amazing number of sub-plots to take us forward, while also spending time on excellent, but apparently unrelated for now, “back up” stories and flashbacks, which I am sure will come back to bite the villain at the appropriate time.Quality will out, as they say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    it is a console quality android game (from graphics point of view). i've been playing this android game for 3-4 months now and so far previously to 2.7 modernize the video test was smooth and android game didn't aborted in any occasion. But for some reason in recent modernize 2.7 the android game started giving warnings and quit in between transitions of winning an arena war and chosing fresh war or while altering the squads in arena. Otherwise current problem the android game is quite amazing with amanzing graphics and worthy of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    GM, truly love the android game but achievement of some of the shards and orbs is a small difficult on mobile. It would be nice if these were in the shop to buy or trade. Also I have bought the mother boxes hoping to obtain specific characters but was not lucky, please add a resell or trade feature to obtain the hero's that I'd love to play. Oh, pls bring back Static, loved him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    amazing game, it is better than marvel contest of winner because injustice 2 hero are more real. Marvel coc are likely more to cartoon. and this also very competitive, it not to simple and not to hard. im very thankful for giving me a diamond every time im log in, it create me wish to begin this android game daily and collect all of those free gift. thank you very much for providing us a very amazing game. hope you can release a fresh android game to after this. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    the controls need some revamping. for some reason it got worse. instead of blocking the hero attacks. the specials do activate as it should. but the block button needs to be a lot more responsive. the graphics are on point. i like the hero designs and the animation. i would say top tier. as their gears evolve so does their appearance and i love that aspect. video test is really amazing and i like what they are doing with it. arena is your roater versus other players roster played by AI. max 500

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    i hate this android game . everytime you test to "fix" the android game it gets so much worse. if you train heroes to do a ton of hurt in the next modernize they will do none. and the chests in this android game are worse than anyother. for 7 months i havent had a gold or more than a phew not good silvers and after a year i still havent got all the common gold heroes. but not through lack of gems bought. consider this the worst android game you could install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    It was an awesome android game for a long time. I've even place hundreds of dollars into the game. They obtain more and more bugs everytime they "fix it" and they do nothing to create it Right! This is very annoying because I like the android game a and have invested a lot into it and I hold reporting the bugs and am just told the same thing "exit the android game and re-enter" guess what, I've done that AND IT DOESN'T WORK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This android game is designed to create you spend your cash in order to advance further in the game. Also the AI in the android game likes to cheat. Sometimes the controls are unresponsive during fights. And lastly the android game has a lot of bugs. It crashes a lot when you test to play. If you can look past these issues then install the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    its a awesome android game with very high graphics. but anyhow whenever i play the android game it crashes here and then idk if its my phone or the game, please support or fix. Ps This is the best gaming experience i have had on mobile and it will be better if u fix that crash bug please. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Very amazing android game with console quality graphics. It runs so smoothly on my XiaomiRedmi l. edit: my raid and package drips are really low, 1st put in raid 2 with 1.5 mil hurt and i only got 7 fighter queen wonder woman shards. And i was first place, also i had opened four atlantean chest and inly got 30 wonder woman shards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    poor game, not optimised properly with long load times and laggy controls. the android game is only focused on the money to victory system. often giving out not good loots. not recommended at all. also please stop with the auto answer you will improve based on our suggestions. its just a pure lie. the android game cares more about profits than its players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I have no idea why this android game has 4.3 stars the graphics are so amazing, it's fun, there is plenty to do, addictive, I'm surprised that this android game is free to be honest. You can tell that the squad behind this android game actually cares about it's players by whenever the android game is down for maintenance they will tell you ahead of time and then give you an award for being patient. My only complaint is that sometimes the android game will freeze and I have to begin and close it for it to begin working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This android game is so infuriating! Devs usually don't answer to your emails and when they do they always blame you for the problem. After the newest modernize the android game got infested with bugs. It's laggy , chats don't load, when rerolling gear talents the android game crashes and latest but not the least error 570 mid battles. I love this android game but the devs don't care anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This has become unbearably laggy. It has cost me so much in the game. I will give it a 3 star rating when I obtain 3500 gems, three star Multiverse Supergirl, 1000000 coins, and 10000 armor shards, all courtesy of the makers itself. I will add another two stars when all this is done plus the lag is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I would rather continue playing Injustice 1, seeing as Injustice 2 is faulty and very frustrating. Operation missions dont work, playing the cinematic story line won't go any further after completing a mission. Pleas fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    the android game is great! I really have fun it, but it's been bugging out where it will load to the main screen and freeze now. i haven't been able to fix it. I've done everything but uninstall it, I dont wish to loose all the characters I worked so hard to build. any method to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    android game is totally fine. amazing graphics, amazing ganeplay but still i cant rate it 5 star because when i go to fight, the background sound works slower than my moves. it doesnt match with my moves and sometimes it dissapear. i doubt that my phone isnt capable for this android game though i it has 4gm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Can't even play as the android game has just hung after the latest update, I can see the main screen but can't click on anything. I also uninstalled and reinstalled, and now I'm missing out on items cos of this nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Why in arena & maybe even campaign mode, the background setting or scene is often the same? In chapter 5-7, three fresh stages were opened like Atlantis, batman's lair, etc. but we're constantly fighting in swamp things creek , outside the theater, or in & out of arkham asylum. It keeps the android game fun & exciting while fighting in fresh areas. Please fix. Galaxy s7 here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The android game is going all amazing but now they place money to buy SIM in the name of progression bundle. That's really unfair. I play this android game all day long but I loose interest. Now if they again place SIM on diamonds I will re rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This fresh modernize is just a time waste Please work on it WB as whenever i play this thing just pops up saying "injustice isn't responding". So please solve this problem and the previous modernize had a better video test experience. In this one everything just seems to be so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Video test is the best, being able to do actual combos instead of tapping the screen three times and doing a QTE to do additional damage. Graphics are alse beautiful solid and thanks for adding the story mode into the application also. But god is this android game buggy. Everytime I turn off my phone to obtain a drink or do the laundry or hell just go on various app, the android game stops working when I obtain back and I have to go through a 2 min loading screen in order to play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I loved this android game update. This was the bestest android game I have ever played. But I need more gold heroes. So please create this android game more interesting from offers for gold hero chests.And apply dialoges in clash and inteo also to create this android game better like ps4 one. One thing I also need was that please create a currwncy exchange from cash to gems and gems to money. pleaase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This android game is very well created and graphically attractive to look at. I have found that mobile fighting android games can quickly become a method to develop carpal tunnel, due to the repetetive movement and general lack of options in controls, but this android game has an interesting and varied selection of options during android game play without being overly complex. I recently purchased the full android game for my computer and the interactivity of both android games is a welcome surprise when I obtain home. I'm not wearing hockey pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Following the success of it's predecessor Injustice: Gods Among Us, Injustice 2 is the near perfection follow up to it and it's beautiful darn amazing, in terms of roster, graphics, storytelling, PvP matches and so on. Developed by the creators of Mortal Kombat reboot & MK X, it also contains the characters like Raiden from MK franchise. It's main highlight is it's cutting edge cinematics which is as same as it's console counterpart which is optimised to played easily on the mobile devices. DAMN!😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Amazing android game and a android game you don't need to spend true cash on. As long as your willing to place the time In you will obtain a decent roster quickly. Shame story doesn't contain all the chapters like in the console android game but amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This application ripped me off. I bought 10 multiverse crates at once and 5 separate multiverse crates. It showed that I had 20 multiverse batwoman shares in 2 crates and 30 in another, since you only need 60 shards to obtain this hero I thought I got it, then I go to unblock her and it shows that I only have 30 shards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I have fun the game. Unfortunately, its like the android game doesn't wish me to actually play it. acc energy is required to level up, pips are required to war in the arena, league raids have a cool down timer so you can only have 3 attempts a day, and the story mode stopped at chapter 7 several acc levels ago. I'd rather play it than review it but I'm out of everything. Seems like I'm always waiting for something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    It's a amazing game, but the developers didn't place a stop to hackers taking advantage of the war system quick enough. Now they have accumulated so a lot of resources and characters it makes the rest of us struggle to victory anything! It's a shame...I really liked this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    The android game is good, but it is poorly optimised for android. The graphics look method better on IOS (e.g.water reflections in Gotham map). The developers should create the graphics a bit better on android. Why isn't the campaign playable offline. They could easily create the campaign offline. But overall I'm enjoying this android game very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Video test is good. Weakness is in support. Communication is poor, and updates happen in the middle of the day. The chat function has almost ruined the game. You cannot start play until the chat loads, which can take an additional 10 mins when not on wifi, it can't be disabled, and provides small to no benefit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    HORRIBLE! the android game works during the first part of the guide then just has a purple hand pointing to the GREYED OUT "Home" button that does nothing. I have closed the android game out, force stopped and uninstalled and reinstalled multiple times... what the actual hell are you devs doing? I wish to play this game, but it seems I cant. fix please. UPDATE: sent a bug reports couple weeks ago and haven't gotten anywhere. no contact from devs... uninstalled and moving on from any and all WB games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Android game started off amazing but after a short time a network error code started popping up every min asking you to test back later and no matter how much time passes it's always there. The only method to obtain around it is to uninstall and reinstall but even this is a temporary fix as it eventually pops back up again, very frustrating issue. I would have given this android game a much higher rating but because of this error notice problem I can only give it two stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    So i've had this android game for over 2 months now and the video test is amazing. But here's two problems i've been facing. This android game being BIG, causes a lot of crashes to the game. It gets really annoying when playing on the arena or league wars and it crashes during the match. You lose your turn and all the data in the match such as the awards and etc. BUGS. There are instances when I turn on the android game and it just freezes in the home screen and I have to restart it again. PLZ FIX!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    It's a very versatile android game very enjoyable. Android game had gr8 potential when it came out. It's a CW android game now not an Injustice android game like Gods Among Us. They haven't fixed Jl cyborg and his passive yet also the controls are a bit unresponsive. Otherwise really gr8 game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    what the heck!! the android game got stuck after playing couple of android games and when I am clicking on playing buttons they aren't working! after playing couple of android games complete android game functionality is disabled! such an addictibg android game but it's of no use with this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    I love this android game and have been playing it for some time now. However, the AI especially IS WAY TOO OP, like seriously tone it down it's insane and really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    PLEASE FIX NEWEST UPDATE: Gear notification stuck, even after checking, upgrading, etc.. Same Arena problem *doesn't refresh with fresh squad making "easy" war 50k more advanced* Blocking lags, ie. instead of blocking you attack. You won't obtain near decent status for a long time, unless you plan on spending hundreds, even then it's still not a given that you'll progress! Spent $100+ and all day android game play to earn gear & 4 stars for purchased characters. No true cash spent means no true progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    This android game has lots of things to obtain u going. I have fun this android game a lot when it works. The android game has serious problems of network connectivity. Most of the time its chat function remains down causing other features of the android game unaccessible and it is frustrating. I had high expectations from this android game as it is from NeatherRealm and WB joint effort but I am afraid to test any other android game from NeatherRealm. If u r OK with frequent connectivity problems even on WiFi then play it. Despite this it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    poor controls. controls aren't responsive, especially when blocking. getting heroes you wish are method difficult. like in the arena, why the hell are my points decreasing. the only amazing thing 'bout this android game is the graphics. needs BIG improvement. like, REALLY BIG. if this doesn't obtain fixed, I'm gonna uninstall this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:9

    Arena is full of hackers and why we have to play too much while newer players have an simple arena . also their are delays in sp and block z revamp the arena milestone rewards will not support us obtain any shards for newer characters, beautiful useless. GAME IS PRETTY DEAD , TOO REPETITIVE TOO BORING😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doomsday Clock (2017-) #2 review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    While hesitant to any extension of the original, remarkable Watchmen series from the 80's, Geoff Johns does what he does best and compiles a faithful and enthralling tale that I was more than happy to read. I'm eagerly anticipating the next issue, there's plenty of ground to be covered in Doomsday Clock, and seeing where they're headed with the story is sure to be a wild ride. Definitely would and will recommend to fans old and fresh of both Watchmen and DC in general, they hit the nail right on the head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doomsday Clock (2017-) #2 review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    Awesome story, amazing ending, and a must read for watchmen fans. Can't recommend this comic enough. It was worth the wait for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Injustice 2 Characters review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Perfect....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategy Guide - Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Just like this game, because why, what what is this android game for dummies, boy? I want you even never even created this, what is this for? I want you can come back to my comment and say what? Because this is something that I just wanted to create justice, they created a justice, and I just wish them to know Hallelujah, I don't wish to know that I wish to play the ease just don't create another android game like this, create it a better game, I actually thought I was at actually don't talk to me more because you guys don't know how to act, and when I don't like people who don't know how to act in if you don't know how to act and don't act at all, and don't talk or create any more android games thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategy Guide - Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    It is the worst, the company that created this android game needs lessons, and the worst thing is that it is not a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategy Guide - Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Adds for days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2 Puzzle review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Perfect adicted puzzle game. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2 Puzzle review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Love this Game! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2 Puzzle review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2 - Oct 2017 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    Nigel breaks apart the a lot of intimidating moving pieces of kubernetes into coherent understandable concepts, with true working examples that you can build as you follow along. I want I would read this book before I beat my head versus 100 various disjointed guides online! The meat of all those tutorials, and the tools that auto-magically spin up a k8s cluster will create much more sense after this fast read.I look forward to the API v2 book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2 - Oct 2017 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    The book does an awesome job of introducing K8s with Nigel's tongue in cheek humor sprinkled around and is an entertaining read.Title is slightly misleading though, in the sense that it conveys that this is "the" authoritative book on K8s covering everything it has to offer. However, it did definitely push me to have a look at official docs to dive stly, a primer on how to secure k8s would create it worthy of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2 - Oct 2017 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    After reading Nigel's Docker Deep Dive book, I had to read this one and I wasn't disappointed. Simple to understand with lots of examples that go into enough detail for someone to grasp the Kubernetes concepts. It also provides a amazing fast begin to obtain fresh users up and running with Kubernetes. If you are unfamiliar with this fresh technology, obtain this book to obtain you going. Definitely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2 - Oct 2017 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    There are a handful of spelling errors and the info of the book isn't exhaustive enough to merit the title "The Kubernetes Book". Please look online or elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2 - Oct 2017 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    Simplifies and demystifies using straightforward language - already recommended to several colleagues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2 - Oct 2017 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    Very practical, easy and to the point. You learn the primary concepts around Kubernetes and you obtain to place them at work. I read the book in one morning, and starting from a primary containers knowledge I managed to deploy a Kubernetes cluster in GCE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2 - Oct 2017 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    Easy and concise. It covers all the bits and pieces you need to obtain up and running quick. Highly recommended for those who wish to dive in to unbelievable k8s globe quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2 - Oct 2017 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    Amazing for a beginner in K8s. visuals are very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2 - Oct 2017 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    I really liked the true globe examples. I started with the authors pluralsight course and then dove into this book. I really hope the author keeps maintaining the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Kubernetes Book: Version 2 - Oct 2017 review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    Pricy: less than 100 pages but costs 20+. However the content is well written. Amazing intro book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    I worried, after the disastrous interlude with the Cabal, that whomever took up the pen to continue the legacy of the Black Panther would erase the importance of Queen Shuri, like so a lot of African queens have been minimized through history.When I heard Coates was doing this, being familiar with his journalistic works, my hopes for an inclusive story soared.Every page of both problems has kept me on the edge of my seat. The writing is brilliant and the art is breathtaking. The complex relationships being woven here, not only between the rulers and their people, the Wakandans and their neighbors, but between the Dora Milaje and the throne, and T'Challa and the women in his life, particularly his brilliant, ferocious sister, give me chills and raise my hair on is is what sequential storytelling is meant to be. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    As with most Marvel stories now, the worlds as we understand them are changing, and this is another world/social situation Coates is doing wonderfully to build. I generally have a hard time connecting with set-up stories, but this was good, especially with the spectacular artistry continuing. Can't wait for more action (that would give it 5 stars for me!), although the best part of this problem is the Aneka/Ayo asides. Loving this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    Captivating plot and unbelievable writing...I'm hope this series is here to stay.I never read comics but after reading this series I hate that it missed 's tough to follow but I think that helps to encourage us the reader to slow down and really savor the richness of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    Super door, cool method of focusing black panther as a king I hope the film plays off of this theme as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    Thumbs up! Preparing for the Black Panther movie, enjoying the comic. Nice reboot of a classic. Long time fan. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    Amazing comic the story really flows. This is one of the best series marvel has place out. I can't wait for the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    Loves this writing! Mr. Coates does a unbelievable job handling the legacy of the Black Panther. I feel like I am in Uganda!! Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    Amazing writing and hero development, plenty of mystery and intrigue. Huge things are on the horizon for this series and I love Coates' take on the nation of Wakanda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    Those fighter women. They are just extremely and magnificently astounding!! How could you not fall in love with such regal women.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    Ta-Nehisi Coates never disappoints. I'm very excited to see the development of the characters in the upcoming volumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cable Vol. 2: The Newer Mutants (Cable (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    This is some amazing art work and really cool story love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Awesome I really liked the reasoning for various artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    This second volume is a bit strange. It jumps around a lot and lacks some explanation early on, which can create it tough to read. The creators are exploring the personalities of Tag Specter. That's not fresh location when it comes to Moon Knight, but I think it is still compelling. I enjoyed the various aspects that were used, especially since this book goes off in a slightly various direction compared to other at being said, this book finishes strong. The final problem brings things together extremely well and created me excited to continue the series. It felt satisfying taken in light with the three previous issues. There is also an problem from the 1980's Moon Knight series that fits in well with the current story. It gives some background to complement one of the storylines. That makes the fresh book feel more like an homage to the earlier items while continuing off of what came e art is fantastic. There are a few various styles included that connect to the various storylines. I've been a fan of this hero for a long time and I'm extremely happy with this version. I recommend checking it out (start with volume 1 though).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    If you liked the latest volume, you'll like this. It's as easy as that.Lemire's writing is amazing as usual. The story is confusing in a amazing way, as it's unclear as to what is actually happening, but it all comes together at the e art is really interesting because there are 4 various art styles used. In theory, the art styles should clash, but it works, as the various styles highlight Moon Knight's various sue 9 was very emotional and I loved it.I'm enjoying this Moon Knight run and am really interested to see how it is book has an old problem from the 80s in the back because Marvel doesn't wish to place out a book with only 4 problems in it for some reason. I skipped the old issue, so I can't comment on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Stellar work... Lemire continues reinventing MK. It's treepy and unique. One of the best Marvel titles right now. The cliffhanger leaves you beyond excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Knight Vol. 2: Reincarnations (Moon Knight (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Every bit as amazing as vol. 1. A must-read for fans of the series. Only downside is this volume only includes #6-9 in the series. The other chapter is from an older Moon Knight run.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter