Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Inc. review [App]  2019-10-28 14:1

    The android game is amazing and all but when your tattooing someone there's a gray button next to the colors that stays locked and I'm wondering what it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Inc. review [App]  2019-10-28 14:1

    It's really amazing and fun it kinda improve u at art it's amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Inc. review [App]  2019-10-28 14:1

    Everytime i wentto play the android game it would kick me out

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon video reviews and related movies:

    See IS THIS THE MOST EXPENSIVE HIGHEST LEVEL TATTOO ARTIST EVOLUTION? (9999+ DRAWING SHOP) l Ink Inc. on youtube.

     related image

    See Ink Inc Gameplay Tattoo Tycoon Artist Game Android ios App Apk lion studios on youtube.

     related image

    See Ink Inc Tattoo Tycoon Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon - Gameplay - PARTE 1 - Come si gioca - iOS/Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Soy el peor Tatuador!|Ink Inc Tattoo Tycoon/Random EP.4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Secrets of App Store Top Charts Case Study- E3:Ink Inc. - Tattoo Tycoon by Lion Studios on youtube.

     related image

    See Ink Inc. (by Lion Studios) - iOS / ANDROID GAMEPLAY on youtube.

     related image

    See Ink Inc. (Ink Master Sim by Lion Studios) Android Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Inc. review [App]  2019-10-28 14:1

    I love it also FIRST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ink Inc. review [App]  2019-10-28 14:1

    It so horrible πŸ‘ŽπŸ™…πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Inc. Tycoon review [App]  2019-8-5 13:27

    it could be better if i could clean the balls manually. Also could you create a android game like this but with a gun shop...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    I really like how this android game handles except for two things; 1. The amount of times you obtain that tidal wave of [email protected]#$%!&?hink it should be less rare. It would really support people not only have fun the game, but create progress. 2. The amount of times you encounter a huge fish. It varely h as ppebs and it makes me upset. You need to be a really high level yo actually catch so i think it should come back the lower the level you are. Overall, amazing game. Work on these things if you can ^^ πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Android game is amazing except when the Merge Planes ad crashes, which in turn makes me lose ALL my progress from the idle time. If you're going to use ads in the gameplay, please create sure the ads work! Frustratinggggg. Update: ads haven't worked in 3+days. Can't double my away income, can't obtain multipliers or gems from spinning the wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Simple controls, fun gameplay, relaxing and entertaining at the same time! No hidden pop up ads (there are ads for some things but it always tells you). There's a prestige system and tournaments that are fun and enjoyable! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    This android game is extremely relaxing and something nice to do in your free time. I'm now so addicted that every time I obtain some free time I am immediately on this android game trying to catch fish and make batter just as far as I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Very boring game. Why the hell did it obtain so a lot of 5 stars? Looks to me a bit fishy. Stop buying ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Fun and relaxing, can play at your own pace. Amazing android game for children too...mindless swiping will hold Lil ones entertained :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Another semi gimmicky game, but it doesn't really jam cash requests or ads down your throat, it has them but not enough to ruin the gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Really slows down my phone when I play and sometimes wont exit out overall. A amazing and addicting game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    It's a amazing android game but sometimes my arm gets beautiful tired from swiping so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Used to love it until it stopped allowing me to watch ads to unblock chests. So annoying, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Has some major problems with saving your game. I upgraded things, place out traps, and exited the app, got back on a few mins later and those upgrades were reverted, and the traps weren't set. Related problems have happened to me and a few other mates who play this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    It is very fun is kinda challenging at the begin but how the android game creators explain it. It's really easy. No internet required unless you wish to to do the online tournaments there also fun I'm currently at silver pond witch is the third put you can go the dolphins/sword fish give slot of cash I rate this android game 5 out 5 best android game ever.😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    The android game is a amazing idea, but it get's boring very quickly. You just swipe over fish shadows. If you like this idea then it's the android game for you, if not then you won't like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Decent time waster, not hit a PayPal after 2ish hours yet. Worth downloading just for the first hours even if it does go to pay wall later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    I have only just downloaded the android game but i do search it entertaining and i love catching fish and i like the teaser you guys and gals gave for the grey bob the whale i am looking forward to seeing how this android game progresses and what is added and yeah its a really amazing android game hold up the amazing work devs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Amazing mindless time waster. Amazing level ups without money not too ad heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Are the huge fish the more deeper you obtain the more expensive it gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    I wanna see a lot more things added. Amazing android game and I don't see myself getting bored. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Dear Lion Studios I just got my fingernailscut,so I can't really control the swipping. Other than that I think it's all fine. It is very relaxing and I am having a lot of I'm thanking Lion Studios for making this android game Ashley

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Very chilled and calm game, expensive after tier 2 but it's not hard to obtain up to just gotta tap a lot but you can take breaks while the android game does it itself, all round amazing android game :) ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    It's not poor for a fishing game. I can always have fun a amazing time with the calm feel it has to it. Very easy android game and a very easy goal. Just catch fish, adventure, and make batter that's all you do. And it's fun also a amazing time overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    This android game is just right for me, want I could fish but I don't have the patience so this helps alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Didn't think the android game was gonna sea cool, yet it actually keeps me busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    I love this game. I love the quality and the fact that it can have wacky small things scattered throughout the android game and still be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    This android game is so addictive and awsome one of the best android games I have ever played I highly recommend it its fun and you can catch fresh fish and level up your rods and level up your fish amount again highly recommend this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    This is an alright game, a small slow tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    The android game does not save properly I had 3 squad members and reopened the android game only had 2 .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Amazing idle game, not too a lot of ads and not obtrusive about trying to obtain cash from it. Relaxing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    It's really really amazing but it really really hard to catch the really really huge [email protected]#$%!&'s still fun to play on it and I love the huge fish it give you more cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    It's terrible, sucks, extremely addicting 10 out of 1(I'm just kidding I like it alot)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    This is an incredibly awesome game! I love it and am very satisfied with it. It has nice controls, amazing graphics and smooth gameplay. I'd recommend this android game to anyone who enjoys tycoon android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    It's time consuming but eventually it gets boreing to have to hold grinding and obtain nowhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Keeps resetting upgrades when I go from one spot to the next not sure if this is normal or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    It's all amazing it's just where the menu is like u can't see the spinning wheel so if u could modernize it and create the menu lager it would be appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    I really wish to delete it there's this side of Me saying no Really liked it Amazing if you wish to quickly play a android game for. Not to long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Not bad. Guides are placed bad. But still not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Hey hooked Inc. I bought the starter package but have not received any of the stuff promised. Would you be able to give me my starter package or refund my money. Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    Really huge saving issues, when i exit my android game all my pervious upgrades where gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    I love this android game it's so easy but so addicting. Thw further into the android game you obtain some of the buttons yet hard to push and you have to do it a few times but it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooked Inc: Fisher Tycoon review [App]  2018-9-21 21:1

    It's a very fun android game to pick up and play but to hold people hooked you may wanna lower some of the prices I search there to high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    It's a amazing android game to play. Would be five stars but unfortunately for some reason it glitches up and then completely kicks you out of the android game altogether. Needing to constantly go back into the android game all the time which is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    obviously geared up to create you spend spend spend But getting there with spending no cash However, it doesnt seem to matter what you do. Your ganja production will never be amazing enough to hold up with the bottler or sales. Make batter prices are crazy, and you can never obtain it out of the red

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    I think it is a waste of time. It isn't realistic at all. You grow and pack what's supposed to be thousands of dollars worth and yet the counter guy can even stock the shelves because customers buy everything you have supposedly. uninstall and grow and smoke in true life! 420 all damn day son

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    Ok, recent gripe. Hey ads are working better btw. But the gem offers are impossible without using money. So that's beat in my book ? What your plans cause earning them in android game is very slim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    starts out fun early on. but obtain suuuuuper borring very fast. not much for customization at this point. and once you obtain established thinking your making progress. the MASSIVE wall of 50. Q hits you for your first prestige.. that's an EXTREMELY huge amount! so you'll end up grinding days... no... weeks. to do your first prestige. that means weeks of living in too stare at the same exact thing you've been doing with small to no change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    android game keeps crashing when ads OR goto a diffrent put test to load. (Edit) got the fresh modernize no luck. On a diffrent phone. works fine, fun idle android game and grate art and style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    Amazing game. I'm not really a fan of idle clickers but this one has a method of making it seem more like a management tycoon.. And i didnt beat it, the first day of playing or obtain sick of it. Amazing job with ads. Not intrusive and well rewarded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    Used to be a amazing game, but every modernize makes it worse. The greed showed by the developers is more than transparent...there are a lot of better bud android games out there...don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    was a fun android game till it doesnt load and crashes eveytime i cleared my cashe and if i uninstall i will lose everything and will have to begin over im not that far but if i uninstall im not downloading again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    DONT DOWNLOAD.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Howwwww sad....can't search one decent android game that doesn't need online or should I say companies just taking more cash haha , anyways for those who wish a Lit weed android game , go jam weed firm 2 they at least not after your cash :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    much more excitement than the weed android game I recently deleted. actual customers. I loved my latest android game but after months finally found something more interesting!!! love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    decent game. horrible customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    Why is this android game so lagging and agter 2 days i was in level 8 but It tuck me to the begin again What a broken android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    Application causes half the screen to begin flickering on a Galaxy S7, after removing this application the issue too went away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    this developer is begging for ad revenue so poor lmao go obtain a job pathetic bich

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    it got to be quick and Quick and faster and faster we got to obtain more cash true quick everything got to be quick you got to obtain you gots to obtain paid and then that's when you obtain an make batter your building that's what the android game need in there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    android game crashes and closes out by itself when i test to begin any other put other than san Francisco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    it is fun and exciting because it's the best tycoon I've been able to play in a long time that is actually good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    i love this android game the only downfall is it closes out all the time and takes forever to begin back up just to close again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    amazing android game to play to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    how did obtain pass I don't no weed android game should not been created children to day think this right ???πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    the fact that you have so a lot of various strains of sativa is amazing in itself. fun enough idle android game that has dozens to hold you going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    cool android game while flyin hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    disappointed the android game won't go past the loading screen and I was really ready to give it a try. I redownloadwd it and still nothing man y'all need to fix this android game I shouldn't have any problems with it but it won't load if you guys maybe read your reviews every once in a while like a amazing android game maker then you might have a possibility but I haven't even gotten a response to this review here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    its amazing time game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    become addicted in less than ten mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    Amazing android game helps when I'm bored or sleepy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    amazing android game :);) the first weed android game I have ever played amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    Very fun android game to past time. I love it its one of my favorite android games to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    application shuts it self off alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    kinda boring just repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    would be better if u can have a 24 hour growing war with ur mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    Love this android game stimulates the brain to become a better business owner and franchiser keeps me coming back for more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    Does not load worthless i tryed loading this on 3 diffrent devices it still does not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    cool android game for us potheads loll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    love dis android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    there should be quests, 24/7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    you obtain to sell weed and it legal A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weed Inc: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-15 21:38

    keeps me busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    why did you change the name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    Really fun game! The cookies are a feast for the eyes. The android game has a nice balance of unpaid and paid content. The paid upgrades are nice, but not important to progress. This sort of balance in a freemium type android game actually makes me more inclined to spend a bit of money on it! Also, I had a little problem and contacted support. They replied promptly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    ive spent a lot of time in this android game and loved it. i loved the optional ads to obtain boosts and stuff, and i used them often, but all of a sudden, ads are just randomly playing ALL THE TIME and i hate it, and so until further notice, i will no longer be playing this game. before this change, i would have rated the android game a 5/5, but now the pop up ads randomly and all over the put have killed it. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    It's a amazing game! You can do a lot! Took a while to figure out how to reset, but the android game is trial and error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    Amazing. So god damn addictive. For the first few weeks its that much addictive that you cant place it down. Modernize 75 brings squad description and a load of other things. There are a few things that obtain on my nerves: #1: It's too time-consuming to play competitively without spending cash for upgrades such as rc. I'm aiming for max league boost and frenzy fever but it seems so hard that I've been playing since chrstmas. Create the league upgrades easier #2: Create a gifting system for rc and dc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    Could you create it so I'm not kicked off my squad every time I join? And I'm leader of my team. Just found out that Cookies Inc. Completely restarted my squad and sent no email for my previous save.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    in modernize 76, could we have more rainbow cookies per level up, because the loot bags are more common and give far more rainbiw cookies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    Astronomical. as an updated ver of my review four years ago, this android game has yet to die, it's wildly entertaining and as soon as I got hooked on it, I've never uninstalled the android game once, if your looking for a android game just to slay a couple of hours and you enjoyed wasting away at cookie clicker, this couldn't be more close to a excellent android game for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    love the android game but to suddenly DOUBLE the price of the cookie jar,,,, PURE GREED!!!!! might just quit the game, becoming too expensive😠 UPDATE.. why have I now lost ALL my showcase items???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    Best idle android game ever! Frequent updates, amazing community, very fair to free2play players and upgrades for pay2play are worth the cost. Amazing job Naveen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    its a amazing android game , but there are some things that could be done. like mini gamea that give you rainbow cookies. or somthing like that. improvments aside, its a awesome, addicting, and excellent android game for all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    want there was a easier method to obtain your leagues up you can never obtain accepted into clans/teams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    My Own Cookie Is Flag Of Senegal It is AWESOME, So I can be in Community IV (My cookie is created In Florida, Miami, House 1301) Community IV comes In The Year 2020.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-2 13:45

    best idle android game very addictve and fun very fair to free to play and not to a lot of ads thats a thumbs up from me

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter