Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden Reviews & Opinions


Submit Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Love it. Very relaxing. Trying to begin primary android game on a fresh device; cannot obtain past title page & can no longer search it on Google Play.? Is it no longer available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Everything's amazing except I downloaded this application and it worked for an hour and now everything on my garden has a bunch of red squares and errors... Like this wasn't even downloaded. Help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    My fresh Samsung galaxy s8+ phone showed that it downloaded to android game but I do not see the app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden video reviews and related movies:

    See Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden on youtube.

     related image

    See Spring Inner Garden Tour on youtube.

     related image

    See A guerilla gardener in South Central LA | Ron Finley on youtube.

     related image

    See "25 Creative Small Indoor Garden Designs " Awesome Indoor Garden and Planters Ideas on youtube.

     related image

    See Growing Inner City Veg - GARDEN PLOT - FIRST TIME GARDENING. on youtube.

     related image

    See A highly productive small-scale urban garden on youtube.

     related image

    See Inner Garden:Classic Garden trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Grow a Vegetable Garden on a Balcony | Growing in Small Spaces Ep3 S1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    When is the silent night going to be available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Cute addition to the I.G. family. Very interesting idea. I really wasn't looking for this. But at $3 I couldn't allow my I.G. be incomplete. All the artwork looks very nice. Would be nice if we could have crop rows going in more than one direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I really like inner garden its really sophisticated unlike most apps/games these days. Also kudos on the insanely amazing pictures!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Inner Garden I have bought absolutely all the inner garden apps/add-ons! Well done guys. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    More Plants! I am always thrilled when there is an expansion pack. The painstaking detail in every item is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Loveit Another awesome design tnk u so much guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing Addon I'm loving this series so much. Excellent addition to the current huge garden I'm building. Plenty of nice options. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Unbelievable Love Inner Garden. Lovely serene app. Have fun making my gardens, specially the snowy ones. Xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Love this application Have looked forward to this extension package for a while. Altogether this is a lovely app, well worth the price :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I love this app. It provides hours of relaxing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Does not work. Won't present up in my apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Addictive This is a unbelievable expansion pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Veggie garden Paid for but its not loading yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing work guys Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:2

    The content was terrible, there were typos and misprints, and it took 15 mins to read. Complete waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:2

    Amazing introductory book for when you are trying to decide what to do. Present you realistically how to think about it loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:2

    I loved reading through this as preparing to grow some plants inside. Very informative about using containers as well as hydroponics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:2

    Just enough info to obtain you started without overwhelming the process. Written well for a beginner to gain easy perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    The content was terrible, there were typos and misprints, and it took 15 mins to read. Complete waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    Amazing introductory book for when you are trying to decide what to do. Present you realistically how to think about it loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    I loved reading through this as preparing to grow some plants inside. Very informative about using containers as well as hydroponics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indoor Gardening: A Beginner's Quick Start Guide to Creating Your Own Wonderful Indoor Vegetable Garden (Gardening, Herbs, Vegetables, and Self Sufficiency Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:2

    Just enough info to obtain you started without overwhelming the process. Written well for a beginner to gain easy perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Amazing app. I've had it for a very long time. I have all the extensions too. I love it. But I wish more. I would absolutely love it so much more if you added a gothic garden with tombstones, gothic statuary, and bunches of special dark foliage type plants and flowers. Maybe old fences and iron gates too. There's so much you could include! I'd gladly buy that..QUICK I know several other Goths that would likely play this android game too if it had a gothic garden feature. Just saying. Thanks for a fun app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    After learning the controls, which I am still getting used to, it has been fairly relaxing and enjoyable. I'm a small disappointed that the extension packs range in price so much and for the one I did buy, I didn't obtain very a lot of more options in which to decorate with. I feel I'm at a stuck point that I'm not able to decorate to the fullest extent that I am capable of, with the lack of choices without spending lots of cash that I don't have in the first place. Overall it is a amazing application and very relaxing. Want I was able to do more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Engrossing creativity! I love this application so much!! I might think I'm not that creative, but with this application I'm making attractive gardens just the same. It's very relaxing and engaging, and lets me obtain lost in a daydream of nature's beauty. I have bought several of the expansions, probably-definitely will buy more, and if the developers would release one that adds animations of animals to the gardens, to replace the wildlife cards, I would buy it buy it buy it so hard! (hint hint) Please don't lose motivation to hold developing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Simply wonderful! Don't Have To Be Artistic To Use This or BUY Anything Unless You Wish More Options! Unbelievable app! Review is on my experience, & 3 expansions. It's worth the cost 4 expn but DON'T need them unless U want. I only have a few expansions but hope to 1 day obtain more. Each package comes with built in gardens U can modify! Join in as each garden is 1 of a kind, like U! Only been playing a couple weeks but gets better daily. My only complaint is I want there were more options for homes & colors for flowers. Perhaps in a later update. Thank you Dust*Flake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Waste of cash I really wish to like this, but it's impossible to stay toggled to flowers or ornaments. It constantly defaults to ground cover. There's so few objects, trees, or flowers to place. Don't waste your cash on an expansion pack, just play the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    My favourite application I love this application so much... Each package is full of attractive adornments I have purchased most of them. You don't have to be artistic, no matter what you place in your garden, it will look lovely... 10+ stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Dissapointed.. Sorry. I loved this Garden. But I bought the silent night thing and the first garden package for. 1.49.. I went into my book and set my garden to the silent night one. BIG Misstake. Now i can't. Even obtain in.. It throws me right out back to main screen on my ph.. I'm uninstalling. I'm only out 6.00 dollars. Thank god I didn't spend hundreds... Where we supposed to search a amazing game?? They all mess up eventually...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Damn android game needs to come with an operating manual for dummies. I'm totally Baffled. I have the free Inner Garden android game and it works beautifully, I love it. So I buy the the Japanese garden, I can't even obtain into it. HELP PLEASE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 Can't say if I like or dislike this app! Downloaded the free Inner Garden and then bought this one but so far it has not downloaded. Is it supposed to work with the free 'starter garden'? Or does it work on its own? I am sure it would create a nice addition if I could obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    More Houses Really enjoying this android game and all extras but want there were MORE houses to choose from in each package. I wish a yellow cottage and a white country farm house...please! Thanks for such a neat app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    ❤ I really have fun this app, I just want there were more choices of flowers to "plant" and maybe some animals (horses, goats, dogs, cats etc). But overall, this is very relaxing & fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    More plants please! An enjoyable relaxation but I'm frustrated by the limited number of plant types. I love the concept - more please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Super nice Can't say enough amazing about this app. Best method to spend downtime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Installed but doesnt present up on my phone. Very disappointing, as I loved the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    I love this android game :-D The only down side is not being able to rotate objects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    So much fun Would love a Victorian Christmas Village with church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    When are you coming out with more gardens!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Wont begin on S5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Beautiful! Such a nice addition to the unbelievable garden

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    So a lot of beautiful fresh items!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    it Just want there was more animals :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Awsome Really fun and addictive to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    This is so beautiful This is worth it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Love it! ✳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Fabulous! A dream come true. I didn't think the Inner Garden series could obtain any better, and didn't know there would be the addition of a flower garden. I literally had tears running down my face as I added this unbelievable dozens of flowers to my collection. This is my all-time favorite app, and I spend hours a day designing a amazing dozens of unbelievable dream gardens--all of them enriched by the fresh flowers you two have provided. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Love it. I totally love all the attractive flowers. It was exactly what I was looking for, for my garden..I couldn't wait to use them thanks you lots guys are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Very Nice,be Beautiful,fun,creative.I love IG.I am chronically ill&have constant is helps take my mind off the ease hold the expansions ank you for offering them at an affordable price d job.I highly recommend would be nice to be able to save&message our gardens&add roses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Amazing Love the fresh addition! It allows me to add more color to my gardens. Love the blues and purples! Suggestions for next additions: more fruit trees, a few other cottage designs, irises, and maybe some plants for a vegetable garden(such as tomatoes).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Enchanting!!!! Love it guys!! I only have one question, will you be adding fresh flowers and such? I have a winter mood disorder and I have to admit your apps of inner garden are wonderful... it would be amazing to have more flora to add. Thanks for sharing your talents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Another amazing expansion! You guys have been extremely nice on fb and I bought this expanson today to support out your raiting. DigginDeep here, and I know it"s only a few dollars. But buy yourself a cup of coffie and hold up the updates. Thanks for a amazing relaxing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Excellent! Just bought the latest two expansion paks I didn't have. So now I have them all, so far :-) . I can't wait to see what comes out next! Hold up the attractive work, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Ordered. uld not find. Have inner garden main app. Paid for this bit couldn't search application though o it should in settings as downloaded. Had to un install. Can I obtain reimbursement.? Or what meal I do wrong. Samsung Galaxy note tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    It's unbelievable I'm surprised it only has 500+ downloads. $1.75 was a amazing deal and anyone who puts some time and creativity into using the free application should b satisfied to obtain it for $1.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    PLEASE HELP I purchased this but dont see the flowers. I did look at the post below and tried it but don't see anything. ...... Thanks for the help. I do love this application I know I will love the flowers. If it works I will purchase more....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Gorgeous! The most attractive one yet! Now I can have all the flowers I've always wanted and they won't fade! You guys are truly awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Beautiful! Just installed this expansion set. It created my garden lovelier. Can't wait to obtain and see more expansion packs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Love it! Amazing method to lay back and create.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    attractive I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Excellent! Love it... Love it... Love it...!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Flower Garden 1 review [App]  2019-3-22 13:45

    Doesn't present up Downloaded application but flowers are not showing up in inner garden. I currently have free version, I assume you have to use the pay verison for this application to work. Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Throw In the Trowel!: Vegetable Gardening Month by Month (Easy-Growing Gardening Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Loved her style-almost felt like having her right here chatting with me or in a very small, friendly classroom-a fast & simple read. I also liked her month by month approach-I am never thinking in Feb when it is cold & wet that I really should be getting seeds started for setting out in spring & that to do so, I'd better have gotten the items ready even sooner. I mean, I know you have to do it, but it just does not feel like the time for it as soon as it really needs to be done. She also covers square foot gardening, maintenance of equipment, etc. I have been making veggie gardens since I was a child & even swapped an engine out in my 4x4 truck myself years ago, so I am not a novice, but still found the book useful & interesting. She also gives links to other useful resources, seed & information sites, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Throw In the Trowel!: Vegetable Gardening Month by Month (Easy-Growing Gardening Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Can't access the book and can't search support through Amazon to support me obtain to it.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Throw In the Trowel!: Vegetable Gardening Month by Month (Easy-Growing Gardening Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    I should probably be named Agent Orange for my luck in growing plants. That being said, Melinda Cordell makes it sound like it might be possible for me to have a successful garden!Her writing style is approachable and understandable. Her division of labor in a month by month method is very helpful. So too was her beginning explanation of it being a Location 5 book, though Location 4 and 6 readers will easily be able to create the few week adaption to the calendar style of the wn-to-earth explanations of seed germination, planting times, fertilization (for plants like corn) and garden structure create this book a useful one throughout the growing season and during the dormant times of winter. Seed packet pictures and other illustrations throughout the book create it artistically enjoyable as well as informative.I'm still not sure I'll manage a successful garden, but Author Cordell's tip makes it much more likely.I was given a copy of this book, and I have chosen to review it.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Throw In the Trowel!: Vegetable Gardening Month by Month (Easy-Growing Gardening Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    I have several of Ms. Cordell's books on gardening and I have found all of them to have amazing how-to's and tip for the absolute beginner (never gardened before) and the experienced (long-term) gardener. She advises on every aspect of gardening (also on lawns and house plants in some of them). She deals with pests (bugs and four-legged). improving your soil, which varieties do better in warmer and in cooler climates. How to plant and transplant, which varieties need to be sowed as seed directly into the garden as they don't tolerate transplanting and which ones can be transplanted from starter beds or pots without a problem. How to handle too much rain or too little. Gradually I'm getting the whole set. If you are interested in gardening it would be to your advantage to obtain as a lot of of her books as possible.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Throw In the Trowel!: Vegetable Gardening Month by Month (Easy-Growing Gardening Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    This month-by-month gardening tutorial is full of tips, insects, to do lists, and vegetable plants that will support with gardening whether you are a novice or a master gardener. Author Cordell, covers seed germination, ratio of plants to area, insect and weeds, tool maintenance, soils and more. For maximum enjoyment, read this book on a cold snowy winter day, when you can take notes and plan for the arrival of spring.I received this book through a random InstraFreebie giveaway. Although encouraged as a courtesy to provide feedback, I was under no obligation to write a review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Throw In the Trowel!: Vegetable Gardening Month by Month (Easy-Growing Gardening Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    What a delightful read this is! This lady certainly knows her onions! There is a wealth of practical knowledge to be had in this book. Not having kept a veggie garden for a number of years, It both reminded things I already knew and informed me of a lot of things I didn't. It is an ideal tutorial for both new-comers to the gardening world, as well as established gardeners.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Throw In the Trowel!: Vegetable Gardening Month by Month (Easy-Growing Gardening Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    If you take gardening seriously, or if you've been slain by your garden dragons, Melinda's fun and funny tutorials provide serious doses of both information and levity.I know, right?But they work wonders for the images and starting conversations too, as well as helpful approaches to deal with your challenges, with timeline and relative effectiveness.A amazing method to harvest information that could support you harvest more from your garden!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Throw In the Trowel!: Vegetable Gardening Month by Month (Easy-Growing Gardening Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    Keeps you wanting to read more, with facts and hilarity to hold you grounded. This is a wonderfully written book, with a ton of very useful information- whether you are a newbie or someone who has done it for years. I wasn’t planning on doing my garden again this year (thanks to chasing a 2yo everywhere), but after reading this insightful book, I believe I may test again!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Throw In the Trowel!: Vegetable Gardening Month by Month (Easy-Growing Gardening Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    I received an ARC in exchange for an honest is was a fun and entertaining educational book. I loved the "just life" stories the author included through out the book. Setting the journey up by month, helps you know how/where to begin and think ahead. I live in California, so some of the specifics might be a bit various based on my climate, but overall is a amazing starting ground to begin planning! A amazing read, and I'm curious to check out other books by Melinda as well.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Throw In the Trowel!: Vegetable Gardening Month by Month (Easy-Growing Gardening Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-1 18:2

    I have never given much thought for what people will go through for the food, fruits and plants they grow. This book is an eye opening read with such abundant knowledge that will leave your mind reeling. The depths of knowledge found here will hold your garden growing.I received an ARC copy for this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I really wish to love this... but it's really buggy so far. I posted a profile picture and then it didn't present up. It took a couple attempts to add a picture in the plants section. It showed a count of 1 but then I couldn't see it and ended up duplicating. I had to reboot before seeing it. It seems to have a very long refresh time which is frustrating. I'm not giving up yet because this application has so much potential. I want there was, and would pay for, a journal feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Quite a amazing app. The GT community people are so helpful to one another and it's really fun sharing ideas with them. As for the application itself, the plant ID function's accuracy is 80/100. It's amazing but needs more improvements. Another flaw is that it takes some time to load contents (posts, profile, other information) even with amazing connection. There are times that it says no internet connection despite the optimal internet connection we have. Please fix this and my 5☆ is yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I loved the application initially, but the ID's on my plants hold changing. I own a lot of rare plants that were not in the Encyclopedia, so I added entries myself. However, I would come back a day or two later any the name was changed to a more general one (eg Echeveria "Star Mark" to Echeveria) or the ID was changed entirely and incorrectly. (e.g. Echeveria to Euphorbia) I have hundreds of plants, and I cannot come back every 2-3 days and re-ID the plants. Please fix this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    It would not stop sending me push notifications while I was using it, saying that the application was running (obviously, since I was actively using it at the time). I logged in using Fb and it asked for my name, image and email address, yet I still had to fill that in afterwards manually (why obtain the information if you're not going to use it?). Within the first 3 mins there was an upload issue. Jesus, at least obtain obtain an application to work properly before releasing the damn thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Couldn't properly add plants to my collections despite adding images to it. Notifications went nutty and buggy. Primary tasks need premium version. Not good application with small social activity. Need plenty of private information to try out the app. I regretted surrendering my private info and email to them. That should have been a red flag not to proceed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Amazing app, room for improvement. Would be amazing if there was an option to edit the encyclopaedia entries to correct/add info/spelling etc. You should also be able to edit your plant ID and add extra pictures from the page displaying it, rather than having to search it again in your plant list to edit it with the pencil icon. Would be amazing to begin seeing some more Australian native species in the encyclopaedia too! Plants should also be sorted by botanical name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    there is NO method I'm giving you my first name, latest name, birthdate and year and zone just to look up plant info. with this information you can cheat my life. you can simply ask ppl if they are over 18. unless you're doing actual background checks on ppl, anyone can place in any information and say they're over 18, anyway. reading reviews and problems ppl are having this application is intrusive, buggy, and it's awesome so a lot of hand over their private information for apps. wow..uninstalling before I'm even signing up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    cool. but could have a personal notice or just notice individuals without having to hash mark or @ then all the time in photos, and to see what peple same about your images a dot comes up on your profile button so you have to press that then press the top to see who is likeing or commentating on your photos. the apps amazing hold up the amazing work BUT NEEDS IMPROVING LOADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I like sharing garden items with like minded people. Now I wont have to bore the people on my Fb page. I am still finding my method within the application and wondering if there is a chart of some kind that is generated from the plant list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    LOVE this app!! Its a community of plant lovers. You can post pics and present off your plant, ask for support identifying one, hold track of your plants growth and care and much much more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I absolutely adore this app! 😍❤️(thank you application designers) It feels like a small community. MUCH better than any of the other plant-apps I've disappointingly been trying to search what I've finally found now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I really like the app. Totally nice people and you obtain to support out each other alot. I just have one issue because when I go to 'edit my page' and wish to edit my name, it just throws me out over and over again. I hope that can be fixed! Also, it would be nice if a feature would be added where you can personally write to each other without having to mark people under other's images just to text them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Full disclosure I do not have a green thumb and that is why I'm looking for a plant application to give me guidance... This application is not that application for me Sections of things like the profile do not modernize very quickly so you can end up in a loop as a fresh user of getting sent to a blank section even though you have added to it The promotion of the paid for option is beautiful persistent, I would say annoyingly so, without it it appears that you cannot set "tasks", description suggested that a certain amount of plants (10) would be free but I only added two plants and couldn't view/set any tasks and the notification marker wouldn't go away no matter how a lot of times I clicked it because I didn't wish to sign up for the paid for ver without a small bit of a demo ... It's a shame as it looks at first glance like a nice application but seems beautiful useless without the premium paid for service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    It is a really nice app, but for me the application seems dead and people are not really active. This would be a amazing application if it sprouted with people. Also, I do not have premium, but the application description says I can add up to 10 tasks without premium, which I can't. When I wish to add a task it takes me to the premium screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I like the encyclopedia aspect, but a lot of my plants arent in it and I don't wish to spend a ton of time filling out all the info and entering it in. Bigger community, the better the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    brilliant application for gardeners, friendly people with a common interest in all things garden similar . Lots of photos, advice, and plant identification. a few laughs along the method too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Login with fb doesn't work and the formular needs tooo much information! I downloaded it and cause of that i uninstall it. You are too hungry for information!😤👎🍆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Uninstalling right after I first installed. Makes you pay for premium if you wish care tasks for your plants. That's the only reason I downloaded this application so no thanks I'll search another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    it's amazing how you are able to reach out to others that share your interest. Not only for different plants but for the plants you have in your garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I love this app. I use to use picture this, but when I found Garden Tags I created the switch. It's like social media for gardeners and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    love this app. It helps me hold track of what I have planted and where, along with previous years performace. The community is very helpful when I bring home something I have found half dead on a clearance rack by offering identification and growing tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I love this app, it really is a family and everyone is so kind, respectful, appreciative of each others posts. Im just in love GardenTags!! Welldone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    its unbelievable to share pictures and knowledge on this app. as an absolute beginner at gardening, its very encouraging to hear from experts who support in identifying your plants, which in turn helps you care for them better...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Brilliant application tp identify plants with timeline jobs to do with your plants. a amazing support to the amatuer gardener. Amazing friendly community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Every time I switch pages/sections in the application it gives a notification that the application is running. It is very annoying.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter