Insects of South Africa Reviews & Opinions


Submit Insects of South Africa review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insects of South Africa review [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    Amazing to have the app...needs a lot of work. I was very sorry to have lost my list after the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insects of South Africa review [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    Amazing application but all my information on my private list is lost after recent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insects of South Africa review [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    Application is very amazing would like if the application had a bar where you can describe what you are looking at and then give you a short list of what it might be... Like an identification section

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Insects of South Africa or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Insects of South Africa video reviews and related movies:

    See Giant Spiders and other Creepy Crawlies of South Africa - CrittaCam on youtube.

     related image

    See Insects of South Africa on youtube.

     related image

    See Insects of South Africa 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Insects of South Africa App Demo Video on youtube.

     related image

    See South Africa's first all-insect restaurant opens in Cape Town on youtube.

     related image

    See South Africa's first all-insect restaurant opens on youtube.

     related image

    See Dangerous insects in South Africa on youtube.

     related image

    See STRANGEST Creatures Found in Africa on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insects of South Africa review [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    The content of the application is good, images of amazing quality. I like the method the application works, same as other eproducts. Had a little issue with ver 1.2 but the developer responded quickly and fixed it with 1.3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insects of South Africa review [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    Please could you help me. I have a Samsung Galaxgy Tab A 10.1 with S pen (2016) after paying for the book when I click it install/download it says pending download and just stays like that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insects of South Africa review [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    Amazing Application and perfect help service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFC South Africa review [App]  2019-5-1 13:14

    User friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFC South Africa review [App]  2019-5-1 13:14

    Wasted 3 hours of my time and delivery was not completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFC South Africa review [App]  2019-5-1 13:14

    Downloaded/used once/uninstalled/will never reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFC South Africa review [App]  2019-5-1 13:14

    Don't waste your time, constantly gives the wrong zone when I wanted to order and collect. Used My Zone and manually typed it but still. The restaurant is less than 2km away from my house but sadly it couldn't locate it. Steers' is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFC South Africa review [App]  2019-5-1 13:14

    Waste of time. Application is being promoted and is not working. Cannot complete the order or proceed to checkout. Do not waste your time to download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFC South Africa review [App]  2019-5-1 13:14

    Can't make an acc .OTP doesn't come through . Password system is messed up .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFC South Africa review [App]  2019-5-1 13:14

    all nearby stores inavailable. Disgusted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildflowers of South Africa review [App]  2019-12-1 13:32

    The content is amazing but the user interface could be improved. Have to use Close All to quit app. Back button does not work. Otherwise the application works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildflowers of South Africa review [App]  2019-12-1 13:32

    Just downloaded the application and it does not wish to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildflowers of South Africa review [App]  2019-12-1 13:32

    Unable to begin Application on my fresh phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildflowers of South Africa review [App]  2019-12-1 13:32

    This application has very few plants in not helpful for id on the fly i will stick to my handbooks.. would like a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildflowers of South Africa review [App]  2019-12-1 13:32

    Tried to download the application from the second time. Hold saying there is files missing. So no pictures. Looks like a amazing application if it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    What the heck. When I wish to enter my town the application shows that South Africa is not supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    Dont acecpt my town name pretoria

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    does not help South Africa....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    lekker om te sweet wat in jou kontrei aangaan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    like the method the headlines is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    A new breeze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    moat helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    4 life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    it is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    Alot of news that you dont always hear or see on tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    have not used it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    yes i like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    thanks its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    perfect info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    grwat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    bas poor poor has more adverts then news and select town does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    Perfect I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    It is amazing hold me on date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    very intresting indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    amazing news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    I'm on top with the news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    Excelant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Breaking News review [App]  2019-4-17 13:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dating app (South Africa) review [App]  2019-8-31 21:15

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-13 21:34

    Perfect option if u don't have the cash for Roberts. Really like that you can add your own photos, bird calls, descriptions & range maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-13 21:34

    Really have fun adding images and doing editing! Superb app. Didn't need the pc at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-13 21:34

    This application would be amazing really struggling to transfer the pictures and sounds to my phone so not much support at the moment. They have been downloaded to my PC but I have no idea as to how to transfer them to the application on the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-13 21:34

    Works well as a nice alternative to the Roberts app, which is very expensive. I use my Roberts bird book to support identify a specific bird, but with the images and sounds that this application provides helps me ensure that I have seen the right one. A picture truly does say a 1000 words. Thanks, I look forward to future updates (photos and sounds). I like that I can even add my own images and sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-13 21:34

    Really liked the Australian checklist so I am now using this one too. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South Africa Birding Checklist review [App]  2019-11-13 21:34

    Very responsive dev! Set it up to use the 1984 SA name list, and then quicklists for Transvaal (and from that KNP and Pilanesberg).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAKAZA Music Download and News - South Africa review [App]  2019-7-12 13:20

    so excellent so fast to download i like t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAKAZA Music Download and News - South Africa review [App]  2019-7-12 13:20

    the best for downloading...thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAKAZA Music Download and News - South Africa review [App]  2019-7-12 13:20

    pls gives us more songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAKAZA Music Download and News - South Africa review [App]  2019-7-12 13:20

    It is wanderfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAKAZA Music Download and News - South Africa review [App]  2019-7-12 13:20

    too a lot of ads I had to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAKAZA Music Download and News - South Africa review [App]  2019-7-12 13:20

    MXAA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAKAZA Music Download and News - South Africa review [App]  2019-7-12 13:20

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAKAZA Music Download and News - South Africa review [App]  2019-7-12 13:20

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAKAZA Music Download and News - South Africa review [App]  2019-7-12 13:20

    lovely one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAKAZA Music Download and News - South Africa review [App]  2019-7-12 13:20

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAKAZA Music Download and News - South Africa review [App]  2019-7-12 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pakistan vs South Africa Live tv Sports 2019 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    1st match lndia n Fresh Zealand live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pakistan vs South Africa Live tv Sports 2019 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    fake 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pakistan vs South Africa Live tv Sports 2019 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    no work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pakistan vs South Africa Live tv Sports 2019 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pakistan vs South Africa Live tv Sports 2019 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    Time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pakistan vs South Africa Live tv Sports 2019 review [App]  2019-1-25 13:44

    kam kerte hai streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    South review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    When Frank Hurley loaded his cameras onto the Endurance in August 1914, ready to set sail with Ernest Shackleton's Trans-Antarctic expedition, he had no idea of what he would end up filming. This silent movie, released in 1919, includes Hurley's record of the expedition, and of what happened when the ship became stuck in the ice, leaving the explorers with small hope of rescue. Of course, we know that they were eventually saved, almost two years after setting sail, thanks to an astonishing 800-mile voyage by Shackleton and a handful of men in a little boat, but this movie shows the resilience of these stranded men, even when rescue seemed impossible. The opening title card describes what follows as a tale of British pluck, and it's remarkable to see how the explorers maintained their amazing spirits even when things were at their bleakest: training dogs, learning to ski, and continuing their scientific research. Hurley even filmed the moment when the ship, crushed by the ice, finally sank: a few seconds of movie that are agonizing to watch even now. And when the ordeal ended, when lesser men might be resting and recovering, Hurley took the time to movie the wildlife of South Georgia and the whaling station to which the exhausted men were taken. This freshly restored print is in unbelievable condition and allows us to see, for the first time since the film's release, an wonderful adventure brought to life. --Simon Leake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The North and South Trilogy: North and South, Love and War, and Heaven and Hell review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    Loved it. Well developed characters and the film did justice to the characters and the books. Well worth the read. You loved the amazing guys and totally hated the poor guys. This trilogy is a tragic love story, dozens of history thrown in, plantation life and the civil war. Two families come together in friendship, but the battle tears them apart and you truly wonder if their friendship will stand the try of time. Three books in one compilation, long, but well worth the reading time.What I loved about the books was that it was a large step back in time and it truly felt that you were at these homes and you were there on the battlefields. If you haven't read this series, you should. You have to read them in order, because it all falls together nicely that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The North and South Trilogy: North and South, Love and War, and Heaven and Hell review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    I read this trilogy a lot of years ago. It's about the Civil Battle folks, a subject that currently comes under a lot of criticism. John Jakes spins an perfect yarn, always has. I look forward to rereading this in my retirement. If you're asking me to rate the Kindle version, I cannot. I own a Paperwhite Kindle; it's simple on my old eyes. I can adjust the text size and the back lighting - I like that. The digitization of the written word has been a mixed bag. I'm seen every type of error: no pagination, missing text, etc. You have no idea how annoying it is not to know where you are in a story. The digitization process is not good in reproducing images and other types of attachments mostly because they can't be enlarged. It's just plain not good planning and no editorial review. In closing, I think I've read beautiful much everything John Jakes has written and never been disappointed. He should be an old guy by now. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The North and South Trilogy: North and South, Love and War, and Heaven and Hell review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    Only finished the first book so far, but it's excellent. Although it's a fictional cast, it lives in a true time and place. There's a lot of accurate history in this book. Read it on my Kindle with my smartphone in the other hand so I could do web searches on things presented as historical fact. I was amazed at the words that Jakes wrote in the early 1980s to describe the polarization and division between American citizens of the North and the South in the 1850s and 1860s. It sounds like the prose one reads in the papers and on line today. Those in control have always pitted those without power or influence versus each other to maintain their power and control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The North and South Trilogy: North and South, Love and War, and Heaven and Hell review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    The pages seemed to fly by when I was reading this trilogy, my first encounter with this author's work. Mr. Jakes has all the best talents of drawing you into the lives of the characters, a smooth and vivid writing style, and the use of history in his storytelling in a method that helps one relate to the greatest time of turbulence in our country. There's a small bit of everything in this work, from the best to the worst of our humanity. Deeply moving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The North and South Trilogy: North and South, Love and War, and Heaven and Hell review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    Still I thought the third book felt rushed. A lot of years were covered only by a headline or two. A lot of characters were included only in passing, by word of mouth. The 1st two books were so detail oriented it sometimes seemed he could have been writing an historical research piece instead of fiction! That's OK by me, I'm a Civil Battle buff anyway, growing up 4 or 5 miles from both the Ringgold, GA & Chickamauga Battlefields. Overall though these are exceptionally amazing Civil Battle novels which test to tell BOTH sides honestly. As a Southener, I think he did well at it. Much better than most!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The North and South Trilogy: North and South, Love and War, and Heaven and Hell review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    Perfect writing portraying life before, during, and a bit after the American Civil War. Unbelievable hero development illustrating a vivid picture of this time period and the two families who happen to be on various sides of the conflict. A story of passion, current prejudices versus race, gender, social classes and politics. A story of love, hatred, vengeance, and loyalty with the backdrop of the friendship of the main characters and their descendants. I read all three of the novels back to back and enjoyed them greatly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The North and South Trilogy: North and South, Love and War, and Heaven and Hell review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    As a lover of both history and historical fiction, I was entranced by the story and the history. John Jakes has populated the history, and created it come alive. I have read only a few of his stand-alone novels. I am looking forward to my greatly expanded reading list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The North and South Trilogy: North and South, Love and War, and Heaven and Hell review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    The story of two West Point graduates: one from the South and one from the North and how the slavery problem challenges their friendship. The story is amazing but the writing is pedestrian. Amazing to read on a plane or a bus ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The North and South Trilogy: North and South, Love and War, and Heaven and Hell review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    This trilogy was a very realistic look into the far reaching effects of the Civil Battle as witnessed through the lives of one Northern and one Southern family, who were able to maintain their friendship despite wonderful obstacles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The North and South Trilogy: North and South, Love and War, and Heaven and Hell review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    John Jakes writes historically accurate novels that draw you in and will hold you there til the book ends... I bought the North and South trilogy to reread the story I loved so dearly the first time... the love is true!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goin' South review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Your wife will have to do that. Us ordinance husbands aren't allowed to. Going' South is directed by Jack Nicholson who also stars. It's co- written by John Herman Schneider, Al Ramrus, Charles Shyer and Alan Mandel. Co-starring with Nicholson is Mary Steenburgen and Christopher Lloyd. Melody is by Perry Botkin Junior and cinematography by Nestor Almendros. 1866, Longhorn, Texas and plot finds Nicholson as Henry Lloyd Moon, a little time outlaw who is captured and sentenced to hang. But a strange ordinance from Civil Battle days allows a condemned man to escape the gallows if an unmarried lady of the city is prepared to take him as a husband. Enter Julie Tate (Steenburgen), a virginal lady who is poles apart from the crude and scruffy Moon, who takes him in purely to support her work in the mine on her land that she insists includes gold. Could these two opposites actually develop a relationship? Can there be trust there? Will Moon survive the wrath of vengeful deputy Towfield (Lloyd) who believes Moon stole his gal? Barely noticed upon release, where few critics of the day were prepared to give it some credit, Jack Nicholson's second movie as a director found a firm fan base down in the cult basement. The advent of DVD has seen it obtain more exposure to movie fans and critics and its stock has risen. Yes! It's still a bit too off-beat for some, the quirky comedy Western has always struggled to obtain mainstream praise anyway, but viewing these days it plays out as enjoyable fare whilst simultaneously giving us early glimpses of future stars of film. In truth the film's comedic high points come in the first quarter and Nicholson strains to reach those heights again. Once the odd couple retreat to the genteel out of the method matrimonial home, the easy premise takes over and the couple engage in a war of wills between horny beast and angelic being. On the edges of the frame popping in to view from time to time are hostile railroad officials putting the squeeze on Julia as they wish her land, deputy Towfield and his cronies and Moon's old gang, the latter of which provides the catalyst for chaos. Sometimes crude, sometimes silly, the movie does retain amusing worth throughout, with some zippy lines that remain quotable. Nicholson and Steenburgen are excellent foil for each other, so it's well performed and it also looks nice thanks to Almendros' photography. The likes of John Belushi, Danny DeVito, Veronica Cartwright and Tracey Walter are in the help slots, none of whom obtain time enough to really impact upon the proceedings as their fans would like. It's interesting to see Lloyd and Steenburgen working together in the genre this early, because they would reteam in the Western themed third part of the Back to the Future trilogy 12 years later. While further continuation novelty sees Lloyd, DeVito and Nicholson back together after working on One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest in 75. DeVito would swap chairs with Nicholson and direct the star in Hoffa in 1992. More a amiable smile inducer than a side splitter, Going' South is worth seeking out if you have a kink for off-beat Oaters. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Africa Screams review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Stanley Livington I Presume? Bud and Lou are up to their necks in the jungle where peril is rife at every turn. It's standard fare for the boys this one, though some powerful scenes induce the laughter that the viewers are looking for. Plot is a sort of Tarzan Meets King Kong And King Solomon's Mines, with animals, cannibals and diamonds ago go. The usual rules apply, Lou is constantly under threat and offering up cowardly reactions, while Bud is calm and manages to avoid the tricky situations. As a formula it works to an extent, but as always with Abbott and Costello films it's best not to watch too a lot of in one sitting due to the repetitive nature of their material. Joining the lads for this one is Clyde Beatty, Frank Buck, Max Baer, Buddy Baer and Hillary Brooke. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Headin' South review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    Unfortunately this movie is considered lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Amazing app. But just place in consideration one thing, how are will to fund our main balance?? Please modernize the application so we will be able to send our PROMO BALANCE directly to our bamo account. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Best paying app so far in the history

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Jamblazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Really amazing and awesome

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter