InstaSave, video & Photo Downloader For Instagram Reviews & Opinions


Submit InstaSave, video & Photo Downloader For Instagram review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Instagram photo and video downloader review [App]  2019-1-31 13:12

    amazing application, i like it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Instagram photo and video downloader review [App]  2019-1-31 13:12

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Instagram photo and video downloader review [App]  2019-1-31 13:12

    wow

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on InstaSave, video & Photo Downloader For Instagram or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch InstaSave, video & Photo Downloader For Instagram video reviews and related movies:

    See InstaSave for instagram ( Photo & Video Downloader ) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Save Pictures or Videos From Instagram On iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Save Instagram Photos On Android in One Click || Save Pics From INSTAGRAM in Gallery on youtube.

     related image

    See InstaSave Photos, Videos, Stories & Profile Pic from Instagram HD with Shortcuts iOS 12 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Download Instagram Videos And Photos On Android & Also Save Instagram Story-2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Download Instagram Videos to iPhone Camera Roll (iOS 13) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to download Instagram photo & video on Android with InstaSave on youtube.

     related image

    See Download Instagram Video to iPhone Camera Roll (iOS 12) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Instagram photo and video downloader review [App]  2019-1-31 13:12

    This application really support me download Ig image and video, and has no ad, very nice !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSaver Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    Aww love this app. it just dwnlds pics in a fraction of sec. I am a pic addict and this application created my thirst fulfil ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSaver Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    Amazing Experiance. Thanks to developer for making such a nice application for free to save ig images and videos. ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSaver Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    awesome app. simple to save photos from my insta app๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSaver Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    Bakwas application hai pure mai Ad hi ad hai bas i hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSaver Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    This is an awesome app, it saves you from having to do a screen shot every time you see what you like. The save, download and repost feature is great. Weldon guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSaver Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    I've used so a lot of of apps for copying hashtags but I must say that it was the one of the best among them. I love this app!!๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSaver Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    i rate this 5 star because this application is method to simple to use. I'll recommend you to download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSaver Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    I like it alot,it is so useful to save feed instantly using INSTASAVE๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSaver Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    Its really INSTANT SAVER for INSTAGRAM ,so quick n so simple to use,im LOVING it๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSaver Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    This application is super convenient! Just one button to download and save an image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSaver Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    best instasave app. stress-free download. simple use. simple connectivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSaver Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    it works, it can download video and pics from Instagram, just copy the link from Ig and paste it in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSaver Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    so smooth and it so easily to download an ig image or video. i love it๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSaver Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    yay i love it so much it's such a wonderful app,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSaver Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-30 13:17

    Works well with less ads...good job!๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Brilliant overall! It did take me while to figure the system out, however pressing the support button on the application did help... ( The ? inside a circle on the top right of the page) After that, it's been a doddle. Credit to this app's makers. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    but it's unbelievable application in general and in comparison to it's competitors in general in terms of speed, simplicity ... only one flaw which I'm certain would be fixed in next update. Here's what happens: sometimes " maybe "13 out of 100" it doesn't work. this has happened within an hour for trying to save short video from the same source acc as the one without any problem. The weird thing is that the same has occurred more than few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Amazing app. If only the ads can be less frequent, that would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    It's actually amazing for Me it's working properlyโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅโœŠ๐Ÿฝ Now I can download pictures and videos from Instagram. Nevermind the ads every application got ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Does the job it says. One of the best apps to download videos and images from Instagram. It's also easy to use. Simply amazing UI amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    I love this app, it exceeds my expectations in performance and I would pay to create it ad free if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    this application is awesome although it tasked slightly looking to download the videos from Ig it's worth it ! and my experience so far has been spectacular. and my tip to people who wish to quickly save a video is that you must install this app. I managed to understand the method the application functions in a very short amount of time and i hope everyone else will too because it was all very easy !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    This application works beautifully for me every single time so I don't understand all the complaints I see on here bashing this app. It's excellent fast and always gives me the whole video. I'm not a paid reviewer, this is a true review maybe its you guys' phones because this application hits its tag every single time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    i used this application before when it actually worked. but it was tedious. i found another application that works better and it works on a lot of platforms not just Insta. this(Instasave) application only downloads the profile pic when choosing a video or photo. absolutely useless. save your data and time. test Videoder the best application i have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    It's was a amazing app...there was a little defect...by coping link and pasting...a small slower ter copy the link it should ask download...but it doesn't...so that's the problem...so i reduce a star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    For me I'll say it's the best for Instagram... Kinda prefer it... It also saves data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    You know i was very upset that i couldn't download photos from Ig and save it to my gallery but this application helps that situation. This application is very nice . But the inside content of the application should be more nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    This application is awesome .and it helps to save pics from Ig although it has a lot of ad vids ..and sometimes it may obtain annoying especially when u wanna to save that pic..but nonetheless the application is superb"!.๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Nice but there times the picture doesn't present up after I copied the link.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    It's a amazing app. It works like reading off a screen to write on paper. Super-fast download... it's just easy and awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    So much thankful for this application cause it helped me a lot in downloading all the videos that i like and wish to download before.. i'm so glad with it as it is quick and very simple to use.. recommended๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    i have been using this application for months now, misplaced my phone a couple of weeks back and got a fresh one, still i could not do much on ig without the back up of this application to save ...... the only bone of contention is the rate of ads that pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    This application only saves photos, and I don't need to download this additional application to save photos, because if I wish I can just screenshot images to save them. I only downloaded this because I wish to use it to save videos, not photos, and yet that feature is irreconcilable to the ONLY reason I downloaded this essentially waste of space. Quit advertising it for saving videos if it can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    I love this app, it saves images and videos fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Overall i love this app.. But disappointed in one thing. When I copy an Ig link, I have to begin my application to download it. If any of the options were automatic then that would be fine. This thing is beautiful uncomfortable . that's why i give u 4 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    I just wanted to see if this application really works I downloaded it and it works it is really a really amazing application I obtain a five stars because of the quality of the videos and how it's so much easier to obtain the videos the video quality is very amazing the sound of the videos are very amazing I give it five stars it's easier๐Ÿ˜ฑ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    It worked!! really simple to use without asking for additional login sensitive data. and it helps me in the time i need . i am willing to pay for this amazing application for any premium ver or donation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    It is really smooth,no any errors and really easy to use. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    My only issue with it is that, if the network isn't that good, it fails no matter how far the download progress is. Instead of it to wait for network. Fix that and five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    it works really well. i can simply copy a link from ig post, and then click download in this app. in a blink of an eye, the post has been downloaded!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Extremely difficult to use. I have used other Ig photo downloader apps, and they give you the option of downloading an photo on Ig simply by touching the image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    It keeps pulling up only one picture. Ive uninstalled,cleared my history, and copied multiple various links but it still only pulls up the same one picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    it eash to use but whenever i wish tk download a picture from my mates Instagram, it says invalid link but if its a link from.a random acc on the discover page it works. whats up.with that. why is her link invalid? after updating the application it will only downloads the users profile picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    I'm satisfied.. overall it would be better if it can auto download images and videos after we pick 'copy link' option while browsing in in Ig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    It has a flawless and simple to use ig saving system. Nicely done UI with minimal ads. Hold the amazing work up. More power to your elbow๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    At first I was able to download my image but then as I continue downloading my images it just repeating the first image I downloaded. Its not really working at all. Kindly fix this issue, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Very amazing and quick to download pictures and videos, am really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    it went down from a 5 to a 4 because it always says I can't download certain things like funny videos off Ig and this application is awesome please fix the problem. thank you hold up the work and If you fix it I'll rate it a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    After installing it i've look that it's really amazing application "editor" thanks for creating this application & i wish to give you suggation that you should add some fresh features like.. profile image saver & find the followers.... ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    But my ig application isn't working right now. it says: "Unfortunately, ig has stopped". Kindly Fix this errors for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    An amazing app. Its very simple to use and very effective. My videos download directly to gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    it is amazing in using but it can improve because every time we have to do same process so my request to improve that in one click we can download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Very confusing. I managed to share an Ig video with myself via email but now I can't figure out how I did it. There's no obvious method to select a video or download it. How hard is it to create an interface that people can understand?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    I think this application is so easy and very satisfying! For every users who wants best application to save IG images and videos, u must download and install this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Awesome app!!!! I have a shawmila fan page and I use this application to save pics!!! Its totally worth it and useful ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Extremely simple to use. Has instructions for first time users and effectively saves the videos I download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Works so quick and easy! You can save a pic from ig to your images in just 4 clicks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    It works fine. It was better if it could copy the caption and picture all together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    simple to save videos and photos. its amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    I am using instasave to download the images and videos from Instagram. the application downloads fast. it's a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Great, but it keeps cutting off the first few seconds of every video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Honestly helps alot, i use it for tiktok and items always giving credit to original creators and full confirmation to use it but yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Saved instagram images and stories into an album in ur phone. Awesome!!! Not high res, but saved images to 1080x1350.. Amazing enough to use as wallpaper if one needs to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Used to work, now it just downloads the profile pictures every time. Thought some other reviews said the same, and if that's all it pulls this application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    SOOO much better than the repost application I was using!! It's easier & faster use plus it hasn't glitched on me at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Amazing app. Easy to use and very quick downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Simple to use. Works just fine. It doesn't crash like others. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Very simple to use but too a lot of ads take time to download a image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    doesn't work. copy any link will only present the very first blurry photo on the account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    just a slight issue in that it could not download my pictures from my own acc but other than that it is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    this application downloads videos very quick and keeps the quality of the videos very nice aswell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    when i first installed this application it was ok .... after an modernize its awesome... simple to use...we can directly share the media files to other apps...๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    I love it, it doesn't have a lot of ads and interferences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    really amazing app, simple to use if you follow the instructions although it has minor issue with the connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    I give dis application 5 star because it is very easier to download.. FASTEST INSTA SAVE...it dont have issue with it at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Doesn't work for me! Can only download the profile picture, not the picture I want!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Was a amazing application but now i cant download pics because its keeps sharing them to Tubemate,which you could share the directly to Instasave

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    The best application for saving photos, videos, and story from instagram!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    its very quick and awesome application for downlouding from ig or ig spcially so quick and awesome fun with downloading i am enjoying this application so much getting forward for my mates or those relative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Best saver app. simple to use and user friendly interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    i like this fresh version๐Ÿ’ฏ but it will be better if it had less ads๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    super simple to use- nothing g to complain about except I would pay for a free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    it is easy to use, you just copy the link from ig and paste to the application then it will automatical save to the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    doesn't download videos only pictures, got method too a lot of ads and the pictures are downloaded in poor quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Nice app, very much useful to download photos and videos from Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Too a lot of ads hold popping up and am not interested in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Application is great, quick to use, i love saving edits or videos and this application is a life saver โ™ฅ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Cool and doesn't take long to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Excellent! Downloads all images in a link, not just the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    download was simple just needed the link. I am able to download all my idols picture now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    didn't download videos at all, only profile pictures. also too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Not really a amazing method to download pictures. it's not even an app. it's a widget that opens Ig links and takes a low res screenshot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    Only saves profile images of accounts. Super annoying, not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    I love that its simple! I recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    it works some of the time, other times it just downloaded the pfp of the poster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    InstaSave - Photo & Video Downloader for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-20 21:33

    this is the best application I've ever seen you just need to copy the link of that picture or video that you wish and it takes no time for the pic or vid to save it helps me a lot just install it I'm sure u won't regret it thanks๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter