International Calling App - Yolla Reviews & Opinions


Submit International Calling App - Yolla review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    Im very confused as this is all fresh to me all i realy wanted to do is have some fun at the casino 3hrs ago but here i amstill doing other boring things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    Vietnam phone number setting doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    it is agood application to call our mates

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on International Calling App - Yolla or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch International Calling App - Yolla video reviews and related movies:

    See International Calling App - Cheap Way to Call Abroad with Yolla on youtube.

     related image

    See Yolla international calling app on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Call Abroad - International Сalls with Yolla on youtube.

     related image

    See Yolla free call $4+$3 free unlimited free anywhere India Pakistan Bangladesh on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Choose the RIGHT App to Call Abroad - Yolla on youtube.

     related image

    See Yolla international calling apps on youtube.

     related image

    See Yolla free international calling app cheap ways to with Yolla on youtube.

     related image

    See INTERNATIONAL Calling Made Easy with Yolla on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    Vry gd application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    supar he

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    bio by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    farfekt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    dddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    aruı

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    this application i amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    i would give this application a 5 star rating if it weren't for the ridiculous ad situation. ad's will constantly pop up randomly while I'm using my phone. it's understandable if I'm using the app, but they pop up all day in the middle of texts, while on YouTube or the internet. During Google maps even. That's unexpectable man. Guys, you fix this and I'll come back and change the rating to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    You might also like to follow these guidelines and tips: Hold it readable; don't use excessive capitalization and punctuation. Post clear, valuable, and honest information. Test to contain both positives and drawbacks. Be nice to others; don't attack others. Use proper grammar and check your You might also like to follow these guidelines and tips: Hold it readable; don't use excessive capitalization and punctuation. Post clear, valuable, and honest information. Test to contain both positiv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    Allowed me to create calls while I was in Canada. No one could call me as I had no service, only had service when I called out because the application would grab and use the internet on my bus. Will have to try it with someone in Canada next time to see if it works if they use the application to call me while I'm there. Stand by for an future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    Its amazing for calling. works even in a 2g connection. But the only issue I had was that I couldn't set my phone number that starts with number '6'. You can only set the numbers that begin with either 7,8 or 9. Developer please look into the issue. I'll change my rating after you fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    Horrible free calling app. I obtain that they need advertising revenue but the ads pop up on my phone when the application is not begin and it got harder and harder to use as I used it. Using it, was a constant war to obtain to the screen to create calls and then to return to the page after doing something. Most ads were really irrelevant to me also, as in foreign languages, or out of put ads. Finally it also stopped working, it stopped making calls and would not connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    This Application is amazing for calling. amazing voice quality. But the only issue is adds. it's pop ups every time I use my mobile. even if I use my facebook, whatsapp or any other applications this adds of this application just frustrates me. Most of the people are facing this issue where is the developer of this App. kindly requesting the developer to please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    Only selected cointries are supported and you never know which one until you used ur mobile number to sign up. Doesn't work for call to China. and worst no option to cancel/terminate account. This is worrying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    This application is really good!) You might be annoy by ads, but its how you can earn time to call to your mate ;-) I have some calls from Ukraine to Germany mobile operator trough this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    Clear calls. Plenty of free credits. Much better than other related apps which let only a few mins each day which is useless! 15 min call from Chile to the UK with crystal clear perfect quality. More credits to spare if needed. Full marks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    -well very unfair if in the everyday credits fail internet in check in not compute that and jumping . strange is to only happens when you go obtain 400 or 500 credicts . 3 times is a not coincidence. well calls are amazing system for credixts i have doubts. now after review sometimes say minus -10.000 credicts and i cant call more. no link in the application to customer help well no answer to this review.. 15 of Jannuary after review any calls are block . i have reporter to google they block all my calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    It does what it promises. I used it to call a US landline from the Middle East. The voice quality was great. The only thing you need to hold in mind is that you can only have short phone calls, since the duration of the phone call depends on the number of credits you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    free calls are just a lie! you will have 5 free mins only and no more. I just lost my time to install and test this fake free calls app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    All these poor reviews moaning about ads lol. obtain credit for your phone if you don't like it. I think it is amazing. thanks squad ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    This application is very annoying and full of ads. When you are in another app, this application shows its own ads which is fresh level of annoyance I didn't know before. Not recommended! Developer, use some ethics please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    the best app. clear voice and connects to the right person. awwwwwwwsome. only credit is the problem .we need to wheel alot aslo I shared with two frnds but didn't obtain the credit. otherwise realy realy great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    how come this application have so a lot of ads even im using phone without this s so can u fix it some issue asap? when i call from U.S to Korea,they cant hear me at all even i can hear them when i called with this app? i sent feedback for request this hearing issues.but i never obtain any e mail or fix that sucks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    amazing application but pls decrease the call rate of Pakistan. its expensive. hard to earn the credits now. i invited my 3 mates latest time and didnt got profit credits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    This application is beginning to take my credit back when the person I am calling has not picked up the phone. what's happening? why would my credit be reading when the call is not yet connected. Please I need an respond to this. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    USELESS!!! Watchef ads to build up credit and then tried at leadt 10 times to phone absolutely impossible to connect. Deleted app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    this is so littt, so i from indonesia, and im trying to call amazon cs, and im afraid it will be charged so high! and this application so support me :"). Thanks guys, you do a amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    The application really works, but it has ads popping every time you touch the screen, even when the application is not being used. It consumes a lot of energy as well. If you don't have any cheap method to call overseas, it's worth using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    It was a nice experience previously. But now it's the worst. I can't call to some other countries. When I call the voice isn't clear and the other person can't hear me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    Awesome experience of truly free international calls. However, you need to be patient to have enough credits and tolerate a lot of Adverts that may be the source of absolutely free international direct calls to any phone type in a lot of locations around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    It takes forever to build up credit whatching adds. Depending on the country you need to call your credit maybe worth less than 5 mins of free call. The worst part is that the adds are invasive and they pop up even when you are not using the application interrupting other activities. This is unacceptable and i believe developers should not be allowed to do this. I will uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Calls - International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-23 13:34

    I wasted so much time trying to gain lots of points only to search out that this application cannot even create a local call not to mention n't waste your time , do not download this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Hi'friend's never install this application because this application is doesn't work in any android device phone.Abu Aasim/Muskhenwa. Surjapur supaul bihar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    total waste of zone to install... useless app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    i can talk easily with my loved once through this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    amazing voice calling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    i can't call through this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    it says call failed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    I can't create call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    very usefull application for calling internationally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    zaburaa dhumaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    it is so boring👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    have a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Nice Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    sree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    nice verry nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    i have earned over 40000 credits, then one day it asked me to set up phone number again. then all the credits are lost. i still have my accont number. i will change my rating if you give me back the credits. update: they are very quick in resolving my issue and restore my credits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    this application is amazing but something is wrong call rating is so high Pakistan calling rate 2142 credit per min and credit earning too hard every spin is 53 how is possible we create 5 mins one day call....????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    very very very amazing app..really i love it.... very simple to use..i am in africa and i call india..talk very clearly...i love this app💐💐💐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    this is one of the nice free call application i just hope you will reduce the call rate in Philippines because it's 7000/min too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Amazing application work perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    very very amazing application best application hai mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    nice work effectively connect people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    I ♡this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Global - Free International Phone Calling App review [App]  2019-2-21 13:33

    Nice application download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    This application is so useless and not reliable,it's a scam .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    I’m here in the Philippines using my USA prepaid cellphone. So this is a amazing option for me to call the USA and amazing thing about it is the SAME PHONE NUMBER shows up on their caller ID. So I can hold my whereabouts and call like I never left.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    After trying to obtain Google voice to connect for over three months, I finally tried this service. It worked immediately and has continued to do so. I do not plan to use it long term, but just until I obtain my phone plan sorted out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    Really amazing connection, perfect sound, and outstanding price! Thanks a lot for this app, it has been the best wireless connection calling application I have ever used, simple to navigate and I love the powerful and quick connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    After almost a year of using this Wireless connection calling app, I have to say that one of the best features is their program that allows recommendation of Wireless connection calling application to friends. I saved a few $$ to my buddies + created a few $$ for myself :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    This is an awesome app! Method better than all the apps I have used so far. Even though the format is the same, I can finally call free! Thank you so much. I use this not for a second phone number but bc I don’t have service on my phone sometimes. Yay!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    Quality has decreased and price per call has increased. A 10 dollar credit used to latest me at least 2 months and recently it only lasted me a month. I have not increased the amount of time on the phone. I will be looking at other options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    This application is AMAZING!! I call my mom in Chile, my mates from Peru, I call Venezuela. Super cheap and awesome service. I recommend this application to everyone I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    worst app.. Even if you dont select auto recharge acc ..this application will save your card info in the server and will do auto recharge.. even you will not obtain notifications about that ..Cheating app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    I think this application is amazing cuz it is like a pay as u go whenever u wish to create international calls without having to pay the full overprice your phone company offers. It is amazing I’m so satisfied I found this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    The first call went through without any problems. Voice quality was the best call quality improves as the wireless connection strength increases. The application is amazing and for a amazing cause.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    I’m living in Europe and I’m so grateful for Wireless connection calling application because you’re not always with Internet access. This keeps me connected and safe. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    This application is amazing I’m method out in the woods off the grid and it works where no other apps will. Thanks a lot for this app, it has been so helpful lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    I always use this every time I need a backup number or if I don't have a line, just need wireless connection and is all good. I highly recommend this application to everyone I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    The calls are clear and with no interruptions... This application is a small useful than What’s App. It connects faster and keeps the call going smoothly. Love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    I recommend this calling application to anyone who wants to call international, I am really satisfied that I found this app, comes in handy while in an emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    This application is amazing. It’s my first test and I’m very satisfied to have it on my phone. Unbelievable wireless connection calling app, this has helped me a lot. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    I like using it and I would recommend to anyone. There’s always this application if I have to call home and talk to anybody. I appreciate this app, really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    I love this app! It saves me this month and I going to hold it from now on. Clear as a bell! This is a amazing application to create sure that you don't miss out talking to anybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wifi calling & international calls app · Recorder review [App]  2019-8-24 21:29

    A amazing mate got me into Wireless connection calling application - works amazing so far and very cheap for international calls to the US. Glad I signed up! This is a must-have application for everybody who lives far away and needs to connect with people easily.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter