Interstellar - Stellar Lumens XLM Wallet and SDEX Reviews & Opinions


Submit Interstellar - Stellar Lumens XLM Wallet and SDEX review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interstellar review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Well, one off from two of this year's most expected films alongside 'The War of Five Armies'. Like all the Chris Nolan fans, I was equally excited to see the film on the opening day opening show. But I slightly disappointed that it was not a digital 3D film. I agree, this science-fiction was more dramatized than usual zone travel stories does with an adventure-thriller. Almost a 3 hour long stretch film did not waste much time to take us to the core of the story. Obtain prepared for this extremely rare voyage into the zone with a logical explanation for everything you see on the screen. Well done research for the most matured and smart writing. All the credit must go to Nolan brothers. A amazing sign from Jonathan Nolan, who can create huge in the entertainment industry in a future like his brother. As we know a lot of had liked 'Inception', to me that was a easy multi-layered action movie, that's all. But the same stuffs that used in this movie makes sense. In fact, you have to have a small knowledge over how the universe works, so then it will be simple to catch the stage and situations while watching the movie. Totally like a documentary style concept, but with the extra stuffs like characters and its emotions add flavor that gives a film look. An educational movie, though it also can work for those who wants just entertainment. Only the slow film pace would try their patience. It all begins like Shyamalan's 'Signs' film with a family living surrounded by corn field. Then switches to 'The Astronaut Farmer' and going through 'Gravity', finally meets the 'Inception'. It was just a reference to call the film setting that brings constant change for every half an hour. Like the opening stage and the end stage had over a 100 years difference. As I earlier said it was the story of a family alongside the future of humankind and decoding universal mysteries through travelling in zone and time. This film would a reasonable for those who thought '2001: A Zone Odyssey' is a boring piece, Cleverly written cinematic piece especially for science geeks. I don't know how excellent the film to the actual show astrophysics, but will justify for the common people's capacity of understanding with an encourageable amount of commercial elements in it to entertain as well. The first three quarters of the film was well made. It puts me in a unblinkable position like a story was narrated by Brian Cox in a tv series. Like I said, lots of astrophysics involved in it, but strangely human emotions were also exhibited equally that I never expected one from Nolan film. It was not an ordinary sentiment, but was powerful enough to create a man cry for satisfied and sad situations in the movie. I liked science and emotion coming together. In fact, it saved the movie, otherwise it would have been a science documentary straight from NASA production through Nolan direction. There are a lot of surprise elements in the film and of course there is a twist at the end. We can call it a series of twists like the layers. Compared to latest quarter of the film to the rest, it completely detaches which opens broadly to the various directions. And that happens so quick rushing towards the other end. Which give an impression of the film 'Inception'. In a excellent method to say the first 75% was 'The Tree of Life' and the remains are 'Inception'. ‘‘This world's a treasure, but it's been telling us to leave for a while now.’’ All the actors were so good. Matthew McConaughey steals the present as he dominates the majority of the screen zone in the story presentation. There's no ruling out the fine performance executions from Anne Hathaway and the young star from the Twilight movie, Mackenzie Foy. The remaining cast was having less scope which were like the guest appearances that was widened a small broader, but was perfectly fitted for the story. Especially Matt Damon's was the crucial one. Remember the film 'Contact', a lovely movie, which was ruined by its fictional ending. Something like that happened in this movie as well. The story was initiated with a realistic approach with actual scientific contents as per the show understanding about the universe. But the end was allow me down with the layered contents that kind of impossible to agree with it. As a cinematic theme it worked, yeah, a amazing solution for this wonderfully written story. We know that the time can't run backwards, so that's the trouble. Anyway, this film defines in a fresh way, I mean scientifically the existence of ghost. It was not a horror movie, but I liked supernatural force that merged with this science fiction theme. That explains and gives vast ideas to expand our physics beyond something and somewhere yet to reach. Hats off to the director, because he was not thinking of making cash here. His idea was to implement what the humans are understood so far about the cosmos. And he very nicely transformed those into the silver screen with the blend of human emotions. In my opinion, this will replace '2001: A Zone Odyssey' for sometime till another one create this way. I could have not asked a better zone travel drama than this, especially when I heard Nolan doing a science-fiction I believed he gonna rock it. He was so real to the science and the human feelings in this film. If you had seen enough films before like this one, you can recall your memories like the Tom Hanks parts from 'Cloud Atlas'. But still independently stands powerful and falls in a never seen before category. ‘‘Maybe we've spent too long trying to figure all this out with theory.’’ The end stage leaves a tip of a possible sequel. I would be satisfied if that happen in a near future, but definitely that would be a completely various cinema as per how this one ended. I know his fans wish that to happen and so am I. The visuals were not that great, but simply very good. To see those in digital 3D would have given us a various experience, sadly Nolan was not in favor of that technology. Hoping this film would obtain as a lot of as the Oscars nod. Especially not getting into the best motion picture shortlist would be a shame. Like I said I'm no one fan, I just love watching everyone's every movie. I would have went to see it again if it was converted into digital 3D, since I'm modern tech geek when it comes to the films. It will become a talk of the week, perhaps month all over the world, so don't leave behind when your mates talk about it. What I gonna say is it is a must see asap if you are a film fanatic like me otherwise Nolan films does not need anyone's recommendation because his films usually sell itself like the hot samosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interstellar review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    People seem to think that if you have fun a Christopher Nolan movie, you are a fanboy and the movie couldn't really be that good. That is not true. He has never created a poor movie, Insomnia is probably his worst and it is still an perfect movie. Interstellar is up there in his top 3, with The Dark Knight being number 1 and Inception in number 2. I don't think he will ever create a better film than The Dark Knight, it is without a doubt a masterpiece of cinema in my opinion. It can be enjoyed on so a lot of levels. I remember seeing Interstellar in the film theater and being on the edge of my seat the whole time. It was breathtaking but the end left me confused so i walked out disappointed. Since then i have watched it a lot of times but it only took a second viewing to realize what a amazing ending it is and here is why. How a lot of people discuss the end, was the wormhole begin or closed for him to create it to Brand, what happens next, is there a sequel. I discuss this with people who hate the film and the debate will still latest a amazing 30 mins if not more without getting heated. It is a unbelievable story told through the eyes of a genius movie maker who deserves more than he receives, an oscar would be nice start. I read hat his next film is to be released in July 2017, I can't wait to search out everything about it like i have since he began. If you're unsure about Christopher Nolan, watch his career from the beginning starting with Doodlebug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interstellar review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Another grandiloquent film from Christoper Nolan. The cast is good, and McConaughey performs a role created for himself. The photography is very nice but the film commits all the same mistakes than previous Nolan's movies. I think mistakes but it may be that they are the points Nolan fans have fun the most ... * The story makes you believe it is a realy deeply thought plot but, in the end, it has so primary mistakes and stupidities that create it nonsensical. * There is a general ambience of every moment being epic; deep, solemn and intelligent dialogues but, at some point our highly trained engineer and pilot behaves really stupidly. * To hold the mentioned constant feeling of being in an epic moment, Nolan uses a thumping and insistent soundtrack. As it is not a moment, but a 3h movie, it is really tiresome. All in all, the film is OK but you can only think this is a amazing film if you are a true Nolan fan.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Interstellar - Stellar Lumens XLM Wallet and SDEX or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Interstellar - Stellar Lumens XLM Wallet and SDEX video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interstellar review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    "Man kind was born on earth, it was never meant to die here." IT has been two days since I watched it and I still can't obtain it out of my head. I can safely say that it has been a long LONG time since a film had this much result on me after watching it. And the only thing I can think of now is to somehow Re-Watch it again. This film was surprisingly various from Christopher Nolan's latest works because they had been amazing cinematic entertainment pieces catered to a wider audience with a blockbuster approach, this certainly didn't felt like that and hence the polarizing response it got. It is an ambitious project that is not meant to merely entertain, walk into it knowing that. I'll say this though, If it works for you, you'll be in heaven. The premise of the film is that Earth is no longer capable of supporting humans on it, we must search a fresh home to avoid extinction. This scenario is told from a very private perspective and not from a Global scale like some sort of apocalyptic catastrophe disaster film. At the core of the film is the Father-Daughter relationship. The film takes its sweet time to develop it too. Mathew McConaughey, not surprisingly, gives an awesome performance as the main lead. He really carries the film, some scenes were very emotional due to his amazing performance. The rest of the cast does a amazing job as well, especially the Daughter played by Meckenzie Foy. The One hero that I never expected to be amazing was the robot TARS. He also acted as the source of the humor in the movie, well executed, timely and grounded. Interstellar tackles a lot of themes, Survival, Humankind, Love, Time etc, out of which 'Time' had the largest impact on me. With relativity being a huge part in the film, the whole sequence about it just struck me very deeply and I found fresh respect for Time. I'm actually at a loss of words to describe it. Also, there is a lot science in it so it can be confusing for a lot of and in Nolan's tradition, it also has twists and mind numbing ending, where the more you think about it, the more numbing it gets. The visuals of this film are breathtaking. Amazing cinematography and CGI. The depiction of wormholes and blackholes and other zone entities were the best I have ever seen. They just suck you into the movie. Along with that, you obtain to listen to one of Hans Zimmer's best scores. The score not only felt personal, going perfectly with the movie, but also various from his latest works. There were times where combination of epic photography and soundtrack created the scenes timeless, like I was completely sucked into it and didn't had a clue about my surroundings. I didn't wish those scenes to end. Alas, the film was not perfect. My largest gripe with it is that the pacing and editing was off at times. Some scenes dragged on while others were chop far shorter. The attractive views of zone could have definitely benefited from a few seconds longer onscreen time. Also, I wished there was more zone exploration in it. With all the remakes, rehashes, reboots and sequels we are getting in these times, it is amazing to see original gems like these. This film is definitely one of this year's best, one of Nolan's best work and one of the best film I have seen in latest years. 9.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Interstellar review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    This was my most anticipated movie of 2014, and I was not disappointed. The story was slightly difficult to follow on the first watch, but that was to be expected in a movie dealing with complicated fields such as astrophysics and time dilation. A lot of didn't search its overall notice - that love is the most strong force in the universe which transcends zone and time - to be very appealing, but I thought it was an interesting take on unique relativity and how two people can be bound by a common feeling, even when they're in various parts of the universe at various times. I also thought the acting was believable, for the most part, and I didn't think anyone was miscast. I enjoyed the surprise appearance from a certain popular actor about halfway through. But what really blew me away were the visuals and the soundtrack. I believe it was Quentin Tarantino who once said films and melody go hand in hand; that a moving photo complimented by the right piece of melody can make art. Well, the visuals in this film, which took my breath away, and the score, which perfectly captured the 'feel' of the cosmos and all its wonder, proved him right. I think this was Hans Zimmer's best work yet, and although I'm not Christopher Nolan's largest fan, I will continue to follow his work if he can pull off more films like this. My only regret was not seeing this movie in IMAX. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash Wallet by Unit Wallet review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Can you please add an option to use the alternative address ver that Bitpay uses (see copay wallet)?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash Wallet by Unit Wallet review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Compared to multi coin wallet, this wallet makes it much easier to introduce fresh users to bitcoin money due to the relatively simple setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash Wallet by Unit Wallet review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    A bit minimalistic, but gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash Wallet by Unit Wallet review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Finally a standalone SPV wallet for Bitcoin Cash, amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash Wallet by Unit Wallet review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Perfect SPV wallet. Have it connecting to my private node for ultimate privacy. Thanks for developing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash Wallet by Unit Wallet review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Stole my bitcoins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Cash Wallet by Unit Wallet review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    This is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O3 Wallet — A NEO wallet review [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    An awesome application to shop my NEO coins and collect free Gas at the same time. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O3 Wallet — A NEO wallet review [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    Really awesome application that even let's you claim your GAS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O3 Wallet — A NEO wallet review [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    Beautifully designed app. Allows you to monitor and manage your gas, excellent for any NEO holder who wants access to their personal keys as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O3 Wallet — A NEO wallet review [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    Common guys. Trying to send a few coo s and I getting rendered back networks not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O3 Wallet — A NEO wallet review [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    This is the best neo wallet, it let's you claim gas too. NEO to the moon 🚀🚀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O3 Wallet — A NEO wallet review [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    Cannot make a wallet, just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    UPDATE: It seems to have fixed itself, the issue was only event when I tried sending 0.5 ETH and above, anything below that works, not a large issue but definitely not worth 5 stars. For three days now "System error, try again later" everytime I test to send ETH, contacted support, they don't seem to care, it used to work, now it feels like they stole my ETH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    EOS is still a token here. Application seems to be useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Amazing app, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Seems to work fine fairly simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Any plans to add more security like google authentication or something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Amazen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    I already have a EOS account, I'm wondering if there will be a method in the future to import that acc into the wallet without registering for a fresh EOS account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    One of the greatest wallet i have in my handset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Can't register my EOS wallet name galaxy s9 no fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Deeply disappointed by falsely advertising the ability to "fully control your personal keys" but it doesn't provide the feature. Unless Im mistaken, there is, no access at all to your personal keys, & if there is, someone needs to disclose how. I was, however happy that they r the only source that currently allows free activation/regsitration of an EOS account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Pls allow us know if neo holders will obtain Gas automatically in the wallet ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    No transfers between cards.. need to improve application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Wanted for free Eos registration, of course it didn't work properly, unistalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    No EOS Mainnet? When v1.10?? Method past July 4th.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    No ripple ?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Does not work for EOS. Says no acc name. Contacted your help and they are clueless about the problem...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    It's fast, secure,easy to use and most of all, it supports EOS really quickly. Hope you guys can help make EOS acc soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    It's crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    It's a amazing application you got here. It works just fine. However, I need clarification on something :can I claim Neo Gas with by NEO balance or I have money in my Gas to be able to claim?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    The amazing application keeps your coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Will you honor the airdrops from eos projects? If you do im in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Where is our security? Where do you shop our personal keys?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Love it and got it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Application itself looks good, will test it, hope top 15 coins obtain listed, then it will be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Add monero ripple and cardano and you have me. Right now it's amazing but one of a lot of that are all doing the same list of coins and tokens. Go for the top 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    If you integrate Shapeshift I will give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Application comes up 5th when searching for monetaverde wallet but guess what?? No monetaverde wallet available. Another company investing in false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    How to export my neo wallet personal key... ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Forced quit on recent update. Please look into it! Using Samsung S9 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Force close with the latest update. Galaxy S9 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Force closes with latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Force closes in the latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Amazing app! Easy and safe to use. I've used other wallets and none of them rival the ease of Infinito. The wallet has plenty of safety mechanisms that make your assets and transactions secure. Transactions also process really quickly! Thanks you for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    So far so amazing baby, ive been trying other wallets as of yet.. no comparison and i won't wright a poor review until i really have an problem that cant be resolved that isnt my own fault of course, got to give them a chance, but im impressed amazing work team, 5 stars!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Best wallet ever. Simple of user and Fast. Please one more thing . Add option for custom ERC20 tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    only wallet supporting Neo token and ERC20 !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinito Wallet - Leading Universal Wallet review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Quick and simple to use. Have all the coins / tokens I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    I think that it would be excellent if there was the chance to: - connect to the back acc - unblock using fingerprints - export/import more formats and export in excel without photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Bought it believing it has potential. Unable to synchronize data between my devices. Have been in email discussion with the developer for close to 6 weeks but the problem remains unsolved. May have to store for a better app. Too late to ask for a refund. Just another confirmation that Google harms its reputation by not vetting apps marketed in its store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Very amazing app.. Would give 5 stars if following could be added. Recurring monthly bills to be added. Ability to sort lists alphabetically. Dev could you please correct ZAR currency to read Rand. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Couldn't Sign in System Says User Not Found but I already sign up. Sent mail for solve but no answer yet. Please fix as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Please correct the flag of Pakistan in currency section... Pakistani Rupees icon is not correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Amazing app. Using over 1 year, really helps to control my budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Would be even better if I could add receipts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    I liked this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    No need to have internet connection to input expenses. Amazing import/export options. Nice graphs, you can set them by time period or by categories. One request, it will be very helpful if I can hide/show multiple accounts at once rather than one by one. And a feature to change a logged transfer into standalone expense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Update: 12/01/2016. I'm starting to see ads but I paid for the full ver so it should be "ad free"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Amazing for my budgets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Very usefull and simply to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    I bought the full ver and when I test to log in it says user not found and when I test to restart password it says all important data sent to email but nothing sent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Simple to hold track of everything, simple to alter records. Pay for the app! It's worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Prety amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Perfect small program. Useful enough for me to buy the full version. Well worth it. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Bought to remove ads, several wishes: acc grouping, and exclude acc from all accounts total, and more icons pls...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Easy to use program. No additional unuseful function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Beautiful amazing app! Simple to work with. Developer continues to improve it. It'll cloud sync between multiple devices (i.e. husband-wife) like calendar apps for simple information sharing & simple recovery for you! Personalize it as precisely as you like or just hold it simple. The only feature I'm eagerly waiting is to split a transaction between more than 1 category (100 at grocery store. ..can become 80 groceries & 20 pop). And that is coming soon. Help has been very helpful, quick & reliable! Satisfied customer/user!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Simple interface, simple to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Really helping me in tracing my cash everyday :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Amazing Application for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Pro4, Windows 10...oo ra!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    I bought the app. but can not search widget for quick operations track as was in free version. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    ...I purchased the application to obtain rid of the ads. Very convenient for my day to day financial moves....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Your app is the best Application I ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Tried the free ver for a year, but after the developer added a cloud to it I was so happy I bought it to help his work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    This is the most useful application I ever used . Thanks very much for the developer. I purchased the full ver just now because it deserves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Super Like..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Easily categorize and track funds. Kinda [email protected]#$%! had a budgeting tool, but it EASILY lays out your spending for you so you can create/tweek your own in a heartbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Very useful! I use it for 2 years. One point: it would be amazing if you add function to hide (not to delete) old wallets which i used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Fácil de usar muy buena para llevar el control de gastos o de tus cuantas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    This is an average application that could be better if it had some features such as managing borrowing or lending money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Amazing app and it's helpful simple to use and flexible .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Wallets review [App]  2018-2-23 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coinbase Wallet - Ethereum Wallet & DApp Browser review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    It would be nice to be able to delete wallets that aren't in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coinbase Wallet - Ethereum Wallet & DApp Browser review [App]  2018-8-17 13:8

    after setting up fingerprint, the application opens blank and says "Unable to sign in"

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter