Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island Reviews & Opinions


Submit Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I've just today discovered this application and downloaded it. Every year for any and all occasions I struggle to obtain out a easy card then quite often forget to post it. So as life gets busier and like most people our phones are a large part of our lives for me this is all so very true. So finding this application saves not just time but cash and hassle out of acknowledging unique occasions. A huge thankyou for making me a satisfied consumer! πŸ‘πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    The application is very simple to use and there is a large dozens to choose from. Down side is that the invitations I've edited aren't saved in the top right corner and I have to begin from scratch... Bit of a pain. The application also gets 'stuck' when trying to load the categories which results in me having to uninstall and then re install the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Such perfect choice of templates, covering all kinds of occasions!! I've used it before for a wedding and the similar festivities, and looked it up again for a book launch! The intuitive changes allowed in wording, colour, font, size etc makes this application very simple to use, even for people who are barely tech-savvy ;o)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island video reviews and related movies:

    See Invitation Maker by Greetings Island on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make invitation cards for free on internet & website link in under the description. on youtube.

     related image

    See Invitation Maker App Preview Video on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO CREATE INVITATION IN A MINUTE| Malayalam|Greetings island app|save the date card maker on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make a Card on Greetings Island on youtube.

     related image

    See Invitation Maker By Greetings Island [Hindi] on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make a invitation card with invitation card maker android apps on youtube.

     related image

    See how to make invitation card using app in 30 sec -invitation card maker on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love this app! I tried a lot of greeting card and invitation apps, and none of them are this simple, user-friendly and with amazing features. There's even a www service for you to sign in (signup/registration is optional) and make your designs from a computer. The invites and greeting cards are beautifully designed and high-quality. I think I'm going to replace all my other invitation/greeting card apps with just this one because it's all I need. I'm satisfied and VERY impressed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This application is AMAZING...I've used it for planned little gatherings and on the whim invitations to dinner for the night...They have a amazing selection for various types of parties & some really cute templates! Also, it's extremely easy...just pick a template, type what you wish it to say, adjust the font (size, color, type), and save it to send out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I love using this application to bits. I accidentally discovered it in March, and have used it ever since. It just never disappoints. The only thing that gets a bit annoying is the same repetitive ads that hold popping up while u're busy with the invite & the edits. It's the best... I would recommend to anyone who wants an invite for any type of occasion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I had to do my sister's gender reveal invitations, were going to send via WhatsApp. And they turned out amazing. Super simple to use. U have several options, not too a lot of tho. You can edit the fonts, sizes of txt and its colors as well as add stickers. However, u cant adjust the design of the template. Which I required but I worked with the stickers and it turned out great. Definitely recommend. Also it was simple to save the draft, and edit later. It was also simple to send out directly from app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Absolutely love this app, it's free and by far the best I've found. So a lot of options, cute and amazing quality, modern designs to use! Endless choices, amazing fonts and colours. Super simple to use and you simply save your creation to your intelligent phone and print it right from your intelligent phone! These are amazing quality designs and 100% free with no nasty or annoying adds! Amazing editing tools and so much fun. Ive deleted the others and will only use this one from now on! Thankyou A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I love this app! I've used it to make announcements and invitations for get-togethers, parties, and family dinners. Sending them in a text is amazing and everyone thinks that I am so talented!!! There are so a lot of free templates that are very simple to edit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    It is an awesome app. We can create a lot of various invitation cards and Greeting has a lot of designs , colours, fonts etc. I think that this is the best invitation card making app. I just loved this app. You all should also install this app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I've used this application several times now, and it's great! πŸ‘πŸ™‚πŸ˜. it enables you to send an Ecard, or personalise invitations using their designs. Both the cards and invitations can be sent online or you can even print them out if you wish. I search this really simple to use, and it's very user friendly, for these reasons I would definitely recommend you test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    UPDATE: I have used this Application for almost every occasion, this year. And though your Application could create improvements, I am giving you a 5-β˜†Review, d/2 your ease of use; ability to SAVE my cards; Recepient can "Open" card (that's amazing for a FREE App!), and there are 3-ways to send the invites/BDs/Greetings, etc. All easy. ALWAYS FREE. So, in my humble opinion, after months of use, you most definitely deserve and have earned, a higher rate. Amazing job ppl. Very Grateful for this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I made attractive wedding invitations and thank you cards! This application is really simple to use. There are several categories to choose from and several various styles. I definitely plan to use this application in the future for any happening I plan to have. Invites are simple to save as an image, then email and text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Such a amazing app.. Simple to use.. I used it for my small girl naming ceremony invitation.. The outcome was fabulous and within short timespan.. If you need to prepare invitation for any kind of event.. Its best.. It worked perfectly fine with photos as well..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Kept freezing and couldn't obtain it to print on page at first. They must have fixed a bug in it because I have made a lot of invitations and greeting cards in the latest few months and haven't had any problems, Yay! Its very simple to use and they have a lot designs to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Classy and fantastic! A lot of other aps are very cheesy and basic. These are really lovely and simple to use. They are simple to seaech for too. I do want there was a zoom in option during editing and maybe if I could move around some design elements, maybe you could consider having a more elaborate web version? I love it so much i click on their ads just to support them generare revenue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love it!!!! Simple to use and lots of options to choose from!! I actually have fun creating invitations using this app, it makes the job more fun and less of a chore! Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    The designs are attractive and the application is so simple to use in creating greeting cards (this is what I'm using the application for) and in sharing. I also like that the link has a preview of the card so I can even post it on social media. Just the right app. Really. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Lots of amazing designs for so a lot of various occasions. Simple to use. I eventually found how to add text boxes. I do [email protected]#$%! was easier to change various fonts in the same text box, and more design options for adding photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love this app, you have so a lot of templates to use. There are however so a lot of adds poping up. It be nice if thats fixed. Besides that it makes invitations a breeze especially to share on all kimds of platforms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Super simple to use, they actually allow you save what you've done and it goes straight to your camera roll unlike other websites that dont tell you you have to pay until you are done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This is so fun u obtain so meny various c choices to create all your various cards it is so much fun and even my mom enjoys it because it's easier for her to create our cards for anything Halloween wedding birthdays anything you can think of this application has I advise you to obtain it because is the best application I probably ever had for making cards I thought it would be a scam like the latest one I got but know this the best thing I've ever had it lets you even at pictures is so fun GET IT NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW PLS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing app, lots to choice from, elegant styles, large sticker collection that is free, simple to use. One want would be for more flexibility in the text boxes to change font size, bold, e.t.c.. within one box of text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Unbelievable choice of templates and simple to use. Have used it multiple times. However, if you click back or you swap tabs by mistake you have to begin from the begonning which is annoying, so hold saving draft as you go along!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    It's simple to add your own ideas to the templates. There are a bunch of options for various Event's. There is a lot of pop up adds which can be annoying. Other then that this is my go to invitation application πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Absolutely a amazing application to quickly create amazing cards. It's so simple and they have huge dozens of cards to make. My favorite application for invitations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    i really love how we can save it as in draft for future edits and how we can also save it to view how will it look like. it is very simple to use and edit! i just really love it!! it saves me a lot of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Best application for all kinds of invites, simple to customize as per your wish. They also have plenty of stickers which one can use. Free of ads. I love this app.❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I love this app. Been using the website for years now and finally got the app. It's amazing,only issue is you cannot save cards as pdf. You are only allowed to send them to email as pdf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    One Word... Amazing! This application is so amazing and helpful, with awesome ideas,themes and also styles. Its really helpful for functions and its really simple to use! I would DEFINITELY recommend this app, if you regularly do functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This is amazing other than i cant move or delete some of the cards original print. Other than that its super simple to move your own print ,change font ,color and size. Then you jst hit next and can send or print card!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Absolutely love it! Super simple to use and an awesome dozens of designs. I mean zone dinosaurs! How could you not love it?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Very satisfied with this app...the best card maker I have tried so far. A few minor niggles with editing but nothing to obtain stressed about. Love the designs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Everything is cool and amazing templates but it hangs while trying to save the image. So go for share photo before trying to save it and it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This application is fine unless you wish to add an photo to your invitation or card. You simply can't add one. Oh, their not considerate of time either, you may have a limited time slot but, yes, you still have to do your card to their standard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    wonderful app! You can choose design, edit and print at home. all done perfectly from my phone. invitations look amazing! Will always use this application for my invites now. ads only pop up now and then and can be closed beautiful much straight away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Attractive template but lacking of customization. Can't even adjust the font box or the font to swivel. Can't add or remove the pre sets of the designs as it may block the words etc. More customization will be appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Makes it so easy! I was able to send a birthday party invite to mates and family with no issues. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    What an amazing small application Easy user interface makes editing the templates a breeze. Wide dozens of invites to choose from for all occasions. Only negative would be the slightly annoying ad that pops up as you are starting the process but even that is a easy click and it's gone. Not even worth losing a star over and if it helps the creator earn some well deserved money Im okay with that. This application is amazing download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing app... however it lacks a lot of features. cannot save multiple copies of the same card as it overrides the latest save. very limited fonts... Please create these happen and I'll rate 5 🌟!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Very convenient. Different design to select. Maybe can contain some Chinese fonts. Just a suggestion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Its a amazing app. Really loved it. So simple to use, and provides awesome features to enhance the invitations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This application is simple breezy and does not take you thru a bunch of steps to make an invite that can be catered to your look and feel. AND with the a lot of template options, you are sure to search at least one to meet your invite needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Superb!! Will be using time and time again. Tastefull awesome range of templates. Not like the usual cheese and rubbish on other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I have always struggled to beautify my private messages to my family and friends. With this application it is so easy and easy, and it always comes out exactly how I wish it ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Beautiful amazing and simple to use app. Lots of amazing design. However would be even better if you could add a feature to paste some images etc. All in all amazing job. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing invitation selections. Enjoying every bit of it. Thanks and much appreciated. Comes in handy when you do latest min invites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This application is awsome, just what I needed. Lots of digital cards and styles to coose from for your unique occasion. It's simple to edit, save and share!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing dozens of designs and amazing flexibility to edit the method you wish it. My only recommendation would be to add cultural happenings like deepavali,hari raya etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love it!!! Modern design, excellent composition. But i can't search the "undo" button πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    It's so simple to use and they have so a lot of templates to choose from. They also create it simple to share once you complete your changes. It's a android game changer for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Wow perfect application and i give full credit for this app ... We can custom as per needs ... it would amazing and i Suggest developer to give option to individually change font in a sentence .. as enchancement pls provide localized stickers religion and country wise !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Super simple to use and unbelievable selection of themes. Can export as PDF to print or email. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    "Doing our magic..." doesn't stop showing for at least 5 hours. It also works the same on my sister's phone when she used it. This application is useless and a waste of time. Although, the templates are beyond expectation. But hold in mind, the slowness of the application is infinite SO DON'T EVER THINK OF DOWNLOADING IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    It's the best application in the market, with a dozens of beautiful, aesthetic and professional templates. I downloaded 2 other apps and this is by far the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I am a fresh user of this app, and have had positive experience thus far...easy to select, edit, and save Attractive templates. I am very pleased. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love this! So east, user friendly, with unbelievable designs, and lots of options. I'm amazed at how amazing it is for a free app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Awesome! Nice app. It support me to create invitation easier and faster. Very nice layout template! Thanks for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Very very nice app. So a lot of choices. So a lot of templates. Too good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    It hangs n doesnt save the pic.. It closes by itself.. It doesn't present the preview of the edit.. Filters aren't good.. Lots of ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    i love the dozens of design of each cards! however, i have few suggestions to improve the application 1. Multiple fonts can be applied in one paragraph i personally love to see if this feature can be applied in the app, it makes the card more memorabel and impactful with the fonts 2. Contain textbox when writing i hope the squad are able to provide a textbox which allow users drag, resize and put the textbox in the card(i just personally didn't like the fixed text box when writing hehe )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Really amazing application it allowed me the opportunity to obtain the excellent birthday invitations sorted out with no hassle. As well you can add pics and design your own more like tailor created thumbs up to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    It has a lot of background options. The card is very simple to edit. Overall the application is quite good. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    It really created my busy-life easier . I am a first time user of the app. Cutest invitations, simple to figure out. The stickers add personality! I leave here a suggestion to have the 'add a photo' feature to any design , and not only the group image invitations. thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Perfect app! So simple to work with. Editing is a breeze. The dozens of options for various occasions is commendable. It's a trusty "go to" app whenever you wish to share your moments with others. Don't change a thing, unless you're going to increase the dozens of options. Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing and creativeness all at your fingertips. I would only advise for the developers to contain text direction for when someone would like to contain vertical text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Really amazing! Love it. No adds, lots of choices, dont have to pay for any fresh designs. Literally the best application ever πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This application is awesome I can create cards and send them tooo you guys should test it. It is amazing. The best part is that you can create invitations and greeting cards of any type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Super simple to use and really amazing designs to obtain you started really quick! Only downside is that you cannot reformat the text boxes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    A small glitchy in that is got stuck for several seconds to a minute with my first use, but overall amazing experience. Plenty of nice themes and ways to personalize evites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I Definitely like the various templates to choose from. Required a Halloween party theme invitation and it had exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Stress free designing of all the greeting cards l wanted. Loved the templates too. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Very amazing app. Watermark is not a amazing thing on cards, espcially on invitation cards. Should have option to disable it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Its a very amazing app. Amazing options, Amazing creations, simple to use ,and i love this app! You definitely should test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    A lot of beautiful templates to choose from. Love it!! User friendly too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I downloaded this about 20 minutes ago, and just finished printing out invitations for BOTH of my twin daughters' birthday parties (separate parties). AWESOME!! Thank you so much for this app, it saved me so much time and money, and I will use it again and again for a number of things. I'm so glad I found this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing app, however, my only gripe is that I added quite a few to my favourites list and it seemed to crash the app. I had to uninstall and reinstall again and go through the tedious task of selecting some more favourites but careful not to add too a lot of in case it crashed again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This is my go to application for invitations, cards and other things. It is simple to use and has a lot of cute designs. You can also upload pictures to customize it. The only thing is sometimes I switch from the application to Google to look for an photo and my work gets lost...so create sure to save it frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love love, simple to use, attractive templates, there is not one idee of my own i could not search on GI... Love and the fact that it's free makes this the best one I know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    One of the best app. But on suggestion, can you please add INDIAN festival invitation cards too, as that part is missing from the application (So fifth star could not be given by me). Rest all amazing till now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love, love, love this app! Such cute invitations created so fast and easily! However, it does seem to close/crash often and sometimes loses work/progress made; hence only 4 stars. Can obtain just a tad frustrating at times. But, overall, awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Really impressed with this application and I have fun the diversity offered by the different designs. Simple to use. Definately worth the installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    This was great! It was exactly what I required for a limited amount if dinner invitations, and super simple to use. Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Brilliant experience. It lets you make awesome stuffs and is user friendly too. I loved it to the core !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I think that this is a really amazing application that is not inconvenient simpletears and I love this happen so you should create sure you download it cos I love it for invitations cards party invites and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    It has amazing options for a lot of various events..you can also save and send it various ways but text email or Fb among other options...I recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    One of the best application for everything and that too without any charges unlike other apps they say they are free but u have to pay for pro and then thats not worth it Developers u are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I absolutely love this App. It makes attractive announcements, invitations, and whatever else you need. Most importantly, it's so simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love the variety. Simple to use. Only thing I hate are the ads but I guess for a free application one can't be too picky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    perfect app, I use it for all my invitations and I always search something suitable for the occasion, absolutely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Lots of fun designs, can save your favourites and modernize then as you go, but definitely too a lot of ads that interrupt you every 2 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Loved it!! Simple to use and a lot of dozens in the templates!! Recommended it to mates as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    So fun and simple to use! I deleted every design application on my phone besides this one because it is my 'go-to' every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Love Greeting Island. Now that I explore their application it's much simpler and simple to make and save the invite. Love the designs and the simple method to add similar stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Amazing free app, lovely designs, fast and simple to use, very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Would love to have preview option. Also saving the draft takes a lot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Can't rotate position text, width and height coloum only by size letter better if can by zoom so we don't need to back to change by size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Great!! Love it i will recomended to my mates and family thank you very much amazing application and simple to use attractive invitation for all kind of celebrations and parties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    I spent so long trying to search a template for my wedding invites. This created it is so easy. I've now been using it for other tidbits for the wedding and it is by far the best application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invitation Card Maker Free by Greetings Island review [App]  2019-11-9 13:27

    Simple to use and there's a lot of attractive free templates to choose from. you can even save the templates so you dont have to redo the info when you have revisions. you can also edit the position, font, size and colors to your liking. awesome application ❀❀

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter