Ironbound Card Game Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ironbound Card Game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    it's an absolutely fun game, amazing mechanics and wonderdul gameplay. my only concerns are some of the tokens and stuff feel overpowered, it's a bit hard to obtain cash for stuff and upgrades, and the mainframe(?) is a bit hard to use on phones. other than that, it's a amazing android game and i would love to see what's in shop for players in thw future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    To clarify, this android game is obviously a baby application in that it is starting off and trying to walk. While there are a lot of kinks and mechanics to fix, the concept behind everything is undeniably awesome and worthwhile to strategists in find for a fresh challenge. My main input for developers is to add more abilities per class to choose from. If this android game took off, that is one aspect that would hold it alive longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Underdeveloped game. Very unpleasant to play. The multiplayer is horrible and so, so imbalanced. So a lot of small things that could have been fixed but weren't, and create this android game ungodly annoying to play. I'm just here for the Eternium event, as are a lot of the players. The fact the publisher thinks this android game was worth cross-promoting to Eternium is just baffling. The wars are long. The android game expects you to spend so much time on it. It does not deserve a single second. Don't play this game.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ironbound Card Game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ironbound Card Game video reviews and related movies:

    See IRONBOUND | Card game | 1 quick game on youtube.

     related image

    See Ironbound, 3 quick victories vs Demigods on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Ironbound- PC Gameplay Episode 1 – turn-based multiplayer strategy free to play card game on youtube.

     related image

    See [Ironbound] Play (Steam Free Game) on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Ironbound- PC Gameplay Episode 3 – turn-based multiplayer strategy free to play card game on youtube.

     related image

    See Iron Bound Berserker Rated Battle at 2300 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ironbound - Witch OTK on youtube.

     related image

    See Ironbound Gameplay Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    At first I wasn't too sure about the game. As I played more and more, it actually grew on me until addiction set in lol!! I would recommend this to anyone that has a half hour or more with absolutely nothing to do, because one android game in itself is time consuming! Only downfall is the text is quite little to read, prices in the store etc. Other than that, it's a brilliant game! Amazing job team!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    A amazing pvp based android game that manages to stay balanced while having progression mechanics. There is quite a bit of rng involved but it works both ways, really. Tips: choose the class/playstyle you like the best. They're all viable. Buy a decent weapon, primary trinkets will do. Upgrading your hero to lvl 5 is a must, those 200hp create all the difference in the world. Latest but nearly most necessary - learn how to properly chain your tokens and effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    This android game was a small confusing at first, playing versus your own class can give you some insight into token usage. Once i got the hang of it the android game is quite addictive and fun. I even have fun getting beaten because I learn from every battle. You can practice versus the AI's of each class (i have not unlocked pirate yet because i am hooked on bezerker), just know you have to begin each class ai at very easy, win unlocks next level ai.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I'm here coz of Eternium reward, at 1st I thought this has potential but I got disappointed knowing that I'm only fighting bots. The system will generate opponents according to your weapon *to counter you. Like bru, I've played for 5hrs unranked/ranked and I've fighting the same bot on diff. level d whole time. A fresh bot with fresh NAME will appear once you ranked up. *You need to improve this game: like place global chat room, make lobby option, add friends, monitor how a lot of players r online etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I downloaded this android game to play for rewards in Eternium. The controls, the graphics, and the video test are excellent. This game's turn-based element requires a bit of strategic thinking to increase chances of winning, which is a amazing thing. Overall I like this game, and I will play it again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Very fun. Takes a small bit of time to realize how a lot of ways cards and actions can be combined effectively but should create the android game maintain a high level of enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    i am a diehard ccg fan. reason i will give this android game 5 stars is because it is f2p if u grind and it is intelligently various from all other ccg's. NO MINONS? MAGIC ITEMS U EQUIP PRE MATCH? i'm not saying its the best game, but its amazing and its a fresh experience. i recommend it. also it functions as it is supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Will extra weapons/trinkets and characters be introduced anytime soon? Been playing for a while but it has become somewhat boring because every second player is using the Beserker with the cheatcode-like combination of Titan's Grip, Longclaw Blade and Brutal Assault Armband/Vampiric Shard.. If I'll be playing essentially the same hero with the same trinkets for 80% of the time then.........why bother. I really like the android game though!! Glad the Sacred Texts hack has been fixed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Easy and fun, only consumes alot of your time if you allow it, very play at your own pace game. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Simplified card game. Few things to equip pre battle, draw abilities, and manage your action points. Some balancing needs done for characters, and gold is hard to come by. Slow gold would be fine for reducing player growth speed, but match making is uneven. There needs to be another criteria for match making like "accumulative cost of gear" or "kill death ratio." Even Halo changed match making to give people a challenge or break at least every few rounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Downloaded because of reward offers for Eternium. Immediately felt the android game was overly complicated and in dire need of a cometic upgrade. As a very old TCG veteran I can see some potential but right now Im not a fan personally. But the 2 star is to obtain the attention for my latest match. Zedia should be banned. Purposely not acting & waiting for his enemies to lose connection. He had double the life, 50 more rating & I won. Turns need to be shorter to prevent that. Was over 30 minutes for one match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Match-making sucks. Pairs you with people that have stuff stronger than your own. Obviously a cheap strategy to motivate you into pulling your wallet out to buy ridiculously overpriced digital junk that looses all value the min other people stop playing. Melody is repetitive. Menues are clunky to go through. No story. Animation is near non-existant and boring. At least place bots in so don't have to wait so long for a match. Tbh I was only trying to obtain the happening rewards for Eternium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Lovely concept, graphics are nice and user friendly. But when playing it gets tiresome after a while, unless you are spending actual money. I do understand the concept of making a living. But a few more breaks for individuals that have fun gaming without breaking the bank would be nice. Overall its a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    UI is just terrible, probably the most mobile-hostile UI I've ever seen in games. Unresponsive controls, smallish buttons (I'm on tablet, how do you push them on phone?), scrolling with a scrollbar. SCROLLBAR! Guys, seriously? Consult an UI/UX designer if you don't have one. The video test is very slow, you don't multitask or stack actions ahead, you WAIT for some PONDEROUS animation to end in order to do your next move.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Amazing android game overall, its refreshing to see an innovative mechanic, even though it seems a small rough around the edges. Haven't met with any paywalls so far. Id love to see a more polished UI and just a small more flexibility in customization. This can definitely be a five star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Beautiful fun android game once you obtain the controls. UI is a small unintuitive, may deter some. But its a fun take on card games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Interesting mechanics. nice that you can make batter your hero with weapons and stuff to change your android game play style as you progress. Was introduced to Ironbound through Eternium, and there are cross benefits to playing both. (start with Eternium imo) amazing Free to play progression so far with reasonable achievements versus rewards to gain in android game currency and upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    its fun for me. ive always been a fan of turn based android games since yu gi oh. this adds a bit more zing to what im used to and im loving it. just hope more players join so i can search a decent multiplayer android game faster than the 5 mins i have to wait each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    surprisingly immersive and difficult. its rare for android games to be simple to play but difficult to master kind. Moreover I dont see any need to buy in-game currency unlike other android games to advance in it. Thats a plus. Its brtter to spend on android games which doesnt force us to buy stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Horrible I can't figure out the card combos there's no guides to teach me and I'm only playing it to play the eternium android game it's fun very confusing when it comes to the card combos please upload better guides and walkthroughs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Interesting mechanics. You really need to buy an item or two to start, but you obtain plenty of free gold to do so. Matchmaking could use some work. A lot of android games seem obviously lopsided, one method or the other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    It's dull. Controls are not good (it's a PC port, and not at all optomized for touch). Turns latest method too long, and matches are long and boring. Text is too little (again, porting problems). It's repetitive, with only about 8 cards for each of the 5 classes. Obtain your Cape for eternium, and GTFO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    worst android game ever. i have 100hp and my hurt is 4 but i have to face opponents with 200hp and 12 hurt for only 2 AP. worst android game in the history of soon as you begin doing amazing you obtain impossible opponents. the only reason I played this android game is because of eternium . but now i am getting a feeling to uninstall both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I played this thanks to Eternium, and i think its really fun that it requires a true strategic mind for effective war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Please create matchmaking faster even its versus A.I. It is so much time consuming and gold depending. If you don't know how things work here you're in mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Solid game. Easy android game play but sure needs you to think. Want the words are bigger. The developer can consider making better use of the screen space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    It took me a while to obtain the hang of the android game but it was worth it. The graphics and controls are great. The mechanics are easy but the strategic possibilities are endless. Every android game you play is fun in its own way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    while it's easy video test makes it simple to understand, it soon gets a bit repetitive. need more "cards", rather than just items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Buttons should be bigger. Explanation text shouldn't require holding the press, that makes it hard to read. Speaking of which, texts should also be bigger by at least two font sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Slow, boring gameplay. Crashes frequently. Difficult to search other players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    first of its kind I've played, I'm here for the eternium cross-promote, but the android game is simple to understand and seems challenging, still on the practise mode, will modernize review when I've played versus true people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    The android game really is beautiful generous with gold, people complain about people with 200 hp but you can literally obtain 200 hp on a hero in 10 mins by playing versus some AI for gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Nice game. Related to a lot of other android games but with some additional planning required with the action points rising each turn in combination with your deck cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    its a amazing android game to be played. First you will not like it but when you understand it you will be addicted to it. Could be better if characters are more balanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Beautiful good. A bit like hearthstone. I have problem reading the little print on the cards though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    interesting. needs a bit of polish and perhaps a slightly faster pace in combat. not poor though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    wouldnt have played it if it weren't for eterium and the rewards dont like how the class system works class A beats class B and you need to buy a weapon to even war in multiplayer when the turorial doesnt even tell u how to do that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    people saying its hard to obtain 200 rating for the eternium rewards are just really poor tbh. Its super simple to obtain them. This android game is actually really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Fun android game to pass time with and beautiful simple to obtain into

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Its an alright turn based game. Something i usually dont play but im enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Various take on a video card game. No monsters, just tokens that aid your hero.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Amazing android game no doubt, please release more characters to create it more challenging and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    This android game is garbage lol. The ONLY reason I'm playing it is to obtain gear for Eternium. Do not download this game, there are FAR more card android games out there that are infinitely better. This application was a waste of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Beautiful good! However the coins are beautiful expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    all i wish is to claim those happenings on eternium , it takes to much time to complete practice and beat those AI .. stressful android game I've ever play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I played Ironbound to obtain the rewards for the android game Eternium... I ended up playing Ironbound a whole lot more than Eternium haha ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    the android game is fun to play, the only issue that i see here is that the icons are a bit small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Bit unusual but really like it. Needs thought and planning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    First time playing something like this so I have to learn a lot. But I am loving it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    controls are difficult more mobile, but manageable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    another p2w, but decent design, simplistic, and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Invigorating lil android game compared to the bundle of competitors out there. Same concept yet at a quaintly various paste to it all. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Very Confusing game, in additon for being boring and dull. Not reccomended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    horrible experience playing this so restricted on upgrading your acc in order to progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    beautiful complex and confusing game. not sure how fun this will be. But I'm gonna obtain the Cape for Eternium!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Beautiful good. Difficulty jump is a bid steep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Keeps you thinking about your next move. Amazing Tactic Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    [email protected]#$% android game fun to play challenging only want there were more classes to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    This is a cool android game and it doesn't require a ton of $$ to be successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    challenging and fun, this android game has a amazing community of players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    hold working on it and tweaking and you will have another amazing android game in your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Superb game. Simple to learn and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    very strategic and complex for a mobile android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    This a one of the most beautiful android games I've ever played, please test it out and you wond regret itπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Love this, amazing combination and video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    button never works..stock up during your turn...worst android game ever made...uninstall guys this is SCAM game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Not terrible. The matches are entertaining. Just here for the cape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Love the token based character buff board style system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    If you're a hearthstone fan this android game will be right up your alley.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    android game just keeps crashing total waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Loving it so far, hope the devs continue releasing fresh content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    it is so trashy game. when you have an opponent with the same mmr ang you win,you will just obtain +10 but if you lose you will have -35. what the hell. pls fix your brains creator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    loads but then crashes within a minuite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I played ranked until I had 2898 rating and first had 2907. High-level play is completely broken. The method rating works, I was one victory away from first, and then won a android game and dropped. Eventually, you lose 35 points for a loss, and might lose "only" ten for winning. This is why once someone is in first they never play again. If they win, they might still drop out of first. If they lose, it takes AT LEAST four point-giving wins just to regain their place. If you wish a pay to victory CCG, just play HS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Beautiful fun small android game not hard to obtain gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Its highly stressful. You have to constantly grind in order to stand a possibility online and obtain the cape for eternium. Anytime I think I'm going good, I end up encountering people a thousand times better than me and go back to low rating. When I think I'm doing amazing again, I encounter a witch. The witch is highly unfair, you have to hope that they're a few levels below you. If not, you might as well just surrender since they'll constantly take away your mana and tokens and not let you to attack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    amazing play bht the timeout thing is dumb if youre plahing while watchingnetflix or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Played this to obtain an item in Eternium. It was like pulling teeth through treacle. Slow, frustrating courtesy of the random draws of cards and totally favours paying players. It is pay to victory and then some because without some really expensive stuff you will obtain whupped no matter how amazing you are. Also the control suck and it just clumsy and awkward to play at all. The art is beautiful cool though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Ok apparently an modernize was ready and not on Google play yet. My bad. Android game works fine so far now. Not really a kind I like but not bad. But I'm confused on the Eternium rewards because playing versus people isn't giving me any scores more than the default 100. And I beat a few yet have 0 on the multiplayer section... I'm never going to obtain my stuff -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Meh, played it because of Eternium quest but boy it sucks. This is not a tactic game, it is a luck game. If you are lucky enough to match with a lower leved opponent or lower geared you victory 100% otherwise you lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Ironbound is fun, but it lacks balance. Most of the gear you use to make builds isn't very amazing and each class will have a few builds that are so effective it makes playing another build with the class pointless. If you wish to have success each season you'll have to do what everyone else does in order to create it to the top 100. There are dozens of creative build options, but most will just be gimmicky and ineffective by the time you reach the top. Also, worst RNG of all time! Very inaccurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    This android game has a somewhat steep learning curve with not much of a guide but once you obtain the hang of it and begin creating your own tactics it becomes a lot more fun. In my experience, I spent all my gold right away, which was a horrible decision because it didn't let me to but anything from the shop. I recommend saving your gold and and after working through the short guide equipping all the stuff you earn. This should support fresh players obtain a amazing head start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I have fun the android game mechanics, the mood, the atmosphere. As of October 2018 it feels a small under-populated but the developers have thoughtfully provided artificial enemy bots to create sure you always have someone to war versus in ranked play. Unfortunately that means I've only played versus humans about one out of every 20 matches -- you can tell because their ranking, shown in or after the match, will not be rounded to the nearest 50, and their timing is more human. My tip is to avoid the online player forums, they will only turn the android game into a grind for you by convincing you that only certain equipment will obtain you anywhere. Which is real if you wish to be in the highest ranks but it's also a method to lose the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Amazing game. It reminds of a CCG, but its method more like a one on one fight.... I feel like a paladin while playing :D The only thing that kind of threw me off is that you cant realy customize your fighting style (change the tokens you use in game). I figure various crusaders would have various strengths... although this aspect does create it seem more true globe like. Nonetheless, its a cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I have fun this deck-building game, I am just lacking for more. Instead of editing your deck, you obtain do edit your gear. Should I use a sword and shield and play defensively or use two weapons to shred the enemy? And yet, due to limits in weapon choices, after a while this special video test difference starts lacking. I would give this android game 5 stars if they had even more weapon variety. Maybe an off hand with amazing stat gifts that doesn't attack or something similar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I honestly thought I would hate this game, I was enticed to play it because of another android game giving me rewards to test this one out and I'm not going to lie I actually like it! I have never understood this type of android game until now it's very informative and simple to play! I will actually recommend this one. :-). Thank you Eternium for recommending this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    its potentially a really fun android game but I think there needs to be more options as far as gameplay. As well with earning gold without having to pay or slim down the costs $10 for 10k seems too high but I'd spend $5 no doubt. now when it comes to the weapons I think some are overpriced for what the stats offer compared to others of related or lower cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    awesome game. critical thinking is really required to victory or sometimes you are just not lucky and you matched up with a meta that would crush your set of stuff in a character. I highly suggest to add more in-game gifts after a certain season ( most wins per season, highest % of winnings with atleast 100 or 200 android games played, most victory streak etc.) to add to the fun of playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    The whole arbitrary "pay gold to level up to 200hp" for each class is silly, and limits experimentation with classes. If you don't level up your class to the max HP, you are very likely going to be playing versus people with double your HP. Makes losing then feel more like you didn't pay enough cash (you only begin out with about enough cash for one class). I just don't obtain why a deck based android game would add in such a weird mechanic that discourages playing with various classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    While I quite have fun Eternium, and have had no problems whatsoever with it, each of the three times I tried to play this, it locked up my phone to the point where I had to reset it. I have no idea why I'm having these issues, as my phone has not reacted like this to anything else. From what I could tell, android game play seemed fairly enjoyable, but I couldn't create it far enough to obtain any true idea on it over anything near the long-term.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    No melody equals boring game. Fresh acc defaults to pirate yet you can't use the pirate yet so why even have it be the first char. I just wish the rewards in eternium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    I don't like card games, I played this one to obtain a reward in another android game and kept matching up with a player significantly stronger than my own barely upgraded noobish character. The issue is that the android game expects you to grind versus the AI to obtain enough cash to compete online rather than simply giving that option while matching low level players with other low level players. In other words, have fun grinding versus the AI or getting destroyed online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Amazing android game play with an engaged and active development team. Lots of tactic and lots of variety. Android game is truly Free to Play if you desire. No need to pay to win. First android game in which I've felt a part of the community. Highly recommend that fresh players complete the practice wars for simple gold and also visit the forums and join Discord server.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    So far, I was not able to have fun the game. I am still willing to give it a try. the android game is not visually beautiful ( to my taste atleast) and the mechanics are not so interesting. I can see resemblance with hearthstone or legend but I don't feel !γ€Šreally challenged. also the add gold reward did not payed a few time so I don't intend to test it again XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Amazing android game but a lot relies on luck. There was this guy i beat twice and once had over 100 points when i beat him. He had a trinket for a 20% possibility critical and literally, every single time he hit it was critical... like 12/14. That's a far cry from 3/14 which is the 20%. There's been a lot of times where my tactic and build is better but my enemy will have wonderful luck and i will lose. Oh yeah, another time... I had 190 points versus the guy had 10 points i also had him bleeding so i just required to hit him one, every hot missed then he staryed getting crazy tokens and the next thing i knew he [email protected]#$%!&ing he for 50 and healing 50. No huge deal i was still 100 points up... buti kept getting harbage and he kept getting his best tokens and in tue end he won. Im not really a spre loser but wjen im playimg a repeat person amd i know im better and should be moving up on the ladder... i think android game somehow compensates for them and they gate the glory to beat you. Besides that, fun easy android game can use a lot of time and damage your eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    Not quick paced in any way. Boring, tiresome and cheaply made. For some reason my critical strikes don't occur anywhere near what they should, i have 60% but continually don't obtain a crit for 4/5 rounds i have 45% and two attacks per round but continually don't obtain a crit for the same amount. I noticed a lot of incredibly unlikely happenings like this, for instance the computer enemy with the "parry every turn" two handed sword, frozen blade? was parrying 50-75% of the time, up until i bought something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ironbound Card Game review [App]  2019-10-10 13:28

    The tutorial, instead of having you play with the various classes to learn the ir mechanics, has you playing AGAINST them with the same character. The video test doesn't stray from renowned card android games such as hearthstone or magic, thus not making a compelling case to choose this over the others. If you are looking for a solid card game, i would sugest checking out the titles mentioned above.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter