Is-it Love? Colin: Choose your story - Love & Rock Reviews & Opinions


Submit Is-it Love? Colin: Choose your story - Love & Rock review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    1)Totally amazing game. This is the kind of android game I was searching for. Very enjoying. It is PERFECT. But hope you could remove the ads cause its really disturbing. 2)What happened to the fresh updated ver of this game! I already read alot of chapters in diffirent stories but my gems dont add up. I need gems! Hello!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I really do love the storylines but the amount of gems that are given for completing one chapter is not enough to select stuff that require gems in order to do certain things. At least give us two to three gems for each chapter we complete rather than one that method we can obtain certain outfits or be a boss about our decisions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    The application itself is amazing BUT, they create you wait for passes, and without them you can't continue playing and if you wish to hold reading, you must wait for 4 hours to only obtain like 4 or 5 passes or pay for them. Disgusting. Plus, they advertise a "free trial" of unlimited reading for 2 days that doesn't work... This application used to be better on previous versions, you guys are screwing this up.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Is-it Love? Colin: Choose your story - Love & Rock or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Is-it Love? Colin: Choose your story - Love & Rock video reviews and related movies:

    See Introduรงรฃo - Is-It Love? Colin: Choose your story - Love & Rock on youtube.

     related image

    See Is-it Love?Colin on youtube.

     related image

    See Is-it Love? Colin: Choose your Story - Love & Rock (1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Is-it Love? Colin: Choose your Story - Love & Rock (3) on youtube.

     related image

    See Is-It Love? Colin: Choose your Story - Love & Rock (5) on youtube.

     related image

    See Is-It Love? Colin: Choose your Story - Love & Rock (4) on youtube.

     related image

    See Is-it Love? Colin: Choose your Story - Love & Rock (2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Is it love? Colin - Winter Chill on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I really love this came but it takes a long time to refill pasees (3 - 4hours) . And probably like 3 passes are refilled. It is really frustrating and I have to say this but that's why I am deleting this android game now for the 5th time. Cuz this waiting thing really annoys me ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I love this game! 4 passes per 4 hours is more than enough, but it drains my phone method too much. The user stories are worth reading, they don't require diamonds, I'm not even gonna bother to read diamond stories cuz they are annoying. Also it's sad, cuz in my dormitory the internet has such a strict protocol, that this android game doesn't atart at all. Could you please look into this? I'm dying to play, but most of the time I can't, only at home in the weekends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Hi amazing android game interesting but it was saying that the storied I wish to read are not available and I was 5 episodes away from finishing playing for keeps and the only stories I can view are the ones by episode and there qualified writer please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    So in love with Android game it's amazing for killing time, keeping calm and let you to live your fantasy . Now I'm waiting for more tickets and have no idea what to do with myself, I am amazed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Definitely one of my guilty pleasures! I LOVE the stories, they really pull you in. So a lot of amazing writers on this app. My only problem with certain stories are the gems; I refuse to spend true cash on them so I hate getting pulled into the stories that use them. I also hate being at the mercy of the authors lol; I obtain so sucked into the stories and it's so disappointed having to wait for the next chapter to be released. Especially if the author just stops writing the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Well created game. Glitchy and buggy in graphics. Having tfo pay is poor because isnt Episode about making YOUR OWN CHOICES?!!!? The android game it slef is alright...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Why does it take so dam long for passes and whys it hard to obtain the diamonds, i love this android game and wish to hold playing but i dont wish to wait 3 hours jist to continue playing ๐Ÿ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I do't know why it slowly loading when i've got the connection to my self... I can watch more films than loading this app, i haven't even started my first story...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I liked it all until kept changing my story cause u have to buy gems to look amazing etc thats not a created up story u habe to buy your method in :( other than that was fun to play but now installing thanks though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I think its dumb bc like everything cost gems and then u have to pay to obtain more gems please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I have played this android game for a very long time and today I tried to begin it but it's not working. What should I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    The android game is so addicting but it sucks to have to wait 3 or 4 hours for like 2 tickets other than that the android game is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I never thought playing a cheesy android game like this will be entertaining. One star less because it takes too long to obtain a free ticket. Still, a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I love it but the tickets and passed are method to expensive and u only obtain a free passes every 3hrs+ ๐Ÿ˜” please give more free tickets/gems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I love this android game is very addictive and I would recommend it to anyone of course there are a couple of things that could be better but there is do everythjng.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    This android game is amazing but.....I WAS WEITING A STORY AND WHEN U WENT BACK IT WAS GOBE AND IM REALLY FRUSTRATED!!!!!๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I hate it and it doesn't wish too work I have lots of Wi-Fi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I can't stop playing and I'm always look to see what next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I think this is the best android game I've ever played and trust me, Ive played Millions of android game so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Why always connection timed out? I cant begin this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    It's a amazing game.But sometimes it doesn't respond.And it also kills a lot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    This application is very addictive I love this fun application but it has some things where you have to pay and you have to have tickets these are my only concern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I hate it kept on saying episode stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    we wish to play with Fb friends..so you cam give it on your next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    It's so NICE android game but it takes time to begin the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Stuck on the loading screen, "timed out"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Amazing android game but I lost a bunch of tickets and diamonds when an ad stopped playing and I had to close the android game down, really disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I love that you obtain choices and name yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Awesome app! love this game! My fav๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Android game has glitches and is not that interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I really love it but if yall could place in more seasons of PLL that eould be amazing thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I absolutely love this android game it is SOOOOO FUN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    For girls like a soap opera sucks hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    It is a fun android game to play when you are bored !!! It he's fun story's and all kind of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Amazing game...I just love it...It's really addicting..โคโคโคโคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I love it but it is hard to obtain tickets and diamonds and can you do season 3 beautiful small liars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Please add limelight to mobile creation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I love it so much it makes me feel like I'm actually there. My favourite story has got to be the mona series I love how you included us from the VERY BEGINNING I love this application recommend it to you definitely. Well done whoever the makers of this android game are. However 1 minor problem..... YOU CAN ONLY GET 1 PASS EVERY 1 HOUR! Change that and your application will be close to perfect. Honestly no better replacement of episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Not as a lot of choices as I would like. You basically can only choose between a few options the android game gives you. The fact that you have to spend true cash if you run out of diamonds is really scamy. The android game doesn't give you one free cute outfit if you need one. they all cost diamonds. I think that feature could be reworked. Fun and interesting storyline line though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    It's addicting! I don't like how you have to buy diamonds to say or wear certain things. If you don't buy the diamonds you have to go by their story line and not the one you might have picked. I had no other choice but to wear sweat pants to prom. They could have done a small better than that. It's an interesting read and I have fun it. It sucks you have to wait to read a chapter every hour. It would be more exciting to pay for diamonds in this game. I don't pay for games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I just downloaded this so I could comment on the trailer. The trailer shows a female taking an at home pregnancy try five months after having sex. Who would wait five months to take a pregnancy test? If it has been that long since a missed period that means that she is pregnant, in menopause, or needs to see a doctor for a diagnosis. Please correct this. Ladies in their teens may think that is okay and not a reason to worry when they may be pregnant and need prenatal care ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The quest or journey could be so realistic if diamonds were easier to get within the game. Some of the "choices" shouldnt always have to paid for especially when theres no true method of getting diamonds unless you spend realy cash on a fake game. Or you go and obtain a bunch of spam in quest of getting the free diamonds. Needs to be tweaked a small more where its actually "My Choices".... android games limits a persons true choices for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The stories that they have for you too choose from are extremely addictive! I can honestly say that I cant obtain enough! The stories are not only addictive, but very intriguing. The only down fall I search about this android game is, sometimes when you watch a video for a "free diamond" I finish the Ad video and do not recieve the diamond. Also, the section where you can download another android game for free diamonds to complete an action, or a certain level of the game. You [email protected]#$%!, but dont obtain the diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Love the stories. Just want you could read without having wait for each chapter or to spend cash to do more stuff. Im not 1 to spend cash on games. Plus when you buy outfits and hairstyles you do not obtain to hold them, thats cruddy! The stories are amazing if you could obtain the diamonds and tickets and the fact you buy items but don't obtain to hold updated that would create this android game Awesome. And wearing sweat pants to prom is just plain crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The ability to accumulate even just 15 gems should be easier without having to pay. This is just a game... I shouldn't be created to feel I have to buy my story at every option, especially in the beginning. Save the gems they give you initially, wait for the homecoming portion because if you don't you only obtain an option to wear a jumpsuit to prom. Not even an option you paid for earlier. It's a rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Not enough choices. It takes almost a hour per ticket. There wasn't very a lot of various storylines as there are on other games.I'm not saying that there is few at all there are plenty but the quality should should be better than quantities. Customizations are beautiful limited. The storylines might be for else also. And I thought the graphics would be of better quality. It could use some work is all I'm saying. I hope that whoever plays the android game next enjoys it a lot more than I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    keeps having bug problems and shutting down. the stories are good, but short. want there was a method to accumulate diamonds faster so you can create better choices. also, takes forever to obtain tickets to continue reading. I eventually obtain bored and delete these type games. they need a method to let faster accumulation of both diamonds and tickets. I know you can pay...but that's why we download free is cause we don't wish to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    It's a fun android game and really satisfying, but I want I could create my own story on here instead of just reading them. And I don't like the fact that it only gives me one ticket for each chapter that I read. And I hate that it only gives me one diamond when I'm done reading each chapter. And there should be an option for us to make our own story on a phone or tablet... This needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    i would give more stars but it takes so long to earn tickets to play the android game that you kind of forget to come back. there should be more options to earn tickets faster as well as diamonds so that you can create better choices. once there's an make batter that I'm his he's request I'll come back and change my rating. overall amazing android game except for those few things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The application features are great, I just want the outfits correlated with personality traits instead of price which tutorials the direction of the story. everything is tied to cost so there's no true choice because you can't really save up the in android game currency in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I Love it! The stories are amazing but one ticket every nearly an hour is a small uncanny! I feel if you'd wish to hold a person interested in reading the stories, then at least give them a reason to WANT to wait that long! I feel it should be at least 2 tickets for every 40 minutes of each chapter...or if only 1...then at least have it every 20 mins! I've wanted to delete so a lot of times because it takes too long to obtain to the next chapter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    It's an interesting android game & i do like it but it does have it's draw backs. For example if you wish to continue reading you never have enough tickets, you have to buy them & same with diamonds. All the amazing decisions cost a lot of diamonds & same with the amazing clothes & hair options. You have to wait around forever to earn more tickets if you don't wish to spend money. It's fun but you have to spend cash to obtain anywhere, not a fan of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    its fun, but you dont obtain tickets quick enough at all. i would rate 5 stars but you obtain 1 ticket every 12 hours just not worth it at all I will be uninstalling...DO NOT download. they begin out giving you 5 tickets and that is it. they give u no more you have to pay for them. completely crazy I am uninstalling NOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    So I love this android game its very additive but within the past 24 hours each time I begin the android game (so far 4 times) it closes out on me and takes diamonds.. First time, third & fourth time took 5 diamonds each second time took 10.. Is there a method I can obtain my diamonds back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    its a fun game, but you cant create certain choices if you dont have diamonds and im not buying them. but other then that its a awesome game! like reading a book. keeps you on your toes. lol you wish to hold reading but you have to have enough tickets to do so.. which is another down fall, you only can hold one ticket unless you buy more. once again not events

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    the application is very interesting and the story will hold you on the edge of your seat. however, I will go broke trying to obtain to the next chapter with having to use diamonds for every small thing such as finding out info, getting dressed, answering a call/text, every action you need cost you and you have to buy in order to play. If there was a method to victory more diamonds by watching videos or something it would create it a lot more fun but having to pay so much to play takes the fun out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    It's a really amazing android game but can only do one short chapter at a time and then have to wait an hour for the next. it's not worth the time. it's fun at first but waiting brings the fun out. at least if they gave you 2 or 3 that would be better. you have to buy more tickets to play. I would give 5 stars if there were more tickets and didnt have to wait an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    This android game is actually really good. Brings back memories. "Get It, kills time!!" The only problem is it freezes sometimes and it wish u pick out outfits when i dont even have enough diamonds and some of the apps i download dont give me my diamond after i did wish it wanted. And it dont allow you hold the clothes u purchase with those diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    so I love love e looovvveeee this android game but I just want you didn't have no wait so long for tickets or you got more than one or we got unlimited tickets but not diamonds just an idea please test to. do this. is would be the best android game ever the. better than choice, ect thank you for reading my review๐Ÿ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    could be a fun story if they didn't just give you 1 diamond after every chapter. Takes forever to obtain enough to even change your clothes! Unless you wish to place some cash into it this android game there is really no point in wasting your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The stories are interesting which is wonderful. It's just entirely too complicated to obtain through them ticket wise. You obtain one ticket then there's a countdown for the next but it doesn't modernize on its own, you have to stay in the app. Also, I've done the gift things for diamonds and didn't recieve them. Bug maybe? Otherwise, so far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    It's a fun game, and gives you a bit more freedom of choice than other android games of this kind. It's still a downfall that you have to have diamonds to choose decent outfits though. I had fun with the android game until i ran out of diamonds. I don't spend cash on mobile gaming so i probably won't be playing it much longer. If you wish a android game that's completely free to play, this isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    it's awesome! i love it! i would give it 5 starts BUT the only thing i don't like is that it takes too a lot of diamonds away at once. Why can't it only take like 2, 4, 6, depending on the choice, why does it have to be 10, 15, 20, 30, 40 that's the only thing that absolutely sucks you don't obtain to have fun the story as you should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I like the idea, But during the story I would like to create other options but they require diamonds. They begin you off with enough diamonds to either buy 1 look or 1 outfit. Those diamonds are gone within the 1st chapter. Otherwise you need to purchase diamonds with a credit card and their expensive prices. Im not doing that for a android game that I believe they should provide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I wish the characters to have nicer responses to situations as well as more choices of clothing, and responses that dont always cost diamonds. You can only be rude and poorly dressed if you aren't willing to spend some true money on this game. Why do they all have to have scandel? Can't some just be an action, or interesting storyline without reckless decisions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I'm addicted just needs to improve some. it needs to give out more than 1 ticket every hour & more than 1 gem every so often needs to be like 5 tickets or even 2 every hour and if it sits over night you should wake up and obtain on it and have more than 1-2 tickets that's several hours you just obtain at least 1 ticket per hour over night while your touching it. but I love the android game but can't play it much due to 1 ticket every hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Once you spend diamonds on an outfit or hairstyle, it is not accessible to you all the time. Plus the non-purchase stuff are hideous. There needs to be access to the things we purchase with diamonds. Especially if you expect us to create in application purchases to have more diamonds. The story lines do give a amazing amount of choice options and the story lines are interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I love it. I just dislike the fact that you dont obtain too a lot of of free options for outfits or conversations. Numbers of diamonds are too high for someone starting out. Subsription is nice, but want bonus cards were available. I dont have a regular bank acct and have to pay $ in order to place $ in my card. So its very inconvinient or I have to prepay my phone bill in order to obtain more diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    the application is amazing and I love the story lines! the down fall is, having to pay in dimonds for fresh outfits... making the android game harder to enjoy, when your hero doesn't look the part. I wish to have fun the journey... but its difficult when it wont let you to have the full experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I've been hooked, to this android game The only thing I've had a issue with is how a lot of tickets per reading that drives me crazy here I am built up with suspense and.. I need to wait 5 minutes.. lol of course with the video being watched before hand. all in all I love the stories โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    It would be better if you didn't have to pay for tickets to read the next chapter. UPDATE I've been reading the Dear Mona stories and all day it's keeps saying it's down and won't work can you please fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The Mona series is captivating by far! They create everything expensive in this android game as far as premium choices & then you must wait an hour to recieve a ticket to read another chapter. Want they could fix that. Other than that, it's a cool method to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    everything costs money. you cant create a choice or choose more then 1 ( the sad) outfit without paying true life money. Theese choices constandly pop up to the point its useless to play unless you are willing to pay a little fortune

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    i want you didnt have to wait to obtain tickets. this would be so much better if you could earn free tickets too like you can dimonds. i also with certin options werent so expenseive. i hope to see these things changed. if not im going to delete it. cause im not gonna wait all day for tickets. thats not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Nice stories, but I'm not paying for diamonds just to have the "better" choices. Leaving at least one option of something better than casual would be nice. Not everyone has their own cash to spend on whatever they want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Don't even bother. To choose decent clothes, it costs diamonds or gems or whatever they call them. You obtain enough at the begin to choose 2 things. Only two. Then, it's supposed to be a android game where YOU choose what happens, but if you have 2 choices and one of those choices costs 25 gems that you don't have and can't get, how the hell is that YOUR choice? I am not throwing true cash at this garbage. Anyone who does is insane. Uninstalling. Pathetic. The story isn't even that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I dont like how I have to buy tickets to finish a book. I hate that I have to spend even more true cash on Dimonds so i have nice outfits instead of crappy sweat pants all of the time. I want there was more free options. The story lines that i have done so far seem good. I just want i could finish them. does a person even ever finish a book? or do the books hold going and going?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    Cool game, but it resets your in-app purchases after you complete the android game instead of letting you use the cash on the next game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    I loved the ending and was able to remember all the info of the story. I hit the jackpot at the end!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    This is really amazing. I like this app. The idea is good. This is one of my favorite apps!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    This android game was really a lot of fun. Want there were more in this genre. Thanks very much for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    now this is what I call a amazing free game! amazing job devs, also just bought 7,500 money 2 times! have fun the cash guys ๐Ÿคฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    It was so excited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    It a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    third class application , waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    Wow jusy love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    Hmm... One of the best.... I love this....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    I love this app....Excellent ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    Wow very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    Have unreasonable IAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    Very not good game, no storytelling is included. Wonder how it got such a high rating on PH. Every move it suggests to spend the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    Thik hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    i gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robbery : Choose your own Story review [App]  2019-8-28 13:22

    I love it ๐Ÿ˜

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter