Its My Cu Mobile Banking Reviews & Opinions


Submit Its My Cu Mobile Banking review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    The app's fit and finish feels outdated to use compared to other major unions and banks. Otherwise ok to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Won't allow me login Sometimes it will say system error when trying to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Just ok It's a battery drainer, never truly closes out of memory. The nav and buttons are not logical. Works fine for me, otherwise.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Its My Cu Mobile Banking or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Its My Cu Mobile Banking video reviews and related movies:

    See MYCU Mobile Banking app on youtube.

     related image

    See KeyPoint Credit Union: Latest Mobile App Update on youtube.

     related image

    See 1st United Credit Union Online and Mobile Banking on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile Banking? We do that. (Sketch Version) - Idaho Central Credit Union on youtube.

     related image

    See Family Savings Credit Union Mobile Banking on youtube.

     related image

    See Convenience on the Go! Online and Mobile Banking. on youtube.

     related image

    See St. Francis Credit Union - Mobile Banking App on youtube.

     related image

    See CU Mobile Apps CU24 P2P User Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Out of Hundreds of apps I've used this is the worse I use a powerful password manager and every time the application loses focus it reloaded with splash screen, even though the main website will not allow you have a powerful password longer than 16 chars, mine are still long enough that I don't memorize. In addition the application is webViews which is an horrible mobile experience if done poorly, which this has been

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Needs Improvement It works fine to check balances, but I can't even scroll through the transactions posted to my account. I can see the first screen or it will jump all the method to the bottom of the screen. Everything else is skeletal. Still needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Very long method to go I as a customer appreciate the option of having an application now however, your devs need to go back to the drawing board. Resolution and is aspect ratio is not good and even on the fastest internet connection in Blo/No, the switching between pages was painfully slow. Test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Handy Seems fine to me. Not much required but it's all there. Was not slow at all - using WiFi/android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Its My Cu Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    :) Stops working randomly. ..other wise works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I absolutely love this app! I obtain paid with private checks every week and this application enables me to deposit my checks from home. Saves me so much time and stress. Also, I can manage my checking account, savings acc and vehicle loan all right here. This is the most useful application I have ever had!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    It sure would be nice if the notifications happened within a reasonable time. Like within the next 5 minutes, or even within the hour...not days later. If I obtain paid Friday at 1am, I dont need to be notified Tuesday. I should keep a notification within the hour. There is no excuse for such a delay. Fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I absolutely love Meritrust and this app. The one thing I would appreciate is if you would leave a bill payment in the bill section until it appears on the acc section. I created two pymts to my credit card one month because I did not see it in either place...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Love this app. I've always been afraid of using Banking Apps, but this one is easy & logs me off if I forget to log off myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I've been using this for quite some time. Very simple to use. It does everything I need it to do and is very stable. Amazing job! The only suggestion I have is how areas are presented. I want you would just provide a list of branches that could be expanded to present hours and then if i wish to see them on Google maps, give me that option. Still a five star, just any option I would like to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I love being able to deposit checks from my phone! I don't live near the credit union and this saves me a TON of time waiting on mail or driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I LOVE this app! My favorite fresh feature is fingerprint login. It has everything you'd expect in a mobile banking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Everything I need and wish is here! The 24hour access it allows me to my info has been a amazing resource to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    This application makes it simple to manage your private accounts and create payments easy. My favorite is the atm branch locator!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I love it my balance is always just a few clicks away and transfers can be done in minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    It's secure and I'm always kept in the loop regarding my accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing small banking app. Simple to use. Managing various accounts is a snap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I like this application it's not poor at all. Everything I wish it to do it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Great! Love being able view transactions anywhere I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    I love the Meritrust app. Simple to use and the fast balance feature is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Works great. They always hold making something amazing even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Transfers between your various accounts are really simple to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Works Perfectly For Everything I Need It For

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Very helpful when making deposits from out of town.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    It's an all around amazing banking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Meritrust . Is the best method to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    User friendly. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Simple to use. Satisfies my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Nice app, clean, fast, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Works well. Not complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing bank, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Recent release is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing functionality within the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing app. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Simple access to banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    :) Simple to use and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    It's simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Wonderful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Love the accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meritrust CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-11-19 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Not good app! I've been a long term customer. When I test to create a check deposit it fails to read the photo even though it is crystal clear. Customer service rep was no help. "Nothing they can do".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Very unhappy with the fresh update. I've had this application for quite awhile and have had no issues. Then today with the update, I can no longer log in because it says there are too a lot of devices logged in! Please fix this asap....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Not very user friendly friendly. Online deposit is clunky. It doesn't let you to to select accounts when you touch the drop down arrow. Email "support" is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    It doesn't work! !! The old ver was better... fix it please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    I sure as Hell can't build a better life if the application itself doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Will not sign in, gives OFX error15500. Would love if this application would actually function. PLEASE FIX! Note 4 user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Very helpful and secure app. I want the zone feature would work with the Google map app. It won't sync up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Won't allow me sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Several functions stopped working after latest Android device modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Since the modernize it's not working anymore. Can't choose between accounts when making a transfer or depositing a check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Works well but definitely need to be able to pay and view visa thru the application which I have been asking for since June 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    I can't even log in. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Fantastic. Application if your on the go and need to check your account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    All Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    The fingerprint protection is a joke. It works with anyone's finger. Only activate this feature if you wish to be signed in all the time. Other than that the modernize is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    The UI and layout looks great! Fingerprint login works on my phone now (previously only Samsung phones worked). Everything is much cleaner and up to date with application design standards. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    I would give more stars if the application would allow me log in. Please fix this error 15500 i really need to hold up with my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    The image deposit for checks doesn't work on my phone, nor has it worked on previous devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    I have had other banks that when a deposit was created to your acc you would be alerted. I hate having to check everyday. My check sometimes gets deposit earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    I obtain ofx error 1550. What's the point if I'm unable to sign in..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    It's ok. Don't care for the fact that I have to make another acc for a second savings account. Why can't all my accounts together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Woke up and noticed the widget had changed - cool fresh gui - doesn't look like the 90's anymore lol - nice application - does everything I need and nice design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    So satisfied this application works again. Using the normal webpage seemed like it took forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    I help local.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    UPDATE JAN 2016: Still getting this error on all my devices! Constant 500 Internal Server Error messages when logging in and dated design. Not sure if this application has ever been updated. Still doing this as of recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Use to love the application since I could deposit a check just by taking a picture of it...Now it keeps saying it can't read the picture no matter what I do to adjust it. Never had this issue before, until the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Can't login and hold getting this error. I'll change my review if it somehow becomes fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Contain credit card transactions as an option to see (not just the available usage) and I'd love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    With in 2-3 years I only had to delete and re download application .due to my too a lot of sign In s no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    I can't seem to sign in with my acc info? Gives me an error 15500

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    It won't allow log in at all. Hold getting error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Hold getting error username lockout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Can't sign in, error pops up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Credit card can't present activities. What's the point of the mobile app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    What's going on with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Mi Casa tu Denero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    I like this app, comes in handy and very simple to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    Will not log me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CU SoCal Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-3 21:9

    LOVE THE UPDATE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WestStar CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    They need to work on the loading screen some times it will take more than five seconds to load. The other one was much smoother. I hope they will be coming out with some updates very soon to fix some of these problems. They layout is amazing though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WestStar CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    I used the old application daily, if not multiple times a day. Now I have to call the number, go to an atm or go online on a laptop (which I'm rarely near) to obtain the info I need. I did everything to register for the site, with difficulty, yet it finally worked. Used it once and haven't been able to obtain in the application for a month because it keeps asking me the same two security questions over and over... seriously Weststar? Fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WestStar CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    The Member ID has to be typed in every session it should have a autosave feature like every other banking application or like the old application used to be , then you have to click on the login tab everytime to access it , this would be easier if it automatically opened to the login screen everytime , yes this is a a completely fresh system and I'm sure like myself others appreciate it as well , but this begin of the fresh system was not very well thought out . It's almost easier to login from the webpage from within my browser versus using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WestStar CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    After registering on the website, you use the log in info from there, to log in to the app. The interface is much more simple to read and understand the breakdown of your account. Method better than the previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WestStar CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Unable to log in despite doing all the reregistering, etc., it still says invalid or incorrect password/username. They need to fix this soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WestStar CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Total garbage It doesn't save your username, when you begin the application and on top of that you see all this ads I don't know why my wife has an option to have a pin to log in on her iPhone, on my android device I don't obtain that option at all . They need to do some serious work on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WestStar CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    The fresh apps is amazing I can log in quick and easy. No issue at all... if you are a first log in customer in the fresh system or appsuse a computer first to set. I did mine like that now I can log in to their fresh apps with no problem. Uninstall the old apps and install the fresh weststar apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WestStar CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    After getting logged into www service on computer I am able to register. At first glance I like the application and the additional info about transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WestStar CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    seems to be working better then at launch. at least it started letting me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WestStar CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    There should be an autosave feature for your user name that would be really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WestStar CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    The application is slow to begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WestStar CU Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    The fresh UI is great, but needs option to save usernames.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter