JBL Compact Connect Reviews & Opinions


Submit JBL Compact Connect review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Compact Connect review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    Over the past week I got my JBL Eon One Compact and not long after I installed this application on my Galaxy S10+. I'm really impressed. The mixer makes sense to me and I could easily set my levels, and I was able to quickly dial in a decent sound by picking one of it's eq presets, but then I took a dive into the rabbit hole...I had no idea when I bought this PA system that I would have this much control over my eq and the included effects, my mind is actually a small blown...and thankfully I could save the sounds I ended up with my own presets. If you have an Eon One compact, you definitely need to check this out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Compact Connect review [App]  2019-11-8 13:41

    So simple to set up and has a deep level of control with ability to save presets! Best product on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    This application takes over your phone when it tries to do a firmware modernize on any of the JBL devices. I am fine with a 10 min modernize but when it takes 30 mins or more and I can not use my phone is totally unreasonable. I work in a retail shop and one of the devices that I sale is the JBL speaker and if it needs to have an modernize just to have continuous playback for Pandora does not support sell the device at all.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on JBL Compact Connect or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch JBL Compact Connect video reviews and related movies:

    See JBL PRX800 Series V2 Update on youtube.

     related image

    See TV and Bluetooth speaker 2-in-1. JBL Boost TV | GetConnected on youtube.

     related image

    See JBL EON ONE Personal PA System Overview | Full Compass on youtube.

     related image

    See JBL EON ONE Compact: Product Walk-through on youtube.

     related image

    See JBL Link 10 Google Assistant Smart Speaker Review! Does it deliver rich sound? on youtube.

     related image

    See UnboX Review JBL Control 2P Stereo Pair Compact Powered Reference Monitor System on youtube.

     related image

    See Unboxing JBL Boost TV - Compact TV Speaker on youtube.

     related image

    See JBL Eon One Review - Good Enough For A Pro DJ? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Purchased the Charge 4, the speaker sounds nice and connecteds to both mine and my wife's phone. But the application is useless. Why does it need zone info just to start? Gave the application access to zone but the application won't connect to the speaker. Tried all the usual things to fix problem. First time I've ever had an application not connect to the hardware. Android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Your U.I on this application is seriously lacking! The fact you can't see more than one speaker at a time is annoying. It's a bare minimum application which needs to be updated. Take a page out of UE (ultimate ears) that's how an application for speakers work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Needs work. connects to my charge 4 from my samsung note 8 but, when i connect my wifes charge 4 via the connect button, the application almost never recognizes hers. So right left channel function is unusable till it's fixed. it would be cool if you can set right left channel and it stays that method till you change it again via the app. it sucks to have to go to the near useless application every time i turn them on to set it right left.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    What a waste of time, this JBL Connect application discovered my Charge 3 only the very first time. After updating the firmware on the Charge 3 (through the app), it just stays on the "discovering..." screen and then presumes to teach me how to pair my device (which I've obviously already done, otherwise i would not be able to listen to music). Useless app. Please do something about this because your hardware is method up there amongst the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Application needs work. Called customer service and no doubt its an application issue. Sent screenshots and went through all the problem shooting process with them. Keeping fingers crossed that a future application modernize will let speakers and application to connect (and STAY) connected appropriately for firmware updates. Sorry everyone...I know its frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Real stereo sound once it connects....! First off have your phone ONLY connect to ONE speaker. The second speaker should not even have any pairing settings saved. Allow the application and the speaker connect buttons work together. Lights stay on white after connected. Charge 3 speakers both updated. Have your phone close to the speakers when connecting initially also....and... just found out play your melody and no need to even begin the application again after you've done it once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    I bought two speakers to listen in stereo on the go and this application seems to pick and choose when it wants to explore both of them. it will explore the one that connected to the BT first.. been trying daily after work for about a two weeks .now super frustrating!!! it's worked ... twice and when it does the flip 4 sound amazing in stereo for such a portable package.. it will play melody out of both speakers.. but only once has it decided to "discover" both speakers.. FRUSTRATING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    It is useless, buggy, doesn't work. Then why is it needed. I have a jbl flip4, and I wonder why the '+' button on it works as a play/pause button when it already has a play/pause button ? If jbl you are reading my comment, please answer why '+' dosen't works as volume up, instead it works as play/pause.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    horrible app. Doesn't recognize that Bluetooth is even on. Doesn't recognize that speaker is connected. if you wanted a speaker that has it's own app, look elsewhere. it only goes to present that the company doesn't care about their customers when they fail to fix anything and fail to answer to reviews all coming with the same problem. so in short, horrible customer service. my jbl charge4 speaker is okay. Doesn't sound as amazing as my $30 headphones I got from a verizon store, but that's headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Crashes all the time, when it does work it doesn't work well. This application has no reason to function as poorly as it does. I spent $200 on a pair of JBL speakers because I assumed the stereo function would at minimum work, but the majority of the time it either crashes the application or turns off on its own. I understand the shop for this application is very little considering JBL speakers work just fine on their own for the average consumer, but in my opinion the application should at least function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Your application and/or your software built into the speakers is awful. Won't stay connected, random static, zero sound despite having verifiable bt connection to one/both speakers. You have a significant portion of my $200 dollars, please fix this. Wouldn't be surprised if you blamed it on my phone but it'll work perfectly for quite some time and then nothing... Currently listening to silence from two Flip 4s. 4 days later... I'm playing melody through both and application sees no speaker. Ok...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    The APP leaves a lot of room for improvement, after about an hour of service it defaults to what I would describe from stereo to mono output. So all day long I continually have to restart the speaker. The speaker seems to be a amazing device, I have never place it through any environmental extremes. Customer service was no support to me, if they can't read about it on their Q&A, they are not willing place the effort out to obtain an respond for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    doesnt do as its says it can. both my speakers are connected but the application is not able to detect them. very not good application support. wont buy another jbl coz they cant connect properly. sony's can stereo pair easily while jbl's cannot even be detected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    I've been needing to modernize my speaker for a few days and everytime it I wanna modernize it says it can't connect to my speaker. both my bluetooth and areas are on snd it still fails to move even 1% after 5-10 mins and says "connection failed". I even tried uninstalling and reinstalling the application but that failed too. I heard amazing things about this speaker and I had faith in the company and spent alot of cash on this speaker to expect nothing less than a working and compatible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    I'm not going to give a speaker application gps permission!! why the hell does JBL need to know where I am. Application goes to zone services and then stops. tried de-and re-installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Impingement on PRIVACY. JBL Connect just not working if you deny sharing LOCATION. There's no need to one share zone at all for a melody app. Connecting feature needs storage n Bluetooth, not Zone access. SHAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    I use it for my pulse 3. Used to work fine in beginning but now it doesn't even recognise that speakers are connected by bluetooth. even after 30mins of pairing it didn't recognise. there is no equaliser, just an application to control the lights. really bad.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Beautiful much useless. JBL has amazing hardware but the software needs serious work. The whole point of this application is to have control over your speakers, yet it's never able to search the speakers. Come on JBL fix this nonsense, it's not like these speakers are cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    useless why do jbl wish to track zone to control a bt boombox speaker?. best bit is the phone is bt connected with £400 boombox and plays fine but the application is stuck in discovering mode. useless app, uninstalling application now, needless waste of my time. avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Finally it works...with a few firmware updates and it works flawless. Update..who would of tnought that i had to research a newly purchased xtreme speaker that wont connect to this app, with no firmware modernize available (to be able to use connect+)..Im absolutely Livid! No more JBLs for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Will not connect to JBL sb450 as it gets stuck on discovering mode. Limited functionality, no option for individual speaker volume control. Unfortunate because sound quality is exceptional but light years behind on application functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    The application doesn't detect speakers with connect+, only the old connect. Though the application seems to work on some other devices. My phone is a Oneplus 5t and the specific speakers are the Xtreme2 and Charge3. It stopped working on my Charge3 when i updated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    very limited functionality. I have 2 pulse 3s and their lights sequences can't be synced through the app. It is annoying to watch them bounce around in various modes when I have them in stereo mode next to each other. hope a light sync can be added to the app. why have only control of one of the devices? I would like options to simulate surround sound. and why can't I connect my flip3 to my pulses?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    got a JBL Xtreme 2, and have connected it to my oppo F1s bluetooth. Melody through this thing is awesome!!!! But when I begin the Connect app, it stays on the "turn bluetooth on" screen? The bluetooth is on, and the speaker connected. So then I tried turning the speaker off, closing the app, turn bluetooth off and then reset the process. But the application stays on the "turn bluetooth on" screen... Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    is it real? how for god sake did you release such a bugy app? where is QA team? primary quality... cant make batter my charge 4 firmware, it deleted all my paired Bluetooth devices , and more crip things.. please fix all the problems , it harms your reputation as one of best speakers manufacturers shame you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Simply doesnt work. Even though the speaker is connect and will play sound. The application will forever test to explore it and say there are no JBL speakers found. Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    What's wrong with this thing? Keeps "Discovering" forever even though speaker is on and connected via Bluetooth to this very device. Seriously JBL your items is expensive, obtain your application act together. So doesn't work with GO2 speakers? Why not? I just wish to disable the stupid and annoyingly loud alert sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    soeakers are great, but using my moto z play phone 2 issues help can't seem to correct. 1. The jbl connect won't connect and 2 after being shut down for 10hr I have to reboot my phone to obtain 2 flip 4s to pair smoothly. l even got a fresh phone in hopes of fixing the problems. frustrating!!! Lee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Unneeded GPS Zone Access, A lot of Bugs, No Functionality and Limited Features. This application will not begin if you will not grant it access of your Location. What the hell? Is my zone an necessary requirement to detect? like my phone and my JBL Xtreme2 v. 1.2 has already been connected and why the hell it wants to access my location? Also, JBL must have an option to have an auto-off of the lights of the speaker because it is very bright at night. Also, the Baterry bar should be always on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    This application sucks. I was able to download an modernize for my Flip3 speaker. Then the screen flickered insanely quick saying "Discovering" for a few mins until the screen went 100% dark. I couldn't even use my home buttons (LGV40) Now the application doesn't even open. For a global company it sure doesn't seem like one.. This application is STILL useless and two speakers do NOT connect with to eachother with or without the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Application doesn't work. doesnt recognize when speaker is connected to phone. so it is useless in its show form. i have a charge4 which is supposedly supported... well it clearly is NOT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    There's not that much of a functionality in the application (connecting to Charge 4), and it works rather flacky: - when Charge 4 is connected to a smartphone, the application needs several seconds to connect. It may write something like "Make sure the device is turned on and is near"; - after connecting, it may need several seconds more to present the battery level and the option "Audio feedback sounds" in the settings; - I didn't manage to turn off "Audio feedback sounds" - the application just restarts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Suggestions... I have a flip 3. Think of adding volume and equalizer control, power on and off via bluetooth. Answer as promptly as possible to those who have problems with the app. An improvement in customer service can only support your bottom line...sales. Create everything else be as amazing as your product you sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    JBL Pulse 3, so I tried to begin the application so my son can change the colors of the speakers but the application doesn't start. maybe it's because I dont let the application uh sing my location? I'm sitting on my couch if that helps? why do you need a zone for using an app? You should deactivate functions in the application which need zone services but not changing colors. gonna post this also towards Bestbuy rating. So disapointed..... unit goes back tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Do you like having to resync all your blue tooth devices? Well then I have some amazing news for you, you can easily remove all your Bluetooth saved devices by trying to use this app. Not only did this application not modernize my speaker, but it also deleted all my other saved bt devices. So I had to resync them all after I tried and failed multiple times to modernize my speaker. All for what? "fixed minor bugs" what a waste of time, don't bother with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Quite possibly the most useless application on the playstore. Literally a glorified application to toggle the dedicated button on JBL speakers between Melody Control and Voice Assistant. It doesn't even give you an option to tweak the Equalizer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    I'm returning the second speaker. I have two JBL Extreme 2. This application stresses me out so much because of how dysfunctional it is. This application has damn alzheimers every two minutes. Why the hell do I have to have GPS turned on just to use my speakers in stereo? Who designed this and is there even anyone working on it right now to improve it because there is zero communication from JBL or Harman to their community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    Stupid app, it is not discovering my jbl pulse 3. the speaker is connected and i can hear the melody as well but it is not discovering it. i also browsed the internet seems like its a issue mny people are facing and tried some things but no luck. I hope JBL squad is more responsive to tye problems customers are facing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBL Connect review [App]  2019-5-27 13:41

    This application has never worked for me. I have a couple of the Charge 4 speakers that the application advertises to interact with by switching the stereo between speakers by simply tapping the phone screen.......it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Easy but facinating game; you have to plan ahead with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Relaxing, elegant and amazing puzzle solving experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    All in all and awesome game. Extremely easy mechanics and goals but somehow very compelling. On more than a few occasions i had to stop and really think before taking action. It was thise moments i enjoyed the most. Though im not sure if the statement "get past level 200 and your a genius" is real lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Puzzle 125, found only 1 or 2 of them remotely challenging... Will hold searching. The android game has a slick look and amazing interface. Edit: Used to be fun, now it's just an endless add simulator for google play's garbage! Playing this you avarage out at at least 1 add every 10sec. Thats worse than any commercial TV channel! Uninstall, havent had a challange up to puzzle 500. And take the word 'puzzle' lightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    amazing idea and amazing mechanics, but every three or four levels (which take about 30 secs each) is an ad. On top of that, every time an ad pops up and I close it, the thing freezes and shuts down. I really like these types of android games but this is too much. I hope it will be fixed but I do not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Only created it to lvl 30 yet. Seems like a nice puzzle game. But even tho I rejected the privacy policy, my pi-hole lists loads of connection attempts to obvious ad and telemetry domains. Since my pihole takes care of that, I don't care about it; but you might. So just be aware :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    The android game is fun and I played a fair amount when I got it but now the screen goes black whenever I begin the app. It started with it just event when I completed a level but then it happened right after closing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    might be challenging for some but the first few dozen levels are just the same pattern shrunk down. got up to #75 hoping it would obtain tougher. I appreciate the work place in but maybe adding a section to choose difficulty would create this better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Played through 100 levels; vast majority were trivial and ads are based off time played, so you are lucky if you are able to play three levels before yet another ad, assuming you didnt just pay the shekels to turn adds off. Not worth the time while the android game squeezes every latest advertising penny it can obtain out of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    well I wrote It's amazing before but I am now changing it .Isn't this too simple like I reached 207 without any tips or tutorials playing non stop .But its simple so are you really sure that anyone who completes lvl 200 has I.Q >140?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing game. A bit addicting. Too poor they created the ads even more annoying in one of the lastest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Play this if you don't wish to stree yourself too much but still wish some brain to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    It is a nice android game but after about 150 levels the android game just becomes too easy. No effort was place in these levels which is what created me rate only 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    This android game really helps me obtain to sleep at night! it's relaxing but just challenging enough not to be boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    it's awesome android game i don't like play so much on offlin android game usually but it's create me play it over and over. and to be honest i test other android games from your (io infinity android game ) but i love this android game specially.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    just started playing again and now that you have those ads which I can easily click when I don't mean to is annoying the fact that you have ads after you finish levels is enough in my opinion especially for when you take a while on a level your guaranteed an ad. android game isn't worth accidentally opening ads when your trying to beat a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Dig it. A small hard to follow at first but Definetly new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    interesting android game but tried to create an in application purchase to obtain rid of the adds but it crashed and wont allow me test to redo it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Some tip on how soon to ask for a rating give it a small more time i might change my rating later on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    my experience is nice. I like this game. but some things missing. I think this graphics is few a low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Throughout the levels, the android game indirectly tells you to calm yourself when you are stressed in hard levels, making you think better. The android game is really fun and nice to play with, and it's user-friendly! Test it now, people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    ive played thr android game for less then 5 minutes and already being slammed with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    no adds before rating the app, offers me to rate it, after i rate the application 2 video ads and a popup ad over the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    No challange and TONS of ads... waste of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Intelligent game, perfect time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I guess the goal is to fill up the available board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing fun. Thanks guys x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing pulzle android game but after going through ades every time you finish a puzzle Is a bit much and spoilers the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I think it's boring, maybe you won't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Fun, but gets boring after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    melody is amazing shsh and its quite relaxing instagram helps me when im worrying for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Game's okay, but too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing idea for a android game but kinda wished it was harder. how a lot of levels are there? I'm on level 7109 and am curious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing game, but i have to hold refreshing the android game because it gives me hundreds of ads in a row. could you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Someday we may once again have android games that are about making the best, most enjoyable to all alive instead how much can be squeezed from the many...good android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    ADS ADS ADS. THE GAME SUCKS TOO. DON'T WATER YOUR TIME. THIS DEVELOPER NEEDS TO FIND ANOTHER JOB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    adds they never stop even after pressing the croos button .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    this stupid android game makes me feel like a genius 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    a small too much ads in the free version, however i got the paid ver and i really have fun it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Really fun android game if you can obtain pass the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Perfectly engaging, and always changing. The android game will give you something to place your mind to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    only played a few levels so far but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect It! review [App]  2019-3-25 21:24

    perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I couldn't obtain anywhere on this application because of the ads every time I would click on anything a bunch of ads would pop up and wouldnt even do a speed test. it's not worth it,it just stressed me out. very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    since I do not have Xfinity, this application is very useful. I'm grateful to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    Ive tried so a lot of wireless connection apps...all trash...this one is a whole other experience...try it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    fxxing lod of @#$%e won't even conect or present how to don't bother trust

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I HATE IT I WANT TO GIVE IT O STARS TO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    My Free Wi Fi Dont Work Right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    junk nothing but ads don't wish ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    it's worked so far as it's stated .Now that's unusual for most very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    hi there are a lot of things that you have to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    wireless connection does not work how can be free when it doesn't exists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    thanks, its nice to have, cause my phone does what it wants to do half the time anyways,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I'm really liking this app! I'm going to have to take a street trip to see just how amazing it really is!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    its hard where i live to obtain amazing ohone reception so this is really great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Wifi Connection Anywhere Network Map Connect review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    I deeply like it.And it's simple and quick and it's FREE.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter