JailFunds Reviews & Opinions


Submit JailFunds review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I have tried for 3 days to use this app both regularly through the computer and also through the app. It will not let me to create deposits. Trying to use the email service and it's not letting anything go through even on their phone system. I received 1 email from the website stating it was coming from the Sheriff's Department. I called the sheriff's department and it stated it got in fine. I had left 3 emails regarding this issue and have yet to keep respond on how to place cash on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    My messages go through on the following day, most of the time. 25% of the phone calls obtain dropped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    not bad, frustrating at times. Not having a draft box is really irritating. losing a letter 4 page letter, because I got a phone call is super frustrating. personally, I believe it should have a more "MAILBOX" type design frame. by that I mean draft, a sent message, and a recieved notice type box or folder. but this application adds the option of sending pictures to the one's you love inside. which is awesome! still well worth downloading!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on JailFunds or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch JailFunds video reviews and related movies:

    See Sheriff accused of diverting jail funds to pay for personal vehicle on youtube.

     related image

    See Sheriff Dorning on needed jail funds on youtube.

     related image

    See Debate OVer How To Oversee Jail Funds on youtube.

     related image

    See Jailfund.vendengin on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019-04-16 Quorum Court Discusses Jail Funds on youtube.

     related image

    See Maricopa County meeting on how to pay back $99 million on youtube.

     related image

    See MEMORIE F.A.R E.A.S.T - MUSDOC @[email protected] J.A.I.L.M.O.N.E.Y .wmv on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Out of Jail Sangster and Dinwoodie on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    The people who work for this company are very courteous, they will email back in a very timely manner EVERY TIME you email them and they go above and betond to create any issue u have right!! This company gets 10 stars!!!!! And for the application itself I never have any problems at all!! 3 out of 4 video visits were excellent and the 4th video visit was canceled due to an problem that there was no control over and at first they restart my visit and when it couldnt be restart because he was moved they refunded me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    This application has been awesome and has created life so much easier for me. However the latest week I have not been able to send any pictures with any of my messages and it has created a couple of people very upset. Hopefully this problem gets resolved soon because this application is amazing other than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    This app does not work and I'm unable to contact anybody so I am going to dispute the charges with my bank. The screen comes up but you can't hear a thing or talk to the other person it just goes black, I guess I should have listened to all the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    my boyfriend use your kiosk for a our video visit hes the 1st person to use them. the1 lst kiosk had no sound the 2nd blurry and tilted pic. kept shutti g off, our visit was NOT 20 min. id like compensation. Also your application would not let me to send you this information, as well as not allowing me to pay for text messages. No put to choose Kansas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Video didn't work. I scheduled a video visit twice. I got the approval code, downloaded the app, waited till time to begin visit and only my face appeared at bottom of the screen. Never saw or heard anything from the other end, only a white screen was shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Its okay, would be nice to be able to track deposits through the application and track how our cash us being used between the available options at the given jails. Example, how much goes to commisary, how much to phone, Is any being transferred to other accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    It will not down load on my apps i have tried several times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    My code didnt come through my email and i had to cancel the visit after it began, this happens alot where on the jails part i dont obtain my visit, i even called the jail and they gave me a wrong code, and refused to send another email!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    total waste of time. tried to create several video visitations and would never work. after the latest failed video visit i tried to obtain a refund but the company has refused several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    WhoEasy We Create "Who Is It?" Simple Login Contact Us Find Enter any phone number Obtain the name, address and more... Reverse Phone Lookup WhoEasy makes it simple to lookup a phone number. Simply find a phone number and search out who owns it. Whether it’s a landline, a mobile phone or a cellphone we have info on every single valid phone number in the United States. Simple and Fast Find Leading Customer Service About Us|Contact Us|Privacy Policy|Terms|Phone Directory © 2019 WhoEasy. All Right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    very poor every time I test to upload a image it shuts down an the msg section doesn't even fit my phone screen its large an has no down sizing option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    it suchs i have list 24.00 dollars for this application and it does not work peroid. I have set up visitatiin on this application (suchs)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    i dislike it. i can only place cash on commissary and phone to the county i need but can't send an email..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Its not giving the option to look up my fiance. It just stays at the screen where it says send mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    wasted 3 visit and $15 it will also present the county and my mate name to set up a visitation but to create a deposit it doesn't present the state and county its a joke!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Beautiful simple , quick easy to follow thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    i haven't had any issues out of this application . I do recommend it to everyone that has someone a love one in jail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Being able to txt my old man while he's in the tank keeps us connected without the added expense of phone calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    it keeps asking me for my username an password...I have no clue why it's even asking for tht...it wont allow me do anything an I have several notice from my ol man tht I cant even sit here an read an response to..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Have too much problem sending e mails and pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    State not listed. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    sometimes it won't accept a amazing card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Robertson county can email but no video chat. It would be beneficial for those who live far away. Emails are free for us to send but costs the inmate 50 cents per email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    It doesn't present me an optional to send photos,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I have been waiting 2 weeks for a refund or rescheduled visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    so far I've only done that messaging I would love to do video visits it's five star for the messaging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Amazing method to stay in touch with the people in there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    This application is a scam, & has been marked for poor service by the Better Business Bureau. They take cash & don't provide the services you paid for. At first, they were alright but after a couple of times of video chatting with my fiancé, they quickly screwed up completely. They've robbed me of my money, & to add insult to injury they practically raped my fiancé’s possibility to say goodbye to a dying family member because each time we tried to video chat, the application never bothers to connect the chat to my phone anymore because it's a dud service now. The messages to connect to the video chat have all but ceased & they don’t give a damn. They even go so far as to create sure that nobody can obtain any support or any results by making damn sure that every method of contacting them is an endless loop to nothing. You cannot talk to a customer service representative at any time because there are none. You can of course leave a notice for customer service, but they will NEVER obtain back to you because they'd much rather spit in your face & laugh at you. If I could give this application 0 stars & 5 extended middle fingers, I would. Total piece of garbage & a complete waste of time & money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Really would to know if the notice even sent it only says made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    could not obtain my video visit with my sister to work..ive contacted customer help a few times and nothing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Can't place cash on phone. It finally allow me place cash on commissary. I am very upset that I can't talk to my person. 😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    it's a amazing to hold I. touch with sliced ones that are locked up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I love this application got everything that I required know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    best application for pics and messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    It keeps me in touch with my loved one I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    simple and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    horrible wont allow me schedule any video visits of any kind however it will take my cash not good application I wouldn't suggest it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    amazing application love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Not good experience. Couldnt obtain to state I required & it'smore problem than it's worth. Calling isnt any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Convenient for my busy schedule to stay in contact with my significant other and my brother.....text notice is amazing and I would love to be able to send pictures to my family incarcerated. Or even a video visit would be nice?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Its so nice to have instant contact via email with my son. He is in Hopskin County Jail in Kentucky. Just want they had video visitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    cant save messages from my boyfriend without screenshots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    i love to b able to write my brother when ever i wish he is in simpson co jail here in ky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    glad im able to be in contact my son when i want...really Excited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    If i could give this application 0 stars i would smdh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    It was very confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I have paid for 2 visits neither one worked I could only see my side have contacted customer service multiple times pls answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    is there any method i can see the messages that i sent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Its a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Only says fresh notice made I know I made it it don't tell u if it sent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Yay obtain to see my boy:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Think the person or persons that came up with this application cares about human beings an there families

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    this jail fund sucks wont allow me place cash on fix it or go to hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    okay jailers love you all ty for your time and service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    hopkins county jail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    been on both sides of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    eh. it's ok. but 🦇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Helps talk to one I love♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Thanks So Much Teenteen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    live it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I think it is one of the best apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    kool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    😎😉😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    love it😎😎😎😎😎😎👽👾💀👿👹👺👱💂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I paid for a video visit and downloaded the application like it said it appeared to work on my end but not the inmates end it wouldn't go thru for some reason. So I just lost my cash and I did everything required. I don't understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I just deposited $24.16 to an inmate 2/3 hrs. ago so he could talk to his daughter... He hasn't received anything in the 2/3 hours but I have 2 receipts where I deposited it & it did charge my card for that amount!!! I want him to be able to talk to her or I desperately need a refund asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I cannot search Putnam Countyon the application that I know that they use vendengine because I had to call to create the deposit was just would really like to use the application to do all this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Even with all the fresh updates I still can't send a message. It's so frustrating. I'm seriously considering deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I set up everything like it said too and then couldnt even obtain the visit. no video call and no refund! Jail said the system for that is always messing up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    The application only has one facility on it "Pike". Why doesn't it offer more counties? I need Simpson County.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    My fiance has been trying to video chat with me and I have not gotten a code in my email or by text. So needless to say I have not been able to have any video chat with him and I am starting to obtain very upset because he has been trying for three days now to do the video chat with me. And now he has no more cash to video chat or to send a notice to me. So what do we do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    It worked until fresh application change. Now can't send because only have 1 choice of county. I need Simpson county. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I just need to know what services vend engine has for Blount co. TN. Messaging is really important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    The videos don't work majority of the time.. obtain it fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I love it. Me and my fiance can notice each other anytime I wish to. I can send her as a lot of pictures as I wish to. I place cash on her books with my credit card. The application works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Putnam county is not on the list when they use this system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    So much easier than calling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I think its amazing to be able to connect with family a small easier way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Allows me to directly contact my family whenever I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    I was able to send my husband a letter on Thanksgiving and for whatever reason when I did the modernize I can no longer send messages. This is so upsetting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JailFunds review [App]  2019-11-7 21:31

    Very few states on you app,can maybe you should think about expanding the state selection

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter