Jawa Reviews & Opinions


Submit Jawa review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Have 2 cameras indoors, adding 1 for outdoor. Works amazing amazing photos and motion alarm work too amazing lol. Haven't had any problem installing or viewing especially for this price. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The camera works great, but the interface or sofware is not user friendly. I didn't have much issue during setup, but the utilities under settings, as well as the instruction manual are horrible. Trying to add another user, to be able to view the camera, has been a nightmare. Oh, forget about looking for guidence on the instruction manual, this is all it says about it: "Download the App, and register." Really! That's why I am giving, a 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Install of sd and bind was no problem. Video quality and sound also no problem. Issue is I've set the alarm zone to a very thin zone and it sets off every couple of mins but it no longer sends the notifications which is fine since every 2 mins I was getting them. It wasn't recording anything either, was only a picture. Want there was a 24/7 recording feature. Only method I can record is staying on the application and not getting off. I'm willing to pay to have 24/7 recording and stored in a cloud.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Jawa or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Jawa video reviews and related movies:

    See Jawa Perak Ride Review - The best bobber in town! on youtube.

     related image

    See Jawa Faces Revealed - Star Wars Explained on youtube.

     related image

    See [ANH] Land of Jawas (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See My New Jawa 42 Delivery And Stunning Jawa Perak Explored on youtube.

     related image

    See Jawa vs Royal Enfield Classic 350 | Comparison Test | OVERDRIVE on youtube.

     related image

    See Jawa 42 Review: The budget cruiser we've been waiting for | UpShift on youtube.

     related image

    See Riding Jawa Perak Bobber and Honest review by ENGINEER SINGH on youtube.

     related image

    See Jawa and Jawa Forty Two | First Ride Review | Autocar India on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Love the camera I bought. But this application is terrible! Always days the camera is offline. Says it's not connected. And the settings hold changing from what I had them on. Every time I go into the application I need to change the timezone back to CST(which is the default) it is always on GMT everytime I begin the app. Camera goes offline whenever I create a change in the alarm settings. I only ever obtain a notification alert on my phone when I am actually in the application looking live. I never obtain an alert otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Amazing Cameras For The Price ! The only complaint I have, is that the motion alerts don't notify once the application is closed. Just some f.y.i. for most the complaints I have seen... 99% buffer fail = unstable internet connection on your device. Too a lot of alerts = adjust your motion sensitivity. The only other option I would like to see improved would be pc alerts activated, so the I could be notified on my computer, side from that I am satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    So far ok, few application crashes/offline errors. **needs** gallery with dates instead of the date select, very annoying when you aren't sure of an intrusion, esp if camera was offline and motion was detected during the alarm times. Two cam wireless connection drops in 2 months, be nice if the application could alert you if the If cam drops. If you use do-not-disturb and use it at night for alerts be sure to add the application as an exception. Also sd card seems to fill up despite setting it to record when my store is locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    This application has a lot of negative reviews here, but it's working beautiful well on my Moto G5 Plus, my partners iPhone 11 (took a bit longer to pair with her phone, but it connected eventually) and my brothers iPhone 7. I can view my home remotely, but if my wireless signal isn't strong, it takes longer to work with the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Heres just a few of the errors ive come across in 3 weeks. *no video playback* *unable to begin app* *camera forgets to record* *open the camera only to see lines going across the screen* *after a few mins of streaming the streaming freezes* *the alarm is waaay to sensitive to be useful* Your product is decent but your application sucks to be honest. If you wish me to buy more of your products begin working on fixing this application ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Overall experience has been great. Setup went smoothly, alarm function works great. Sometimes when re entering app, it doesn't wish to connect, I just close the application and re begin it and it works fine. Application is on Samsung's Galaxy S9+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Application let's you control very small with camera I wish to be able to zoom in and turn off infrared lights when required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Complete trash. If I could I would give it a 0. The application doesn't give me notifications of something triggering the camera until I go in the app. Constantly tellse there is a issue with the internet or says it can't access the video. Complete waste of a camera because nyhisnapp is that bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    This application does not notify you when there is a motion sensor alert. I have to be using the application for it to notify me. It's beautiful worthless to obtain the camera when the application won't do it's job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I love the camera but the application goes offline and the alert and alarm does not work. I hate to send the camera back but i will have too because of the app. Please work on the application so it works better Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Not very satisfied with app. Does not alert me most of the time. When it does its more than 5 mins later. Tbey really need to create improvements!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Simple to setup, high quality video. Worth every penny. I will be buying more to add to the two I started with. Please hold software updated. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Application has never worked. Constantly buffering, stops at 99% EVERYTIME and WILL NOT play any previously recorded video! I have deleted cache, restarted, app, etc... to no avail. Returning cameras due to this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The motion detection is horrible. I hold getting alarms every few seconds even though there is no activity around the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Huge headache just says camera offline all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Keeps crashing with error messages. Takes me minimum of 8 tries to finally obtain in. Not very reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The camaras are not that poor but I cant watch playbacks u can only watch when alerts where created it wont record the whole time that is just dumb cause I got it to protect my vehicles and it alerts everytime a vehicle passes but my main issue is the application not the camaras the application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Not bad, not great. It's ok. It really needs a refresh on the alarm page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Always disconnected or video time is loss!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Dont know if it's the camera or the app. But it's always offline. It has since been returned and am going with a various option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Amazing app, simple to use; no control to change ip protocol though, which would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    This application and the camera I bought are useless. It won't scan for wireless connection or connect to the camera at all. Return to Amazon you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Application is broken. It says no internet connection but my wireless connection is working fine. Only works if I go into data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I have had no issue with this application or the cameras I purchased three of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Cameras will not connect and the 1 out of 4 that I did obtain to connect continues to go offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Complicated for non-geeks, but works fine once installed and setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Was not able to pair. Camera seems to be decent but application is just horrible and poorly developed!! Returning the product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Alarms goes off when the wind blows, method to sensitive! Application needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Camera feed continues to freeze during live feed on multiple devices very annoying please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Same problem as everyone else wont install for what ever reason it will go through pick up thr wireless connection but wont pair to application trash amazon this is number 2 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    It's an perfect app, the camera works perfectly fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The application doesn't notify me when it picks up movement on the camera to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    It cant search my wireless connection EVER. Cant pair with my camera. Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The cameras work well and the photo is beautiful good, but the app... Every time i go into the application to take a look it gives an error and i have to obtain in and out of the application several times till it finally lets me in to view. Also the playback isn't an option within the begin window only out of it. Having to select the day and time does not support at all as i should be able to just drag through the timeline to the point I wish or need within the begin view. Very annoying and frustrating and a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    This application has worked amazing for me. It not the best but it is free. I dont understand what everyone's issue is. I was about to send my camera back because of all the poor reviews on this app, so I just set it up in my living room and tried it out for two days and everything worked flawlessly. So I installed it outside and place a sd card in(how to place the ad card in is not in the instructions) and I couldn't be happier with my camera I paid $27 for. Been using it for almost two weeks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    i love this application the only problem is I cant change WiFi password in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Work for small while then offline all time now. Same as most everyone else I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Gives phone virus and doesnt give alerts and lags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I used this recommend application to connect two Amiccom cameras from Amazon. For the first hour I could not be more happy and the connection process was easy. After that hour both cameras went "offline" and I have not been able to obtain them to reconnect. i have uninstalled and reinstalled the application several times and restart the cameras nothing has worked. All other connected devices on my network work fine. I am so disappointed. I had high hopes based on how simple it first was. I can't recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Not good app. If i obtain alert that there is activity outside i pull it up on the application but it wont load the picture. Its slow, laggy and often wont connect to the wifi. The camera is amazing and works well, but i want i could pair it with another application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I bought a set of two cameras off Amazon. One worked well enough, had problem getting the other camera to sync with the app. Ok fine. I left on the camera that I got working and it disconnects after half a day. Amazing thing I never hung them up! The application is hot garbage. Very clunky, slow loading (if ever), not good interface, not good English; doesn't load half the time; the other half the time the camera isn't connected. Camera itself seems all well and amazing but without a functional application it doesn't really matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Bought two cameras on Amazon and the installation went relatively quickly. Worked amazing for about an hour, then suddenly couldn't sign in (app wouldn't do anything, just spinning wheel). Uninstalled and reinstalled twice - about 2 hours later it started working again. Then suddenly one camera only shows 10% of the zone - the rest is gray. Disconnected and reconnected and it worked for about an hour, then lost half the screen again. Then couldn't log in to application again. This is complete garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    So far, so good. I purchased the camera from Amazon and installed it latest night. the installation was very simple and worked excellent the first time. It does take a while to load the second time you begin the application and I had to reset my phone but since then it is working perfectly. I do not have alarms set up so that may create a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I installed the application and added cameras, it was working perfectly fine on the first couple of days. My cameras was communicating fine with the application and pushing out notifications. Now the application is not responding when I sign in. I uninstalled and installed and it is still the same thing. Please fix your apo issues, your wasting our cash purchasing camera and its not even working. Tried all of the troubleshooting step and nothing...Really need assistance hello...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    For the price I am very impressed. So I bought 3. I have it 4 stars because the controls are beautiful sensitive. Just a nudge can create it turn 90 degrees. I [email protected]#$%! had auto pan and record for larger rooms. Two method audio works amazing and is loud. Night vision, motion alarm does well too. Overall I'm satisfied with them. Update: 08/21/2019 I have installed 2 of the 3 cameras. The 3rd camera refused to bind. So they sent another one day shipping to replace. A few tips. Create sure you have a SD chip inserted before beginning to bind. I found that with no chip inserted it WILL NOT BIND. At least out of the 20 times ive tried it was not successful. As soon as a chip was inserted it binded with no problems on the first try. Begin the Sound wave after she says to begin AND MAKE SURE IT IS VERY QUIET and put the phone right next to the camera. I do not suggest holding it as I found it could never obtain it to bind unless it was still. Doing this I have found you can bind the first test within 20 seconds. The unit will say binding successful, after a successful connection to the wifi. After that it should present on the screen that it was successful, may need refresh. If not begin again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    I should have read the reviews of the application before purchasing these camera's. I am very close to returning these for another brand. the camera's work just fine but the application won't let me to log in and when it does it says the camera's are offline. I have the best interest my provider offers and only 2 people use the wifi....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Still needs to work on notifications of alarm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Unstable app. The camera is very good. I would buy 3 more cameras but, with this application as it is, I can't justify. Tip : pay a native English-speaking person to edit spelling and grammar. Support is not spelled "hlep". Alarms and motion detection are not interchangeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Not good app. That is also missing valuable features. Like "automatic upload to phone sd" or "automatic upload to primary cloud storage like google drive or dropbox." Amazing camera from amiccom. Dont say you can't or you are working on it. Because it's false. Absolutely horrid app. Be ashamed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    We purchased this camera on Amazon a few days ago. picture is amazing but the application is so unreliable! camera goes offline alot and cant log in to the application . we've done all the troubleshooting and still nothing. I've emailed the help and no response! so I'm returning the cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    This application is garbage. Camera is amazing but the application is unreliable. Cameras go offline, won't allow you login half the time. Worked for a few days and then nothing. Tried uninstalling and installing again, still nothing. I'm returning the cameras because this application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Not good app. Does not work. I've reinstalled several times. Cannot log in. Gets frozen on log in page. Cameras are great, the application is nonfunctioning. Return your cameras immediately. Don't waste your time trying to obtain the application to work or installing the cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    literally doesn't work. does not connect right beside, 10ft or 20ft away to ATT fiber pushing 350mbps up and down. the worst cash I've ever spent and I'm in my 2nd replacement through Amazon because the camera worked for 5 minutes. application makes jo sense, never connects and have installed and reinstalled tons of times. complete and utter waste of time. shoulda bought American

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    good, I had no problems connecting camera to application and where ever I am I can see what's going on with no problems...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Connection issues with the app. Bought camaeras off Amazon and it worked amazing until sat aug 17th. The application says my cameras are offline but the cameras are on and connected. Cant access the application most of the time. Sending these cameras back for various ones that does not have this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Push notifications don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    If I could give no stars I would. I spend more time trying to load the camera than anything else. It's completely useless. Cameras are constantly going offline or I am getting an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Cameras are amazing but the application is a piece of junk. Having same issues all of a sudden just like everyone else ! ! ! Will be sending my 3 cameras back to obtain ones with a more reliable app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Application is non functional. Makes you register and then fails. Unable to complete initial registration even after receiving setup code. And no available troubleshooting or customer service .....????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    cant figure out! so one camera for one application device? each camera has to have a various login and a various device? tried to download windows 10 versio. but directions were in foreign language which i couldnt ge translateed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Its a clunky application with a poorly designed user interface that also gives me connectivity / login errors half the time. These problems create it useless as a security camera app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The app is very buggy and login will randomly fail 50% of the time. Cameras will present as offline when they are not offline. Needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    This application needs to be updated tremendously. It constantly crashes. It doesn't present in true time. When I speak to my pet he cannot hear me. I'm very dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Does not send push notifications when motion sensor triggered. Takes a picture, stores it on my phone, but doesn't notify me. Worthless as a security camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Keeps giving "request fail" response on a lot of attempts to sign up with a lot of emailed codes.Will only let +86 China for mobile home registration. Unable to register from Windows. Truly useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    worst application ever. gives you issues logging in to check your cameras and kicks cameras off line. would be nice if I could use a various application for these cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    application is amazing when it works but hardly ever works, laggy, buggy, hardly ever worjs away from home, renders the cameras useless, if i would've known I required this application to operate the cameras I would not have purchased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Amazing luck pairing, you'll just have to listen to the not good screeching sound over and over and over and over, and it doesn't work anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Been working ok for months. Now the application is not working correctly for the latest 3 days. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Absolute garbage! 2 hours of trying to register and zero success. Deleting the application and sending the security camera back to Amazon and will obtain a US created camera this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Worst ever. Will not sync with phone. I have tried numerous times. No luck. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The alarm nearly gave me a heart attack. Didn't go off all day and now at night this thing is going off from the movement of my tv. Had to unplug. Terrifying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Unable to connect and no other method to connect to cameras. Stay clear from Amiccom Cameras!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Rarely loads the first time, doesn't send notifications to phone when alarm sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    terrible, motion sensor is method too sensitive. picks up on everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    The camera stays offline more than online. You obtain what you pay for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Phone doesnt obtain notified when motion sensor is activated, tried a various phone same effect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    You just can't sign in almost every time you attempt!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    This application is a trash. Couldn't begin it once paired. Uninstalled and install several times, still happened. Stupid app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    somebody please help... I've spent a couple hours installing and uninstalling this application and I cannot obtain it to send an email code or change country code to do the phone registry (I'm in US). something is not right here...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    does not work. sending camera back. dont waste your time. CN garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    This application is so unreliable, never seems to work when you wish it too, so frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    rarley connects . would be fine if the camera host www service was not always down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Awful, features dont exist. No useful instructions or tech support. Broken English meaningless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    worked amazing the first couple of days now I can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    not good app. It doesn't work. in sending camera back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    application should work offline because it doesn't sign in anymore just a poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    take forever to load and some times dont even begin at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Can not format my sd card. Will not recognize my password. Support please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    bought the camera and cant even register on this app. Is this a scam?. The camera is useless to me and I'll b sending it back. Emailed help with no return answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Could not register! Application doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Two camera's, work for a while, now unable to obtain them online. Poor application and will in no method would I recommend them to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Very Very TERIBLE APP NOT RELIABLE! NEEDS TO BE OUT OF GOOGLE STORE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Between the application that offers no help and the camera that won't pair, regardless of resets, faqs, outreach for support, not one thing worked. This entire product is garbage and a waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    it takes several attempts to actually begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jawa review [App]  2019-12-3 13:38

    Very hard to setup

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter