Jazz Smash Reviews & Opinions


Submit Jazz Smash review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Android game is very fun to play and best time assassin android game and melody is amezing 👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    This android game is amazing for offline boredom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game to play. Not challenging or exciting Improvements that can be made: -Each bat is same. Just has various graphic representation. Add some feature such as powers, speed, etc. Would create it really exciting to play. -U can have various packs to unblock and charge for it differently. $$ - Add various melody levels to unblock - Ads can be blocked by patching. Create sure you take care of that. $$ - Some of the objects sound the same. Fix it - After everything is unlocked the android game becomes boring. Add power ups or something that still maintains excitement.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Jazz Smash or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Jazz Smash video reviews and related movies:

    See Jazz Smash | iOs Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Smash Ultimate: Lifelight Jazz Fusion Cover || insaneintherainmusic on youtube.

     related image

    See Avishai Cohen - Smash on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Smash Bros. Melee Main Theme Jazz Cover - The Consouls on youtube.

     related image

    See Jazz Smash - Dance on youtube.

     related image

    See Jungle Level Jazz Style (for 3DS / Wii U) | Super Smash Bros. Ultimate on youtube.

     related image

    See Jazz Smash!!! | Juegos Gratis con @dsimphony on youtube.

     related image

    See Main Theme - Super Smash Bros Brawl Jazz (Live At La Batuta) // Jazztick on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I am loving this game! The only reason its not a 5 star is the repetitive music... Want there were more or various melody as you progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    So this android game has a super low skill floor. Its really hard to pick up and play and sometimes the melody doesn't go in time with the gameplay. But, but the android game has unbelievable music, fun gameplay,and really honestly smooth colourful graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game to slay time and have a small fun doing it. Has several bugs like the bat not swinging when you tap sometimes and the bat sometimes going through the object. Other than that, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Developers, initially I really enjoyed this android game and said to myself, what a cool find. But the thing is, I really think you should create the android game shorter, and change the method fresh items gets unlocked in this game. As it is right now, the android game feels too grindy later on. Instead of finishing the android game with an amazing feeling, I felt exhausted, and said to myself that I'm glad it's over, and I don't need to continue with this grind. My suggestion: Maybe instead of unlocking things by getting xp by scoring smashes, create it so when you reach level 100 in all modes, everything will be unlocked. And by adding a percentage of completion to that, create things unblock gradually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    AWESOME game. Extremely well created with multiple genres to play with. It's a really amazing app, I hope they add even more melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    One of the best melody games. Please can you add an option to disable background tip because it's annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Best android game I've played you even follow the beat of the melody makes it very satisfying for me at least, but still a very awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I loved the game, it's concept is easy and it's fun to unblock fresh things to smash or fresh bats to smash with. However there is a bug in the android game that if you miss an object and the android game finishes sometimes the android game doesn't reload the menu and instead just loads the background PLEASE FIX THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The rhythm is actually really hard to pick up on. The melody is too loud to connect the rhythm being preformed by the player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing but if u could like the pat to the front of the happening then I will obtain it to you as well u I have no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game I love the choices of rock jazz etc but it glitches out some times so please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    A nice timing based android game that's fresh and refreshing and is something we haven't really seen before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The android game is really nice. I spotted a bug, though. I can play with a weapon that i havent unlocked yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing game! Addicting! Ability to change bats and acquire fresh objects. Would love more songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game i love it please continue to create it better and better than it already is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    fun android game havent place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Easy & fun done beautifully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love the stuff you smash and there fun to play and Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    An amazing rhythm android game in a genre of melody not often touched. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    A really amazing rhythm android game that gets me wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Create a second /1v1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Awesome, and addictive game. Super fun rhythm based android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love this game!!! It's fun and I obtain to smash all I want!!! I love the concept of this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Cool android game with amazing sound effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Really, I love this game, is so amazing and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    You like jazz?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    One of the best rhythm android games on the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    This android game is super addicting and awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It's so easy yet so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Fun to play, a amazing rythm android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It's a amazing addictive game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Its really fun and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Simple to play and hold you busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Melhor jogo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Cool It's beautiful addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Fun game! Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love it so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love smashing stuf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It is an awesome arcade android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game with unbelievable melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Really fun and time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    So addictive! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Tbh a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Easy yet fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Simple... just easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It's hilarious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Asomeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Zio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Uuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Yus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    ok ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Good, nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Unqiue and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Everything is funn and very simple to play if you have a amazing hearing for rythm, but i found a little bug, if you begin the game, you can choose any bat, even if it is locked, if then you choose a normal bat, you won't be able to chose the locked ones again, then, if you reset the game, you can chose a locked bat again. I think it takes just a little bit fun out of the chalenge to obtain all of the stuff to search what the bat looks like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Fun small time killer. A bit difficult to exit the game, since if you tap anywhere on the screen that's not an icon, it'll begin a fresh game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Really fun! I'd love it if you added more songs, I'd even pay for them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I love and it reminds me what I do to items when i rage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Plays ads without your permission or any warning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Nice, need more song, or can use own song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    കൊള്ളാലോ വീഡിയോൺ!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The only things wrong with the android game is the lag during the video test and when you hit the objects, half of the time, it counts as a miss. Kindly fix the bugs please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    I dislike it because i clearly hit the object but it says i didnt when I saw it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Very addictive, but you can't have fun the experience if your pay to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Fun game, sometimes cba to play if in a casual mood, but when you can play it, its beautiful fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    The conntols suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    Amazing Time Waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:25

    It's AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    If it would be a bit smoother it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Special concept!!! And love the music!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Amazing game😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    It's a heckin lot of fun just to play but now whenever I complete a level through rock or jazz I can't complete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    I just reached level 170 on the Rock Smash, and it was glitching on at least every other attempt and always when I'm down to the latest 20 or 30 before completing the level. That is unexplainably frustrating to say the least!!!! It's as if the android game lags and then attempts to catch up to itself by throwing several sets at once and they even overlap or just dissappear before reaching the target area....effectively making it impossible to finish the level. Please address this issue. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Smash review [App]  2019-11-30 21:26

    An AMAZING rhythm android game is right here, best rhythm android game by far and btw I just wanted to suggest a really really easy change, since the TAP word in the main menu breaks, why not place it in a bottle or something break able haha feel free to tell me what you think about that lil thing?. Anyways this android game IS AWESOME!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter