[email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Standoff 2 Casino: Win knife at Standoff 2 Casino review [App]  2019-5-26 13:25

    Ну, на казино хз, норм. Ножей бы давали, жду

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Fun Tmes! Only want there were FAQs or a clear method to search out: Is the buy-in competition section functional? If so, how can I fix my android games access to it ? I obtain an error at Fb login. Favorite android game otherwise. 💑thanks devo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    I am the highest player on this casino machine and it has took over seven hundred thousand trillion dollars on my free Spin it said to wait it said to send feedback and it said 2 go off this application but it took my cash when it did all that they haven't gave me back none of my cash so don't download this casino application because if you take your cash is not giving it back to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    I never saw part 1 because of ads. No ads here during android game start, so i could finally see the android game itself... And hell all is so small, 50% of the screen is just a background picture... This is a relict slot game... Glad i never played part one.. Same with part 2... Uninstalling...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Had over 2 1/2 billion coins yesterday . Woke up to 115+ million. WHY DID U TAKE MY COINS??? Disgusted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Empty your credit card here. Even when you victory you loose. Avoid this website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    I love everything it doesn't ever obtain old it just gets better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    I like it but hard to obtain gift and when you do does not give anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Dumbest android game I ever downloaded bar freaking none

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Amazing android game really like it. But can't understand why I can't connect with fb on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    It could not be better if you tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    The graphics and android game play is outstanding, the gift amazing when you obtain to the higher level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    I like that you can play 3 various types of game's espically the ones that you are timed and test to create top 3 to victory a prize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    The android game is amazing but its hard to have fun it with to a lot of ad interuption its really annoying:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    It's just not fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    I'm addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    This is the tightest android game I've ever played' it's even tighter than slotomania. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Got a pop ad even before I got to see the lobby after install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Love to play but hate the commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    It needs to be more pay outs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Amazing all around android games and gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    The android games are amazing so far I have only played 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    It's a lot of fun to play. It really keeps you wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    To much ad.....game keeps getting frozen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    I really love this game. It keeps me busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Nice graphics and amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Pay out sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Thank you and lord bless you all and a safe fresh year?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Just started to early to give a amazing rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    It is a really amazing android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Fun game, really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Woohaa woohaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Like the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Fun android games with amazing graphic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Enjoyable so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    best android game out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Fun to play lucky games...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots FREE - Casino Joy 2 Game - Real Players! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:46

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    its a fun game! But the odds of winning...even when winning is not real...is dang near impossible! I play a lot of Blackjack but literally the house (computer) had 19 blackjacks and took my chips yet again! So long story short if you wanna waste a whole 3 mins of your time thats all it takes for the computer to take all your chips!!! EVERYTIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    very poor cash ran out in three spins?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    it is alright but you don't obtain a lot of cash to play 's just like the casino you will be Brock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    "Omfg" Enough ads to drive anyone crazy...Waste a lot of cool games...deleting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    to a lot of ads. used to be amazing now theres a 60 second ad for every screen you go to. no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    fun to plAy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Won 106 free spins. After 103 spins and 350k winnings, the android game froze and did not pay. Poor slot. Bad, poor slot. ... Android game eventually reloaded and picked up where it had froze. The free android games finished and the payout was made. Rating increased to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Lagggggg This android game could be great, but pay outs suck and the android game lags poor and its choppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    amazing application but consistent glitches. cant play poker or other android games because screen blacks out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    application wont even begin smh.. if u lucky enough to play,it closes before u can take a dam spin...devs fix your android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    loading issues. freezes a lot. hard to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Worst paying slots. Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    the application doesn't even load up,i can't even play so I'm giving it a one star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    forced to watch ads ad nauseum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Not even one star for always cheating and not paying gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    application is junk pays are little and if you hit anything huge it doesnt add to your total. one moment i had 16k exited from one menu to another ant suddenly only had 9k. has happened more than once diffrent ammounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Worst slot application EVER.. created 3x purchases and out of all the android games played (not alot because i wanted to see what the wins were like - primary wins).. i rarely got a free spin, and i mean RARELY.. the android games just ate through the credits.. highly disappointed.. I was hoping to stay longer to play some favorite android games but ran out of credits FAST.. don't d/l.. sorry for the negative review though, i love playing slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    in the middle of the android game it messes up and then it doesn't even give me back my credits. lucky to even obtain one star for me

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter