Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper Reviews & Opinions


Submit Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I've had the general for a small over a year, I got married recently and the savings for adding my spouse is amazing! Amazing insurance and amazing agents, would definitely recommend it to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Cannot make an acc with the app, the email field remains blank as well as everything else. Also no method to change the latest name as it registered with my old latest name. Progressive had an option to do this. Obtain with the times General.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I am just trying it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper video reviews and related movies:

    See Your Utility Company Is Spying On You And Selling Information On Your Activities To Corporations on youtube.

     related image

    See Bad Customer Service Montage on youtube.

     related image

    See Tony Awards - Kiss of the Spider Woman on youtube.

     related image

    See Pick-up Truck Crashes Through Shoppers Home Health Care Doors on youtube.

     related image

    See Chita Rivera - I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' (The Judy Garland Show) on youtube.

     related image

    See Live at the Apollo - MICHAEL McINTYRE - HERBS & SPICES on youtube.

     related image

    See Chita Rivera performs "America" and "All That Jazz" on youtube.

     related image

    See Todd Akin's voting record on Veterans issues Claire McCaskill video by Jerry Schmidt on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Price is very high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Stop with the commercials 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I started the general looking for insurance so my niece would be protected then after 29 days I wanted to cancel my insurance but all the sudden I'm charged $15 bc I signed the agreement they said it was a prorated fee.... Wait a minute,, that's not what the guy told me on the first day I paid him. I paid for one full month tho. I don't obtain it. ....First off who really reads all the documents I trusted this company to protect my family not to have hidden fees...Just like a crook. I'm a hard working man paying for health insurance vehicle insurance I barely create it. $15 could buy diapers or milk instead the general is looking out for hand outs instead of earning there money. Switch to Geico I've had them before and they work amazing not to mention there's no fees for canceling fees. The general can take my personal bars and finley insert that in there hospitable oven!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Application stopped working. Will no longer allow me sign in. Never had a issue in 6 years of using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Application no longer works after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    The application doesn't allow create a payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I'm fresh to this company and having this application is ok. However auto pay is a hassle. There's no option to create such changes. Your forced to use a computer. There's also no option to talk to a live representative for any problems concerning your policy unlike GEICO. You guys need to create some changes. Not to happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    The company is a joke in general the customer service people apparently need a hearing aid and the insurance underwriter apparently need to revisit nursery school the whole company should be under investigation for fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    It's basically Progressive using the General as a cover page. Basically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Downloaded it but have no widget, have to hold going to play shop to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Amazing simple too use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    On the upper hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Amazing and quick service for claims

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I cannot log in. It times out every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Been amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I usually dont use the application but i hold it on my phone just in case but.....got pulled over yesterday and couldnt obtain it 2 begin for nothing, but the cop was cool and just allow me call to verify but still, everything else worked on my phone just couldn't load the application to verify my ins. A fix would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Every time I test to pay my bill it says, "unexpected error." So tired of having to go through a ton of bs just to pay my bill every month. Seriously, when I am able to obtain rid of this company, I am!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    They really care. I can't remember her name but she worked on my situation until she got it resolved. Even called me back to allow me know. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Everytime I wish to create a payment I'm manually forced to sign in and manually forced to enter debit or credit card info. Surely you can encrypt and save the information like everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Can't ever obtain a keep of costumer service through application chat. Always offline. God support me if I ever have to file a claim! Obtain error messages when trying to create changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Worst 3 weeks dealing with an so called insurance company ever, do yourself a favor and obtain coverage elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I'll b leaving the general my bill went from 47.00 to 84.00 the dollar amount in put 4 months ago for 1 yr don't match the policy as of today bate an switch the general can kiss [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    White trash rates from an troops guy. Here's a penguin don't know why!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Works like Web page except........can't create payments tells you to call what the hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Application is not up to date with payments or changes..delays all the time.Going to change insurance company very soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I love this application and the general cause sometimes like when my car is out of commission I can pick my insurback up if it by possibility lapses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    This is the worst insurance company ever!! Trust me go somewhere else and thank me later!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    You are unable to obtain the ID card and most of the info you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Place a method to obtain all the method out and five stars will you have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Not only is the application a mess, this company is a mess to deal with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Shops a lot of carriers and saves you money. They operate through text and chat which makes it easier to save cash while you are at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    They ask for information in an email. They give a quote and once you agree they change the monthly..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Doesn't work at all. Selecting any of the options results in an immediate crash on my Nexus 5X

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Fast and simple setup, slick interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I was looking for related application since long, finally found it. Kudos to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This is one of the better and more useful apps that I have downloaded in some time. There were no issues with downloading. I haven't had any usage issues, and it seems to work amazing on my galaxy legend. It ia definitely the easiest method that I have ever had to obtain insurance quotes for my jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I didn't have any issues downloading or using the app. It has a very easy interface and I have already gotten my necessary stuff covered with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This application is literally and truly the best application that I have ever downloaded. I highly recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    After initial sign up, the application keeps crashing at begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Simple to use and was able to obtain some quotes on insuring my phone off just a couple pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This is an amazing insurance app. Its super simple to use and understand. I found perfect deals. Love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Quick and very simple to use. So glad I found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Tried it out … not disappointed Saved me a tonne of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Intuitive and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I have to recommend this application because it really does take the pain out of finding coverage options, this application correlates all this in one place. Very useful! The fonts and graphics are very sharp on my 7" tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I use to pay few bucks per year for related app. Now i will use this free app. Please hold it updated and add more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    It’s a brilliantly designed App. Not to mention, the idea is admirable on its own. Kudos to squad behind this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I was looking for related insurance application which can fulfill my needs easily since long, finally found it. Kudos to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    very nice app, definitely worth downloading. Thumbs up from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Couldn't even run the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Simple to use. Smooth and quick performance. I recommend this insurance application to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Boo badish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Cover insurance is beautiful awesome. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap review [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    uber driver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Is this a demo app?i do not understand i thought i can earn ethers but the demo application just shows how you can loose ur ethers for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    As it descripted in whitepaper, project should be cool. Wish to test their service already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Really amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Beautiful smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Sweet service! Aims to build a DAO Insurance Protocol on a blockchain which would enable people and other parties to build insurance prediction markets and insurance products themselves using its infrastructure. This is the future of blockchain insurance protocol! Don't miss out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Nice app, very interactive. I'm excited to see more updates. this application aims to build a insurance based on blockchain. Nice squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Amazing proof of concept for a amazing idea. Definately this is the future, I want all the squad amazing luck with the project!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Nice Application platform! This project will be successful in the long run as based with their roadmap. Thanks squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Sweet app. I think the development squad has a amazing concept and for me Aigang is really promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    The application looks great. The idea is nice and they have a amazing squad behind this project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    This app so amazing for me. thank for you. I love your application. Come on join this app 👌👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Innovative application the the blockchain world. Insurance on blockchain seems interesting. Hope to see this project through

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Fresh era of digital insurance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Semoga menjadi barokah. amin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Came to know about application from bitcoin talk it indeed is a amazing application as per my experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    It is a amazing application as per my experience light weight and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Cool!! Cant believe in this app! very simple to use and it has insurance :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Amazing ide and amazing concept, will wait for update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    I was actually surprised how innovative blockchain implementation idea is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    It is a amazing app. Works well for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Amazing service. On top of this the application is very intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    amazing apps. its very usefull for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    What a amazing concept ... really super idea... like it... love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Thats was a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    amazing job aigang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    That is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    I registered because a mate told me it had a bounty and the project was curious. And it was true. Things like drone insurances could be really used in the next years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    wow this is awesome and outstanding. at first i cant describe whats this apps is doing but later its amaze me test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Loved the app, gives you a very broad choice of innovative insurance opportunities and choices. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Its great! I loved this application its outstanding first i dont understand how to use it but later on i cann fully use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Just love this one coz have amazing insurance, i hope all insurance will begin and i can use all of them, very nice application and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Thi is amazing concept and nice inovation digital insurance. I curious for next step and i wall recomend my friend. Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance review [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    In line with the FinTech coming out of the Cryptocurrency globe is Insurance reinvented. AIGang is here. Join in Now!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    To Have or To Be? reviews Grapple hook reviews wholesale nfl moneynetwork.stock-options-picks.com/blogs/viewstory/58398 jerseys reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios reviews wholesale nfl bodasenvalencia.es/cheap-wholesale-nfl-jerseys-are-the-best-choice/ jerseys reviews Lost at School: Why Our Kids with... reviews How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) reviews Therapy Games: Creative Ways to Turn Popular Games Into Activities That Build Self-Esteem, Teamwork, Communication Skills, Anger Management, Self-Discovery, and Coping Skills reviews Summary & Analysis of The Clean 20: 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation | A Guide to the Book by Ian Smith, MD reviews Rewirement: Rewiring The Way You Think About Retirement! reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios?: Convicción, en tiempos de escepticismo (Spanish Edition) reviews Self Mastery Boxset: How to Master Success, Abundance, Wealth, and Happiness reviews The Power of Paper: How to Create Wealth by Investing in Mortgages reviews The Nurses: A Year of Secrets, Drama, and Miracles with the Heroes of the Hospital reviews King of Kings: A Paranormal Space Opera Adventure (Star Justice Book 11) reviews Lucky Soldier: A Memorial Day Brother's Best Friend Fake Fiance Romance reviews Murder Has Nine Lives (A Jaine Austen Mystery) reviews Enchanted Immortals Series Box Set: Books 1-4 plus Novella reviews Second Best reviews The Things They Carried reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter