Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper Reviews & Opinions

Submit Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I've had the general for a little over a year, I got married recently and the savings for adding my spouse is amazing! Great insurance and awesome agents, would definitely recommend it to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Cannot create an account with the app, the email field remains blank as well as everything else. Also no way to change the last name as it registered with my old last name. Progressive had an option to do this. Get with the times General.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I am just trying it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Price is very high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Stop with the commercials πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I started the general looking for insurance so my niece would be protected then after 29 days I wanted to cancel my insurance but all the sudden I'm charged $15 bc I signed the agreement they said it was a prorated fee.... Wait a minute,, that's not what the guy told me on the first day I paid him. I paid for one full month tho. I don't get it. ....First off who really reads all the documents I trusted this company to protect my family not to have hidden fees...Just like a crook. I'm a hard working man paying for health insurance car insurance I barely make it. $15 could buy diapers or milk instead the general is looking out for hand outs instead of earning there money. Switch to Geico I've had them before and they work great not to mention there's no fees for canceling fees. The general can take my private bars and finley insert that in there hospitable oven!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    App stopped working. Will no longer let me sign in. Never had a problem in 6 years of using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    App no longer works after update

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    The app doesn't let make a payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I'm new to this company and having this app is ok. However auto pay is a hassle. There's no option to make such changes. Your forced to use a computer. There's also no option to talk to a live representative for any issues concerning your policy unlike GEICO. You guys need to make some changes. Not to happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    The company is a joke in general the customer service people apparently need a hearing aid and the insurance underwriter apparently need to revisit kindergarten the whole company should be under investigation for fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    It's basically Progressive using the General as a cover page. Basically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Downloaded it but have no widget, have to keep going to play store to open it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Awesome easy too use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    On the upper hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Great and fast service for claims

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I cannot log in. It times out every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Been awesome so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I usually dont use the app but i keep it on my phone just in case but.....got pulled over yesterday and couldnt get it 2 open for nothing, but the cop was cool and just let me call to verify but still, everything else worked on my phone just couldn't load the app to verify my ins. A fix would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Every time I try to pay my bill it says, "unexpected error." So tired of having to go through a ton of bs just to pay my bill every month. Seriously, when I am able to get rid of this company, I am!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    They really care. I can't remember her name but she worked on my situation until she got it resolved. Even called me back to let me know. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Everytime I want to make a payment I'm manually forced to sign in and manually forced to enter debit or credit card info. Surely you can encrypt and save the info like everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Can't ever get a hold of costumer service through app chat. Always offline. God help me if I ever have to file a claim! Get error messages when trying to make changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Worst 3 weeks dealing with an so called insurance company ever, do yourself a favor and get coverage elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I'll b leaving the general my bill went from 47.00 to 84.00 the dollar amount in place 4 months ago for 1 yr don't match the policy as of today bate an switch the general can kiss [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    White trash rates from an army guy. Here's a penguin don't know why!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Works like Web page except........can't make payments tells you to call what the hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    App is not up to date with payments or changes..delays all the time.Going to change insurance company very soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I love this app and the general cause sometimes like when my vehicle is out of commission I can pick my insurback up if it by chance lapses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    This is the worst insurance company ever!! Trust me go somewhere else and thank me later!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    You are unable to get the ID card and most of the information you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Put a way to get all the way out and five stars will you have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Not only is the app a mess, this company is a mess to deal with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Shops a lot of carriers and saves you money. They operate through text and chat which makes it easier to save money while you are at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    They ask for info in an email. They give a quote and once you agree they change the monthly..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Doesn't work at all. Selecting any of the options results in an immediate crash on my Nexus 5X

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Quick and easy setup, slick interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I was looking for similar app since long, finally found it. Kudos to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This is one of the better and more useful apps that I have downloaded in some time. There were no problems with downloading. I haven't had any usage issues, and it seems to work great on my galaxy legend. It ia definitely the easiest way that I have ever had to get insurance quotes for my jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I didn't have any problems downloading or using the app. It has a very simple interface and I have already gotten my important items covered with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This app is literally and truly the best app that I have ever downloaded. I highly recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    After initial sign up, the app keeps crashing at launch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Easy to use and was able to get some quotes on insuring my phone off just a couple pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    This is an awesome insurance app. Its super easy to use and understand. I found excellent deals. Love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Fast and very easy to use. So glad I found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Tried it out … not disappointed Saved me a tonne of money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Intuitive and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I have to recommend this app because it really does take the pain out of finding coverage options, this app correlates all this in one place. Very useful! The fonts and graphics are very sharp on my 7" tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I use to pay few bucks per year for similar app. Now i will use this free app. Please keep it updated and add more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    It’s a brilliantly designed App. Not to mention, the idea is admirable on its own. Kudos to team behind this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    I was looking for similar insurance app which can fulfill my needs easily since long, finally found it. Kudos to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    very nice app, definitely worth downloading. Thumbs up from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Couldn't even run the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Easy to use. Smooth and fast performance. I recommend this insurance app to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Boo badish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    Cover insurance is pretty awesome. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cover - Insurance in a snap [App]  2017-10-30 21:10

    uber driver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Is this a demo app?i do not understand i thought i can earn ethers but the demo app just shows how you can loose ur ethers for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    As it descripted in whitepaper, project should be cool. Want to try their service already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Really good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Pretty smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Sweet service! Aims to build a DAO Insurance Protocol on a blockchain which would enable people and other parties to build insurance prediction markets and insurance products themselves using its infrastructure. This is the future of blockchain insurance protocol! Don't miss out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Nice app, very interactive. I'm excited to see more updates. this app aims to build a insurance based on blockchain. Nice team

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Great proof of concept for a great idea. Definately this is the future, I wish all the team good luck with the project!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Nice App platform! This project will be successful in the long run as based with their roadmap. Thanks team

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Sweet app. I think the development team has a good concept and for me Aigang is really promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    The app looks great. The idea is nice and they have a good team behind this project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    This application so good for me. thank for you. I love your application. Come on join this application πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Innovative app the the blockchain world. Insurance on blockchain seems interesting. Hope to see this project through

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    New era of digital insurance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Semoga menjadi barokah. amin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Came to know about app from bitcoin talk it indeed is a good app as per my experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    It is a good app as per my experience light weight and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Cool!! Cant believe in this app! very easy to use and it has insurance :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Great ide and good concept, will wait for update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    I was actually surprised how innovative blockchain implementation idea is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    It is a good app. Works well for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Great service. On top of this the app is very intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    great apps. its very usefull for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    What a great concept ... really super idea... like it... love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    This app is good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Thats was a great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    good job aigang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    That is a good app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    I registered because a friend told me it had a bounty and the project was curious. And it was true. Things like drone insurances could be really used in the next years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    wow this is amazing and outstanding. at first i cant describe whats this apps is doing but later its amaze me try it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Loved the app, gives you a very broad choice of innovative insurance opportunities and choices. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Its great! I loved this app its outstanding first i dont understand how to use it but later on i cann fully use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Just love this one coz have good insurance, i hope all insurance will open and i can use all of them, very nice app and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    Thi is good concept and nice inovation digital insurance. I curious for next step and i wall recomend my friend. Good work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aigang Digital Insurance [App]  2018-1-13 13:9

    In line with the FinTech coming out of the Cryptocurrency world is Insurance reinvented. AIGang is here. Join in Now!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca MΓ³vil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter