Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper Reviews & Opinions


Submit Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I've had the general for a small over a year, I got married recently and the savings for adding my spouse is amazing! Amazing insurance and amazing agents, would definitely recommend it to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Cannot make an acc with the app, the email field remains blank as well as everything else. Also no method to change the latest name as it registered with my old latest name. Progressive had an option to do this. Obtain with the times General.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I am just trying it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Jerry - Personal Insurance Shopper video reviews and related movies:

    See Your Utility Company Is Spying On You And Selling Information On Your Activities To Corporations on youtube.

     related image

    See Bad Customer Service Montage on youtube.

     related image

    See Tony Awards - Kiss of the Spider Woman on youtube.

     related image

    See Pick-up Truck Crashes Through Shoppers Home Health Care Doors on youtube.

     related image

    See Chita Rivera - I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' (The Judy Garland Show) on youtube.

     related image

    See Live at the Apollo - MICHAEL McINTYRE - HERBS & SPICES on youtube.

     related image

    See Chita Rivera performs "America" and "All That Jazz" on youtube.

     related image

    See Todd Akin's voting record on Veterans issues Claire McCaskill video by Jerry Schmidt on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Price is very high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Stop with the commercials 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I started the general looking for insurance so my niece would be protected then after 29 days I wanted to cancel my insurance but all the sudden I'm charged $15 bc I signed the agreement they said it was a prorated fee.... Wait a minute,, that's not what the guy told me on the first day I paid him. I paid for one full month tho. I don't obtain it. ....First off who really reads all the documents I trusted this company to protect my family not to have hidden fees...Just like a crook. I'm a hard working man paying for health insurance vehicle insurance I barely create it. $15 could buy diapers or milk instead the general is looking out for hand outs instead of earning there money. Switch to Geico I've had them before and they work amazing not to mention there's no fees for canceling fees. The general can take my personal bars and finley insert that in there hospitable oven!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Application stopped working. Will no longer allow me sign in. Never had a issue in 6 years of using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Application no longer works after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    The application doesn't allow create a payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I'm fresh to this company and having this application is ok. However auto pay is a hassle. There's no option to create such changes. Your forced to use a computer. There's also no option to talk to a live representative for any problems concerning your policy unlike GEICO. You guys need to create some changes. Not to happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    The company is a joke in general the customer service people apparently need a hearing aid and the insurance underwriter apparently need to revisit nursery school the whole company should be under investigation for fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    It's basically Progressive using the General as a cover page. Basically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Downloaded it but have no widget, have to hold going to play shop to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Amazing simple too use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    On the upper hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Amazing and quick service for claims

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I cannot log in. It times out every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Been amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I usually dont use the application but i hold it on my phone just in case but.....got pulled over yesterday and couldnt obtain it 2 begin for nothing, but the cop was cool and just allow me call to verify but still, everything else worked on my phone just couldn't load the application to verify my ins. A fix would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Every time I test to pay my bill it says, "unexpected error." So tired of having to go through a ton of bs just to pay my bill every month. Seriously, when I am able to obtain rid of this company, I am!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    They really care. I can't remember her name but she worked on my situation until she got it resolved. Even called me back to allow me know. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Everytime I wish to create a payment I'm manually forced to sign in and manually forced to enter debit or credit card info. Surely you can encrypt and save the information like everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Can't ever obtain a keep of costumer service through application chat. Always offline. God support me if I ever have to file a claim! Obtain error messages when trying to create changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Worst 3 weeks dealing with an so called insurance company ever, do yourself a favor and obtain coverage elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I'll b leaving the general my bill went from 47.00 to 84.00 the dollar amount in put 4 months ago for 1 yr don't match the policy as of today bate an switch the general can kiss [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    White trash rates from an troops guy. Here's a penguin don't know why!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Works like Web page except........can't create payments tells you to call what the hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Application is not up to date with payments or changes..delays all the time.Going to change insurance company very soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    I love this application and the general cause sometimes like when my car is out of commission I can pick my insurback up if it by possibility lapses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    This is the worst insurance company ever!! Trust me go somewhere else and thank me later!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    You are unable to obtain the ID card and most of the info you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Place a method to obtain all the method out and five stars will you have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General Insurance review [App]  2017-11-3 13:7

    Not only is the application a mess, this company is a mess to deal with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    The application and the company both are completely useless and they'll scam you every possibility they get. The General is the absolute worst insurance company you can buy from for a lot of reasons. That's why its supposedly cheaper and you'll obtain exactly what you pay ASH. I was informed my payment was due on the 1st but then it was late when I paid it an also was charged another 20 dollars for a reinstatement fee because it was actually due the day before but everything stated it was on the 1st. Swindlers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Will not allow me log in. Keeps saying my password is incorrect. It is not incorrect because i can log in on my computer. This application does not work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    I used this application for over a year with no problem, idk wht happen but it won't allow me login, keeps saying that my username & password doesn't match!!! So frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Won't load up any of my info. Keeps telling me to check my connection and try again. Did it about 12 times and it said the same thing. I can't see anything on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Honestly, what's the point of this app? Other than viewing ID cards and making payments, it doesn't do anything. There's no method to modernize contact information, or add/delete cars and/or drivers, or even contact the company other than getting a phone number to call so Shaq can shout at you and blow out your eardrum. I've been insured with them for over six months now and like the company, but the application is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    The application is okay it's not poor but the insurance company the general is the worst insurance vehicle insurance company ever they're so cheap nobody knows what they're doing I'm actually leaving them and going to Progressive I hate this insurance I want I never came here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Useless app! You have to call them to do anything (which is its own nightmare). Save the time and headache and don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    1 star bec i couldnt submit 0! WORTHLESS APP!! Who ever made it needs to be fired! Its so frustrating! Your password is NEVER right even if you reset it 5x!! And there's no reps to support restart it on the weekends .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    It won't allow me log in, keeps telling me that my username and password are incorrect, even though I have the correct login info saved on my computer. Don't waste your time, this application is nothing but frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Keeps telling me password is incorrect. Looks to me like this application needs some serious updating. 1 star for now. Just because you can't login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    I've had the general for a small over a year, I got married recently and the savings for adding my spouse is amazing! Amazing insurance and amazing agents, would definitely recommend it to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Very simple to use app. Extremely convenient. Always send reminders to ensure i dont forget my payment so theres no lapse in my coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    It will not allow me log in. Hold telling me incorrect user name and password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Not worth it! They don't insure for as cheap as they claim! Go somewhere else, this put is a joke!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Worst application ever says my email not accociated w my policy. Joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Cannot make an acc with the app, the email field remains blank as well as everything else. Also no method to change the latest name as it registered with my old latest name. Progressive had an option to do this. Obtain with the times General.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Always tells me incorrect password. Horrible horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Kind, courteous, agent who was very helpful and took the additional time effort to see to it that I received the best lowest cost quote. Thanks again General.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    I have an online acc but when I test to log in it says my policy don't exist. Don't bother with this application hold using the desktop ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    The General needs to spend a small more on their tech, customer service, and their tech support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    I am just trying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Price is very high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Stop with the commercials 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Want I could shop more payment methods

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Quick reliable customer service. A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Quick got what i required in no Time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Amazing insurance company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    EXPENSIVE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Application stopped working. Will no longer allow me sign in. Never had a issue in 6 years of using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    I started the general looking for insurance so my niece would be protected then after 29 days I wanted to cancel my insurance but all the sudden I'm charged $15 bc I signed the agreement they said it was a prorated fee.... Wait a minute,, that's not what the guy told me on the first day I paid him. I paid for one full month tho. I don't obtain it. ....First off who really reads all the documents I trusted this company to protect my family not to have hidden fees...Just like a crook. I'm a hard working man paying for health insurance vehicle insurance I barely create it. $15 could buy diapers or milk instead the general is looking out for hand outs instead of earning there money. Switch to Geico I've had them before and they work amazing not to mention there's no fees for canceling fees. The general can take my personal bars and finley insert that in there hospitable oven!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Application no longer works after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    The application doesn't allow create a payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    I'm fresh to this company and having this application is ok. However auto pay is a hassle. There's no option to create such changes. Your forced to use a computer. There's also no option to talk to a live representative for any problems concerning your policy unlike GEICO. You guys need to create some changes. Not to happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    The company is a joke in general the customer service people apparently need a hearing aid and the insurance underwriter apparently need to revisit nursery school the whole company should be under investigation for fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    It's basically Progressive using the General as a cover page. Basically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    No widget Downloaded it but have no widget, have to hold going to play shop to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The General® Insurance review [App]  2018-6-29 21:6

    Drive On the upper hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    I DONT KNOW WHY THESE PPL GIVE LOW SCORE WHAT ELSE YOU GUYS WANT BETTER THAN THIS . ONE OF THE BEST APP ON GOOGLE PLAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    The application doesn't work anymore y'all need to fix the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Amazing application and simple to use... I follow all directions to create payment fast and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    My Accc application isn't working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    It's alright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    This application sucks....tried to login to pay a bill and it keeps saying theres a issue connecting to billmatrix! Whats the point in having an application to pay a bill if yu can never obtain it to go thru..guess ill continue going online and doing it thru the website..this needs to be fixed im obviously not the only one that is having this problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Won't work! Delete application or do something to it! Are you reading the reviews? Some of us have to pay our bills and we can't bc of this stupid application that wont work. You give us the choice of auto pay and tell us to download the app. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    I do not like this app. It will not allow me log in to it. I have downloaded it 3 times and I place my info in one time and it tells me to I have reached all the times to log in to contact someone. They need to delete it because it is no good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    App for Android device is in complete looks amazing on an iPhone but not an Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Screwed up ap- Fix it! [email protected]#$%!&! 1/2 the fields dont even present up...must have been designed by a 3rd grader!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Not Insurance Co Receiving Center Application no amazing Definitely don't use this company. ACCC is a Rip off and a Joke. I locked myself out of my Vehicle I called the company they hold on keep for about 30 mins then hung up on me. They did that about 3 times before I finally got someone on the phone. Told the REP I was locked out vehicle the vehicle running and I Standing in Ice rain. Rep said the office was closed until Monday She tells pay for a Lock Smith and I would be reimbursed SoM M. Paid $170. No reimbursement. ACCC Test to cancel my policy early.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Not good My payment is due, and it won't allow me pay my bill. Also will not allow me modernize card info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Fresh Modernize There are words missing in the app. Can't confirm payment because you cannot tell what to push next to submit payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Not working Trying to pay the bill keeps crashing very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    It's all right, I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Customer service You have to call Customer service to obtain your pin. And when I tried they act like they didn't know Wth I was talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    when it comes time for your payment they wish it , but how about on july 15 deer hit our truck causing 2,764.00 in damages and the store has recived only 1,074.00 which was what the insurance quote was but that did not cover half the parts that was required to fix our truck small alone to pay the store that is working on it7 just 4hours in labor this company is a RIP OFF AND A JOKE i would not advise anyone to have insurance with s beautiful poor when you have to spend more cash but this law suit will be worth it oh yeah how about since it was a deer hit my injured elbow was'nt covered but my lawyer says ey also lie they almost never respond the phone but will call you back in a 24hr. period lets see that was 2 weeks ago again what a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACCC Insurance review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Chrome is better The application wouldn't accept my policy number when chrome worked fine

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter