Jewel Hunter Lost Temple Reviews & Opinions


Submit Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    This android game is fun & relaxing. Hard to place it down. If I do I can't wait to go back to it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Lot like other android games so far but enjoyable only on level 42 simple so far...agree with a comment regards girl in top corner,why do we need her......see if levels toughen up a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Can't stop playing, I've been sucked into the hunters globe and I don't want to leave.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Jewel Hunter Lost Temple or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Jewel Hunter Lost Temple video reviews and related movies:

    See Jewel Hunter: Lost Temple on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewel Hunter: Lost Temple on youtube.

     related image

    See Game android liv 1-4 Jewel Hunter:lost temple (cacciatore di gioielli: tempio perduto) #1 #gioco on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewel Hunter: Lost Temple Levels 60 to 69 on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewel hunter: LOST TEMPLE. Level #1. on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple - 2019-10-27 on youtube.

     related image

    See Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple on youtube.

     related image

    See JEWEL HUNTER Lost Temple by SUPERBOX.INC | Free Mobile Game Android / Ios Gameplay Youtube YT Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    OK I am playing all jewel android games at once, absolutely addicted. Now I play each android game until till I loose. Then that's it for the day. Otherwise its marathon playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Amazing fun x I play Spookiz Pop which I think is one of yours and I'm on Level 778x So that tells you how amazing your android games are x This is no exception x Amazing items x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I have only started playing and am at level 40 already hoping it gets a bit more harder as levels go on......great android game tho πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Love this jewels games, amazing time passer ,almost can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I am so hooked on this android game I could play it all day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Fun to play, hold coming back to this game, it's definitely one of my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    This android game is easy, which makes it fun to play and kills time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    To a lot of android games are the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Have fun playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Love it. It relaxs me, entertaining and love the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Decent time assassin and interesting dozens of items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Fun to play colorful, I like it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    The android game is fun and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Not bad...pretty fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    This android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Super addictiveπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Wonderful, highly addicting android game - as much so as it's predecessor Jewel Blast: Temple! A lot of countless hours of enjoyment - nearly impossible to quit! Two things: the blond bobblehead in the top corner does not need to be there, & the watch video ad for extra coins or to double treasure chest award feature does not work at all. Other than that, a fantastic, addicting method to completely place off every single other activity to indulge for hours at a time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I Love this game!!!!!! The challenges are special and hold me very interested. It is unreal how a lot of of these android games I have played and unistalled due to different reasons. Download and have some fun. I dare you. Kudos to your developer's. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    It is fast and definitely quick moving. It has quite a few tricks going on. Does not give you a possibility to obtain bored. Curious if it becomes more difficult as you move up levels. Like it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Was having fun loved the android game until I started getting political ads. Don't mind ads but I'm playing to have fun not have political opinions. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Very enjoyable and quite addictive. Not so difficult you give up but just difficult enough to stop it getting boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Superbox, you did it again! Another fun android game with perfect graphics and perfect timing. Found the secret to the android game and now at level 243. I uninstalled at lower level the first time I played. Enjoying it a lot now. You rule, really! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    1st of all this is my style of game.but this one is very very weak no challenge whatsoever one could probably play this android game with their eyes closed I didn't wanna give one 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    This android game is highly enjoyable! It's not complicated yet keeps you hooked. Too a lot of ads to obtain coins but want there were more than just a thousand levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Awesome! The Jewel Saga's have always been a fav of mine n this one will definitely b played till the end. I'm on lvl 45 with 3 stars on every lvl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Method too a lot of pop up ads for a game...dont mind watching for coins, but NOT during android game play πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Much like Jungle Jewels but jewels are much harder to see. Eye strain...need to lighten up the jewels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    You will definitely have fun this game....download it now and you will have tons of self satisfaction coming your method every time you complete a level. A gotta obtain it now game. ENJOY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    I have 4 of ur android games downloaded love them all! Very addicting! Each android game has some unique features and has ways for support if required and thats great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter : Lost Temple review [App]  2018-7-28 13:0

    Have fun the android game like planning it gives me something to do to very amazing android game to play so just know that it's enjoyable fun to play I like it very much challenging in the process thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    It is a very addictive puzzle/mind android game if you're planning out your next moves to anticipate what will support you achieve ylyour goal. The graphics are well designed too I very much have fun watching the rockets at the end of the level when you beat it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Simple to play,nice not to play versus a clock, the ads can be intrusive but most are under 30 secs. Not always sure how I won a level quite so easily, but expect it will obtain harder!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Very nice game. Each fresh level presents a various type of challenge. Goals very achievable, thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Fun except when ad for free coins freezes up, especially the "get it free" Ad that freezes up every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Amazing method to pass the time and work your mind at the same time also simple to play glad I downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Reinstalled after it started locking up and seems fine now. I like it well enough to reload it. Amazing time killer. Spoke too soon. Locked up on level 23

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    I love this android game because i have it on my outher tablet. Still like this android game a lot l,m much higher on my other tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Highly addictive amazing game. Yes it has ads but it doesn't interfere with video test too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Amazing android game to pass the time. Plenty of challenging levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    cant place it down great.but takes ages to load to next android game to a lot of apps, but amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Horrific forced ads I have to close out of the android game to obtain past the forced ads that don't allow you x out of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    All the free buttons hint press and they don't work. All the pay buttons work fine. Go figure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    I like this and it helps your mind obtain cleared of things and focus on what you are doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Very interesting android game always challenging and very enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    It's ok needs to have a method you can obtain stuff with the coins you obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    The android game is great, but it doesn't synchronize between devices. Why???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Very challenging. Surprising in its quickness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Its a amazing android game there's just too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Given up playing this. Constantly freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Love this nnot obtain enough of it.Easy to ry addictive.Highly recommend to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Simple control, fun and dynamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Fun android game and I can live with the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Fun brain downtime ,helps to relax .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Amazing android game but hope it gets more difficult when I'm further along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Fast action...lots of challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Adds seem to be in moderation. Gets a small harder past the first 500 levels. (Nothing that can't be fixed with some persistence.) Addictive game, but not too much. No need to spend a lot money, or any money. One may progress in the android game with ease, without need to spend any cash. No need to watch adds either. Hence 5* rating on my account. Kudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    So far satisfied with play! Downloaded a couple days ago. Worked nearly 350 levels without losing a lot of coins or boosters. Like that I don't have to join any squads or run out of lives to beat a level. Just play continually til levels are completed. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ‘Took almost 450 levels to nearly run out of coins or have to refill boosters. UPDATE: Fininished all 1000 levels. Started over. Google Play Android games isn't recognizing that I reached the milestones...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Amazing android game but method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    There are more ads in this android game than on youtube. You have to watch an ad before you can even begin the game. Ads between boards. Ads with timers up to 35 seconds long. You spend more time dealing with ads than you do playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    To a lot of ads. There every where

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Amazing game, simple to see like all changing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This is the best android game I've tried! I'm totally hooked! There are so a lot of levels and they're all various to hold you interested. No lag time either which is great. I love Jewel Hunter:Lost Temple! Well, its been a small while since I posted this review and I still give this android game TOP STAR RATING! I have now reinstalled this android game for 3rd time! I really have fun it, if you wish mindless fun this is for you, or if you wish a amazing challenge then this is also for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Android game is fun, but the excessive ads are ruining things. For me it's not the ads that actually play, but the broken links to ads. There were a ton of power-ups, additional moves, etc. I missed because the ad links don't work. I'm willing to change rating when this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    I love this game, super addictive with fast play. You dont have to wait for more lives and the ads are over quickly. The only issue is that I created it to level 1000 and now there are no more levels. Hopefully an make batter will be available soon with extra levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Fun, Addictive, Challenging, and Satisfying...You do not have to continually purchase stuff to pass levels and they offer free stuff at the price of an ad. Not bad! Reminds me of Toy Story match 3. love that game. Now on the other handthe only thing i have to say poor about the android game is that when they offer you a free power play for watching an AD. They put it in the opposite put or a completely useless place. Which means you watch and ad and then you end up with nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Nice match 3 game, especially if you just wish to play that in between, without needing to worry about lifes and without all the things others of those android games add around (stories, house/garde/hotel decorations etc.) Still, some of the levels are near impossible to beat with 3 stars. You beat the level with 24 moves to spare (out of 41 I think) and still only obtain 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    So far things in this android game has been ok..but, note I'VE downloaded this android game four times because after you reach a certain level, the colourful shapes double up making it hard to pair up the 3 matching colors...Very aggravating after getting so far...Shame..straighten that up please!! I deleted this android game again!!..example: If you see two colors beside each other that match they may not be excepted because of another color underneath the same ones that you can't see, is the color that counts...Wow!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Unbelievable past time, BUT why can I no longer watch ad,s? Viewing the ad,s gives me free items, ie coins, bomb but when I click to see an ad this android game goes off and straight to my home screen, why? Plz tell me how I fix it. Julie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Decent and funny. Sometimes you touch the screen somewhere but it clicks next to it (I use a pen). And that moving and jumping kid? Annoying. Other than that? It is a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Could do without a few ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    There's a scene where it's impossible to advance unless you pay for the packages. So, amazing bye... I'm uninstalling the game. In time ... Thanks for acknowledging my post. I understand you guys developing these android games need to eat. I'm satisfied to deal with advertisements since that's your income but it seems to me that when you wish users to pay for packages on top of advertising is not a intelligent decision. You guys have a amazing game, however when players obtain frustrated with the android game they leave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    SWEET GAME!!!!!!! After playing for a few days, realized the android game is reaalllly a MONEY PIT and the amount of grinding you need to do after the first simple starts are cramp too. SOOOOOOOO disapointed!!!!!!!!! Uninstalling. When are ALL THE GAME DEVEOLOPERS ARE IN IT FOR THE FIRST BATCHES OF CASH and after that, they do NOT CARE about the players enjoyment. It is not just this game...it is 90% of all the android games here. You are all better off not playing at all then to spend it on virtual wrape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This android game is addicting, once I begin playing I can't place it down!!!!😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This is my favorite match 3 android game of all time! I'm on level 409 and it's still super fun! Unlimited lives, no ads necessary, and no annoying storyline - just sweet match 3 bliss. I want there were a bunch more android games just like Jewel Hunter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Mostly good, I'm currently at level 903 & my largest criticism is that both the bubbles and the fire blocks regenerate too fast, transforming before the jewels stop dropping and not allowing players to create moves which might eliminate them from the board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Seems to b a really amazing android game if u didn't have to watch so a lot of adds if u don't watch them u have to pay for s a true shame bc it seems to b such a amazing rry can't give more stars bc of having to watch so a lot of adds. I never did this b4 but method to a lot of ads for everything. If u can do that it would b amazing bc I did have fun playing this game. I will test it again later & thank you for the help. Nothing like playing a android game that u r enjoying & u have to hold stopping. Thanks for helpin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    My favorite match 3 game. The graphics are good, and fast. The only thing I don't really like is the scoring, but it's not that huge of a deal. I did search a glitch though. I just cleared level 1,000, but it says I didn't clear 600 levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Constant android game crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    The design is amazing for match 3 game, (except for the girl hero at the top shaking her head...creepy) but developer has added loooong ads, full page videos, (will seriously eat your bandwidth, lol,) and they added to load time between levels by adding an option to WATCH EVEN MORE ADS to earn 3 additional moves. I liked this android game until all the ads. Excellent example of ruining a amazing thing by becoming greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    I was enjoying the android game until it stopped giving me two times the power ups and stop giving me coins it would occasionally give me the coins when I watched all the ads android game is fun that's kind of aggravating I'm on level to 280 now this started event about level 270 yes as of latest night I surpassed level 300 and it was still event no ability sporadic occasionally to obtain fresh power-ups to watch ads to obtain fresh power ups exhausted most of what I have saved up Fairfield Marriott add froze up to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Perfect gsme, but the aggressive and interferring ads force me to give not good review. Full uppee banner which is constantly hit accidently along with ads after every level is just too much. For gamers I will say dont install, for others just shut off data while playing so you can actually have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Freezes after 2-3 android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This is nice,you obtain enough turns and the gems are pretty. You can create bombs and other powers to support you. Beautiful easy, not frustrating like others I have tried,that I cancelled. This is A ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    I love playing these android games and it keeps me interested in the android game that I am playing. Amazing picture and no issues 😁 with anything that i know of. πŸ‘πŸ€šStars for android games like these. Plays a amazing game.just for passing the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Jewel hunter starts to obtain difficult when you obtain further into it. This would to be expected except it does what it can so you can't line up rows. But it'll do what it's supposed to and that's slay time... Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This is a nice, relaxing game. Very soothing to play. And a huge plus is they politely ask if you wish to watch ads to obtain more moves or double boosters. Few ads otherwise, but not intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    This is a really enjoyable game! It has a nice enough android game play. Just challenging enough but not impossible. Nice balance between ads and play. Amazing for those of us in the older set of players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    amazing graphics...but the android game stops you until your purchase after playing a few games. you may purchase a "jewel" but again they just wish cash and to move to another level, you need to watch the entire ad. i obtain it they need to create $$$ but to keep players progress? wasted screen realestate again top and bottom of playing square. why do developers waste the space? enlarge the playing zone and I would purchase it. deleting the game....too poor actually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Best match three android game I have played.On level 608. No lives to worry about. Also after every 50 levels you obtain stuff to support on the really hard levels. I like the fact that you can play offline too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Hunter Lost Temple review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Another Amazing android game from superbox :) I love the android games from you (To Owner/Administrator :) I can't place the android game down lol. So addicting, love it absolutely love it. I hope you received my comment on Jewel Paral*** oops cant spell the rest right now lol. GREAT JOB, KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !!! Sincerely, A Very satisfied and happy the fivmfl

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter