John Willy & Freddy Mcgee Reviews & Opinions

Submit John Willy & Freddy Mcgee review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Portrays the petite piggies personalities perfectly!! Just darling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    We read this story 2x, but my 3-year old hasn't asked to have it read to him again. In fact, I forgot we had this until it showed up in my list of stuff to review. I also found the flow of words to be a little unnatural. The story may be better appreciated in a house that has hamsters (oops, guinea pigs).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This particular story became a favorite of our son's while he was in Pre-K. They began reading it in his kindergarten class this year, and he's named our Guinea pig, Freddy McGee because of it. The story is definitely cute and can easily be remembered and recited by young ones after awhile. It's also a story that, as a parent, you don't dread repeating each and every time it's brought to you at storytime.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on John Willy & Freddy Mcgee or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Those of us who love guinea pigs can become addicted; we can become fanatics. And why not? They're cute, they're cuddly, they're charming. This book may be a story for children, but it emphasizes the playful nature of guinea pigs that outsiders are unaware y people think of small cage pets as boring - well, you'd be boring too, if you spent your whole life in a room only a little larger than you are! But give a guinea pig room to explore, and explore he will. Real guinea pigs explore rooms in trains (one piggle behind another); these two piggies illustrate this behavior excellently. Real piggies push balls around with their noses, run through PVC tubes or ferret tubes, and occasionally tease larger pets by running under their noses; John Willie and Freddy McGee again illustrate this real behavior, in an amusing e pictures are great - they'll have you saying "I know a guinea pig that looks like that!" The text is minimal, as would be expected, but what there is, is amusing. Words are not confined to one-syllable words; the author is aware that young children may have a receptive vocabulary larger than their speaking vocabulary, and also is aware that a book should be amusing for the adult who may have to read it 80 times in a row for their child.I own this book and I don't even have children; other adults who visit us and are amused by our pet guinea pigs wind up taking this book off our shelves and reading it all the way through. Sometimes, it never makes it back off the coffee table and onto the shelf, because friends keep reading it. Buy your own copy, people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    My six year old granddaughter loves this book. Great illustrations and fun little adventure story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Adorable! These feisty little guinea pigs love scampering around the house and making mischief just like my own two boys aged 5&3. They both love this book and we read it over and over. The 3 year old has even memorized most of the words! I honestly can't imagine any child not loving this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    My son loves this book! It was in great condition when it arrived. And we read it almost everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    My 17 year old daughters FAVORITE book when she was a toddler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Great Story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Willy & Freddy Mcgee [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Have a pet guinea pig? Have fun reading this delightful story to your child. Laugh at the antics of John Willy and Freddy McGee. Two guinea pigs who have fun during an escape from their cage. Illustrations help younger children follow the story and will tickle the funny bone of your pre-schooler. Early elementary children can practice their early reading skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    John Milton. Who would have thought that in such a quick time John Smith could have taken the action readers world by storm? Like the best present in the bunch I held off till yesterday to open the newest installment of the Milton series. As I flipped the last page on my phone today I said, “Nice Job Dawson” . The Jungle does not disappoint.When my lawyer and friend Wayne Novick said” Dan, I think you will like this author”. I said I’ll give him a try. I waited a month. But when he mentioned him again I bought my fist copy. My friend and I have been friends for years and both of us are vivacious readers. So I trusted this was going to be at least readable. lolSo I added this new Guy, Mark Dawson, to my Gym reading list. New authors go this list as it is a one hour a day at the gym reading tome while I am on the elliptical. Mostly because I am also listening to music and watching something on the many TV’s there. That way if the new book turns out to be a bust and boring or slow I have a bunch of other things going on to fill the ter the first hour this series moved up to the top of the reading list. I have read, now all the books Dawson has written and have not been disappointed yet. Simply not a page without something happening. All the books are great!!The books! You Will love them if you love action, as well as a personal connection with the players in the book. In addition, this guy, the author, is a regular guy. A book nerd like most of us and loves to just hang out with his readers. This is a great train to jump on!If you have not started, get started. If you have then hurry and pick up this new one you will thank me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    I've come to grow very fond of Author Mark Dawson's John Milton. And THE JUNGLE, I believe is his best work yet. Or maybe I'm growing more accustomed to the character. In this installment, Milton, ever on the lookout to atone for past sins - and/or make the world a better place along the way - gets involved with a young Eritrea refugee. His sister was taken away for unsavory purposes upon landing in England, and now he's in a detention center awaiting possible deportation. But his primary concern is for his sister. He has no idea what's happened to her. And Milton offers to see what he can find out. As usual, the situation proves far more complicated than expected, leading to various twists & turns, intrigue and general spy craft - and Milton doing what Milton does best. I felt this installment felt a bit more cerebral - or stream of consciousness than the previous. And I liked that about it. As well as the continued involvement of Hicks from the previous book. All in all, a taut, well-crafted piece of fiction from an author I'm gaining more respect for with each installment in this series. He never fails to disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    I have been spoiled. I have read the first eight in this series and I have loved all of them. Especially no. 1,7 & 8. Milton is a very likable former government assassin killing machine whose calling now is to help those in need no matter the dangers that might entail. But I have got to tell you no 9 in this series is very disappointing. The first two thirds of this book is very slow and boring but in all fairness the last third is Dawson at his best. From some of the reviews that I have read about no. 10 this one sounds like a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    Milton's ninth outing takes him from home in London to Egypt, Libya, France, Italy and Sicily. It's a fast read, well plotted and the action starts quickly and continues throughout the book. If you're a Reacher fan, Milton might interest you. Reacher's seemingly invulnerable while Milton takes his share of knocks, bumps and bruises (although I'll be the first to say I'm not really an expert on the proper amount of injuries an assassin should expect over the course of a few weeks).In any case, if you're familiar with the definition of noir - "a flawed hero searches for some measure of justice in an unjust world" - The Jungle will check all the boxes on your reading necessities list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    The Milton series just keeps getting better and better. Mark sure knows how to keep you coming back for more. What starts out as helping a friend with a delivery winds up with John half way around the world. His commitment to making up for past wrongs is pretty evident in this story. Filled with twists that even I didn't see coming makes this book want to not come to an end. As usual, I keep thinking ... how is he going to top this? But he does. If you haven't read any of the Milton books, you really need to start. They are good as stand alones but reading them in order gives you a real sense of the man John Milton. If you usually figure out the bad guy, you'll be surprised when you don't. John Milton is addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    The Jungle is one of the most compelling reads ever in this genre. Lee Childs and Tim Ellis are going to have to step it up several notches to keep pace with Mark Dawson and John Milton. Milton' s character is not only a [email protected]#$% bad dude but believely vulnerable as well. The Jungle ploughs headlong into the tough political issue of immigration and gives insight few of us possess. Clear your calendar because once you begin you can not put it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    This is another winner in the Milton series. Mark Dawson has done an excellent job defining this character and fleshing him out over the course of the books. One of the best things about Milton is that he's not a Mary Sue. He makes mistakes. He gets into bad spots and doesn't always get out of them right away. That happens to him in this book. It was a spot where I thought Milton would have been on his guard--and maybe he should have been. Then we get to see Milton's brain at work as he analyzes the situation and plots the best way and time to make a move. The stakes are high, as usual, and it's not just Milton's neck on the line. This is a great addition to the Milton series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    This ninth outing for former government operative John Milton continues his quest for atonement by helping others. In this case, a simple favor turns into so much more. Transporting cargo from Calais, France to London, Milton meets a Young Middle Eastern refugee named Samir who is trying to sneak into England to rescue his sister, Nadia, from smugglers selling girls to brothels all over England. After promising Samir he will get Nadia back and help them both find asylum in England, Milton sets off on his quest and the story amps up from ton being Milton, nothing is easy. He finds the brothel but Nadia was taken away the night before and Milton ends up killing one of the guards, who happens to be the son of Konstantin Pasko, the head of the Albanian mob in London. He also takes one of the other girls who wants to escape the brothel to his apartment until he can get her help (she refuses to go to the police out of fear).Milton enlists the aid of Alex Hicks, a former soldier and fairly new friend (he worked with Milton in the previous book, The Ninth Step) and continues his search for Nadia. His quest takes him along the slave trade route from Libya through Italy and France back to London and a few more rounds with Pasko. As Milton makes his journey, the reader is given an up-close look at refugees plight as they run from the terror of their homeland to an uncertain future in an unknown land that will hopefully accept usual, Mark Dawson's deep research and vivid prose make these scenes come alive. And the character of Milton continues to deepen with each new book. It was a nice surprise to see Alex Hicks return. Perhaps Milton can settle in London for a while and begin to build relationships with a few trusted friends. After all, isn't that part of the 12 steps he is taking? Milton's redemption won't be easy and taking the road with him is more than just reading a damn good book. That's why I'm committed to traveling with him anywhere. Mark Dawson has made me care about this flawed, but innately honorable character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    This series just keeps getting better and better. Mark Dawson knows how to develop his stories and characters to keep you intrigued and interested so you can not put down the book. John Milton wants to help when no one else will or cares. It is part of his ninth step in AA, and there is no stopping him once he is on a mission. Mark Dawson is very detailed in his descriptions of scenes. This is a great book, and I am sure you will enjoy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jungle - John Milton #9 (John Milton Thrillers) [Book]  2017-12-29 18:0

    I have read all of the John Milton books and have recommended them to others who like the "thriller" genre. I don't know if they are great literature--I'm not even sure what great literature is--but they are quick, well-plotted and entertaining, if you're into that sort of thing. Milton is a super hero with a conscience, a sort of Batman without the cape, mask, etc.. He is driven by a sense of justice, an exaggerated sense of justice some might say, but it is what it is. He is an alcoholic and is determined to make amends for his past sins. Isn't an exaggerated sense of justice what drives Lizbeth Salander, too? Anyway, the stories take the reader to exotic places and the descriptions are illuminating. The villains are villainous and John Milton wins against incredible odds. This particular story, "The Jungle," takes the reader to France, Italy, Egypt and Libya. In this story, Batman recruits a Robin to help him rescue an immigrant woman from the clutches of the Albanian mob, and it's a torturous, twisty and turny road. The author, Mark Dawson, says the John will be back, and I will be looking forward to his return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Just an amazingly fun read that has you on the seat of your chair as you turn each page not knowing if the story will take you here or there, either way though is comfortable and pleasant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I enjoyed this book. Interesting the social lives of people and how they kept things secret. It was a little confusing remembering all the names, but overall very good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Once again, Diana Gabaldon does not disappoint. I have yet to read a book of hers that I have not fallen in love with. Understandably, the Lord John series is not as beloved as the Outlander series, however it is still full of intrigue, mystery, love, sex and everything that makes a great book even better. I love the expansion of the side characters in Outlander and learning more about them. Here's to hoping she considers writing more books about these characters once she finishes with the Outlander series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    As an avid fan of the Outlander series, I have a new admiration for Diana Gabaldon in the creation of the character of Lord John Gray. A man of his time, Lord John is as constrained by its limitations as he is characterized by it; true to his noble character (and noble birthright), Lord John is a man who upholds his word, and his honor, and navigates the treacherous waters of being true to himself without being held hostage to the society he must keep. Gabaldon handles the nuances of Lord John with deftness and as much integrity as 18tth century British society will allow. Confused? Reading this book will unravel the puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Loved it! Diana Gabaldon can truly make me laugh. This one was a quick read for me and I look forward to the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Just not enjoying this book. I loved all the Outlander books. I guess this just doesn't compare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    It is a good book with surprising turns. The book takes you into the time period very nicely and gives insight into John Grey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I have enjoyed everything that I have read of Diana Gabaldon. As long as she continues to write, I will continue to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I have enjoyed the Outlander series and was also drawn to the character of Lord John. He is a man of considerable honor. He is a man who loves men, living in a period of time when this could cost him his life. Yet, he manages to remain true to himself, his family and his country. He is an intriguing character and I loved getting to know him better. Loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lord John and the Private Matter: A Novel (Lord John Grey Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I have been fascinated with John Grey since reading the Outlander series. His character showed so much depth I wanted to know where and what he was doing while Jamie and Claire were off having their adventures. This book gives us a glimpse into his world. Can't wait to read the next. Highly recommend. I would consider reading the Outlander series first. This could be a stand alone series but if you have watched the series or started the books you may want to finish with the Outlander series first. Just my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    This series of books were great to have and read together one after the other. I appreciated the style of writing and the fact that Mark Dawson didn't resort to sex or gory, bloody details to sell the story or as filler, making the books longer. John Smith was the story and the books were a good ank you Mr. Dawson for giving me several hours of interesting, enjoyable reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    I love this author and wrote a more favorable review of his other two series (Beatrix and Isabella Rose). This series is as well-written as the others in terms of writing style, but is less enjoyable mainly because (1) the main character is not very likeable to me as a female reader, as he seems to have this annoying (perhaps all too real, actually) sense of needing to step in and "save" women who weren't asking for his help, while usually making things worse and conveniently sleeping with them along the way pretty much EVERY SINGLE TIME, which is a predictable part of the typical action story formula, but this author is capable of better than falling into cheap cliche, plus it feels glaringly inconsistent with the character supposedly being a lone wolf as a major part of his personality and life story, (2) relatedly, the whole concept driving this series is that the main character is traveling around the world with no clear purpose, yet decides to help people to atone for past sins, and as nice as that sounds, action books are way better when there IS a clear intention and drive toward a particular aim (the Beatrix and Isabella Rose series do not have this problem), and (3) this series has a slower pace/less constant action than other books by this author.What's to like: well-written, intersects enjoyably with the author's other series, is a long and ongoing series so if you can get past the above criticisms, Milton can start to feel like a (slightly patronizing) old friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    It's always painful to read a writer like Mark Dawson: he's my competition and he's so darned good that I question my sanity in going head to head with him. I'd be better off pulling a gun on nically fun to read (a few glitches, we all have those) and great characters. Gripping plots - kept me from writing my sequel in a timely fashion.I just bought the two most ank you, Mark Dawson, for keeping me from my writing duties. It's been is is essentially the same review for his other boxed set - they're all very good. I'm a definite fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    because they are usually cheaper than individual books and maybe there is a freebie too. This is a good one. Despite the common theme of man on the run, each book is different enough to carry the series forward. I'm just a mite upset that the cliffhanger in two was not resolved in three. Better get explained in four or I might forget about five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    This was a great series. In his attempt to pay back for what he's done with his life up to now, he can't resist doing the right thing even though he knows he's putting himself in danger of getting caught. Each book was so different that you really had to read on. In ghost, I really got fixed on Beatrix rose. So now I'm off to her first three books. No matter what series, they in themselves are so different but incredible reads. To write three different series, so different but addictive is really amazing. Mark is an amazing writer and you won't be SORRY no matter which series you start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    I read the reviews and I liked the novella 1000 Yards, but as I got into the story of the Cleaner, it got to where there was more reality than I liked. There was a review that mentioned gangs in the next book or 2 drug cartels, I should have listened to that review and not purchased this set. After getting half way through the Cleaner, I requested a refund and returned the set. The author is a decent writer and the books are edited well, but they are not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    John Milton is a believable character, flawed, surprisingly resourceful and every description in this book is detailed in an informative way, never a waste to read. Action that you want to happen does and situations that seem are impossible for the ex-British government assassin are not. Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    This set includes the first three books in this series. It is the fourth series written by Mr. Dawson I've read and have thoroughly enjoyed every one of them, and this series is no exception! His books provide exceptional reading entertainment with nonstop action!I find his tales to be exciting, with well written dialogues and descriptions clear enough to believe your seeing it all take place! His descriptions of the city of Jurez, Mexico, are especially vivid and sounded like he had traveled all of the areas he wrote about -- a place I wouldn't want to spend even five minutes visiting! John Milton, the main character, is someone you may wonder if you can relate to, and then you find how easy it is to grasp his pain and motivations, after all he is human, if only fictionally. I'm definitely reading the next ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    I couldn't put the books down! I found myself thinking of the stories throughout the day, waiting to return to my reading. Great job Mr. Dawson!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The John Milton Series: Books 1-3 (The John Milton Series Boxset) [Book]  2018-2-4 18:0

    I am very happy that I stumbled across this series. Good read. All the novels, and the bonus Novella, have a fast pace and engaging plot lines. The action is quick without being over the top. I've glanced at some of the other reviews describing John Milton as a cross between Jack Reacher and James Bond - I don't know if that is quite the mix, but a better description escapes me at the moment. All in all: Fun read, good story, and great value. 3 books + a Novella for $9.99 - I just hope that we are compensating Mr. Dawson enough to warrant more from the world of Milton in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John le Carré Reading Order and Checklist: The guide to the George Smiley books and all standalone novels by John le Carré [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    Best part was a complete list of Le Carre's novels.worst part, The best way to read the Smiley books was notwritten, it was merely a reference to some obscure article inVulture, as if we all were familiar with this source.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brewster Mcgee [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Brewster McGee is a hilarious black comedy, written and directed by Ross Munro who does a great job capturing the eccentric low rent mood of the film. With a simple story about Brewster McGee (Brent Neale) a profane loser who sits outside in a Chicken Hut parking lot with his gentle hippie accomplice Malcolm (Reid Edwards) trying to turn his big plans into reality. Brent Neale who plays Brewster McGee does a good job in letting the audience feel a twisted compassion for his unlikeable character as he takes advantage of pathetic, heartbroken Oliver and thinks up impracticable get rich quick schemes. The film which was shot in 16mm black and white and with such a low budget (50,000 dollars Canadian) this small independent film did what it could with money restraints and yet still has more heart and soul than most blockbuster movies. Though it's not perfect, I assure you its worth while to see and entertains the open eye with its intense dialogue and creative plot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Carter [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Totally forgettable and full of stereotypes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    I really enjoyed this western story. From beginning to r some reason this author doesn't have anyone proofread his stories so you have to do that. Examples: wrong name, the for they, in for on, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    It was an awesome read. It was quite enjoyable and very action packed. I would highly recommended all of C J Petit's writings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    As all his books this one was well written with never a dull moment. From heart breaking to joy handled with gentle understanding . an action packed story of love and hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    Well mr. Petit you did it again. What a great story this was. I so look forward to all your books. Please keep them coming. Would highly recommend this book to everyone that enjoys a great story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    I enjoyed this book as much as I enjoyed all of it has written. It has plenty of gunfights to please those that enjoy them but a sweet romance for those that like that as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    I really loved this story and especially the very unusual way Slow John dealt with the worst of the worst without firing a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    I have enjoyed all of c.j. Peter's books. His writing style is great and keeps you on edge throughout the book. Keep up the good work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    This book. Was. A pleasure. To read the only. Bad. Part. Was that. It ended. I enjoyed. It. A whole. Bunch. Thanks. A lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    What a wonderful book. I don’t usually describe westerns as wonderful but have to make an exception with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow John [Book]  2017-11-18 18:0

    CJP has written of a young man who went to war, was reported dead and then returned home alive. He faced numerous obstacles on the way home, but one would affect him more than the others. He was joined by a young woman whose husband died of fright. The two crossed Kansas and each found their parents. They marry and he becomes Sheriff and she a happy and soon is pregnant. This is an excellent time piece about Kansas circa 1865-1885 during which time the Civil War ends and the railroad and mass migration of people occur. This is an excellent read for the genre.....ER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I love it so addicting!! But night 3 to 5 are super hard cabay I saw your review and I can totally relate! But it turns out that Is a part of the game! The animitronics hack into the wiring! My solution has been hold up the camera tablet to your face in the game and wait until they go away and you see them in the cameras. Does not always work but I think it will help. If not go on YouTube to see how to prevent would be what I would do. Thanks Scott cawthon for this game and the second I love them both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Literally if I had a wife and she told me it was her or this game that leaves, I'd get her all the boxes she needs. I love this game, and I love the story even more. Scott you are a LITERAL GENIUS. The story completely has me baffeled. Great job. Only one set back. PLEASE TELL ME SISTER LOCATION IS GOING TO BE FOR MOBILE AS WELL SOON. #1 fan here. Continue that story and don't let any one get you down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I've been on night 6 for 2 days and it's always chica because somehow she gets from the stage to the door and then my face in 10 seconds if that didn't happen I would have finished it by now and I think the power goes out faster than the PC does because even without using anything I lose about 10% power in a minute but other than that I love it great job scott... PS foxy has only left pirate cove once in these 6 nights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    THIS GAME IS SO COOOOOOOL THE ROBOTS AND THE GRAPHICS THE SECRETS SO ****EN COOL I LIKE HOW SOME GAMES ARE EASY BUT NOT THIS ONE LOL SCOTT FNAF 4 RULES TOO FNAF 2 IS MY FAV THOUGH!! KEEP UP THE F0GOOD WORK IM EXPECTING MORE FNAF EVEN THOIGH ITS THE FINAL CHAPTER LIKE THE DLC SPOILER YES THERES GOING TO BE A DLC FNAF 5 CONFIRMED THE END after brittened up THE END? OH YEAH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I love this game but its much harder than the 2nd. I love both games but I think the power runs out really fast if you could possibly make the flashlight battery and the power for the building seprate that would be awesome. If I could I would rate this 10 stars! Keep up the good work Scott your awesome (and so are your games) and don't let anyone tell you otherwise. This game is definitely worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    This game Is scary for all the fact it Paronoids you. Each and every Freddy fazbear character is unique and scary. What makes it fun is that each character in Freddy fazbear has its own pattern and you should know they're pattern so you would not die to a very unfortunate jump scare. This game is unique due to the fact that your idle and can't move around which makes it more scary. This great,nightmareish, strategy game is truly fun. I recommend this game to everyone who loves scary horror games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I am honestly a HUGE FNaF fan, but I tried to pay for cheats and it says they are on but they don't work. Also, I was at 5AM and I got cut to my home screen. Just so you know I already clarified that I am not just pressing buttons by not playing at all. Plz fix & 5 stars at Freddy's will be made! (See what I did there?!) I am also looking forward to FNaF 3! I did hear you were getting back to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    A wonderfully designed psychological thrill ride that rewards fast reflexes, critical thinking, resource economizing, concentration, and above all else, coolness under pressure. Plus, no music box! ;) Love it! Although something's up on my phone, when Bonnie gets me, there's no sound, my phone vibrates and the death animation plays but that's it. Weird. Still, this game worthily deserves six stars, too bad I can only give it five!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I think the shop is going to far. What's the point in playing if you have unlimited power. Its an auto win.. Its $5.. Not worth buying, as it destroys the entire game. That's why, while I don't have to buy it, I still think it drops this to a 4 star game, because with the unlimited power, the game can become an interchangeable slide show. Not a game. The cosmetic shop items are good. Without unlimited power from shop, it has you on the edge of your seat. Glad I didn't buy cheat mode. Works great! Nexus 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I want the second game hears some edvis for night 6 just check on Freddy and foxy then check your doors now for night seven for there ai level 20 20 20 20 check camera 4b and you r doors if chika or Bonnie are there then ones and awayele when one of them are there just close both doors and check on foxy. Oh ya you got to spam the camera you can check on YouTube with kevinkevin or beagle the beagle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Best. Game. Ever. It has so many fan games and is massively popular. I love it more then anything! Really great gameplay and awesome animatronics. My favorite is mangle from fnaf 2! Also, scott, you did tell us mangle's gender. Its a girl! You put her in Ladies night! 🚺 confirmed! 🙌 if i could rate over 5... I GIVE IT 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 🌟 !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    It's amazing what some well crafted ambience and creepy characters can do for such a simple game. Probably the most chilling game I've played in years, rivaling consol horror games that have become too over the top to be scary. I don't quite understand why the phone game apparently has shorter nights but it doesn't detract from it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Hi Scott Cawthon this game is really awesome and scary and gets my heart beating every time! One bug in Bonnie and Chica's jumpscares is they just sit there for about 20 to 30 seconds which is a bit weird and also when it hits six a.m. it shows that it is six a.m. but waits 20 to 40 seconds before showing the "you beat the night" screen. If you fix those it will be even better. But overall it is awesome!!! I also have fnaf 2 and 3 and they are also great. Can't wait for fnaf 4! Great job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I am on night four and every time i start getting close to 6:00 am the game kicks me back to the home screen. someone said its the ram on my device but i know thats not the issue, it never happened on days 1-3 and looking through the comments this seems to be a very common issue. Please fix and I'll rate a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I edited this review and the game is really a great port of pc to mobile. Also though I own full series of FNaF in my steam account and very glad I make them as my collection. Though Scott Cawthon is really great at making stories and surprising plot twist though. Making the series really confusing and messy timelines. The interesting part is where you arrange them accordingly,it'll get interesting. Well I rate it 10/10 Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    But a bit easy don't you think? It took me a day to get the custom night and here is advice on the fifth night don't check the cameras for foxy that much but don't completely stop just check every 30 secs and check on Freddy. Every time he laughs he moves to another room that's when u check your cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Absolutely amazing game! I bought and own all 3 Five Nights at Freddy's games on my PC and Galaxy S5. Very fun and I love that my heart races the whole time! Beat 20/20/20/20 mode 1st try on PC but having hard time on mobile (can't be as quick) would rate 10 stars if I could!! Cannot wait to buy and play FNaF4 The Final Chapter this Halloween!!!! Please make a port for android when it releases!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I Rated 2 but fogot 1 lol its a great game love the play style on n 6 so doing gd I wish freddys nose would squeak like on pc but still a 10000000 star game can you survive the night listener to this comment well download the game and test your skill.... and if you allready have it what are you doing here go PLAY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    3 times in a row now, I hear Bonnie approach from the left and the light and door won't work. I can click it 100 times and nothing. A good bit of time passes before she's up in my face. Can't get passed 3am on the second day. Will keep trying. Edit: I got through it when Chica approached from the right first. Still, glitch? Edited my review to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I absolutely love this game! The one thing that I would change about it, though, is that when an animatronic gets into your room, if you press the light or door button before you bring up your camera again, they won't work, so you know one got in and you'll be jumpscared as soon as you put the camera up and back down. It would be awesome if this was somehow fixed so you couldn't tell when one was about to jump out at you. But still five stars, awesome game and it never gets old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    SPOILER ALERT: if you are stuck on any night, i have a advantage for you. Only check foxy and freddy because they are important. Also for the other two, check the doorlights. This might not work for me, but try it yourself. This game is amazing but add a foxy plushie. And also make a mode in the shop that you can kill animatronics. Otherwise, FREAKING AMAZING GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Finally got the game and I loved it! I definitely felt my heart beat faster and blood level rise when playing this! As a kid, Chuck E. Cheese always creeped me out and this game pretty much illustrates what we all think Chuck E. Is really like, lol. All I can say is that Scott and his kids did an awesome job with the game and I enjoy the uniqueness of the plot. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Amazing! I Hope You Make 4 Where The Trailer Says You Seen The End But You Haven't. Seen The Beginning Number 4 Should Be Fredbears Family Diner In The Day Time By The Way Did You Confirm Five Nights At Freddy's. the Movie Well Actually. Maybe FNAF 3 Might Be The Last One And The New Game You Make Is Called Five Days At Freddy's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I saw a video of a guy playing this game, so I had to buy it! The graphics and lighting were perfect in the video I watched. However, when I downloaded the game, I couldn't see very much at all. Even with the brightness turned up, the contrast is really off, so when I check the cameras, I can't tell if I'm seeing anything or not. All of the cameras practically look like blank black screens. If the contrast could be fixed, or if an option to tweak lighting could be added, 5 STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I love this game from what I've seen other people play it and it looks so good. But it won't even let me play it! It just bugs out and closes the game before even the first phone call! (Usually around when the first animatronic moves) Please fix this, Then I'll rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    For a three dollar game this game delivers ALOT not only is this game unique in that there's no evil monster but rather finding out the lore thAt hides within the dark secrets in Freddy Fazbear pizza. This game just has an interesting story a fresh idea I HAVEN'T SEEN IN YEARS and this game is legitimately scary loved both games and cannot wait for FNAF 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Very fun! I don't have many problems with the game. I don't buy many games but this was one the first I got. Bonnie can jam the door on the left so if it doesn't work, then say good bye. Also, if u put down camera and Freddy jumps out, then start checking to see if Freddy is close to right door if u don't, then he will sneak in next time u check camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I loved both Scott's games and beat the custom nights. It has nearly all of the reasons Flappy Bird(game that i love that got removed from the play store) became famous. The reasons are that there are only one in app purchase that changed the meaning of the game. The other is that it's simple. Hall Lights, the Moniter and the Doors are the gameplay buttons. It's simple but also has that intensity to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    It feels like the game goes by faster on mobile devices than it does on PC. I understand why Scott did that, but I wish I could play the game as it was on PC. I think there should be an option in the main menu to set it to a quick game or a regular one. Also, some of the animations in the game (such as when you die) are kind of choppy as compared to the PC version. I feel that should be fixed. But otherwise, this game is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I really love th game. I can't get past night 6. It is like rediculously hard. No bugs in the game. Im really proud of you Scott, but I'm really sad that the franchize is going to end. Great job. It deserves a 500000000 star rate. Can you tell me what other games are you going to make? I just love this game so much. Thank you Scott for making this game. Everyone loves it. 😀😁😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I just started playing a couple of months ago when I got obsessed with watching people like Markiplier play Sister Location. I had then known about the series for quite some time, and had a following toward it. This is my first actual experience playing a game in the series. Scary and entertaining at the same time, challenging and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    They really need to update the game because the cheats ( more than the game $4.99) don't work at all. The screen at the beginning says that they are on but in the game nothing at all. Please fix it Scott! Thanks.☺ Besides that IT'S THE BEST,SCARIEST, FUNEST, GAME EVER ( I don't care if FUNEST isn't a word it's still the best game I've had. But please fix the glitch I only want the cheats so that I can see where they are and that I don't die of power.😊 Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    One of the greatest horror games was made by one guy. He worked alone and made a second one too. And he's supposedly making a 3rd. People should stop raging it's one person and a good game. And from what I've seen he's one of the nicest game creators, even at the same time keeping the backstory a mystery. The only thing I would improve is the lagginess when dying. Other than that, its perfect. Scott Cawthon did an amazing job on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Its a cool game. But if u want to find the easter egg u need to have custom night there been a lot of talk about it. And supposealy been patched but it still works enter 1987 in costom night in order or els it will not work golden Freddy will pop out if u don't believe me look it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I love this game and I bought it with my ten dollar Google play gift card. I am not gonna buy any cheats because it is a waste of my money and the pushes have no use. If u get the unlimited power cheat it will make the game boring because u never will die because u can just keep the doors closed the whole time. Don't make this game horrible because it is awesome. Not scary anymore either. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    This game is the best. I love games that give me a good scare (as i have said on my profile descrption). But... it has a little pause here and there, but over-all. I love it. Also i keep seing that F***ing eyeless bonnie screen, and it last for like 10 F***ing minutes. The first time i saw it, i was like what the F*** ? Is that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    It is a good game. For other coments I seen people do not fully understand the game. When a light or door does not work it means you have already been caught. When you look back at the camera they will pop up. You can wait it out if your close to 6am like when the power goes out but if not freedy will get you. A tip when playing the game is that everthing besides moving your view cost power so find a way to check the cameras fast enough then check the doors and turn the lights off if no ones there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    My fave is foxy. He is so awesome when he runs down them hallway. Besides I already know who did the bite of 87........it was fredbear in the 3-4 game. Its on one of the mini games. And your in a house. When you play fnaf 4 sometimes when you look behind you, you see flowers and other stuff. But the reason why your in a house is because your having nightmares about that day. The bite of 87.....I know more of the story but your going to have to figure that out on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    When the animatronics try to scare you in this version it ruins the scare when they attack you but they have a very long scream and they stay there for awhile. It will be much scarier if they appeared very fast and scream and the static comes right away like the PC version. Other than that everything else is brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Freddy's [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    The first few nights should be made harder. Upon first purchasing the game I breezed through nights 1, 2 and 3 with little to no animatronics near the doors. I died on night four at 5AM because of power loss. Overall it is an engaging game which I would recommend but it lacks challenge early on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Wesley (Español) [App]  2017-10-31 21:8

    Que bendición tener estas aplicaciones de estos hermanos en la fe que demostraron que con un corazón ardiendo por Cristo Jesús podemos llegar a alcanzar a muchas personas sin Cristo. !muchas gracias hermanos que el Señor los bendiga ricamente.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Quincy Adams [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Like his other biographies of the period, Harlow Giles Unger combines depth of sound and dry historic research with the ability to transmit a fascinating, lively and easily readable portrait of his subject; not least by citing generously from John Quincy Adams corrspondence with his parents (John Adams the 2nd president and his wife Abigail), his wife Louisa and other members of his family in addition to his occasional poetic outbursts..Moreover, Unger's portait of John Quincy Adams vividly describes the complexity of and contradictions in the latter's ams was - what modern Americans call an "egghead"; a great thinker, a convinced democrat, the perfect negotiator but - being more of an idealist - he failed as a strong, hard headed leader of men; which is why his presidency lasted only one term. Nevertheless, John Quincy Adams is the only American president who, after defeat, went back to Congress and continued to contribute substantially to the development and welfare of the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Quincy Adams [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    This is a well researched and well written book depicting one of our nations greatest heroes. J.Q.A. was a brilliant scholar who never stopped his search for knowledge. He was instrumental in bringing the United States of America to the forefront of global prominence when we were strugglingto fulfill the destiny Providence had meant us to be. Harlow Giles Unger has many books of history to his credit and this is the very best. Dr. Welcome W. Adamson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Quincy Adams [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    A great easy read about our 6th President on the United States. I wish the book was a tad longer but other than that, it's a great read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Quincy Adams [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    Unger is one of my favorite historical biographers and this could be his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Quincy Adams [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    I love the writing. Told in a novel format, I'm learning things I didn't know about our early nation. The writing is hysterical. Lines like, "not even the president was willing to cross Abigail Adams."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Quincy Adams [Book]  2017-11-4 18:0

    If you enjoy American history I would suggest this book. The Adams family are so much a part of the American story. The book kept my interest.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter