Jump 3 Times Reviews & Opinions


Submit Jump 3 Times review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump 3 Times review [App]  2019-8-12 13:43

    the best and the most famous android game ever do tips please I can't obtain past 43 that a my score on jump 3 time s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump 3 Times review [App]  2019-8-12 13:43

    very exciting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump 3 Times review [App]  2019-8-12 13:43

    love it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Jump 3 Times or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Jump 3 Times video reviews and related movies:

    See Dj Casper Cha Cha Slide on youtube.

     related image

    See Mr C The Slide Man - Cha-Cha Slide (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Steelers Jump Offside 3 Times Straight To Lose Game Vs Chargers on youtube.

     related image

    See IF I JUMP 5 TIMES, I WILL DIE! on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Jump 3 Times Higher With a Grappler! on youtube.

     related image

    See JUMP 3 TIMES FOR 22222 on youtube.

     related image

    See jump 3 times :o on youtube.

     related image

    See Jump 3 Times - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump 3 Times review [App]  2019-8-12 13:43

    onek fine game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time After Time review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Ninety years ago I was a freak. Today I’m an amateur. Time After Time is directed by Nicholas Meyer who also adapts the screenplay from a story written by Karl Alexander and Steve Hayes. It stars Malcolm McDowell, David Warner and Mary Steenburgen. Melody is by Miklos Rozsa and cinematography is by Paul Lohmann. How delightful, a unbelievable idea is given an equally unbelievable presentation. The makers have come up with the idea of pitching Jack the Ripper versus H.G. Wells, in the show day of 1979. This after the Ripper (Warner) used Wells’ (McDowell) time machine to escape the Whitechapel police back in 1891, thus forcing Wells to track the infamous assassin to San Francisco in the future. There have been so a lot of fish-out-of-water based films over the years, it’s so refreshing to search one that has a genuinely original premise to work from. In the Ripper’s case he sees all the violence around the roads of San Fran and believes it’s his calling to be in this company. On the flip-side, Wells is perturbed to search that this is not the Utopia he had envisaged, but yet the science lover in him is fascinated by what he finds. Helps, too, that he has caught the attention of a very horny Amy Robbins (Steenburgen), who is equally fascinated by his genteel mannerisms. Naturally the fun has to stop at some point to allow the suspense and darker aspects of the story come to the surface. Meyer gets the blend right, dropping in small snippets of evil as Jolly Jack, resplendent with waistcoat and cash belt, goes about his bloody business, and then switching to the Wells/Amy axis as they test to build a relationship whilst trying to convince the authorities that a nutter is very much in their midst. It builds nicely, ramping up the tension considerably, and there’s always the pertinent question hanging in the air of if there is any hope for H.G. and Amy? Such is the rich characterisations and quality of story telling, we most assuredly care about the outcome to this splendid piece of time travelling cake. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Wow!!! I absolutely love this game!! The graphics are awesome, the melody is amazing and it has just the right amount of difficulty to hold you wanting more! I'm very impressed with this android game and I really hope that you can continue to create more like it. Definitely 5 stars all the way!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    I love this android game im so addicted to it to bc i always wanted a android game that passes up my time and its the right android game for me so thx for the people that created this and other people that wish to obtain it go ahead bc it awesome☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Okay casual android game but there are too a lot of ads! The constant ad breaks ruins the flow of the game. There is an option to pay to remove ads but it's not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    The whole concept and android game is stupid, you're a monster jumping over the hands of clocks, my hero becomes invisible, which I can see is not supposed to be possible due to the pictures of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    I really like the android game but every time I obtain a high score it lags out and doesn't count it.😭😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Uses storage to hold ads even if I decline Storage Permission

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Yo doo doo hed too meanny addes. Stu ped. Watch thiss conerciael " no no watches conercils. U stupedes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Uses my storage for ads even though i declined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Add two player modernize so me and my bestfriend can playvthis funny gamepls pls pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    At the beginning it is exciting but whiles you hold on playing it becomes boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Eh, just another crappy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    This android game is fun, funny and does exactly what it says I killed a min thinking it was 3 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    modernize this android game and fix empty jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    II hate this android game !!!!!!!!!!! I don't like how the lines are soooooooooooo wigillle I hate this android game ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Amazing GAME is localized but it is not a huge deal to create it to the background colour of my favorite part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Android game hasnt even finished loading and it aleeady goves you an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Amazing!! Qualities are amazing and the affects and melody are very joyful and amusing ... i love this application and i would give it a 5 star rating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    the graphics are beautiful, though frustratingly choppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Its beautiful amazing but i probably did rage a lot ha ha ha nice lol!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    I think you for playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    This android game is very cool i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Nice. Like please 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Total How a lot of levels there are ketchapp?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It is hard but looks nice.Would like to see more mechanics and features in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    I like it but... i cant semy characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    There is to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Poop poop pooppoopppoo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It's amazing and I need the skin for doing this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It's harder than it's look bit deserve a the best rating !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It's a fun timing skill android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    The video test and the graphics could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Yes,l am very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    this android game is a bully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    I love the visual effects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Jump review [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    K K K

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump review [App]  2019-7-15 13:24

    thrash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    There's no options and barely any optimization available, do not play unless you have something less than two years old, because the android game will be unplayably slow and twitchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    Android game just freezing no pun intended! Will not begin a fresh jump after another?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    Worst "ski jumping" android game ever. Both gameplay-wise and technically. There's almost no ski jumping involved, you're even limited as to how a lot of jumps each day you can do. Poor flight mechanics and no bonus/penalty for wind. Freezes on loading screens very often and loading is very slow in general, even on a latest flagship phone. Should've called it "micropayments mania" because that's the only theme it does well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    Saying fresh ver available, but I have the latest ver installed. Wasn't able even to begin the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    Fun game, just [email protected]#$%! a small more user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    Amazing game! Love playing it. So far all looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    Really cool game. Something i was hoping Deluxe Ski Jump could be one day! Hold it up devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    Don't like the gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    you can't delete your account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    Jamaica got a bobsled squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    As a ski jump fan amazing android game for me. Works good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    amazing wee android game to pass time and be a ski jumper 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    dobra igra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    amazing fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    very playable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    If you love ski jumping, this is the android game for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ski Jump Mania 3 review [App]  2019-1-11 21:0

    Too slow, I couldn't even obtain started. Needs some improvements before is published in the PlayStore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump 3d review [App]  2019-6-21 13:26

    LOVE THE APP its realaxing and challenging best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    No.1 badest app on play shop i suggest to every user to never install this application ❌❌❌❌😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    fake this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    fake fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    This application is no good. Ads hold playing even when it's not running. The concept is fine, but very poorly done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    Google remove this application this very fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    سيء جدااااا لانهه يعمل فايروسات👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Pointer—Cherish Time review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    worst , fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Piou Jump!! review [App]  2019-8-1 21:0

    I like the android game so far, but TBH it is empty and repetitive. Im sure future updates will add more content!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Piou Jump!! review [App]  2019-8-1 21:0

    I could create this android game in scratch in 15 mins or less. Dont waste your money. All you do is press left or right, i dont obtain why peaple would pay for this.(I got it for free on a sale)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Piou Jump!! review [App]  2019-8-1 21:0

    Piou piou!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    eww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    red

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    level 5 is so freking hard I cannot obtain past all other levels are not inposeapal level 5 is impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    I LIKE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    this super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    it is very very very very very very very very very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    Not as amazing as I expected it will be. Check out Red Ball 4 guys. That is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    this is a rip-off of Red Ball 4. I don't recommend that you plan to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    latest level doesnt create any sense the floor looks normal where i fall into it its no difference than the rest of the ground

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    very poor android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    AMAZING GAME JEHFNLSMX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    it was stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    I'm so angry. I bought this for my son.... Only to realise I only bought past 1 level????? Go Premium???? For 1 level?? He still needs to watch adverts.... YOU DON'T BUY THE GAME.. PAYMENT IS FOR 1LEVEL SKIP ONLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    I hate the android game there arw so a lot of ads and when I test to play the 1st level it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    I paid for the premium so my son wouldnt have to constantly wait to play because of the ADs, but The ADs are back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    I hateeeeeeeeeeeee this gameeee there was a timming and difficult levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    the android game is playable offline. just turn off your connection and play without ads.. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Ball 3: Jump for Love review [App]  2019-3-11 13:45

    I if to see Taarak metha ka oolta chashma and to do colour

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter