Junkyard Tycoon - Car Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Junkyard Tycoon - Car Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I played the original, now playing this one. So far it seems to be the same thing but with improved graphics. Hopefully they changed the method that you can earn construction materials because that was the largest issue of the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love the android game so much the graphics are really amazing and like when you begin out it's a small hard but then it gets easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I like that a vehicle comes every 2 mins

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Junkyard Tycoon - Car Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Junkyard Tycoon - Car Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/live22/7-live22 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I like it because it is slow past

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It fun but confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Better graphics then the old one easier set up love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Its an amazing android game when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Amazing overall if you're bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game from its original. Olike but the nmbers are so small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Ok android game over all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is awsome and it just stands out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Not what I was thinking it was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Its a nice time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    The original ver was loads better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    J iGoogle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Beast android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It dank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Just amasizing, and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Really amazing Fort vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Very addictive android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Fun for people that wish to be engineers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Amazing android game as the previous game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Only doing this for the diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Trizash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Cool loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is awesome

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    not a poor game, but kind of lack luster. it keeps you busy, but the advancement doesn't feel gratifying. new: forgot i had played this and started playing again lol. beautiful much the same review, but I'd like to add it's totally unnecessary to pester me 5 or 6 times a day to review you, especially considering i apparently already had :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I like the android game and i like how it can go fast. I don't like how half the videos I watch for five times the reward never gives me the reward after closing ad. After, it wont allow me click on it again to watch another video, becasue it knows i watched one. I would have been a lot farther along if it gave me what it said it was gonna.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    It's really fun and its not laggy, at all but it depends on the divise. I think you should obtain this game, its adictive you can't stop playing. It's really fun and i mean it you should play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Amazing game! Easy but love it! Unlike other 'idle' android games this one actually doesn't obtain too ridiculous cost wise. One little suggestion, I think on the building level up screen, it would be quite useful to have a 'next level' option e.g. x1, x10, x100, 'next level', max. Hope its a useful suggestion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    This android game is a amazing method to slay time with more rewarding sources of income than other idle games. Would be helpful though to add a "buy all" button to the make batter screen as they do build up after a certain number of resets. Amazing android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    It's engaging for a while, but quickly becomes something that you do for a couple of mins here and there when you're bored. Also the everyday rewards are ridiculous. You'd have to play method too much to obtain your rewards, and you obtain nothing unless you finish every task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Starts out fun, but looses steam rrrreeeaaalllyyy fast. You basically hit a wall and never overcome it. I'll hold going to see if that changes, but it's kind of a bummer. EDIT: I now have 1mil vision and... nothing has really changed. I don't understand a lot of the objectives you obtain either, like "get free chests from watching ads" - I have no ads to watch. Also "Get a fresh piece of Technology" - you can't without diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    it's a very fun game, it's just very repetitive. nothing fresh to grow towards with the exception of money. would be cool to see another aspect to the android game added, like PvM or something small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Lovely experience. Right off the bat, the guide and introduction to the mechanics was very pleasurable and seamless. The design and feel of the mechanics is awesome! Very fun time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    When I started playing this android game I though it was going ot be qhite boring and slow. But it turned out to be really fun and now I am just about adicted to it !!! I would suggest that you test it too !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    im only giving it a three because my phone crashed and i had to restore it. now i have to reset it. i love this android game so this really annoys me because i dont wish to begin again. ****edit: changing from a 3 to a 5. i didn't obtain my original village back, but the developer emailed me and was awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    amazing game! love that its mostly ftp. any time you watch ads you obtain a possibility at loot for "atrifacts" (stays with you after every reset). only downside at the moment is no back ups if you uninstall the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Perfect Tycoon Game!!! I do want the buildings looked various and filled the Castle more. Right now theres too much zone and all the buildings look the same just various colors...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    my review got deleted for being honest. my 3 stars was generous as well as my review. but now theres bugs i found on the chests thats supposed to be got from watching ads but i only obtain them sometimes watching ads for the wizard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    this android game is very amazing to slay my free time, but I need to sync with other devices by google acc maybe. I hope I can sync to play on other divices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Easy yet fun. There are quite a few "idle" apps out there and this one is in my top 3. Very easy to work out with a very simple UI. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Very related to the idle android games out there. High possibility of freezing/crashing after watching ads, especially when you just log in for the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    It's fun and addicting. At first it will seem fast, but after the first few "new land" lots, it gets even better. To the developer's; please add more land and maybe also more visual items like more building looks per every 100 levels? just a suggestion. I love your game, it's very satisfying and fun. I look forward to future updates. check this android game out if to see for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    This is a fun idle game. Been playing for a couple of days and haven't hit a stall in advancement yet. Having a blast playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    it's a really nice android game with amazing controls and a nice art style. It may just be my phone, but the art style is a bit graphic and pixalated. it's nice and smooth but it can obtain a bit boring until you obtain some more money. you could maybe add some mini android games depending on the certain building. like when you have the fishing building, you could have a mini android game were you could be throwing your line out and waiting for the fish. but besides that, it's a nice game. thanks to the creators for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    other developers take notes!!! no long boring tutorial, no random ads popping up. plenty of gems and gold to get. you guys nailed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    This android game is amazing. it's a crazy quick paced idle android game which is not very common for android games in this genre. this is by far one of the best idle android games out there. I haven't found any bugs or glitches, so bravo to the creators. Also the android game is very fair with adds. I can't speak enough for this game. And I would love to see editors choice on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I have fun this android game quite a bit. The progression gift for the gathered Intel for prestige is quite nice as well acquiring fresh lands is a nice touch I think. Maybe add some sort of decorative pieces in the future to customize them for each fresh piece just an idea. I accidentally erased all my data and had to reset from my 16th piece of land maybe add a method to save through Google play. If i didn't have fun this one so much I probably would have just place it down but nonetheless I continue idling this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    it was amazing up until now I'm at the point where Its costing me ba and bb to upgrade. I was making a 120 AZ per second. I paid the 300 gems to hold everything and move to the next Castle when I got there my blacksmith went from 120 AZ down to 87 az!!! how could it go down when I paid the hold everything and move to a fresh Castle so it should have gone up if anything says percentages increase I have spent true cash on this android game and I'm not seeing any benefit to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    The android game has stopped giving silver chests from ads and also only allows 3Γ— insight goal before a reset. These two things break the video test progression beautiful badly and beautiful much create it unplayable. EDIT: Even after the most latest modernize the above problems still exist. and considering that opening chests is needed for the everyday missions (and it says to watch ads to obtain them) this is clearly a bug. EDIT 2: Now even buying the chests don't let you to complete the everyday mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Special android game to the tycoon era. still follows the primary context of buying upgrades. But, the difference is imo the reward system. you obtain a reward for reaching a certain amount as well as a gift gold coin at each lvl 25. on top of that the x4 and etc. result as well as all other tabs are pop ups no more switching screens everything you need is on one. which i search Very helpful. For Now this is a 5 star early review. will see how the android game progresses and if my review will remain a 5 or be chop down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Amazing for a clicker android game but that's just it. There's Nothing else to it. Beside the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Android game of yours is absolutely amazing for me in the first time, if I can suggest something, I just would like you guys can have a " view alternative " for users, it will be best for this android game in the future! 😍😍😍😍😍

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter