Junkyard Tycoon - Car Www.Allhotgames.net/online-casinos-perfect-way-of-gambling/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Junkyard Tycoon - Car Www.Allhotgames.net/online-casinos-perfect-way-of-gambling/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Update!! Much better since the update, only things I think that needs a small work is the amount of supplies required to repair the buildings. Also maybe in the future add a garage to be able to fix some of the cars to sell at the vehicle lot. Also I think the picking up parts should cost no more than 1 to 2 energy a piece, we go through to much energy as it is to play.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The android game is amazing but I have one issue. The energy is really limiting the time I could be playing the game. When I run out of energy there isn't anything to hold me occupied while I wait for the energy to refill so I leave the and continue playing later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It's an okay android game but horrible with controls and the camera... What the heck guys! That is horrible. Can't stay in one spot it keeps moving and the sensitivity is horrible. Also, where is the settings option? I will rate better once these bugs are fixed and maybe give it a better try. Until then I'm sorry.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Junkyard Tycoon - Car Www.Allhotgames.net/online-casinos-perfect-way-of-gambling/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Junkyard Tycoon - Car Www.Allhotgames.net/online-casinos-perfect-way-of-gambling/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    I really like the game. It is too slow tho. The energy takes forever to recharge. CASINO? Is that still not an option , or you need to be certain level for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The vehicles take to long to disassemble and cost to much energy doesnt create for a enjoyable android game if im always having to wait on energy and a vehicle to disassemble..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Modernize fixed my no loading problem. Deleted my saved android game tho... I'll edit this once play a bit and can give better opinion

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The X button does not work. And also can you obtain rid of the energy please? But overall it's a amazing game. The graffics are amazing as well as the android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Review has been edited, 4 stars, really fun android game but the energy system is very limiting, if that's the system you guys/girls want to use then it really needs more work, you obtain to work maybe 2 mid tier vehicles before you are out of energy, that's about 2 seconds android game play while moving cars, then you are waiting for the energy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very fun and addicting, very far in energy recharge time. Would love to maybe see skill tree when level up (ability to sell for more, more energy per minute, etc.) But well done on amazing game. Looking forward to see where it goes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This android game is a lot of fun, I look forward to seeing this android game continue to obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Just doesn't load, constant loop as soon as I begin the app. Edit: still loops despite numerous reinstalls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing graphics, the controls are simple. A amazing time passing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This android game would not lunch at first I re installed it and now it works fine love the android game please take out the energy or create the energy latest longer some how Google android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very amazing android game and all but would be cool if we can see like performance parts like turbos, superchargers, intercoolers etc. Oh and everyday gifts would be cool 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It is the best tycoon I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Not bad, but will obtain frustrating very quick waiting for energy all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Would be 5 stars but thiers is a issue with the close button as it sometimes doesnt work but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    the android game is a lot of fun but I will not buy diamonds to refill it when it drops. I will buy unlimited energy or even in-game currency upgrades for energy size. please add this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Love the android game its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very fun, I like the concept of min/maxing the profits from the scrapping. Hoping that the other sections of the map become remotely accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Android game is amazing but slow to progress as most of the time energy doesn't recharge when away from android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Please reduce the cost of buying the building by at least 80% they are Farr too much to require the amount of materials required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Ok back in the android game ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Other than needing so much energy to anything. All around amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Takes far to long to obtain enough materials to expand into other premises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Thanks 4 da fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Nice concept but need more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    I wish to build my own vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It works and a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing android game addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Fun for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Awsm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Was fun right up until the "you're out of energy. You must wait to continue playing." WHY IS THIS STILL A THING!?!? WHY CAN'T MOBILE GAME DEVELOPERS UNDERSTAND THIS IS THE STUPIDEST MECHANIC IN THE HISTORY OF GAMING!?!? Uninstalled. Forget about changing the rate of regeneration, just GET RID OF THE ENERGY MECHANIC AND LET PEOPLE PLAY YOUR GAME!!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    junkyard tycoon review [Terrible game]  2017-11-24 11:25

    Not good won't level up therefore making you use diamonds to obtain more energy etc.. then to top all of that it's about £10-£100 to be premium hahah what a joke.. need to create the android game alot better for that you blaghtantly have just made a android game (very primary one) and set the premium to high to test and reap the rewards that won't come from a android game that's buggy as @#$%!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2017-12-3 18:14

    how to obtain concret??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2017-12-8 11:19
    [email protected]

    My vehicles have disappeared after baler machine and not appearing in stockyard. Have uninstalled and reinstalled and same problem. Have emailed help twice with no resolution. Very unhappy.

    0  


  • 2

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This is play to win. 500 board, 450 stone, 650 nail, 300 brick 1150 concrete, 850 glass to make batter a building to sell vehicles that is ridiculous. This will take months to accomplish. Fix your android game to be fair play or your Android game won't survive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    junkyard tycoon review [I NEED BRICKS]  2018-1-12 14:22
    [email protected]

    How do i obtain bricks on junkyard tycoon

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2018-1-14 7:37

    Well if they only can create it possible to fix concrete in the recycle center it would be a large progression. Because there isnt it will take more than a year to gather enough conxrete for the repair building. For the rest of the buildings it takes a life time playing a lot of hours a day. I guess the gamesupport of this android game died because they dont answer on your questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2018-3-23 12:32

    Concrete issue and the other items to Fix it and we all give the android game a 5 star

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Enjoyable android game but impossibly long even after update, u need 3900 stuff just to repair first building. And considering the most obtain from each motor is 3 thats alot needed. And believe me u ain't getting 3 u need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Addicted to Video Bingo. A lot of android games to choose from which keeps this as my #1 go to android game application so you're bound to search one you enjoy. I've been playing with GSN for a lot of years and have seen them grow into a very responsive site. They are constantly updating their android games and creating fresh ones. They're generous with their tokens and have several everyday challenges albeit they could give more tokens for them. ❤ GSN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    GSN Android games is my quite time, relaxing and fun to play. 😎 Except when I'm in a Competition that just began; 1st question: did I like playing your games? if so, asked to give a rating. responded yes, but wanted to play in Competition first. less than a min someone butts in again, asking to present some love and give a rating. now I'll present some love 😤😠 still enjoy, but, now you can wait for NEW rating..... ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    your I can tell you that your android game bonus Mass Before Christmas bingo android game is probably the most enjoyable Casino experience I have ever had online and I have been playing for years! this android game was simple in every way. it fit on my phone screen with for Bingo cards I did not have to buy daubers or other stuff which are what create casino android games obtain so expensive. I have been playing it for about four months and I just love it. now for the poor news which will not fit in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This is fun time for me and I have fun playing but there is no way, everytime you spend for a gift you keep the same amount all the time. I play this android game a lot but am always looking to replace it. The slots seem to rigged most days. I purchased coins to play and nothing hit. Taking slow steps to discontinue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I think the android game is not fun anymore. despite predicting the hourly gift and the millionaire's machine which pays you like this L1 - 2000, L2 - 3000, L3 - 10,000 and L4 - 20,000 every single day!!! There is more losing than winning Luckily I do not spend my precious cash only to end up losing. You will have a better possibility going to the casino than playing android games on gsn. in five minute, I lost 1M tokens!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Sorry I Accidently ininstalled this APP latest night. I play several times DAILY as a Guest and am addicted to several of the games, especially. "LUCK OF THE EMERALS". Most of the time Your payoffs & gifts are ALWAYS the SAME but I still have fun playing. Hold up the GOOD Entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like the android games but the everyday gift has got issues, it gives me 3000 random tokens daily is this random then it shouldn't be the same thing everyday. don't like the method you hold changing the method you obtain your bonus. out of the 3000 tokens only 2000 present up in my bank , can't really play some of the gift android games you such a low amount of tokens, can't afford to buy them so please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Ok. You buy and buy tokens. Spend your money. This android game really does hack you. All of your tokens are used up trying the everyday challenges. They never give you anything back. GSN is getting over. I need to rethink this and search other on line android games that are more equitable. I like to play the everyday challenges, but this android game makes it hard. They take all of your tokens trying to meet one challenge. Not amazing business. Customer service has gotten better. Android games are still freezing up though and costing to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    **update** I've enjoyed the changes created over the latest year, I liked the video bingo already but even more so now with the themes and extra goals added. I love how fresh slot android games are always added as well Holiday goals. Fun!! I really have fun this application but the million machine constantly glitches. It counts down from 24hrs over and over again and it will tell me that I've earned a ball drop but when I go to the machine there is no ball and it says, "come back tomorrow. ." It's very irritating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    changed my mind. this android game stinks. hard to victory anything. they told me just android games are based on chance. i have played this android game long enough to know better. its really too poor as they have fun games. your everyday spin is minimal. I am not sure how they can say android game of chance. dont waste cash on this game. will delete when coins are gone which should not be long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like the app, but it kept pestering me to rate it, which I didn't like, so it only gets a 3. update: It's still interupting android games several times a day, askng me to rate it. dropping it go a 2 star. the pestering has continued during android game play. dropping it to 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Can't believe how quick the point go away from your games. Your bingo sucks the most. I just can't believe they take points Way. If you don't buy anything from them. They can suck my cock. It still sucks. You obtain a lot of points than you test obtain higher then they take it away from you. All they wish you to do is my more points to stay in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I really love this android game and the urgency they place in to resolve an problem I had on latest night. Thanks GSM you're grrrreeeeaaat. I will continue playing the android games that eliminates my stress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing method to pass the time. the only problem I have is that instead of the millionaire drop resetting every 24hrs it takes 48hrs to restart even though the clock will say 3hrs, yet 3hr hrs later the clock resets saying 24hrs more for a reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Stand by previous rating of 1 star. Barely given the opportunity to play the game. Weather its with credits I purchased or the everyday gift the chips just disappear without giving the opportunity to have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I lowered my rating of this application because of this; I live in Nevada, which is the gambling state, and I have to say that I also spend some of my cash on your application just like I do in a machine in any of our casinos here, but the casino's here pay me back with true cash to, however that's not the problem. The issue is being forced to spend a various amount of cash that I may not wish to by making me play a particular amount on any android game and not being given the options of choosing how a lot of lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i rated this awhile ago but out of now where the page covering all android games saying rate the app!! it @#$%es me of it pops up evey time u come out game.!!! to Loves application there are a lot of android games all in one app!!💗💜 But need to fix loading problem on videos for free tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I only downloaded this android game because it said i would obtain 100 free spins for downloading the app. So i did but never said anything about any free spins. When i went to click on a game, it froze on the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Everything was fine. I had just started playing today and it was beautiful fun...until I lost over 52,000 tokens from an error. I was playing Deal or No Deal Slots and won the gift to play Deal or No Deal during a tournament. I ended up taking the deal for 502x and found out that my case was an 8x. I was satisfied until I got back to the slots and found that my tokens were never given to me. 10 seconds later, the competition ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing android games lots of fun,would like some more fresh android games to play take out the old ones. Just need fresh android games it gets boring after a while/ its been a while since i"ve played gift coins are still little not enough to hold playing or obtain a amazing victory so 3stars thanks (01/16/19)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I posted my first review on this in July of 2014. At that time I said that you can never victory they just wish you to buy tokens. It's January of 2019 nothing has changed. You can't win. You never obtain ahead. They give you barely enough tokens to just play a few hands. Don't Waste Your Time. This was the first review in 2014: Don't waste your time. I played for over a year. Uninstalling today. You need to give more credit or loosen up the android games it's not worth my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very disappointed with the millionaire android game as I have only dropped into lowest victory after a lot of tries. Love the concept but no matter how I turn device, still only lowest $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I am sorry to see the method this application is operating now. I realize that it's a android game of possibility but the payouts have decreased severely in the latest couple of months. I would be very suprised if the payout percentage is more than 5 or 10 percent now. l will finish playing the tokens I have but I'm not sure if I will purchase anymore. I am standing by my latest review. I haven't seen any improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Haven't experienced any of the problems/ bugs. I would say the only issue I have is the everyday bonus: i.e. 4050 chips out of 3 reels and I play the android game daily, just saying the android game should see that I should be rewarded for everyday use age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have fun the slot tournaments. The android games and graphics are decent. Hourly and everyday gifts aren't very good. They got rid of some of my favorite slots so I havent been playing as often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I really have fun the games. I had started purchasing tokens, and since that time I seem to have the losing streak more than ever now. Random, really? I must be really unlucky then. I can't afford to buy tokens monthly. But do like the android game selection. Oh well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Considering I hit the Video Bingo Jackpot recently & never received payment for it, I'm not at all satisfied with this website especially since the jackpot was well over 100 million! Thanks for nothing GSN! I read your answer but I was told by several reliable sources that contacting you will do nothing towards getting what is owed me because this has happened to other players just like myself & I'm wasting my time & cash trying to victory the bingo jackpots!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I had saved my 4 chips for millionaire drop android game in did NOT USE THEM please return them. and the lucky lepahracun android game is in the fritz keeps exiting out if gsn completely and have to reenter gsn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I'd give it no stars if I could but because I won't go higher I'm bombarded with rate me pop ups constantly. android game play is constantly interrupted by ads to buy tokens to play. not worth it. better casino android games out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    A month ago I would have given 5 stars. I play GSN every day. But now ads are popping up all the time. I'll be playing Deuces Wild, execute the second deal and before the cards are dealt it switches to an ad and I am sick of it. And it's not just one ad; I click on the "x" in the upper corner and immediately another ad follows and sometimes another while I'm in the middle of a game. GSN needs to reevaluate the increase of ads they apparently have deccidewhen they begin losing ther suppoters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love it, play it on laptop and mobile every day. I search the mobile ver has more quirks and failures to reboot the Millionaire Machine than the laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have to wait till i can obtain more free chips cause i love to play. Ive been playing bingo alot more cause i have fun the various changes and you can victory more if you [email protected]#$%!. thanks for the fun!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This GSN application has gone from poor to worse, the millionaire machine always without fail lands on the lowest payout, android games are screwed tighter than a [email protected]#$%, give your players some kind of boost in winnings GSN, there are other android game apps that give method more to their players & one by one you will lose every player to the other apps, kudos GSN, I applaud you for being the meanest cash grabbing application on the net 👏👏👏👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    played with the bet they started me with and didnt victory anything. hit free spins won 200 which was my bet per spin. lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It America Buffalo android game this is full of it. I've been trying to obtain the issue fixed and no response. This has been since the 28th of December. I've gotten 3 ticket number and nothing has been done in the matter. There is an problem with the the game. Keeps getting hung up up. I can't obtain my tokens replenished and can't obtain my cash credited back. it's still full of it . don't care how much cash you spend u still don't obtain any gifts or anything. I been complaining for ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    there are a lot of issues with the app. reels continuously spin. i have to exit the android game and loose my tokens often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    stop asking for me to rate your subpar game. stop with the fresh garbage android games and fix the ones you have. obtain rid of mondo bingo. largest JUNK android game on the store!!! Rip off game!!! I victory 500000 tokens and keep 5000. Android games are once again laggy and glitchy both. I am sick and tired of having HUGE amounts of tokens stolen from me. Now you see them now you don't. Has greed taken over the devs? We're talking amounts like 586million tokens. Thieves of greed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    its a fun game. But, tge millionaire machine doesnt restart itself every 24 hours like it's supposed to. Usually every 48 hours, but I've also seen where it's taken up to 72. Customer service only gives you an automated answer, and that's IF they answer to you at all. Id they fixed these glitches, I'd give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The android game is very entertaing but need to kick up the coins for a cheaper price and allow people victory more jackpots to stay interested in playing. The coins are to high to purchase and your not getting enough coins for the cash you're spending just like the bingo android game I have been playing this android game alot and have not heard of one person winning the jackpot loosen up on the wheels and risky beauty is the same more coins you play the fastest the android game eat them up cash don't come simple this is m entertainment so when I see changes maybe I will spend more money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The android game gift suck even 2 hours points. Method does the smartphone you took away some of the android games i play now it allow me increase my bet. phone have divert graffiti.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    sa imi bag pula in voi faceti conturi lasati omu sa bage bai in cont si dupa il deconectai si cu ce mam alesc cu bai luati dean pulea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    The application sucks it will not play after gift and it only has 2 android games don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Android game wouldn't continue after gift android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    No deposit bonus. Obtain it here :

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    It is the best softwear.I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    😇😇😇😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Owesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    bb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter