Junkyard Tycoon - Car Www.online-casino-incentives.com/online-casino/advantages-of-playing-scr888-online-slot-machine-game.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Junkyard Tycoon - Car Www.online-casino-incentives.com/online-casino/advantages-of-playing-scr888-online-slot-machine-game.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    some how all my points just disappeared not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    The Best Android game Ever!!!Lots of Gift Games!!!Huge Payouts!!!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    amazing android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Junkyard Tycoon - Car Www.online-casino-incentives.com/online-casino/advantages-of-playing-scr888-online-slot-machine-game.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Junkyard Tycoon - Car Www.online-casino-incentives.com/online-casino/advantages-of-playing-scr888-online-slot-machine-game.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    I play a lot of android games and this is the largest rip off of any. I spent a lot of cash and got nothing. its the most player unfriendly android game I've ever played. you people can't be able to sleep at night. and don't give me the you had a poor luck streak. it SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    everyday gift is useless how much low u bet coins will be gone in minutes even buying coins it will just be gone in minutes without enjoying the coins u bought with true t recommending just a waste of time lots of other android games u can have fun without using true cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    This is the best slot app, nice graphics , awesome gifts especially VIP:) , NO ADVERTISEMENTS and a nice staff . You can also add mates and create missions together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    never got a experience out of coins by level3 rubbish android game cash grabber just another con wouldn't even waste your battery to download uninstalling after less than 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    love the android game shame you don't obtain free spins every day but when you do obtain free spins on higher points it pays ... it act like true life slot machines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    Amazing day I like the android game very much.But The pay outs is just bad. You Hardly obtain free spins on any game. I can only play every 4 hours when I keep the gift which don't hold me long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    some of the android games are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    its a amazing android game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    my favourites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    Nice one so awesome ✌️✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    very cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    awsome android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    grandioso

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    perfect android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    sweet 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    stunning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    A very amazing slot game, only allow down with very few huge payouts!! Turned the reels at least 12 to 15 times one time with no victory line whatsoever! You obtain little wins, and the huge wins are few and far between. Spent about half a million once and lost it all in a matter of moments. Considering uninstalling this rigged android game if I don't obtain a huge victory soon!! Very unfair. I am now kevel G wins are becoming rare!!! πŸ™… 😬😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    Four days playing this f.... up android game with no spins. That is totally f.....up. What's the bloody use I play this android game and don't obtain any spins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    Nice slot gaming site, very impressive.. How will one cashed out the wins?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    need more coins doesn't regenerate fast enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    never gives spins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    Moments it is difficult but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    very nostalgik android game ,very funny ,im hapy gratis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    one of the best android games ive playd in a long time 1000 persent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    amazing casino android games a lot of original excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotpark - Online Casino Games & Free Slot Machine review [App]  2019-5-29 13:43

    satisfied days winning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    This is a amazing game. I have fun playing. For some reason, I'm now unable to obtain it to Connect to Fb so I can retrieve all my points and continue playing. Would love to figure out why that is. Guess I won't be able to play until that happens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I like the look but think that while waiting for the view of the casino , that it's a small to slow ! I would recommend GSN Grand to others without even giving it a second thought. TY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I have been playing this android game for a couple of years and it has become unbearable to play. play is slow, nothing to entice long term players to stay and it had become for the lack of a better word, brutal. would be nice to reward those who have played for a long time. it is now a RIP off and it sucks. just being honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Wheel O fortune was a amazing game. You have messed with it twice. This recent ver is nowhere near what it should be. If you wish a fresh ver leave the old one. I will check back occasionally to see if the old ver is back but if not, amazing bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Maaann I loved this android game so much till the latest update!! none of the updated machines victory anymore. wheel of fortune pays less now and even tho I'm maxed out on levels, 100, I could play precious for 1 day n now it's not even on my game. I used to be able to play with no wireless connection n it would hold my coins. all updated machines quit if u walk out of wireless connection range but not old android games however u always lose ur gained coins. I had 36,000,000 but since I was playing non updated royal slots I lost them what's up??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    If you love wasting true cash on chips and winning nothing then this is the application for you 250.000 chips at 2000 per spin on the slots and boom gone largest victory 4200 not 1 feature utter rubbish no value for cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Android games seem good, but lost all coins in minutes, so I'm not going to spend true cash if I lose that quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    amazing game. still has glitches. such as, winning a medallion, then the android game freezes, losing the medallion! strange that this is the only put the android game ever freezes, where the possibility to victory huge cash is being played!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Crashes a lot. Especially if you have built up a amazing chip count. Then you begin from scratch. did it again. now it won't begin some of the games. they say to uninstall then reinstall. I have done that 4 times. no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    suddenly loads upside down after 3 weeks, it went upright again, thanks for that... now it won't load on my samsung. on my other device, it's doing ok. .. the Samsung sits at the loading screen and goes no further ( I'm using guest mode on that device ) what a treat to watch all hour points and days disappear. seems all this started when they came out with a watch things button, they really messed up the rest of the game. glad I never gave any money, as I would have lost it on stupid glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    this android game is all about you watching their advertising. you cannot victory unless you purchase chips. i have played this android game for two years and it is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I have been playing video bingo and am addicted for the latest 5 years I just want you can give more coins on the everyday spin I very rarely obtain more than 500 I like to be a high roller in bingo and can't afford to buy coins all the time .. also I search it more and more scarce lately to obtain triple and mega bingo to bring up my coin percentage so I can hold playing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    No matter what Android device device I've played this android game on it's laggy and that ruins a lot of the experience for me. It seems devs havent optimized this android game for Android device as well as they have for iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I have had this application for a lot of years. Since the latest modernize I have been unable to begin the app. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the application and still can't begin it. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    all ok now. it only did that one day. then it came back on. long time to answer to my question😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Hello. I cannot begin this app. I have tried reinstalling. still cannot access. say 'check my internet'. Not the problem. Need help. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    My fresh out look on ur android game is THUMBS DOWN GUYS THERE'S NOTHIN HERE TO REALLY BRAG ABOUT U GIVE THE PLAYER NO MONEY I MEAN TOTAL OF $6000.WHAT DO U DO.PUNT COME ON PPL GIVE US SOMETHING TO GET GOING EN I MIGHT SPEND A COUPLE OF BUCKS.RIGHT NOW NOT WORTH UR TIME. HEY LOVE THE CASINO AND ALL BUT FIXIT AND ILL BE ANKS HILLBILLY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    android game it's unbelievable the only issue is that background MUSIC πŸ™‰ it's so annoying especially when playing Bingo it would nice to have a on/off Melody Button when that happens I'll give you's 5 Stars till Then You's will only obtain 2 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    A waste of time and effort. To prove it they facilitated 44 out of 49 dead spins, bankrupting 2 sepperate games. Cheers for these asshat programmers and vindictive android game operators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Fun yes addictive yes amazing graphics yes amazing controls yes,good with the win/payout Ratio no it's fair at best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    It wont give me my everyday spin, I uninstalled and reinstalled and still nothing. 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Hacking my bingo cards with the exact numbers, same as their bingo hacker mates were doing for years till I uninstalled their *apps*. Now they're harassing me with notifications becauuse they don't like my comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    fun and has encouraged me to test other games, now I play more than slots and have fun myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    The android game hasn't worked in days. The email I sent couldn't even be delivered. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    the android game takes your tokens when your not playing is android game sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    pls support unable to begin android game have force stopped plus uninstalled still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    this android game cheated me. on the wheel spin l won 1,000,000 times 2 and got s few hundred dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    the android game will not load, keeps telling me to check my internet. my internet is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I have been playing this android game for a few years and I still have fun playing this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    this is worth the download. Fun android games amazing payouts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    sucks always downloading whats up? no prob before err!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    it's all rigged to hold you from winning huge money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    very good, winnings go far in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I dont like the fresh graphics I want I could change it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Amazing fun and you don't have to leave your home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    really enjoyed playing the android games on GSN Grand Casino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Android games have quit paying like they used to. not fun anymore ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    I can't obtain into bingo what's the issue can u fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    iv down loaded this android game and not working proble not satisfied with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Grand Casino – Play Free Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-8-30 21:21

    Simple to use not like the other guys that go on and on trying to obtain you to buy this and that. I like it fun with out the pain in the a.. it does ask for you to rate it too often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    the android games require a lot of coins that just takes away. cannot gain enough coins to play games. wins are scarce and huge wins are none

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    love the graphics Grapevine lots of winning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing android game I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Jui

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Murka takes care of everyone especially their help team. Regardless of what peoples choices are in chosing the phones they purchase. You are the best people, you respond all questions, tell us to understand and how to play these games. I don't need to go anywhere else you cover my back at 100 percent. Hold designing more progressive games. I guarantee the globe will still be downloading them and playing them. It doesn't obtain any better than Murka! Russell K. Graves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I could really obtain into this game, like the feel and the graphics. I just wish a small more caring about the player experience and a small less pushing the player into an addictive frenzy. I mean I'm hip to what this android game is selling, it just pushes it a small too hard. Things like default max bets, constantly pushing VIP status and the melody stopping if your not spinning (A feature that it think adds excitement but there needs to be a longer pause for people who have fun taking their time.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This slots android game application is much various and method cooler than the others I've played!! Just like their poker android game that I play. I love the gift android games and missions. I'm Intrigued by both apps of theirs, that I play on. I started playing their Scatter Poker android game first, then I became curious to what else they might have. I can't wait to see what's instored for me in this android game as I continue my missions and journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I really like the android games but it cost too much cash to stay in the games. getting a victory that significantly boost your winnings are rare. Maybe I'm a tight wad for thinking I should be able to play for the fun of it, without spending my retirement check on a bundle of coins that most likely won't even let me to achieve the objective of the game. This can be quite nerve wracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Fun to play with huge wins! 2019 update. I changed my reviee from 5 stars to 2. I don't know why I hold playing this game. They have tightened the slots to whete it's really hard to win. This has been for about the latest six months. I hold paying for more and more coins. I reallt can't hold doing this. I liked the android games to start with, but it isn't fun when you don't victory much. More than st leave. πŸ˜ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    lets obtain it straight fellas i did not say i did not like yer android game in my latest review disapointed yes! sayin i said another thing u drop a star. seeing how u stil doin same with birthday wheel meanes. u ignored my msg because u did not even acknowledge. what i wrote as my review. which tells me u don't care what i think. ray v.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    First time I played this Slot android game I was addicted. It has a dynamic display of vivid colors throughout the entire game. I've had no issues or glitches with it, which is awesome!!! If you love to play Slots then you should definitely play this one, you wont regret trying it out. Love it, definitely a keeper. Cant stop playing lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I again am stuck on level 47 witches chain break. i have been playing for over an hour and stiil can't break the right square centre row. This happens a lot and is very frustrating. Makes me wish to just uninstall it and obtain on with my life!!!!!!! Maybe programmers could rewrite and remove chains from this square. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing game.. simple wins at first, which is amazing so you can hold playing the android game for a while. Most slot android games you run out of coins within the first few mins then only method to obtain coins is coming back daily just to obtain enough coins for maybe 5 spins then boom all over with!! LOVE this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Absolutely love it!!! But....once coins run out....there's almost no luck getting back into the game. I even created a purchase...but seems like once you do that they only wish more. Other than that, the android game is amazing. I have deleted and redownloaded the android game about 4 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing game, but lots of issues with in AP purchases. if purchase completes, purchase may not be added to game, requiring lengthy customer help interactions. failed purchases can suddenly pop up as going through, but for a various product than the one you intended to purchase. play the game, JUST DON'T BUY ANYTHING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It AN OKAY GAME, BUT I'M NEW TO THIS SCATTER SLOTS. GAMES SO, AFTER I'VE PLAYED IT A LITTLE LONGER, I'LL BE HAPPY TO COME BACK AND GIVE YOU A MORE SEASONED PLAYERS OPINION. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scatter Slots - Free Casino Slot Machines Online review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Ok this android game is sleezy! it's a pay to play android game and you will search this out once you hit mission 32. You are unable to continue unless you fork over $50! there are a lot of parts of the android game that are for pay only. Develpers can take this android game and shove it. EDIT: You obviously don't understand that this has nothing to do with luck of the spin. In mission 32 you have to do a max bet of 40 million 10 times. 400 million to complete the mission costs $50us and in Canada it's $70.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter