Junkyard Tycoon - Car alternativerodentsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/other-games/live22/23-live22 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Junkyard Tycoon - Car alternativerodentsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/other-games/live22/23-live22 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I played the original, now playing this one. So far it seems to be the same thing but with improved graphics. Hopefully they changed the method that you can earn construction materials because that was the largest issue of the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love the android game so much the graphics are really amazing and like when you begin out it's a small hard but then it gets easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I like that a vehicle comes every 2 mins

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Junkyard Tycoon - Car alternativerodentsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/other-games/live22/23-live22 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Junkyard Tycoon - Car alternativerodentsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/other-games/live22/23-live22 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I like it because it is slow past

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It fun but confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Better graphics then the old one easier set up love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Its an amazing android game when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Amazing overall if you're bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game from its original. Olike but the nmbers are so small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Ok android game over all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is awsome and it just stands out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Not what I was thinking it was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Its a nice time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    The original ver was loads better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    J iGoogle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Beast android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It dank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Just amasizing, and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Really amazing Fort vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Very addictive android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Fun for people that wish to be engineers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Amazing android game as the previous game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Only doing this for the diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Trizash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Cool loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is awesome

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    your town red gold demand is not amazing ,no monorail, size of your land is too small, vehicular movement too tiny,no human being. please improve to attract more poeple this technology world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Nothing too impressive, just a huge standard town builder. Progress is on the slow side and there are constant offers to spend ££ to boost level or unblock buildings making me think the pacing is deliberately slow to annoy people into paying up. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Designer Town 2 is a amazing game; it's easy & simple to use interface & plopping modern buildings makes building cities fun. While it's slow to begin a city; building up slowly pays off & you can create you town anyway you like without limits. It's a amazing use of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I love the landscaping opportunities and graphics that this android game has to offer. It makes playing this android game more fun when you can place hills around your city. The video test is amazing. What I would wish in this android game though is a wider selection of buildings just like Designer City. Besides that, I give this android game a 5 star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    It would have been five stars but i tried to build a cottage but didnt have emough gold, amd at the bottom of the small thingy that pops up when you click on the building it said i had 3 of them but i just spent an hour searching for where i could search my inventory. i went into the small warehouse thing but it said it was empty. Please support developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I like the but I gave 4 stars because I downloaded today hey while I was playing could you sphere android games studio add a building in commercial that sells vehicles create it 10,000$ and is unlocked for everyone please and if you guys thought of something add the modernize and for where like there is street and tunnels add a mountain mode if you add any of these I will give 5 stars and do it as fast as possible thanks and give a answer thanks for this review I will give unlimited and you will be the best company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I prefer this to Designer City. There's a ton of fresh buildings to choose from. I even like that you can select a little turret or condo to add residents. I also like the various parks to choose from. I'm really enjoying the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    you like playing creator, building a city and more from nothing? then this is will be another android device obssesion. im a fan of sim city4 on PC. i have designer town 1 on my kindle. download and test it. free to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    it's been a week since I've asked for a waste disposal or recycling building that doesn't cost gold and you've chosen to ignore me guess I'm not sharing this android game on Fb or YouTube amazing luck with your very expensive android game that doesn't create any sense at all I can't take my town any further because I'm having to waste gold building waste disposal troops now I'm giving you one star hope you like my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    not impressed spent 1000 gold on buildings on my town and left my smartphone off for an hour when I went back to my town everything that I built was erased and my gold was still taken quite a waste of a Google play card any support from devs would be amazing like even restoring my gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    It's interesting android game β™₯️ I like it just could the people walk in the Town πŸ€”πŸ˜‹.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    we have to build our own town in our dream buildings are costly it take lote of time to buy fresh building

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I love the android game and I created progress to level25. suddenly the next time I went on the my device it just started all again. support me fix it. I like this android game and I wish to S please help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    How do you add water ?? I am not able to search an icon to add water???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Favourite town type android game I've found on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    i use to love the mini android game but you sure managed to mess up the mini android game huge time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    this android game worked fine on my smartphone but once i got on my phone it wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    i have a town of my ownership!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    beautiful amazing free to play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    nc android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    I've really have fun this Sim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    This android game is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Very amazing gameπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    this android game is very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    so fun!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Designer City 2: city building game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:59

    Very nice

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter