Junkyard Tycoon - Car earthmovingequipmentnetwork.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Junkyard Tycoon - Car earthmovingequipmentnetwork.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Update!! Much better since the update, only things I think that needs a small work is the amount of supplies required to repair the buildings. Also maybe in the future add a garage to be able to fix some of the cars to sell at the vehicle lot. Also I think the picking up parts should cost no more than 1 to 2 energy a piece, we go through to much energy as it is to play.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The android game is amazing but I have one issue. The energy is really limiting the time I could be playing the game. When I run out of energy there isn't anything to hold me occupied while I wait for the energy to refill so I leave the and continue playing later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It's an okay android game but horrible with controls and the camera... What the heck guys! That is horrible. Can't stay in one spot it keeps moving and the sensitivity is horrible. Also, where is the settings option? I will rate better once these bugs are fixed and maybe give it a better try. Until then I'm sorry.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Junkyard Tycoon - Car earthmovingequipmentnetwork.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Junkyard Tycoon - Car earthmovingequipmentnetwork.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    I really like the game. It is too slow tho. The energy takes forever to recharge. CASINO? Is that still not an option , or you need to be certain level for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The vehicles take to long to disassemble and cost to much energy doesnt create for a enjoyable android game if im always having to wait on energy and a vehicle to disassemble..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Modernize fixed my no loading problem. Deleted my saved android game tho... I'll edit this once play a bit and can give better opinion

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The X button does not work. And also can you obtain rid of the energy please? But overall it's a amazing game. The graffics are amazing as well as the android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Review has been edited, 4 stars, really fun android game but the energy system is very limiting, if that's the system you guys/girls want to use then it really needs more work, you obtain to work maybe 2 mid tier vehicles before you are out of energy, that's about 2 seconds android game play while moving cars, then you are waiting for the energy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very fun and addicting, very far in energy recharge time. Would love to maybe see skill tree when level up (ability to sell for more, more energy per minute, etc.) But well done on amazing game. Looking forward to see where it goes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This android game is a lot of fun, I look forward to seeing this android game continue to obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Just doesn't load, constant loop as soon as I begin the app. Edit: still loops despite numerous reinstalls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing graphics, the controls are simple. A amazing time passing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This android game would not lunch at first I re installed it and now it works fine love the android game please take out the energy or create the energy latest longer some how Google android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very amazing android game and all but would be cool if we can see like performance parts like turbos, superchargers, intercoolers etc. Oh and everyday gifts would be cool 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It is the best tycoon I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Not bad, but will obtain frustrating very quick waiting for energy all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Would be 5 stars but thiers is a issue with the close button as it sometimes doesnt work but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    the android game is a lot of fun but I will not buy diamonds to refill it when it drops. I will buy unlimited energy or even in-game currency upgrades for energy size. please add this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Love the android game its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very fun, I like the concept of min/maxing the profits from the scrapping. Hoping that the other sections of the map become remotely accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Android game is amazing but slow to progress as most of the time energy doesn't recharge when away from android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Please reduce the cost of buying the building by at least 80% they are Farr too much to require the amount of materials required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Ok back in the android game ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Other than needing so much energy to anything. All around amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Takes far to long to obtain enough materials to expand into other premises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Thanks 4 da fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Nice concept but need more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    I wish to build my own vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It works and a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing android game addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Fun for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Awsm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Was fun right up until the "you're out of energy. You must wait to continue playing." WHY IS THIS STILL A THING!?!? WHY CAN'T MOBILE GAME DEVELOPERS UNDERSTAND THIS IS THE STUPIDEST MECHANIC IN THE HISTORY OF GAMING!?!? Uninstalled. Forget about changing the rate of regeneration, just GET RID OF THE ENERGY MECHANIC AND LET PEOPLE PLAY YOUR GAME!!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    junkyard tycoon review [Terrible game]  2017-11-24 11:25

    Not good won't level up therefore making you use diamonds to obtain more energy etc.. then to top all of that it's about £10-£100 to be premium hahah what a joke.. need to create the android game alot better for that you blaghtantly have just made a android game (very primary one) and set the premium to high to test and reap the rewards that won't come from a android game that's buggy as @#$%!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2017-12-3 18:14

    how to obtain concret??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2017-12-8 11:19
    [email protected]

    My vehicles have disappeared after baler machine and not appearing in stockyard. Have uninstalled and reinstalled and same problem. Have emailed help twice with no resolution. Very unhappy.

    0  


  • 2

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This is play to win. 500 board, 450 stone, 650 nail, 300 brick 1150 concrete, 850 glass to make batter a building to sell vehicles that is ridiculous. This will take months to accomplish. Fix your android game to be fair play or your Android game won't survive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    junkyard tycoon review [I NEED BRICKS]  2018-1-12 14:22
    [email protected]

    How do i obtain bricks on junkyard tycoon

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2018-1-14 7:37

    Well if they only can create it possible to fix concrete in the recycle center it would be a large progression. Because there isnt it will take more than a year to gather enough conxrete for the repair building. For the rest of the buildings it takes a life time playing a lot of hours a day. I guess the gamesupport of this android game died because they dont answer on your questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2018-3-23 12:32

    Concrete issue and the other items to Fix it and we all give the android game a 5 star

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Enjoyable android game but impossibly long even after update, u need 3900 stuff just to repair first building. And considering the most obtain from each motor is 3 thats alot needed. And believe me u ain't getting 3 u need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Yes you have to use this application go ahead & dawnload .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Amazing download just use multithreading to download video in chunks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Bawa g bond parr application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Amusing application works at the best levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Application is amazing so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Akheer ha bhai level ha👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Additional Ordinary application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Amazing application ... Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Loved it! It actually worked! I now have an edit acc too! Thank you so much! My is @ayla_anastasia and my edit acc is @editsayla

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Unable Video Error!! 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Fake application . Report this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Amazing But not best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    I just downloaded it and it working i downloaded 5 videos. I don't why people are it not working. It amazing we downloaded it without watermark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    I love it It doesn't leave any eater tag or anything it's awesome 😍♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Unable to fetch a video link rubbish application dont waste your data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    It is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Yes you have to use this application go ahead & dawnload .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Amazing download just use multithreading to download video in chunks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Amusing application works at the best levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Application is amazing so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Bawa g bond parr application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Akheer ha bhai level ha👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Amazing application ... Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    I think it is a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    So satisfied I found this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Amazing Creation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Loved it! It actually worked! I now have an edit acc too! Thank you so much! My is @ayla_anastasia and my edit acc is @editsayla

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Unable Video Error!! 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Fake application . Report this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Amazing But not best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    I just downloaded it and it working i downloaded 5 videos. I don't why people are it not working. It amazing we downloaded it without watermark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    I love it It doesn't leave any eater tag or anything it's awesome 😍♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Unable to fetch a video link rubbish application dont waste your data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    It is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Yes you have to use this application go ahead & dawnload .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Amazing download just use multithreading to download video in chunks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Amusing application works at the best levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Application is amazing so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Bawa g bond parr application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Akheer ha bhai level ha👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Amazing application ... Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    I think it is a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    So satisfied I found this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Downloader For - Downloader review [App]  2018-7-4 13:8

    Amazing Creation

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter