Junkyard Tycoon - Car sky777.group/index.php/15-sky777 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Junkyard Tycoon - Car sky777.group/index.php/15-sky777 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Update!! Much better since the update, only things I think that needs a small work is the amount of supplies required to repair the buildings. Also maybe in the future add a garage to be able to fix some of the cars to sell at the vehicle lot. Also I think the picking up parts should cost no more than 1 to 2 energy a piece, we go through to much energy as it is to play.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The android game is amazing but I have one issue. The energy is really limiting the time I could be playing the game. When I run out of energy there isn't anything to hold me occupied while I wait for the energy to refill so I leave the and continue playing later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It's an okay android game but horrible with controls and the camera... What the heck guys! That is horrible. Can't stay in one spot it keeps moving and the sensitivity is horrible. Also, where is the settings option? I will rate better once these bugs are fixed and maybe give it a better try. Until then I'm sorry.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Junkyard Tycoon - Car sky777.group/index.php/15-sky777 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Junkyard Tycoon - Car sky777.group/index.php/15-sky777 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    I really like the game. It is too slow tho. The energy takes forever to recharge. CASINO? Is that still not an option , or you need to be certain level for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The vehicles take to long to disassemble and cost to much energy doesnt create for a enjoyable android game if im always having to wait on energy and a vehicle to disassemble..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Modernize fixed my no loading problem. Deleted my saved android game tho... I'll edit this once play a bit and can give better opinion

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The X button does not work. And also can you obtain rid of the energy please? But overall it's a amazing game. The graffics are amazing as well as the android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Review has been edited, 4 stars, really fun android game but the energy system is very limiting, if that's the system you guys/girls want to use then it really needs more work, you obtain to work maybe 2 mid tier vehicles before you are out of energy, that's about 2 seconds android game play while moving cars, then you are waiting for the energy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very fun and addicting, very far in energy recharge time. Would love to maybe see skill tree when level up (ability to sell for more, more energy per minute, etc.) But well done on amazing game. Looking forward to see where it goes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This android game is a lot of fun, I look forward to seeing this android game continue to obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Just doesn't load, constant loop as soon as I begin the app. Edit: still loops despite numerous reinstalls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing graphics, the controls are simple. A amazing time passing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This android game would not lunch at first I re installed it and now it works fine love the android game please take out the energy or create the energy latest longer some how Google android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very amazing android game and all but would be cool if we can see like performance parts like turbos, superchargers, intercoolers etc. Oh and everyday gifts would be cool 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It is the best tycoon I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Not bad, but will obtain frustrating very quick waiting for energy all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Would be 5 stars but thiers is a issue with the close button as it sometimes doesnt work but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    the android game is a lot of fun but I will not buy diamonds to refill it when it drops. I will buy unlimited energy or even in-game currency upgrades for energy size. please add this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Love the android game its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very fun, I like the concept of min/maxing the profits from the scrapping. Hoping that the other sections of the map become remotely accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Android game is amazing but slow to progress as most of the time energy doesn't recharge when away from android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Please reduce the cost of buying the building by at least 80% they are Farr too much to require the amount of materials required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Ok back in the android game ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Other than needing so much energy to anything. All around amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Takes far to long to obtain enough materials to expand into other premises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Thanks 4 da fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Nice concept but need more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    I wish to build my own vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It works and a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing android game addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Fun for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Awsm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Was fun right up until the "you're out of energy. You must wait to continue playing." WHY IS THIS STILL A THING!?!? WHY CAN'T MOBILE GAME DEVELOPERS UNDERSTAND THIS IS THE STUPIDEST MECHANIC IN THE HISTORY OF GAMING!?!? Uninstalled. Forget about changing the rate of regeneration, just GET RID OF THE ENERGY MECHANIC AND LET PEOPLE PLAY YOUR GAME!!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    junkyard tycoon review [Terrible game]  2017-11-24 11:25

    Not good won't level up therefore making you use diamonds to obtain more energy etc.. then to top all of that it's about £10-£100 to be premium hahah what a joke.. need to create the android game alot better for that you blaghtantly have just made a android game (very primary one) and set the premium to high to test and reap the rewards that won't come from a android game that's buggy as @#$%!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2017-12-3 18:14

    how to obtain concret??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2017-12-8 11:19
    [email protected]

    My vehicles have disappeared after baler machine and not appearing in stockyard. Have uninstalled and reinstalled and same problem. Have emailed help twice with no resolution. Very unhappy.

    0  


  • 2

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This is play to win. 500 board, 450 stone, 650 nail, 300 brick 1150 concrete, 850 glass to make batter a building to sell vehicles that is ridiculous. This will take months to accomplish. Fix your android game to be fair play or your Android game won't survive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    junkyard tycoon review [I NEED BRICKS]  2018-1-12 14:22
    [email protected]

    How do i obtain bricks on junkyard tycoon

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2018-1-14 7:37

    Well if they only can create it possible to fix concrete in the recycle center it would be a large progression. Because there isnt it will take more than a year to gather enough conxrete for the repair building. For the rest of the buildings it takes a life time playing a lot of hours a day. I guess the gamesupport of this android game died because they dont answer on your questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2018-3-23 12:32

    Concrete issue and the other items to Fix it and we all give the android game a 5 star

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Enjoyable android game but impossibly long even after update, u need 3900 stuff just to repair first building. And considering the most obtain from each motor is 3 thats alot needed. And believe me u ain't getting 3 u need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I played the original, now playing this one. So far it seems to be the same thing but with improved graphics. Hopefully they changed the method that you can earn construction materials because that was the largest issue of the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love the android game so much the graphics are really amazing and like when you begin out it's a small hard but then it gets easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I like that a vehicle comes every 2 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I like it because it is slow past

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It fun but confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Better graphics then the old one easier set up love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Its an amazing android game when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Amazing overall if you're bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game from its original. Olike but the nmbers are so small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Ok android game over all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is awsome and it just stands out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Not what I was thinking it was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Its a nice time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    The original ver was loads better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    J iGoogle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Beast android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It dank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Just amasizing, and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Really amazing Fort vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Very addictive android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Fun for people that wish to be engineers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Amazing android game as the previous game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Only doing this for the diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Trizash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Cool loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon - Bakery Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    it really is fun play when are bored i will give like 5 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon - Bakery Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    cool android game but nothing new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon - Bakery Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    it's decent and fun at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Cook Tycoon - Bakery Tycoon review [App]  2019-4-1 13:44

    it was gucci

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter