Junkyard Tycoon - kslot.app/index.php/games/joker123 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Junkyard Tycoon - kslot.app/index.php/games/joker123 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I played the original, now playing this one. So far it seems to be the same thing but with improved graphics. Hopefully they changed the method that you can earn construction materials because that was the largest issue of the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love the android game so much the graphics are really amazing and like when you begin out it's a small hard but then it gets easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I like that a vehicle comes every 2 mins

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Junkyard Tycoon - kslot.app/index.php/games/joker123 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Junkyard Tycoon - kslot.app/index.php/games/joker123 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I like it because it is slow past

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It fun but confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Better graphics then the old one easier set up love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Its an amazing android game when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Amazing overall if you're bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game from its original. Olike but the nmbers are so small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Ok android game over all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is awsome and it just stands out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Not what I was thinking it was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Its a nice time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    The original ver was loads better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    J iGoogle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Beast android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It dank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Just amasizing, and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Really amazing Fort vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Very addictive android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Fun for people that wish to be engineers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Amazing android game as the previous game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Only doing this for the diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Trizash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Cool loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Android game is really amazing but I feel like it gets old over a while because you run out of energy so quick. Another thing is delivery time on the for sale truck take too long and should have selection and options. Not just what they give you. But besides that this android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Exceptionally easy android game with very small thought place into apart from how can we create money. I am not versus freemium android games but this android game does nothing to test and earn that money. Graphics are 10 years old, multiplayer aspects, if they exist, are stuck behind a time based paywall and everything requires larger and larger amounts of energy the ever show assassin of mobile games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    What I think!! I played this android game for a long time. Had over 3.7 million dollars, over 3000 diamonds,(earned not bought) just hit level 26 bought the vehicle lot etc. Then they upgraded the game, and I lost everything!!! They offered me one hour of premium playing time to obtain me started back!!! Don't waste your time!!!PS.. 2 ND time this has happened!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Same android game as the latest one junkyard salvage game. The stuff to make batter things cost to much to get. They improved the graphics. Fixed the casino. But since expanding is important. Its video test value. No one wants to see that the showroom cost 50mil to obtain to. Plus cost alot of resources. Thats a super long grind. That just isnt fun. Taking down a old android game and rebranding it. You have to actually improve gameplay. And there are alot of complaints from the rebranding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Takes too long to progress. At complete mercy of the android game for random stuff that take too long to be 'given'. Cannot control acquisition of building materials. Collect gun finds is a waste of time and effort - only had 1 buyer in all the time I've played. Zzzzzzz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Amazing modernize but unfortunately moving complete versions means any previous in android game purchases are lost which is it's largest downfall. It still looks to be in the early stafe of development with features being unavailable at this point. With all that said, it is still a fun and addictive time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    So a lot of amazing things about this android game but theres a few fatal flaws that have a large impact on the game. Largest one being buying a vehicle that you dont have enough in android game energy to proccess. The casion rewards are worthless, and illegal wepon system is too difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Fun small game. Until you realize it gonna take forever to go anywhere. Level 12 and i only have 10 cement 5 nails and 2 glass. And you need a ton more to fix the buildings to be able to repair and sell cars. So after scrapping 300 vehicles i deleated the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Can't believe you a**holes created me lose a year's progress. I was level 20, with over 750K saved. All gone. Thanks a lot. It's poor enough it would've taken at least another year to save the rediculous amount of materials for the buildings, but to simply erase everyone's progress?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Been playing the android game for months. Started this morning and updated the android game not only has it lost my entire progress but all the graphics have gone from bieng amazing with realistic looking vehicles to cartoon!?!? How can you ruin the android game THAT bad??? Uninstalling this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    I like the game. Please add bikes as well and more vehicle models over same models. I have some bugs after skipping the car. When I skip the next vehicle just won't come out and I have to reset the android game to fix that. Please, fix that and finish the buildings. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    I'm stuck doing nothing while I can only earn enough energy to stop one car. It's nice to see other options coming soon to make batter but you should have had ready when released... Disappointed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Amazing game,a small laggy and the zoom feature jumps in and out as your trying to zoom in and out respectfully. Example, if you test to zoom in or out just a small bit the camera will zoom its full lentgh and the screen will jump to adifferent part of the map. Also, when you are trying to stop the arrows on the green locations during the illegal items, you have to hit the stop button multiple times before it will work. I also dont like how you only habe 3 seconds to sell an item. Other than those its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    This android game is beautiful amazing for a simulator, the times it does wor. Over the latest few days I've had a very hard time getting into the game. When I test to load in it just freezes and I cannot do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    So @#$%ed off right now. Months of progress all to be wiped after an update. Cash and time both lost. The android game was borderline impossible to play before with no true achievements just goals that are always just out of reach. Uninstalling it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    This android game lags a lot on my 2 budget phones... I have 3 phones with 1gb ram running 5, 6 and 7 android device versions. Tried on 5th and 6th- they both lag. The android game looks interesting though and I think I would have enjoyed it otherwise...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    It's so amazing to play a android game online and not be attacked with ads left right and centre. Tho I think it still needs work iv gone to sell parts and it didn't sell I'd go to tap again and it would instantly drop in price. Also had an problem just happen I spent two gems to hold the truck there for 30 seconds but it drove away instantly and took my gems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Brilliant concept, definitely fun. Collecting resources to build fresh buildings takes ages and very tedious - recent modernize addresses this, but lost my company and all my progress when updating. Some animations are too long/slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Itz decent but screwy. Selling parts can be frustrating sometimes it will refuse to sell for a price you wish that is until it hits a rock bottom price and then it'll sell. Selling with diamonds isnt much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Ran into small bug but was fixed in just a few day. Loving the android game so far and I like how they are showing what building are coming to the android game and how my complete they are for the modernize so your not just waiting but can see the progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Textures are so broken I can't even laugh. Fix the issue and maybe you'll obtain more of the idiots who download this android game to obtain through the tutorial... To say something positive: the concept is alluring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    I really wish to like the android game but with the energy cost to dismantle 1 vehicle being so high, your time is mostly spent waiting for energy. Could have had something amazing with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    I really love what yall are doing with this android game caring about the actual game. Your ad got me in this android game looks really neat as long as you hold you the help this android game will do just fine. If yall continue showing help ill begin buying things to help yall πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Prices for junk vehicles are priced to high to create a descent profit. Plus the rolling prices for stuff being sold are lowballing. I will go back to the old version, much better balanced game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Are you guys going backwards or what? How can the old Vision be better than the fresh one? it create no sense at all, instead of creating a fresh android game why didn't you modernize it or allow the old Vision hold working like the csr and csr2 if not I'm uninstalling the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Run out of cash and coin before your really hooked. Not spending a penny because I dont know if its worth it based on the free ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    I think you must give us more zone in the energy bar because i can only use the whole energy for just a single vehicle and it's frustating to wait always. But overall, it an addictive android game and amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Fun tycoon game, been playing non stop for days. Just a drag waiting on the energy. Best method to level is getting the highest price you possibly can for the parts: engine, battery, brakes, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Progress is incredibly slow and the android game is very greedy about the amount of resources you obtain for free. I'm on level 7 and can still only play for 10 mins before I'm completely tapped out. Also every other vehicle includes illegal weapons which prompt a visit from the swat squad if you don't line up these quick moving arrows. Everything costs too much, the profits are too little to create any true progress and selling parts seems to run like a slot machine. The random operations run too fast, hurting you in some method unless you're incredibly patient. It's not fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    It is fun and a amazing time waster but you collect stuff you need to progress very slowly and randomly. Ok android game but I'll probably move on if these things aren't fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Slow progressive, poor resource management and even worse is the graphics, few mins in and eye starts hurting. Beautiful ugly design, looks like 90's graphics. Needs overall makeover and restructuring of resource management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    This android game It's full of bugs and freeze. I'd be satisfied if the issue were resolved. When I sell materials it's frozen all the application for a few seconds. (5-10 seconds) the same when I buy the car. And he's in trouble, but the android game itself is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    When u begin play'n android game seems amazing then after some level u realized that some materials u need to gaining thats not simple (game features still under process...not completed yet) so android game goes boaring...now on 15th level i feel 1star* game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Much more that can be improved, however the android game is going in the right direction. Hope to see what the future updates bring. Maybe gangs to protect the yard from other junkyard gangs. Make your own armoured vehicles. Drugs and looting options?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Strangely addictive, looking forward to fresh buildings. Took some getting used to and it is quite self explanatory. Graphics are amazing but room for improvement. There is a FB page and email if you have queries, issues or suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    I love the concept of this android game but I don't think the developer understands the concept of money. "Premium" is $120 for 3 days or $60 for 1 day, to unblock all this android games features. I have never seen a android game charge 2x more than a Tripple A android game to unblock it's full features just for 3 days tops. If you wanted premium for a month, you're petter off saving your cash and buying both the xbox one and ps4 or a amazing gaming PC. If you accidently buy something with your gems (irl currency equivalent), there is no 'are you sure'. It just takes the gems, there is no feedback. However there are no ad's while I played. I don't know how this android game makes any cash for the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    This fresh ver replaced an older version, with zero warning, wasting a lot of hours spent upgrading everything. Even if diamond purchases are transferred over, what about all the cash earned, parts and upgrades to buildings. All of that is gone? I hope that is not the case. If we lose everything we spent dozens of time on everytime a fresh ver comes out, there is zero point in buying anything or playing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    The development cycle seems to be running the wrong way. The android game has an engaging premise, but every modernize seems to set it back. I can't even play the recent update; the touch controls don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Disgraceful was up to level 24 spent cash on diamonds over a year being on the android game only for an modernize to create it begin all over again ridiculous all progress lost needs sorting out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business Simulation Game review [App]  2018-10-12 21:0

    Fun android game but there is nothing worse when you are playing and you have to sit and wait for the energy bar to restore to hold playing. Maybe lower the cost of the energy it requires to break down the cars.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter