Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World Reviews & Opinions


Submit Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Booooo!!! Worst android game in the globe when I first entered the android game every thing was fine then it kicked me out to home and now I have been trying to obtain back to the first level but then as I go into the level it kicks me out to home or play store!!!๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ˆ!!!! So BOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!NO ONE SHOULD INSTALL THIS APP IT IS A RIP OFF!!!!๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Test and search some better control methods and this will be a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    It is a awesome android game and everyone should like it and tell all your mates about this

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World video reviews and related movies:

    See Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World (by Sablo Games) / Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Dinosaurs [Jurassic Craft] on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft Jurassic Craft (Official) on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft Jurassic World #17: The Dinosaur Park | Jurassic Craft on youtube.

     related image

    See Jurassic Craft III on youtube.

     related image

    See Jurassic World: Minecraft Modded Survival (Let's Play / Playthrough) on youtube.

     related image

    See Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Playing missions is boring I wish free play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Boooo I wish to free play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Just levels and grafics aren't the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    It was amazing you build houses for the dinosaurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    This android game is epic! Everyone should know about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I love dinosaurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Why!! Ok so the controls on machines or HORRIBLE! AND when your done with all the levels, you have to obtain rid of it. Well, it was ๐Ÿ‘ while it lasted. But please create a free play, From, djpawzz6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Android games and allow me in so I'm going to say it sucks really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    It stopped before it even started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Its boring VERY BORING ๐Ÿ˜ด

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Amazing but I kicks me out when I'm at home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    So a lot of ads and all you do is levels i agree with the other reviewers you need a free play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    it is soo cool I love it so much dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I like dino's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I like dinos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    The android game was fun and I loved the ending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    It's fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Nice..... ๐Ÿ’ฅBOOM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    The lags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Rally amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Udine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Lagy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Osum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Cooooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Nice๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Dinosaur Park Craft: Dino World review [App]  2018-3-13 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost World: A Novel (Jurassic Park Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    My 11 year old son has read the entire collection. A bit graphic but it gets him asking awesome questions, researching and absolutely begging for the next novel. We do NOT let them to watch any film that was a book first until they have finished the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost World: A Novel (Jurassic Park Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    So much more exciting than any film script. The action set your imagination on a limitless setting. A film could not do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost World: A Novel (Jurassic Park Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Attractive book! I am a large Jurassic Park film fan and, also being a huge reader, I had to have the book. So, I chose this lovely leather bound edition. You can't go wrong! Amazing story, lovely cover art, and a amazing quality book that will latest years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost World: A Novel (Jurassic Park Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    I liked the premise of the story, but it was not as well done as it could've been. I mean, two children sneak off to go on a scientific expedition and end up on an island with dinosaurs? Parents are clueless? Really?? And too much philosophizing by Ian Malcolm. Harding was the star!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost World: A Novel (Jurassic Park Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. We all remember Doyle for "Sherlock," but this and "The White Company" are also unbelievable reads. In this one, Doyle exposes a robust and volatile hero through the medium of another more mild character, somewhat in the fashion of Sherlock through the eyes of Watson. They embark on an adventure that boggles the imagination, as long as you project yourself back to the understanding they had in that time period (think mostly pre-flight era.) Highly recommended to anyone that loves adventure, and Doyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost World: A Novel (Jurassic Park Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Very amazing read. Quick moving story, but nothing is lost with the quick pace. All characters fit the time period and the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost World: A Novel (Jurassic Park Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    With an outdated and somewhat pedantic style the reader has to persevere to obtain to what is actually a good, imaginative and thoughtful storyline. The author has a few pokes at Edwardian morality and pomposity, in a somewhat tongue in cheek fashion. Despite the famous misconception of a dinosaur theme, it is human interactions, race and struggle that form the subtext.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost World: A Novel (Jurassic Park Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    I have to admit, when I first read the lost globe I didn't like it. I initially found the book racist, sexist and quite repetitive . But after I did a small bit of research and realized that the book was written in a time where black people and women didn't have any freedoms. And it was also written in a Serial fashion because each chapter of the book appeared weekly in the newspaper when it was published. This is the explanation for the repetitiveness. After that I realized how well the book was written for its time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost World: A Novel (Jurassic Park Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    The Lost Globe was both my first foray into reading Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and my first experience reading a full-length e-book. First of all, my impressions of the electronic format for reading have been significantly improved by this experience. Although I still would prefer to read with a book in hand, I can appreciate the portability and convenience of this medium. I do not own an actual e-reader, so when I one day do own one, I may have to increase my current liking of the electronic format, but suffice it to say for the time being that I did not hate this format and using the Kindle for PC format provided by I enjoyed the fact that I could access my "book" at the put that I had left off from any of my computers whether at home, work or opinions of the novel itself could not be more glowing. For such a short novel, I am amazed that I found such richness in the characters, storyline, prose, action and content as I was exposed to in The Lost World. Doyle has done an awesome job of creating unique, interesting and fully fleshed out characters. The story includes plenty of excitement and adventure and most of his scientific reasoning is plausible especially considering the time in which the novel was written.I had always had it in mind that I required to read the Sherlock Holmes stories of Doyle but just hadn't gotten around to it yet. Now I know that I must read more of his works, not only the Holmes stories but now the Challenger series as well. Professor Challenger is one of the most outlandish, boisterous and absolutely unbelievable characters in literature and I am a bit surprised that I really hadn't heard too much about the hero before reading this besides in another GoodReads members' review that prompted me to read this in the first place.Overall, a fun well-written novel that transcends it's age and really doesn't feel not good dated that I thoroughly enjoyed! (And yes, I will be reading more books in e-book format as well.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Lost World: A Novel (Jurassic Park Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    some amazing twists to it. You can tell it was written in the late 1800. Political correctness didn't occur yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Amazing android game amazing idea just a bit laggy and it would be better if you obtain to choose a storyline like...say your a princess or prince or the owner of the daycare was evil or something...and the storyline you choose gets built in like a castle a mean woman or a little village but if you do this it would create it SOOOO much better but except that the android games amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    The android game is so slow and u have no choice but to wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Guys amazing android game but never ever create it turn off automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    It says poor words it said Tata and the p word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    I havent played it yet but i love the characterds they are so adoroble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    OMG this android game is sooooooooo adorable and cute๐Ÿ’˜โค๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿšผ๐Ÿšผ๐Ÿšผ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    I like this globe is soooooooooooooo cute and Kawaiiiiiiiiiiiii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    I think this android game is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    I hope that you can build we can play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    This android game is cool shame on who say this android game is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    I love it ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’“ :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Soooooo coool๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    It the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Super duper cute and have a lot of friends๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    God just laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    This is this is the best android game I've ever played in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Funest android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Babys are cute๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ‘ซ๐Ÿ‘ช๐Ÿ‘ฌ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ’‘๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ‘ฒ๐Ÿ‘ณ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ‘ท๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿ’‚๐Ÿ‘ฏ๐Ÿ’‡๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿ‘ฐ๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’˜โค๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ‘Šโœ‹โœ‹โœ‹โœ‹โœ‹โœ‹โœ‹โœ‹โœ‹โœ‹โœ‹โœ‹โœ‹โœ‹โœ‹. โœ‹โœ‹โœ‹โœ‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Cool but crazy and adorable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    AWSOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Craf android game ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    I love it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    CUTE!!!!!๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘ถ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Omg so adorable I was a pink baby and that has a pink bono so look cute!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Soooooooooo cute and litte small lette small bit l small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    This grapic makes me puke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    I think it is super duper cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Babies are so cute I would really just scream๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    It's sooooooooooo adorable and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Goldglar is ME know what this is a true ME I love you too Shaunda Franklin is me I'm a YouTuber I'm 16th years old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    It is OK butuuuuut it would be cooler if there was adults to look after you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    So cuteness overload of baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Woah!!! cute!!๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Its so cuteee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    Its create me dizzy ๐Ÿ˜ต ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Craft: Kids World Crafting and Building Games review [App]  2017-11-19 21:0

    It's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic World review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I was a large fan of the original 3 movies, they were out when I was younger, and I grew up loving dinosaurs because of them. This film was awesome, and I think it can stand as a testimonial piece towards the capabilities that Christopher Pratt has. He nailed it. The graphics were awesome, the supporting cast did amazing and the t rex saved the kid in me. 10\5 stars, four thumbs up, and I hope that star battles episode VII doesn't disappoint,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic World review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Overall action packed movie... But there should be more puzzles in the climax... But I really love the movie.... Excellent...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic World review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I've never been a fan of this series. The only impressive thing of the original was the graphics that were, at the time, breathtaking. But we all know amazing graphics alone can't save a film. I watched this fresh effort just to see how far CGI has come in the time since the original and I can safely say, not very far. From the opening stage with the not good looking and poorly animated bird, it's obvious that CGI has reached its limits in recreating realistic content. As for the film. The dreadful script and annoying characters helped me lose any interest after about 15 mins. Ok for the age range it's aimed at I suppose, but there are far better movies out there worthy of your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic World review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Untamable Devil. One thing that would be 100% guaranteed prior to the release of Jurassic World, is that whatever the quality, or lack of, the notices would be mixed. Thus the reactions would be akin to those that Indiana Jones 4 received, charges of ruining childhoods and franchises etc. Jurassic Globe does exactly what is expected of it, it's a popcorn blockbuster that plays out as mindless fun, complete with outstanding effects, creature mayhem and moments of dumbness. In fact it's very much a safe sequel, reverting to the original formula without the classy edges of Spielberg's deft touch. There's a likable cast fronting up the pic, with Chris Pratt as the character carrying some olde adventure chops about him, and Bryce Dallas Howard (her natural beauty sparkling on Blu-ray) a fun femme side-kick. The writers introduce a couple of fresh mighty creatures to the series, hell of beasties for sure, while the photography, stunt work and musical score all impress greatly. The Velociraptor plot line is crummy and daft, almost as daft as Bryce's high heels hero arc, and the familiarity factor does grate a small at times, but it's a rollicking amazing time not to be taken remotely seriously like it's some sort of series disgrace. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic World review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    All in all this film brought back the franchise that started out and captured the worlds attention. From the T-Rex chasing them down the street in there jeep to the velociraptors stalking them and picking them off one by one. Jurassic Globe brought the franchise back to the state of reality. (If dinosaurs were real, this would be the set up for a park and containment of dinosaurs). Chris Pratt did a amazing job on not only playing his part but looking it as well. Mis. Howard did ok. It seemed like she stumbled through most of her scenes and didn't bring key emotional expressions or reactions to the stage moments. But with her OCD and control problems played up versus Mr. Pratt it brought the key relationship to tie the film together. This is a must see movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Park review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    If you somehow missed this film and have never seen it then watch it immediately. As a young boy of 9 on my method to the cinema I wasn't at all prepared for the on-screen awesomeness I was about to witness, one of the defining films of my childhood and of the modern age. With unique effects that simply blew any and all previous dino films out of the water, compelling story and the odd comic moment such as the Mr Arnolds arm it really did create that evening something I will remember forever. So successful it went on to spawn 3 sequels, the second was enjoyable, the third not so much. The newest Chris Pratt one, I'll leave that for you but its worth a watch, especially if you wish to wash the taste of the 3rd one out of your mouth. It gave me nightmares for weeks, really really unbelievable nightmares.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Theme Park Craft: Water Slide Fun Park Games review [App]  2018-5-19 13:0

    It's so awesome you're so beautiful you're so cool you look like a Super Saiyan from Dragon Ball Z

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Theme Park Craft: Water Slide Fun Park Games review [App]  2018-5-19 13:0

    I was stuck on the forst page of the android game abd it was horrible plz fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Theme Park Craft: Water Slide Fun Park Games review [App]  2018-5-19 13:0

    It sucks, I just downloaded. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Theme Park Craft: Water Slide Fun Park Games review [App]  2018-5-19 13:0

    I love it it's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Theme Park Craft: Water Slide Fun Park Games review [App]  2018-5-19 13:0

    Its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Theme Park Craft: Water Slide Fun Park Games review [App]  2018-5-19 13:0

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Theme Park Craft: Water Slide Fun Park Games review [App]  2018-5-19 13:0

    Wow,Wow download this android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Theme Park Craft: Water Slide Fun Park Games review [App]  2018-5-19 13:0

    so buetiful

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter