Just& Reviews & Opinions


Submit Just& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    All in all is very interesting but I find a fresh design or unique. This book is amazing to all beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    The book was simple to read and understand, cannot wait to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    Amazing book

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Just& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Just& video reviews and related movies:

    Just& Allaboutbeats

     related image

    Just& Em

     related image

    I’m going just&

     related image

    Red Velvet 레드벨벳 'I Just' MV

     related image

    1 just&♤○♤^■^■^■^♤○♤○♤♤○♤○^♤○♤○♤○♤♤^~{^{{○{~iaa383

     related image

    Just& Angy

     related image

    Just' Filter Coffee

     related image

    Just'Delir

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    At first I was hesitant because I can't believe that there is such as thing as learning crochet in just one day. But I promised my sister that I will support her out because she's expecting. I gave her the book and it was really simple to understand. The instructions are very clear. This is now one of her favorite hobbies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    I have gotten several beginner crochet books for free on my Kindle. This one is hands down THE BEST. The directions are clear; the pictures are good. I highly recommend is to every beginner!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    In my childhood my granny taught me how to crochet.. I've already forgotten a lot of things but I've decided to take it up again. It's a clearly-written tutorial for beginners. It runs about the types of yarn, hooks, patterns, ere are unbelievable illustrations that create the whole process much easier. I hope I'll master crochetting very soon with the support of this book. Crochetting helps me to abstract myself from everyday routine. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    A amazing book to begin with, once I saw the detailed instructions, the images that assure you do the right thing and the various patterns taught in this book, I recommended it to whomever wants to learn this e author wrote it excellent and the title is accurate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    A nice book for beginners. Teaches quite few techniques and easy starter projects. I'm not a beginner and was hoping for a few more projects but am not sorry I chose this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    There are several projects from very simple to intermediate. The pictures are very helpful. I think any beginner would be very satisfied with this book because it covers everything you need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn to Crochet in Just One Day: Learn to Crochet in Just One Day and Create Quick and Easy Crochet Projects [Book]  2017-12-21 18:2

    It really works. In one day I was able to crochet a men's watch hat. The picutres and explainations in the book helped me a lot. Thank you. The book is highly recommened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Visiting [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    > A wrong timeline, but a hilarious adventure! I remember seeing the French ver of this movie on the tv when I was a kid, but don't recall much other than two men from the medieval in the roads of the modern world. Somehow I found this, and after some research I chose this ver to watch which I thought simple to understand, as well as for the reason some updates were created in this. Well, I know nothing can beat the original, but for those haven't seen the original, this is not a poor one. Quite an enjoyable movie with a easy theme and a easy adventure. Seems a very familiar concept, but surely a special product. Jean Reno was brilliant and so his sidekick and other supporting characters. Top notch jokes, felt like I had some loud laughs after a long time. Of course, there are some flaws, but minors, like relocating from Europe to the US since it is a Hollywood production. It is a time travel theme in fantasy. There's no time machine, instead a wizard behind the adventure through the time. A excellent family film. It's not about prediction, since watching the first stage you would know what follows it and how it all ends. So you're relieved from guessing items and can sit back relaxedly and have fun it as much you can. It is your average film, but if you're seeking a amazing comedy, then it is surely above that. There are thousands of masterpiece comedies, this is not one of them, though must see from this genre. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Kids [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Patti Smith's book is beautiful, and moving - a poem to art and friendship. Charting her relationship with photographer, Robert Mapplethorpe from the time she bumps into him in late 60s Greenwich Village to his untimely death in the latest year of the 80s, it provides a vivid and fascinating insight into the alternative Fresh York arts stage of the times and the wonderful evolution of her very unusual musical is is not a biography or a rock and roll `tell all.' It is a very human memoir of the highs and lows of a friendship, a relationship and a mutual commitment to artistic vision. Smith's basic concern in this book is painting a true and complex picture of life as an artist and of Mr Mapplethorpe and her life with him in it. The atmosphere and changes of these two decades in Fresh York, the luminaries at play in it, her childhood and adolescence before she arrived in the huge city, the melody stage she almost accidentally became part of through her poetry and her eventual family life outside the town are stirring and evocative backdrop.What is quite surprising, for someone who has been a somewhat confronting artist at times, is the relative naivety and wide-eyed sense of wonder in her early story. Her prose is extremely literate and novel-like. She is deft in her portrait of Mapplethorpe as a beautiful, vulnerable soul and a sometimes selfish and difficult, conflicted person. And at the same time, she ensures she is just as probing of her own personality. Her focus is on two people, rather than on any examination of celebrity or hedonistic expose of fame - though that flavours the story without pulling focus. In the end there is something transcendent and kind of wistful about 'Just Kids'. You wouldn't even need to know who these two people are to have fun this book. It is never anything short of riveting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Kids [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Just finished the book a few days ago. First off, I have never heard of these two artists and had never been interested in their genre of art and music. But since I lived during the 60's and 70's close to Fresh York and Philadelphia I thought it might be a amazing read. Actually, I fell in love with these two characters and could not place the book down. It is extremely well written and portraits literally what two determined struggling artists would be going through. To follow their calling and live initially in such depressing circumstances to fulfill their dreams of "making it" is truly inspiring. And yes, a number of names mentioned in the book were familiar to me. This is an perfect book about determination and sacrifice in pursuit of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Kids [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Artist and muse, muse and artist. Patti Smith and Robert Mapplethorpe shared a love that built the foundations and scaffolds for their artistic careers and far outlived their romance. Patti tells their story in a voice that's intelligent, direct, and self-aware. Highly recommended if you're in the mood to contemplate what it takes for a couple of scrappy children to dedicate their lives to art, or what it takes to love someone exactly the method they are, or celebrity gossip from the '70s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Kids [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    I'm neither a fan nor very familiar with Patti Smith beyond her put in melody history, but I thoroughly enjoyed her acc of her relationship with Maplethorpe and the evolution of her musical career. I do recommend this book to both fans and those interested in the evolution of an artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Kids [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    I agree with most reviewers who found Patti Smith's memoir of her early years in Fresh York and her acc of her relationship with artist/photographer Robert Mapplethorpe to be moving. Besides her depiction of her muse-artist relationship with Mapplethorpe (each was the other's muse), I liked reading about Fresh York in the 70s, a put and a time like none other. This book seems to fall into a genre I'm finding especially compelling these days--the dual biography. These tend to be less bogged down by detail and obtain right to the essence of what makes their topics biography-worthy. If you're interested in dual biographis of artits, check out Tom and Jack: The Intertwined Lives of Thomas Hart Benton and Jackson Pollock and Elaine and Bill [de Kooning]: Portrait of a Marriage (now out of print).My warning to Kindle readers: The Kindle edition does not contain any of the photographs found in the print edition. These aren't essential to understanding Smith's narrative, but it would have been nice to see them as I was reading the book, especially since some were likely Mapplethorpe's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Kids [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    I could not place this book down. Beautifully written and deeply private and emotional. I grew up while Patti and Robert were, but in a completely various reality. I have known of Patti since she emerged as a musician in the 70s, but the rest of her story is fascinating and somehow wonderful. Thank you Patti for sharing - I am so moved and in love all over again with your singular artistry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Kids [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    I enjoyed the book, but in a voyeuristic way. The icons of that era are all on display or pass through its chapters. I was struck by the character worship that Smith and others had for Andy Warhol -- who is an ethereal presence throughout much of the book, but never really seen -- and Bob Dylan and others. The dangerous behavior of Mapplethorpe and his associates that was the norm for those times, and the scruffy and scrappy day-to-day existence of a lot of of the key figures of that era, are graphically portrayed. I would have loved more pictures and even some audio links in the Kindle edition, and wished I could have seen and heard more of the happenings and people described by Smith, whose writing style is direct and unpretentious. One marvels that she ever created it through that era of her life physically and mentally intact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Kids [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    I like it... though I think the fawning reviews are overdone. Patti Smith can write and has some cool stories, but this isn't a book that's going to give you amazing insight or change you. She happened to be in the center of rock & art movements, so she tells the stories of people you've heard about. Her love affair with Robert Mapplethorpe has created people think she somehow has the key to understanding that era. I don't think she does, nor do I fee this will stand the try of time as a amazing read. I can't search any reason this won a National Book Award (other than the fact that "Patti Smith is cool.") Again, I liked it. I just think the praise is overdone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Kids [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Just Children by Patti Smith is a rare small gem. To me, Patti Smith has always exuded a punk rock swagger, an only half-bridled aggression. I see her, and I see only the hard, sharp angles of her. And Robert Mapplethorpe: leather, whips, unapologetic sex acts with a peculiar defiant dignity to them. Both of them are monsters who seem to have been launched straight from the scene, fully-formed and antagonistic right from the start.But they weren't. Just Children is a memoir by Patti Smith about her time living in Fresh York with Robert Mapplethorpe while they were both shaking off the dull scraps of adolescence and trying to break out as artists. Strewn throughout the book are pictures of them as very young excitable artists-in-training joined at the ith's prose reads like a soft-focus fairy tale. The sections set in the Chelsea Hotel, especially, have an almost Dickensian quality to them; they read as a quaint story full of larger-than-life characters, most of whom have hearts firmly of gold. Reconciling this wistful retelling of her youth with the persona I associate with her was intriguing to say the least. And obviously I am not the only one who found the disconnect between Patti Smith's presence and her internal life jarring - there are locations in the text where she discusses how those around her took her for a lesbian (she is straight), or a junkie (she seems not to have experimented with pot until she'd moved out of the Chelsea). Her prose is light and airy, and her memories sepia-tinged and wholesome, despite the fact that anyone who knows the history of that stage knows just how much death and self-immolation is event just off screen. Patti Smith herself seems to have waltzed through it unscathed, and her writing dances along the edges of the darkness that her stage held*. Without the debauchery, the excess, the Chelsea Hotel in the 70s reads as an almost Victorian e book is structured in a circle: it opens with the moment Smith hears of Mapplethorpe's death, then jumps back in time before they have met. Smith discusses her teenage pregnancy and the process of giving her kid up for adoption, her failure at teacher's school, and her time on a Fresh Jersey assembly line in a brisk and somewhat sanitized fashion; again, there seems to be in her writing a distaste for discussions of the negative, of the hard and bleak moments of her life. From there, the book jumps forward to her first meeting with Mapplethorpe, their sweet and heartfelt romance, the small poverty-stricken life they build together, and how hard they worked to evolve their relationship with each other when their life trajectories began to diverge. The book ends with a far jump into the future, back to those latest few weeks of Mapplethorpe's life and ends with his inevitable death, right back where the book ven that the book is told from Smith's perspective, it is perhaps not surprising that her motives and desires are clear throughout, but over the course of the book Mapplethorpe becomes more and more opaque. A boy who seems easy when she first meets him grows into a man full of contradictions. The person whose viewpoints and life goals seemed to mirror hers so closely at first winds up yearning to be part of the social circles that Smith herself actively avoids. It became increasingly unsettling as I read the book. What does he obtain from her that keeps him around? How does he see her and their ever-changing relationship? Very small is explored here in the text, and Smith herself seems to take their relationship at face value, as a thing complete in itself with small context surrounding it. It just is for her, and her wholesale acceptance of it is so radically various from the method I, personally, live out my significant life-altering relationships that it was hard for me to understand at times what their relationship was exactly. But there is an authenticity to her writing that explains the halcyon haze through which she remembers that time of her life. That period, above anything else, was her period with Robert Mapplethorpe, for whom she had a love so total and accepting it is essentially blank, without specificities, and all the hardness of that time is drowned out in remembrance of him.Just Children is, like most memoirs, ultimately a work that says as much or more about its author than the topic matter itself. The story there is as much in the telling as it is in the content. And it's a fascinating look into the mind of a woman who is so very various than the person I assumed her to be. It is a love letter to the late Robert Mapplethorpe, but it's a love letter to her young self, as well. I can't support but want there had been some balance to it, some acknowledgment of the difficulties of living so poor, or of loving a man who seems to fall into and out of and into and out of love with her, or of the pain of watching her mates obtain consumed by drugs right in front of her, but that's not the book she wrote. It may not be a book she's able to write. I can't support but think of her as an unreliable narrator for her own life, but ultimately that's what we all are. It's hard to tell the bald truth about your own life. It might be impossible. But still, the unanswered questions nag at me. I found this book absolutely fascinating, but when it was over, it felt insubstantial. But that doesn't mean it's not worth reading.*Swimming Underground by Mary Woronov of Warhol's Factory squad is a bird's eye acc of the dark addictions Patti Smith seems to prefer to hold just out of frame. I highly recommend it, too, and it works as a very interesting counterbalance to Just Kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Kids [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    The book wasn't a biography of Robert Mapplethorpe or Patty Smith. The stories went from one to the other. They were close, but it didn't mean one pined for the other. It didn't prevent them from going off on their own. I wasn't sure how close they would they get. I think the writing was very good. I thought it would be more than episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Can't log in.. loose matches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    I can't log in at all to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Staff is responsive and is genuinely concerned about making a amazing application to support people. I have been successful already as a donor and a loving couple is going to be a family soon. I never would have met them without this app. Its an wonderful opportunity to support people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Was working well but then the log in through fb button stopped working and now i cant obtain in. Not sure if my matches are still trying to communicate with me or what. Dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Downloaded the app, but can't sign up or login as an error notice keeps appearing. Have heard amazing things about the app, and looking forward to using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Must have updated the app. Opened the application and I had to sign in again. Lost all the conversations and matches I had. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    It's a scamming method for broke and lazy people to create money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    It was great, now it does not work Fb log in does not work either no where on Fb to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    It's a amazing application and has amazing service when it comes to fixxing issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Seems simple to use, but cannot fond the field or button to write to someone. Just profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    I found this application really good. Now I cannot log in to it and it doesn't give me an option to change accounts / create a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    I've been talking to two guys and now I can't as it's been down all day yesterday and today I'm not satisfied hurry and obtain this fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Have Fb now and am trying to log on and it keeps saying there is an error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    I just joined but it seems like a very amazing application and very simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Seems like a really amazing application without the unnecessary restrictions that usually come along with this sort of thing. Too poor there's no one in my zone though. This application has potential, they need to shop themselves more so this becomes popular. I know there are people near me wanting this same thing because of www services like co-parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    For it just being an app, I'm surprised how a lot of people wish to support one another. For me, going through an agency felt to impersonal and it got very pricey, but with this app, I obtain to talk one on one with people who are willing to support me achieve my dream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    It seems like a amazing method to search what you need easily. First day so waiting to see what tomorrow brings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Crashed over an over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    This is a amazing method to create babies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    This application is going to be awesome once more people join. It's such a amazing free method to connect with others. Some find functions need to be improved and it will be extremely useful. The founders are very responsive to messages and interested in hearing feedback. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    The squad Worked on my problem so fast. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    It's amazing but could do with more feature's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    This is totally great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Perfect idea! Thanks to the creators who continue improving it. BtW I had some questions and they answer really quick! The Application works fine and give us a possibility to search a potential donor. Hope people take this seriously ... Is about people's dreams and life's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Amazing in principle but the interface needs a lot of work. As some looking for a sperm donor, yes I have eggs and a womb, but I'm not offering them to anyone else! It's poorly constructed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    I don't have Fb account. The application is useless to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Won't go past waiting for GPS location. Very disappointing! I was desperately looking for a donor for my partner and I 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    I dont have FB, need an extra method to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Awesome idea. Attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Think it's a amazing idea for an application just a pitty it doesn't work. Logged in with Fb asked for my zone then wouldn't allow me obtain past the first screen were I had to add my gender and dob etc. If it helps, im using a Samsung Galaxy Note 4 - from one developer to another :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    I don't use Facebook. Want there were other ways to log in. As a mother who has successfully had a doner and kid and looking to add number two I would be very appreciative if you would create another method to create an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Love the idea but the application doesn't work at show - can't obtain past the first screen where it asks me to submit my DOB and gender. On a Samsung Galaxy S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Why it has to do with Facebook? I don't use Fb nor instagram. It means I can't even use this app. Well, can't be bothered then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    I don't use Fb so can't use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Works great! Amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Sweet app. I'm begin to parenting and potentially being a donor so very satisfied there's now an simple and free method to discover the possibilities of helping others as well as starting a family. Some of my mates have fertility problems too, now that we are in our 30s its fairly common,so I'm def going to tell them about the application as Ive seen all types of people on there offering to support out. Thanks for taking the initiative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Awesome application opening up opportunity for people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Baby [App]  2017-12-28 21:10

    Nope, can only log in with Fb and some of us avoid social media at all costs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Checking [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    And not user friendly American I able to sync my phone application with my computer app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Checking [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Froze and I was charged. Have fun my desktop version, but this is terrible. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hush (Just This Once) [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    As allways, a amazing book. I love ready Deborah's book. Simple to read, no mistakes, and once you begin you absolutely can't place it down. Love how the caracters from other books sneek into the fresh one's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hush (Just This Once) [Book]  2018-1-27 18:0

    Deborah did it again. Her books never fail. Hush is a must read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Walk In [App]  2018-2-4 13:6

    Super simple to use. There really are jobs you can walk in to apply. You don't even have to sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Walk In [App]  2018-2-4 13:6

    It's only restaurant jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Well. I was next to my mate and i downloaded this and we both thought it looked ok. *downlaods* This sucks Dont waist ur time honestly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    This android game is amazing but.... android game does have some ups and downs as it is.... u know some glictches may obtain the android game down.. 😎😎... but finally the android game is amazing and exciting..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    This android game is amazing! Dont listen to poor comments! This is a amazing time waster and it is so addictive! Again, I love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    If you look up the expression "milking it" in the dictionary, this android game comes up. C'mon Yabado, come up with a fresh concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Your android games are amazing but this is just boring the concept is too easy its just (yawnnn)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    I about my did not play the android game only Martin a review about to play so cool lo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    This android game is really fun I love it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Amazing mini android game and time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    אני אוהבת את המשחק הזה👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    So fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    All of it is amazing. It's the best time assassin there ever is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Reeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    It stincks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    It a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    What

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    😡 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Ithink its not so cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Every time I go to play the android game it throws me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    It not amazing because it won't allow me go on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    When I go on it,it stops! Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Hey Michael vsauce here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    This android game sucks, so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    subscribe to CFL Gaming on YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Oof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    I think it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Jump [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    sympraxis-consulting-llc-2 Prisoner of War: Judy Food52 Mighty Salads: 60 New Ways to Turn Salad into Dinner (Food52 Works) The Extinction of the Price Tag: How Dynamic Pricing Can Save You How to Be Invisible: Protect Your Home, Your Children, Your Assets, and Your Life Salt Invested: How Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger Taught Me to Master My Mind, My Emotions, and My Money (with a Little Help from My Dad) Unstuff Your Life!: Kick the Clutter Habit and Completely Organize Your Life for Good Reflections: Life After the White House Destiny and Power: The American Odyssey of George Herbert Walker Bush The Snow Bride Lord of Pleasure: A Historical Regency Romance Novel (Rogues to Riches Book 2) The Southern Slow Cooker Bible: 365 Easy and Delicious Down-Home Recipes The Home Distiller A Stash of One Fvpx5sw-1 guarda callisto wallet best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0 SlidePlus: Free Photo Slideshow Maker Video Editor Collage Maker - Poto Collage Frame Photo Editor Weed Photo Frames Super Selfie Camera: Best Camera Day Trading Stock Alerts & Hot Stock Research CoinEx TradeHero - CFD Social Trading My Air MutualBank Zilla - The Crypto Asset Marketplace I AM RICH SlidePlus: Free Photo Slideshow Maker+Video Editor All Video Downloader : HD/4K Video Downloader ASD Player 🌴 A Ver Repelis Con Chromecast How to Draw: Fortnite IBMTechU Agenda guide Prepd Library CitSci Voting 4 Schools Learn Japanese, Korean, Chinese Offline & Free gate design 2018 Mysa SPARQ Arm Global Events Kellogg Quoting Tools Centrify DIY Hidden Storage TeamSpeak 3 Castle of Illusion Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) Dances from Fortnite (Dance Emotes) Kick The Buddy - The Funny Kick Game Grandpa Trick Fortnite Battle Royale For Hint 2018 Unicorn Makeover Artist: World Travel Beast Brawlers - PvP Arena Love Balls Simple FPS Nights in Pizzeria Idle RPG: Heroes VIP Root& Das fidele Gef盲ngnis The Strange Ways of Providence In My Life : An Amazing WW2 Survival Story (A Jewish Girl Station In Harm Savage Sourdough (Cozy Corgi Mysteries Book 4)'A=0 Station Eleven: A novel'A=0 Dating My Friend The Woodcutter The Manager The Raider&amp Dollars &amp 10x Marketing Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating & Beast Within, The: A Tale of Beauty&amp Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 10: Integrating Purchasing, Operations &amp Data Analytics: A Comprehensive Beginner&amp APUS Browser - Fast Download &amp How To Draw Manga! – The Ultimate Step By Step Manga &amp How to Manage Your Money When You Don& Who& Because I Love You: A Brother& Parachute Infantry: An American Paratrooper& Marley & Me: Life and Love with the World& A Target on my Back: A Prosecutor& A Supposedly Fun Thing I& Have Dog, Will Travel: A Poet& Arthur NHK Japanese Easy Learner& Brunch at Bobby&amp The Complete Guide to Children Dating My Friend\ Caster We NHK Japanese Easy Learner'A=0 Come to livw The Confederacy The Brewmaster The English Patient (Vintage... givelify mobile giving app Her%20Sister& Before It

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter