KBC Play Reviews & Opinions


Submit KBC Play review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBC Play review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plays 2 Play review [App]  2019-3-8 13:18

    Very cool application for getting and reading 2- person plays. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    I like what I see hope it's not a scam

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on KBC Play or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch KBC Play video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Play KBC on Mobile 2018 | Kaun Banega Crorepati 2018 | KBC 10 Play Along Sony Liv App on youtube.

     related image

    See #KBCPlayAlong How to play KBC Play Along in Sony liv app || KBC Play Along 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See KBC Season 10 Play Along Game 2018 || Sony Liv App Error Not Opning Play Along || Loading Problem on youtube.

     related image

    See KBC Play Along || How to play KBC Play along in your mobile || KBC play along on Sony Liv app on youtube.

     related image

    See मोबाइल पर KBC खेलकर रोज के जीतो 10000 से 50000 रुपये रोज on youtube.

     related image

    See KBC Play Along on Sony Liv on youtube.

     related image

    See KBC season 10 Play Alnog Game || How To Play Kaun Banega Crorepati Play Along 2018 || Sony Liv App on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Play KBC Play Along Season 10 On Mobile Jio Kbc Play Along Registration Process on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    I love playing this with my niece who is a prekinder now. It sharpens her memory. Nice app. Two thumbs up! 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    Amazing memory testing game, In level 20 with robot enemy is true challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    love to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    It is lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    Ela ela

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    Nice for my child 😋😍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    Need more difficult like 25, 36, 45, 60 cards...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    On the blogs it's been cutting off short. It may need an modernize to fix the bug. I can send a screenshot to present you what I'm talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    this application is not good please fix it!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    if your planning on downloading the sportsbook application please stay away from there casino games.... it is a complete scam, between a push and losing a hand in blackjack I lost 17 straight hands which cost me a beautiful penny... learned my lesson , no more casino games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Problem still exists as of 01/16/2019. No matter what notification for a latest DFS article I obtain on my phone... "Levitan's Leverage: Top Week 12 Fantasy Football Matchups, Situations 11/23/2018 at 8:32PM", keeps showing up. You have to swipe right across several older articles until you search the article you're looking for. UPDATE IS NEEDED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    No acc link and no MMA updates...maybe amazing if you are not looking for anything other than a score app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    This is a amazing application to use to hold up with any news of any sport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    NHL fantasy points on Draft Kings do not match with DK Live tracker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    amazing to play an lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    my Dk acc wont link

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Cannot link acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    amazing information sports application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    The only thing preventing a 5star in my opinion is the lack of a customizable player notification option. It would be amazing if I could obtain notified everytime a person within my line up scored points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Simply Love It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Acc wouldn't link

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Should present points for kickers as well. Live tracker is off the few times I've followed android games on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    use this application alot for fantasy and for primary sports review or previews .. powerful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    in the latest modernize i cant check my lineups which sucks n i like playing on draftkings but the fanduel application is method better now after that change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Took away the link to the draft Kings app.... Why??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Awesome app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Very poor..much better websites with up to date play-by-play. I really can't understand why DraftKings hasn't come up with a better Live application to create the games you cant or aren't watching more up to date to create the DK experience better. Bummer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Works fine. No matter how a lot of times I turn off notifications when I login it enables them again. For every sport. Shady and annoying. Will uninstall if not fixed very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Draft kings really dropping the ball, they offer cfb matches now but yet the dklive doesn't have any college football stats available. But they have golf. Smh. Epic Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    The worst sports play by play application in play shop freezes more than it actually works or just won't load at all obtain used to "dklive has stopped working" warning notice it comes more often than not....smh you're better off on fanduel lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Changed notifications to alert me for my players only... Only issue is it doesn't actually alert me for my players, or anything else either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    For once I wish the article I opened from my notifications. Instead its week 3 in NFL season and I've had week 1 and week 2 article open. This application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    For some reason they dont have MMA on the mobile app. Obtain it together and help the god damn MMA fans out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Constantly crashes and you have to manually go into application settings and clear the cache before in will run again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Why oh WHY do app. developers KEEP fixing what's not Broken??? Now the regular DK app. won't load and freezes my S4 Galaxy Cell Phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Not even up to date its very far behind was not like this pre modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Always crashes, never loads, needs notification sounds when you obtain an alert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Doesn't work with Google Pixel 2 XL. Crashes every time you click "All plays" or "Scoring".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    I have unlimited data and DK and DK Live constantly crash. Tell me to go back or refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    It's got potential. Only downside is the pitch chart as it is not that accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Was amazing but now slow updating scores. I obtain updates from other apps about 5 mins before I obtain updates in DK Live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    garbage, they advertise on FS2 for UFC betting, application has no UFC section...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Everything about application is spot on. Especially love the play by play on pither , hitter situation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Nice app. Amazing method to stay informed with the recent scores and stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Amazing application for following DFS scores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Lame application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    I am now downloading it for the second time. I really enjoyed it the first time around but I was just too busy to test and learn better strategies. Now I have both apps and I felt like taking another whack at it. I love the level progression you can clearly see the changes in skill as he gets older and plays more avidly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    so the application and the video test itself are amazing but I'm a small annoyed by the difficulty. While I can beat 5-9 years old easily. 10 years is much harder so I think the gap maybe a bit too big.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    just got the craziest bug of all time.. Magnus can take pawns even if they are side by side.. go figure. I have to movie this.. EDIT: Not a bug.. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    I have defeated Magnus Carlsen till the age of 5 to 28 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    wouldnt let me to create the moves i wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Everything is all right but analysis mode should be ter I lost the android game I can't analysis 😡😠😢😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    BEDRE ENN QUIZLET

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    A nice and interesting challenge for a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    I have played over 1,000 android games so far on this app, and it is very difficult. I am slowly creeping through all of the 9 year old levels since I bought the starter pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    The idea of the application is great, but you basically have to pay cash fo settings changes that are free in any various chess app, like pieces icon and colour of the android game table. I understand Magnus needs to create cash with the app, and selling lessons via the application is just fine, but charging for every possible change in settings os ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    The application is wonderful, just wish you to know that the standard pieces would've looked better. The overall UI is beautiful, the sounds are one of the best in the chess android games I've played. The most attractive thing is that even if you don't pay for the additional levels, there are no ads and you aren't forcing us to buy those brain points. Thank you for making an application like this, the best got to have the best application without any doubt. By the way, I won once versus 9 y/o Magnus only once, super hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    i dont like this application for a reasone if you wish to know the reasone plz comment me back.. my all roads girls boys are saying only same reasone for dont liking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    i have to change my mind the application is incredible!!! magnus is always playing my mate aria who is his fresh girlfriend not Synne theyre in love check the messages if u dont believe or be a huge wink and ask him yourself congratulations maggie u did u found your wink psdiditelluthatilovetheapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    This is a amazing chest trainer. But the bot is method too hard to be accurate. I couldn't even draw versus Magnus Age 9. Even Magnus himself couldn't beat himself at 14 and 4 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Very helpful and entertaining app, thanks a lot for Globe Winner Carlsen for giving us this amazing opportunity. Want you the best Champ :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    amazing game. Very efficient for practice and greatly can improve your performance versus higher leveled players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    How does the unblock video thing work? Is it $2 each or 2$ for all?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    When we offer it rejects but when machine offers draw why cant i reject

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Need to be able to review and analyse your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Very amazing application for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    very amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    coool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Honestly, so far this android game has been the best training tool for me and really helped me achieve a higher level in chess. But i think the android game woild be even better if a multiplayer mode was added, cause i use two various chess apps, one for myself and one to play with my friends. Also online playing would be enjoyable aswell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    very well created app. removed a star for ludicrously overpriced in-app purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    this android game is designed to @#$% you off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    Android game is amazing. Multiplayer and android games history will be a amazing addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    this is legit like it enhance my brain and have a stronger mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    This android game is seriously the option for us to choose white or black pieces. i.e. allow the android game start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    HI this android game is awesome it improves my chess skills n strategys thanks for making this android game it's 5* I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    very easy and fun, very well designed. Helps fresh players by showing what can be moved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    for an older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Magnus - Play Chess for Free review [App]  2019-2-9 13:45

    I only looked at the training videos so far. The content is very superficial and short, with quite a steep price for each short video. Not worth my cash in spite of being a Carlsen fan. I guess the true meat is the gameplay, because when it comes to training videos you can learn so much more by watching famous streamers on YouTube, e.g. agadmators chess channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Play - R-Play Helper - review [App]  2019-3-26 13:34

    awesome not. It's a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Play - R-Play Helper - review [App]  2019-3-26 13:34

    scam app, doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Play - R-Play Helper - review [App]  2019-3-26 13:34

    amaxing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Play - R-Play Helper - review [App]  2019-3-26 13:34

    do not install this.... its literally spam. does not do what its advertised to do. DO NOT INSTALL!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Play - R-Play Helper - review [App]  2019-3-26 13:34

    Lollokkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Play - R-Play Helper - review [App]  2019-3-26 13:34

    yes goood application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Play - R-Play Helper - review [App]  2019-3-26 13:34

    Very nice application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter