KBC Play Reviews & Opinions


Submit KBC Play review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBC Play review [App]  2018-9-14 13:10

    really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    I like what I see hope it's not a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Waste of time

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on KBC Play or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch KBC Play video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Play KBC on Mobile 2018 | Kaun Banega Crorepati 2018 | KBC 10 Play Along Sony Liv App on youtube.

     related image

    See #KBCPlayAlong How to play KBC Play Along in Sony liv app || KBC Play Along 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See KBC Season 10 Play Along Game 2018 || Sony Liv App Error Not Opning Play Along || Loading Problem on youtube.

     related image

    See KBC Play Along || How to play KBC Play along in your mobile || KBC play along on Sony Liv app on youtube.

     related image

    See मोबाइल पर KBC खेलकर रोज के जीतो 10000 से 50000 रुपये रोज on youtube.

     related image

    See KBC Play Along on Sony Liv on youtube.

     related image

    See KBC season 10 Play Alnog Game || How To Play Kaun Banega Crorepati Play Along 2018 || Sony Liv App on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Play KBC Play Along Season 10 On Mobile Jio Kbc Play Along Registration Process on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for PS4 & PS3 | R-Play Advice review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    I love playing this with my niece who is a prekinder now. It sharpens her memory. Nice app. Two thumbs up! 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    Amazing memory testing game, In level 20 with robot enemy is true challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    love to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    It is lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    Ela ela

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    Nice for my child 😋😍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memory Play - He exercises Your Memory Playing review [App]  2018-9-15 21:7

    Need more difficult like 25, 36, 45, 60 cards...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice review [App]  2018-4-24 13:8

    hcj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube 2018 - HD Play Tube Free review [App]  2018-3-22 13:9

    Shishupal mahoviya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    State of Play review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Amazing movie, amazing cast and interesting plot. A films as they used to be when interesting thrillers were on the screens with higher frequency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foul Play review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I play Detective. You play Lady In Distress. Foul Play is written and directed by Colin Higgins. It stars Goldie Hawn, Chevy Chase, Burgess Meredith, Rachel Roberts, Dudley Moore and Brian Dennehy. Melody is by Charles Fox and cinematography by David M. Walsh. San Francisco librarian Gloria Mundy (Hawn) inadvertently gets embroiled with mobsters who are out to assassinate The Pope. Hooking up with cheeky copper Tony Carlson (Chase), she hopes to stay alive long enough to search out why people are trying to slay her! Comedy thrillers are tough to obtain right, you gotta create people laugh and also grip them with drama, thankfully Colin Higgins gets it right in this delightful late 1970s production. He kind of plays safe by literally throwing a lot of of the conventions of the genres into the mix, with weird villains, an odd couple (hello romance), pratfalls, near misses, McGuffin, bonkers situations (both dicey and funny) and etc etc. Boosted by a damn fine cast (Hawn and Chase are fun, charming and sexy together, while the supports excel), some superb Frisco scenery and a toe tapping 70s soundtrack, it rounds out as a breezy effort across the board. Where else you going to see Burgess Meredith and Rachel Roberts in a martial arts smack down? 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Misty for Me review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Well if you are going to play away Dave... Dave Garver (Clint Eastwood) is a late night disc jockey in Carmel, California. Whilst his girlfriend is out of city he meets and beds a fan named Evelyn (Jessica Walter) who turns out to be the mystery caller to his present who sexily requests the Errol Garner classic tune "Play Misty For Me". Thinking that his night of passion with Evelyn is purely a one off, he starts to become concerned as Evelyn refuses to leave him alone, and things are about to obtain very out of hand and become very disturbing for all involved. This was Clint Eastwood's first stab (hrr hrr) at directing and it proved to be a very commendable effort as he directs himself in the picture, polishes the production across the board, and then wrapped the movie on time and under budget, quite an achievement and it's no surprise that he went on to be a huge hitter from behind the camera right up to this show day. Play Misty For Me is a truly tight and engrossing picture, and certainly more of a hero study than its slasher shell would suggest. Eastwood (playing versus type) plays Garver perfectly weasel like, and it's because of his selfish sexual proclivities, and all round disdain for his actions, that the maelstrom that comes his method is kind of like the reckoning. The picture firmly belongs to Jessica Walter, though, her turn as the irrational psychotic in waiting, Evelyn, is truly magic, lacing sympathetic sadness with outright moments of terror, believable to the point of forcing the audience into an uneasy understanding. It's a mystery (and a crying shame) that Walter didn't go on to be a huge star because the marker for major talent was right here. Edgy and darkly fascinating, Play Misty For Me stands up today as a right on the cash thriller, and not even the sight of Clint in his over huge white underpants can dim the movies appeal. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    It's excellent , works at 100% all the time. Never had any issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Greats apps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    К сожалению, выдаёт ошибку. Невозможно запустить курс в приложении:(( (у меня Android device 5.0) А очень бы хотелось.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    This doesn't work on One+ 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Useful application for viewing iSpring HTML5 lectures offline on a mobile phone or tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Umm what link?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    چرا نصب نمیکند ؟!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    HOW THE HECK DO I USE DIS??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    It's cutting the right side of the ilustration out,so I can't see full presentation .In browser works excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Awful, it doesn't work on my IPad or Galaxy S7. Either fix it or take it off the application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    this fresh ver cannot work anymore.. no response when i click begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Все просто и стабильно. Главное чтобы контент был открытым, а то авторизация не проходит.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Its not launching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    useless application can't access to presentation keeps getting an erorr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Sit back, relax and listen to presentations whilst reading at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Can't access downloaded presentations on your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Works flawlessly for HTML 5 outputs. Digital classroom now in pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Must downld

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    In my browser, I do not see the option to begin the presentation in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Brilliant unbelievable Coool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Just tried it on my LG and the presentations and quizzes ran smoothly and flawlessly. Amazing work iSpring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    The iSpring Mobile Application must be enhanced to help all Android device smart-phone devices... or else do NOT advertise QuizMaker as a Mobile Learning Tool!!! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    I wish to showcase products but the formatting inaccuracies are so gross that my potential clients are going to think my attention to detail is very sloppy. Text that over laps the text boxes, text runs of screen, z order various from source file - come on guys create it match the publishing app's quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    So, why do you sell your program while your mobile player is just displaying errors instead of courses?! Useless...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    I do hope that the developer able to create this apk available under samsung note 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    This player cannot begin the presentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Why I can't play in android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    I though it was the iSpring on the PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    B

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Its excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    amazing ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iSpring Play review [App]  2017-11-19 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    It is for beggeiner player and it support me alot because i m too begginer if anyone ia begginer you can test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Its a bit boring but overall its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Good,helped me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Khubaib Sad Rajpoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Tube review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Amazing application so useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Pas de chrome cast? :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    haminjuri kheyli ali

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Pub mensongere... pas france 2.... etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Application is a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    خیلی عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Application nule

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    oky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Nul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Opens with an advert over 2/3rds of the screen which has no x to close it and does not disappear if you let the advert to run or reset the app. What's the point. Uninstalled immediately so no amazing for the advertiser or the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    امید وارم که بتوانم زی الوان شبکه هندی خواص خودم وبتوانم ببینم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    خوب است درنوع خودش

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play TV review [App]  2018-2-21 21:10

    Vodafone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Play review [App]  2018-2-28 13:7

    Makes my life easier, my baby loves the app, especially the vibration and the camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOTO Play review [App]  2018-4-26 21:8

    Amazing app. Viewing the sessions offline is quite nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOTO Play review [App]  2018-4-26 21:8

    Cant play some videos on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SVT Play review [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Väldigt opraktiskt att den inte kommer ihåg vart man slutade titta m chromecast. Varje gång måste jag söka rätt på serien/avsnittet/tidpunkt. Synkar inte m Android device TV appen. I övrigt mycket bra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SVT Play review [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Jag gillar appen! Kommer det att komma stöd för att ladda ned innehåll för att se offline?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SVT Play review [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Fungerar habilt. Krashar sällan och är lättnavigerad. Det enda jag saknar från webversionen är att kunna sortera på "sista chansen". I övrigt håller den vad den lovar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SVT Play review [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Den stannar upp och buffrar/laggar i samband med Chromecast. Detta händer rätt ofta. Det händer även att den kraschar. Jag har fiberanslutning och inte lika många issue med t. ex. Netflix eller Youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SVT Play review [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Tack för adaptiv ikon! Texten är dock SUDDIG. Det ser ut som 1x oavsett storlek.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SVT Play review [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Var fan e mina undertexter? Tack! :) mvh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SVT Play review [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Fruktansvärt irriterande att försöka använda i multiwindow läge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SVT Play review [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Can I watch melodifestivalen here?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SVT Play review [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Allt fungerar perfekt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SVT Play review [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Vär är Google Cast support???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SVT Play review [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Jag kan höra och prata med text på SVT play . Tack så mycket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SVT Play review [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    it works again! Now I can watch the next episode of a series... Before this modernize it played the same episode again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SVT Play review [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Je desteste.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter