KBJR 6 Weather Reviews & Opinions


Submit KBJR 6 Weather review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBJR 6 Weather review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    The application is amazing because you keep a forecast from someone who knows the area. Better accuracy the the huge name apps like The Weather Channel or AccuWeather. The radar product seems to function better than AccuWeather's as well. The only criticism I have for the radar is I want the dot for your current zone was smaller. Thus allowing you to see more reflectivity detail as the storm gets closer to your location. Otherwise I would recommend this application to everyone who wants the best forecast for our local area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBJR 6 Weather review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    This weather application blows all other weather apps out of the water! I'm so satisfied I decided to give this a try. Detailed info in a amazing looking simple to use app. Love it and love Adam Clark!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBJR 6 Weather review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Amazing application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on KBJR 6 Weather or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch KBJR 6 Weather video reviews and related movies:

    See kbjr kbjr6 2014 10pm on youtube.

     related image

    See KBJR 6/RANGE 11 NEWS AT NOON seg 4 on youtube.

     related image

    See KBJR 6 News Today 11-18-2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Big Second Half Leads Duluth to Victory KBJR 6 Range 11 KDLH 3 News, Weather, Sports for Dulu on youtube.

     related image

    See KBJR-TV Duluth circa 1990 on youtube.

     related image

    See KBJR-TV Christmas City Newscast 1998 on youtube.

     related image

    See KBJR 10pm News, June 2008 (Part 2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Perfect Duluth Day 2004 on KBJR-TV on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBJR 6 Weather review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KBJR 6 Weather review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Very amazing and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    The application is not accurate. I have given up using it during sever weather because the radar doesn't present the direction or severity of the storm accurately. Do not count on this application to warn you if hail or a tornado is heading your direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Is there any other weather or news application out there..NO...news on 6 is the BEST.. I don't trust any other put but 6..Rely on Travis and weather squad to hold me and my family safe. Always most accurate..keep up the amazing job. Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    This application will not work on my phone anymore with the fresh update. It tries to load and then I obtain an error notice stating that it has stopped. My zone is turned on. I also tried with WiFi and just using mobile data but the same thing happens. Looks like it is back to channel 8. Modernize 5.18.17 This application will still not load. I thought I would test it again. Worthless! Sticking with channel 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    It's never right anymore. It's currently thundering and @#$% pouring rain. But we have a 0% possibility of rain for the entire day.. I used to love this app. Now it's a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    I was in love with this ap until it started giving pop up ads that you cannot exit out of, and/or opening chrome with "your phone is infected" adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Worked fine before my phone updated to Android device v7 now I don't obtain alerts & the radar mostly doesn't work. Please fix it. ๐Ÿ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    At first this application was good!! Now it said 0 percent possibility of rain.well guess what its raining smh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    It doesn't present me the right weather because on the television it says 90 % possibility of rain this says 60 WHAT THE WORLD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    This application sucks. Didn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    They need to quit interfering with other television programs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    This application sucks. Won't load 7 day forecast and can't set up text alerts. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    LG V20. I just installed this application and it won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Amazing local coverage. First put I look for weather news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    I have watched you guys since I was a small child in this application sucks switching the 23

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    i had a tornado warning on the television and i couldnt search it anywhere on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Love the watches and warnings. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    I think its a amazing app. I use it everywhere i go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Very amazing application to hold up the local weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    I like it so I know what the temp is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Kotv6 weather รกpp helps me to hold up with the local weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    I love the news on 6 news and weather squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Wow i see it now is look fun ok is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS APP !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    It was fine for a bit but quickly started to take forever to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    This application helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    33030 jamz 99.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Best weather app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Best weather application out there, simple to use & understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Best for local weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Amazing weather team, hold up amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Perfect application for the storm coverage in the Tulsa area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Very amazing application for local weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Best application for local weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    It works really well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    amazing radar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    Could not obtain weather alerts to set up properly. Just grinds away and does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    News On 6 Weather review [App]  2019-2-8 13:41

    It's amazing for keeping bup with the weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    So useful app. Loved it. I would like to recommend this application tk my mate and family circle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    This is very amazing application It shows the full info of weather I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    Very usefull application for weather updates,I Love this application it says 99% correct weather info around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    amazing work yes please ok local weather forecast your

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    เชธเชพเชฐเซ€ เชเชชเซเชฒเชฟเช•เซ‡เชถเชจ เช›เซ‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    CHEEKATI. SATYANARAYANA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    very useful and complete application first time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    very nice looking application and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    I do like to know from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    very amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    nyc application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    wow for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    trust application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    bst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    Vishwas gajjam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    jalagon maharshtra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    axay barad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    yes i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    mast aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    Perfect application and the predictions are real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    correct report..this aap is amazing weather report...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    it's very amazing nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    A reliable local app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    love the zone and widgets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    nice apps amazing looking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    I am feel better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    nice app... amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    greet very best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    very amazing and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    very simple and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    Amazing application dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    best weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    amazing working app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    it's a nice experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    vinay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Loved this ap til we moved, now it defaults to the bigger nearby town and always puts that town back on the list even if I remove it from all the lists like latest locations and favorites. Bigger town is always the one that shows on the widget even though I set our home town to home. We're about an hour away from the bigger city, but we obtain quite various weather. I'm going to test another weather ap and see if I can obtain a widget that will actually tell me the town I wish to know about's weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I hope a developer reads this.... could someone please create the color contrast easier to see? The light blue of the everyday temps and rain percentage blend in with the light blue of the whole background and its not simple to see. Or maybe give a setting to change the colors? Some may like how it is now, idk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Come on ios has a no ads version. I posted review two years ago saying this was the most annoying part. In april of 2016 on twc www service it says no ads ver coming soon to android device dated april of 2016. Still not. If there were no ads it would create the application perfect. Its the only reason i hate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I got the application because I don't pay attention to the news, which you need to do in Florida.. What with all the hurricanes :p It alerts me of any storms from thunder, to rain, to hurricane level events. Amazing for keeping up with the weather without having to go through any additional steps like going to a www service or waiting for the news to switch to weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    The Weather Channel can't create a forcast for an hour from now. Cloudy with 0% precip and it has been raining for 3 hours. This happens everyday not once in a while. People use the application to look at nonweather similar video clips because it is worth nothing else. Looking for a better alternative to this. Fox13 weather seems to work alot better than this abomination. Goodbye weather channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Used to be a amazing application but unfortunately you decided to stop us from choosing our exact areas to choosing the nearest huge city. Like really!!! Why did you create such a silly choice!!! Weather reports differ even between two close little towns. The application defaults my current zone to a town 19km away. Please fix asap, otherwise I have to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I thought I was downloading an application for weather information, not a clickbait add-ridden piece of junk that tries to [email protected]#$%!'s nonsensical political views on you and guilt you into supporting ideals that have very small hard evidence. Edit: After the disaster in Puerto Rico, it still seems as if Weather Channel is on a downhill slope. Most of the videos seem to be using the situation to push political views. I've never been more disappointed. I've decide to delete the application and move on to another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I've always liked the weather channel. The videos and everything is great. However, it uses up wayyyy too much cache without auto clearing it each time you close out of the app. I had over 5 GB of cache stored on my phone that was solely from Weather Channel that I just deleted. Needs a fix badly! I'll re-rate once there's a fix out there for this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Worked ok before update. I can't set my home zone now. I live in a little city and, while I can select the town, it changes it as soon as I back out to the same named city in a various state. It's doing other weird things to. It randomly decided that I required to know the weather I. Baton rogue LA. I live in illinois

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    DEFINITELY UNISTALLING THIS APP & GOING WITH A MUCH BETTER WEATHER APP.... SORRY!! I updated this application and I HATE it even more now, because it bogs my phone down. It freezes my phone and the screen goes black and I'm NOT able to EXIT out of it! So it's definitely the worst weather application ever IT'S EVEN WORSE AFTER I UPATED IT!!๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    As I type this, there are huge fires burning in Northern California. Here next to the Bay, and miles away, the air is thick with smoke. One expert says it's "as poor as Bejing" in San Francisco. And yet your application rates "breathing comfort" as "very good." Running conditions are also supposedly "very good." There is no alert on the home page telling me about the smoke blowing into the area. Well great! I'm off to download an air quality tracker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Our entire family enjoys this application as it is essential for farmers to know the weather! We have family in Washington state and N.C. and we all call each other to inform our loved ones of impending risky weather. Finally, I have to admit I'm a weather geek...we love the videos featuring all aspects of nature. We really appreciate the family friendly atmosphere and personality of your staff and videos. We all agree that The Weather Channel portrays sincere empathy when tragedy strikes thru wildfires , earthquakes , flooding...you always exemplify compassion. In closing , the animal videos are a touching gift which makes this application a family fav ๐Ÿ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Amazing weather application but the promised addition of an ad free option is still not available on Android. Repeated emails asking about this go unanswered. The ads have become annoying and bog down the app. This is by far the most accurate weather application I have used but you are not supporting your Android device users by not adding this feature that already exists for the iPhone/IPad app. If the ads had not increased, I would have rated higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    It helps me hold up with rain and impending storms. Very imperative since I work outside mostly so that I can seek shelter before anything major happens. It also helps me to prepare for the morning before stepping out the door by knowing the outside temperature and conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    The notification is smaller, and using the two finger pinch makes it a usable size, however it does not remember to stay pinched when the screen turns off. I understand that getting you to view the features there is how they obtain you into the app, which is where they present the ads and monetize you, but I view those features when I need to anyway.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter