KHCONF Client Reviews & Opinions


Submit KHCONF Client review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    We have tried this on every device and the sound is really poor. I have it on my PC with a sound bar and it is better but but not always simple to listen in the office when you are unwell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Should be a brilliant Application but I'm constantly having problems with it cutting out, even turning off my Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connections on my Android device device. I have absolutely no problem with any other Apps, only this one does this, I even have to go into the Apps settings to disable it at times before trying again. Looking online I know it isn't only me with these issues. An modernize to fix these problems would be greatly appreciated, I can't remember ever having an modernize to this App, maybe a lazy or non supportive developer??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This application is certainly to be recommended. It is available for those who cannot obtain to the Kingdom hall. Being at the Kingdom hall is important for association and interacting with our spiritual family. This application is not recommended for staying at home at times when we can obtain to meetings. Unfortunately, technology does not always work as we might like it to, I have had related issues with it in line with what's been mentioned by others. Therefore attending meetings in person will be our goal at all times, if possible.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on KHCONF Client or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch KHCONF Client video reviews and related movies:

    See Soundbox 2014 Feature Request - Integrated KHCONF on youtube.

     related image

    See Using Soundbox & JW Library together on youtube.

     related image

    See SoundBox Languages on youtube.

     related image

    See Soundbox Congregation Sound System Software on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get a Video Conference Setup right | WorkTools #28 by Christoph Magnussen on youtube.

     related image

    See What to Do if Your Apps Keep Crashing? : Tech Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See How to setup a computer sound system with Soundbox on youtube.

     related image

    See Turn Airplay On and Off on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Used for when I can't create it if I'm sick (but I'd rather use the application than tie up the line for those who really need to call in). However it's pointless. You can't hear much of anything because of how choppy it sounds, so you really obtain nothing out of the meeting. Both the speaker option and headphone option sound the same. Cranking the volume helps somewhat but if you have really amazing hearing this can be painful due to sharp voices over the mics. This application also drains your battery like crazy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    No longer works on my Samsung Galaxy 9 Edge. Will only connect for 1 second before cutting out completely. It used to be such a blessing to have this provision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Sorry to be a critic here but things that are broken can not be fixed if you do not know what is wrong. In the age of the Internet this application is somewhat dated. The sound is often so low you can not hear it or its choppy. The only method to fix that is to search a phone application emulator relevant to your phone type and add and run it on a pc and turn the speakers up as loud as they can go. But on a mobile phone the sound is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Extremely convenient method to connect to our meetings in one simple press of a button. I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Great. so simple to use and keeps you up to date while you're unwell. Unbelievable provision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    keeps timing out on most of my devices. I am a caretaker and have to monitor two various congregations for my charges so is a issue during the week with the meetings being held on the same day and time. weekend not a issue various days and times. So please fix. I use my phone companies mobile hotspot as my internet provider. Which allows me to connect up to eight devices. Thus allowing me to create sure veryone hears no matter what room they are in. right now I cannot. Which is upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This application works excellent for me. People that have problems with it probably have not good Wi-Fi or a not good cell connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This is the best application EVER! I don't have a car which means I don't EVER have to go to a KH Again! Just listen to all of your meetings from Home or wherever you are, as long as you have WIFI. Create sure you have a amazing home Stereo and hook up an MP3 Recorder to it. Record ALL your meetings, go to sleep, and when you wake up, then listen to them at your AVAILABLE TIME! I go to this Ghetto KH and now, I don't need to look at it anymore. Thanks for this AWESOME provision!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I love this application it lets me 'be at the meeting' when I can't obtain there. Very grateful for it. However today the application turned itself off 3 times during the meeting. Is there a problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    once you obtain it set up with your info it works great! Thanks to all who worked on this precious app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    First time I listened on my Samsung Tablet. Sound and clarity was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This application is super simple and works great! I downloaded to my ASUS tablet, from there I can cast to my television monitor which allows me to increase the volume. No problems at all! Thanks people!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    So sorry..horrible sound quality! Needs a volume booster or something to increase the volume. Not compatable with a phone's ability to increase volume during call in. Please fix this🙏🏻 for now its better for me just to call kH directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing experience but can't use since the hall isn't able to know your listening so as to count you in attendance, so back to the old method I go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    very fast and simple to download. I would recommend that to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Most Perfect and almost entirely reliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Almost always reliable and unbelievable to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    frustrating to use as speach is indistinct, and it's almost impossible to recognize voices of well-known mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing product, thank you! I request a provision for selectable, multiple pin codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing application for Jehovah's Witnesses who can't create it to the meeting, also a amazing method to study on the sly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    sometimes it cuts out on me and it would be better if you could save each kingdom hall number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    It's a unbelievable provision and it has been working so well, until recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Without this application I would have dropped by the wayside years ago. This loving arrangement has helped me enormously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing application for listening to conferences

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Perfect simple method to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Unbelievable App, very amazing messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    So grateful for this app. Never have to miss my meeting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Merciful service that enables me to join with congregation in worship when I'm unable to attend meetings💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    i cant obtain through ,its stopped working. caller id blocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This application is the best thing since sliced bread came out. Hold up the amazing work to all the brothers and sisters!! Jah bless!! 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    What a Loving Provision From Jehovah this Application is !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    loud and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    couldn't be easier to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Listening the meetings..very helpful to listen to your meeting. I just spent 2 weeks in the hospital. very thankful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    if ever you can not attend a kingdom hall its a amazing method to not miss a meeting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Best thing since..... Bros I love this app.... But I hate sliced bread 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Stops after 50 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Sometimes it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Good. Tech guy here. If you're having problems it might be on your end unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    this application won't work on my motorola g6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    A Google user who commented on 7/11/18 Is in my opinion NOT a witness and needs to be ignored. I have flagged this user and total idiots comment as innapropriate and I hope others will do the same so that the comment in question can be erased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    simple to use....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    how do i configure my device? so i can use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    low too low volume S. D. Lee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    awesome . really helpful x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    dosnt work will not allow me add a number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    very useful thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    It works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Love this provision! I've using this since it came out and absolutely loved it. However, I just replaced my old smartphone and now it won't allow me in. I'm not able to enter the phone numbers. Any ideas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    The connection is stable but the audio is very low on both my smartphone and my phone even when the volume is cranked up to the highest. I connected my phone to my home stereo and crank the volume up to its highest and finally I could hear the meeting clearly and it worked well. I can't seem to obtain it to work on my Windows 10 PC everytime I go into settings on the Windows 10 the app crashes. So the Android device ver works well except for volume problems but the Windows 10 app needs some work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing application when it stays connected which is frustrating as I am housebound. I believe this application needs some sort of modernize as not been done since 2015. I use this. On my Android device tablet. Also can we have a windows 10 PC ver as I prefer to listen through PC as when WiFi plays up can plug PC/laptop into router via ethenet cable which mean less chop outs. UPDATE THIS APP IS WORSE SINCE UPDATING IN JULY CUTS OUT AFTER 5 MINUTES IT NOW GONE FROM GREAT TO BAD APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I just started using it and is working just fine. I like it since I can listen to the meetings when I can't create it to the hall. Been able to use my Wi-Fi instead of using my mins helps a lot. Thank you brothers / sisters for this gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Every 50 seconds, sound cuts out for 5 seconds. No put to report problem or request support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing application for meeting when your sick or on holiday.... Only thing to be added is to allowore than one phone number or other profiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    It's a amazing provision for telephonic conferences for those witnesses that cannot attend the congregation's meetings. We thank Jehovah and whomever is involved in development of this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I use this mostly to check attendance during meetings. It connects quickly and enters the PIN automatically. We regularly have 10-12 connected, this is a amazing app! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Overall amazing application one thing that is annoying is I obtain crackling sound weird thing is it only happens on my phone so I know its not the application but rather maybe compatibility with my phone or something. And for those that obtain invalid number test adding + and country code followed by number without the first 0, that's what I do whenever it doesn't work normally on other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Certainly a Handy App to Have When WiFi is Available.! Plus the Fact You Can Hook-Up To Ur B'Tooth or Sound System. Well Developed App With a Easy "One Time System Set-Up". Perfect App.! Enjoy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    It always drops what you listening to every 10 seconds four five seconds at a time and sometimes forever I'm listening right now and I got 10 seconds 15 seconds of the meeting and now I hear absolutely nothing for the latest 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Seems to work well. Would suggest that a put on the front panel to enter the number of listeners would be useful to avoid forgetting to change it in the settings. Very grateful for the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Every one to two mins it stopped. There was dead silence for 5 to 8 seconds. My first time using. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Such a blessing for those of us without phones when we can't create it to the meeting. Thank you for your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Will not work on tablet, says numbers not valid, no method around it to date and see no support to sort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I'm so grateful for this app! Now I can access the meetings anywhere I have WiFi. Thank you for making this available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Since modernize it keeps saying pin is wrong even tho I know it isn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This application is so amazing for Jehovah witteness es for if u can not go to the meeting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I use the same credentials I do on my cell and home phone but on my smartphone it will not connect me to my congregation, it connects me to a Spanish congregation not English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    What a wonderful, unbelievable method for the mates to maintain their relationship with Jehovah and his organization!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    It's fabulous to be able to listen in to our spiritual feeding when we are physically unable to attend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Works best with Wi-Fi & 4G LTE signals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing to hear the theocratic meetings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    You can even listen to the meetings from your smartphone or computer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Works great, and any sound problems best solved by Sound Attendant at KH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I love it soooo much. Even when I cant create it to my meetings I can still listen to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing for meetings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    On Samsung devices need use + instead 00 in country code and working fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing for meetings and a huge number of people to listen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This is amazing as it allows me to listen in to the meeting while in prison.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I wonder does it automatically mute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    So handy. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    ...Don't leave home without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I think this is a unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I'm grateful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing application sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    The Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    dependable.. clear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Very helpful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    works faultless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    perfect service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Works excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KHCONF Client review [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Great.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter