Kabegami - HD Anime Wallpapers Reviews & Opinions


Submit Kabegami - HD Anime Wallpapers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Boy Wallpapers - Anime Wallpaper Anime Boys review [App]  2019-8-20 21:17

    the pictures is ansome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Boy Wallpapers - Anime Wallpaper Anime Boys review [App]  2019-8-20 21:17

    TERRIFIC!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gacha Anime Life Wallpapers : Wallpapers Anime review [App]  2019-7-16 13:26

    l love ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Kabegami - HD Anime Wallpapers or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Kabegami - HD Anime Wallpapers video reviews and related movies:

    See Kabegami : best Anime wallpaper & Community app for android on youtube.

     related image

    See ใ‚ขใƒ‹ใƒกใฎๅฃ็ด™ Anime no kabegami on youtube.

     related image

    See Kabegami Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See PS VITA -- Wallpapers -- Where to find & how to set as start screen on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST ANIME RENDER PACK [Pc/Android] (Zenshin โ€ข) LIBERADO on youtube.

     related image

    See Speed Art - Banner/Anime : @K Editor [Ps Touch/Android] ใ€ŠCandy Styleใ€‹ (Zenshin โ€ข) on youtube.

     related image

    See ๅฃ็ด™ใ‚ขใƒ‹ใƒกใ‚ชใ‚นใ‚นใƒก on youtube.

     related image

    See ๐Ÿ“ฑ Anime Community Apps ๐Ÿ“ฑ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    it's really good. I obtain that you need ads for cash but maybe every other wallpaper has an ad? it's amazing but needs better ways to navigate through wallpapers in Anime and could use a feature to save wallpapers you like. Other than that it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    this application is awesome it procures a lot of choice for otaku people to search attractive and high quality wallpapers but (if this could be fixed) it would be a lot better if there was a research bar to search the anime's wallpaper that you're searching for in an easier way. thanks again for this awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    amazing app! love all the wallpapers it gives. The only issue is that sometimes the wallpaper on the home page would be stuck. Any hints on how to prevent this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    love all the wallpapers and the melody that goes with them. My favorites are the anime and love wallpapers. Love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    thank you for FINNALLY giving me a free live anime wallpaper application that's legit works amazing method better then zedge live wall papers in quality. I'm using this application with a galaxy s9 and the quality is excellent thank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    This is a amazing app, yet some wallpaper are not in the anime list such Shinryaku ika musume, but I found it in the blue wallpaper tab. Anyway, it's a nice application and valuable to continue using so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    This is legitimately the best live wallpaper application I have seen so far. Glad I downloaded it, just needs more time to obtain more variation! ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I like it....bcz so a lot of anime characters available and perfectly screen size for my phn... give u 5star bcz so a lot of updates.....thanks .... ilove this app....and i also recommend all of you....to download ... Thanks again...keep updating..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    it Is great! I just want there was a find bar to look things up, how do you obtain to bnha?? otherwise it's a amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I love the app, but you should create it where theirs a method to place 2 wallpapers live active at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I love this application because I love anime, I need security. I need security because my classmate take my phone and play games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    thank you for FINNALLY giving me a free live anime wallpaper application that's legit works amazing method better then zedge live wall papers in quality. I'm using this application with a galaxy s9 and the quality is excellent thank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    ily nice.i actually love it bc it helps me out with my drawings and also the pics are so adoring but it would be nice if there we a scary pic section on here but other than that I love it and if

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    its not bad,worth it! remember! no one will be able to begin your phone except yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Its a amazing application to use!! U can search really cute and cool anime wallpapers!! I hope this positivity continues hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I love the app, but you should create it where theirs a method to place 2 wallpapers live active at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I'm an otaku and I highly recommend this app.. Attractive waifus and wallpapers., Thank you so much for creating this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    beautiful amazing wallpapers but got a lot of adds that just pop out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Really enjoyable app. I love tthe My Character Academia and AoT wallpapers. Im looking for a amazing Boa Hancock image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Really enjoyable app. I love tthe My Character Academia and AoT wallpapers. Im looking for a amazing Boa Hancock image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I think it's well done but adds are sometimes huge me but it's a 5 stars rate for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I wish more handsome gus who have no Tshirt and more Hot.....!!!! Ahmm..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    The wallpaper can't be saved into the gallery please fix it but it is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    The wallpaper can't be saved into the gallery please fix it but it is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    beautiful amazing wallpapers but got a lot of adds that just pop out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    out if all the apps i ever had thid was one of the best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Yes, this is very nice and super sweet wallpapers. So I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Updates itself once in awhile...though I recommend to add ecchi like higghscool of the dead or dxd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    its amazing now but it needs to have category on which anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    the pictures are amazing but they should give more of a selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Could use a find function and more animes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I love anime it is so cool that's why I gave your application a five star's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    vno mekakucity actors ,i hope you will create more !thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    this is a very nice and you can change your lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    its amazing now but it needs to have category on which anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    Could use a find function and more animes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    It's good. I don't LOVE it I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I really like this application it's so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    I really like this application it's so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpapers For Me - Cute Anime review [App]  2019-8-9 21:12

    its beautiful amazing not gonna lie .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    โค๏ธ Gacha Lifeuh Wallpapers - anime wallpaper โค๏ธ review [App]  2019-6-16 13:17

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    i like all of the wallpapers in it there very cute,cherrful,and kawaii as i say so myself.And this is all in my opinion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    omg this is so awsome i LOVE the pictures so its goooooood and they r cool๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    i love this application very much thanks for making it โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    it was amazing thay have all the grate wallpapers and i like them all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    This application is Fantastic!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    Nice application for anime lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    very poor organized images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    i havent even been in it much and i LOVR the wallpapers so cute im in love omg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    Doesn't even have a find function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    It was amazing ,add a small more action and hentai though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    cute anime images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    i love these wallpaper @[email protected] sooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    well... It's amazing though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    This is so kawaii and ADORABLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    I don't search what was I am thinking off ,but its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    wow...awesome. ... this...is.....it...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    It is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    Kawaii :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    loved it bestnya,gambar dia so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    it is really cool i downloaded some on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    amazing of wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    I don't like adds!!!!!! Beside that it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    Don't install, most of them are ugly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    Amazingly conpetiable with my device, and has a very glorious set of anime pictures. even UNDERTALE FRISK WAS IN THE NEW ONES! I use Miku tho ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    I think it is cute in amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    it a attractive anime wallpaper!!! I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    I really love this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    Gygf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    its ok and recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Wallpaper review [App]  2019-1-21 23:9

    cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    0 stars did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    _jhtkiugeg fitted a amazing day to obtain 7AM in a while and 7773 and he said he

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    this application is sooooooo awesome you wont be able to create a choice between the animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    THIS IS THE BEST APP BECAUSE IT HAS SOOOO MANY PICS OF ANIMALS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    such cute anamals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    love the animal picturs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    I love all the selections / I love wildlife and domestic animals they truly create our globe a attractive put / I only want everyone would feel the same and treat animals with the love and respect they give us unconditionally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    cute af.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    the wallpapers on here are really cute they have a lot of various animals on there if you are an animal lover i would recomend rhis for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    Super cute!!!!!!!! I LOVE it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    all of the pics where cute lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    its just..... awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    this application really needs some make batter but i do LOVE the wallpapers of the cute small animals i hope other people really likes all of the wallpapers of the cute small baby animals or puppies or dogs and any other animal that is on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    It is the best wall paper application i ever seen on Google Playstore thanks for the wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    I love it because I change my wallpaper every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    I did not like it it was slow and the pictures were poor quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    gr8t but won't load wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    you obtain to yes cute animals and place cute animals on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    I love this a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Wallpapers review [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    cute and adorible animals

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter